About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bruce Lowrie Chevrolet

5.0

23 Lifetime Reviews

711 Southwest Loop 820, Fort Worth, Texas 76134 Directions
Sales: (817) 293-5811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Bruce Lowrie Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2016

"Dennis Morgan and Mr Duff "

- Wayneandchristy

These two gentleman are quite a team..There professionalism is unmatched and they take great pride in the job they do..Dennis Morgan and Mr Duff Wayne and Christy say thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping us with our new cars...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Morgan and Mr Duff
December 02, 2016

"Great Service"

- Janiet

The thing I hate more than anything is shopping for a car but Michael King and Randall made this time very easy for us. A big thank you for your kindness!!! Have great Christmas with your lucky family Michael!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael King, Randall
September 09, 2015

"Great customer service"

- college mom

I was looking for a dependable car for my college daughter and we were on a really tight budget. She wanted a new Mazda cx5 however a new car was just not in the budget. If you have ever shopped for a use car, you know how stressful it is to find a great car with an impossible budget. Bruce Lowrie had 3 cars that were close to our budget so we took our chance and looked at all three. this was our 6th dealership in 7 hours time to go visit. Lucky for us,this dealership had 3 for us to look at and were very understating with our budget needs and were able to meet our budget. the car was under warranty and we noticed a noise so they gave my daughter a car to drive back to college and took care of the issues. This dealership treated us like a family member and offered to drive my daughters new used/ car back to her at college. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ty
January 05, 2015

"Brought an Equinox"

- clarencs

Cadillac dealer level of customer service at a Chevy dealer. Sales is excellent. Follow-up after sales is excellent. They actually have a real sales department with sales people....not that corporate sales/customer rep crap!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
September 02, 2014

"Mike Daniels and Chris Amador - Excellent Customer Service!"

- genevia01

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Chris Amador. Mike Daniels did the financing. I have never experienced such a wonderful, hassle free and helpful financing and assistance in selecting my vehicle as I have had with Bruce Lowrie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daniels and Chris Amador
June 29, 2012

"I had an amazing experience with the guys at Bruce Lowrie..."

- jmerri1

I had an amazing experience with the guys at Bruce Lowrie Chevrolet, everyone was so friendly and seem to go above and beyond trying to make sure that my car needs were taken care of. Every question that I had was answered, these guys are very knowledgeable about Chevrolet products. The prices that were quoted were the same when I came to the dealership. I love the way they operate, there was no harrasement, they pretty much left the decisions up to the customer and if I had any questions they were there to answer. I am going to make sure that all of my friends and family who are thinking about buying a chevrolet, to come and buy from the #1 dealership..Bruce Lowrie Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Greenlee, Dan Davis
March 20, 2012

"Normally purchasing a car is very stressful, lengthy in..."

- annferguson

Normally purchasing a car is very stressful, lengthy in time and expensive. In the past I have been kept waiting and waiting, guessing at what was being put together for me. This time I worked with Dan Davis first on the internet, then by phone and then in person. Dan listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, what type of trade I had, the money available to put down and what I could afford monthly. When I went into the dealership, both Dan and his manager were personalble and professional. I never felt stressed, the car buying was done in a professional but easy manner. Randall Duff was excellent and I was in my new car before I knew it. I would recommend these very great folks to ANYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Davis, Randall Duff
March 14, 2012

"Everyone, From my salesman Dan Davis,Terry Powell to..."

- vincent pas

Everyone, From my salesman Dan Davis,Terry Powell to Randall Duff and Mr Garza made my Buying a new chevy truck at Bruce Lowrie a great experiance. I highly recomend Bruce Lowrie everyone made me feel right at home. Thanks to you all, Vince P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Davis,Terry Powell, Randall Duff and Dan Garza
January 21, 2012

"Bruce Lowrie service department is definitely top notch...."

- CamaroRocks

Bruce Lowrie service department is definitely top notch. There is no comparison to other dealerships in the area. Doug Maloney, service manager, runs a superior department and is a great asset to the dealership. I recently brought my Corvette in for work and Zach took the time to research and accomplish the task to correct an electrical problem after another local dealership could not figure it out. Prices are extremely competitive also. In addition, Tim Ivy in parts is very friendly and knowledgeable. No matter what problems you have, he can help you get it done and get your car to run. I work for a large corporation and will continue to recommend Bruce Lowrie for new and used vehicle purchases as well as service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Maloney
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Doug Maloney and Zach
December 21, 2011

"My wife and I just purchased a new Chevy Traverse from..."

- Jessica0503

My wife and I just purchased a new Chevy Traverse from Jim Gist.. It is the first NEW vehicle I have ever purchased. Jim made the entire experience very easy. Everyone that we dealt with at Bruce Lowerie was extremely nice and helpful! I have already recommended Jim to 2 different people and will continue to try adn send people his way! I like the fact that from now on I have a Chevy dealership that I can go to to purchase vehicles and know that I will be taken care of in a professional and helpful way!!! Thanks Jim and thanks Bruce Lowerie!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gist
1
1 - 10 of 23 results