About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bud Brown Volkswagen

925 North Rawhide Drive, Olathe, Kansas 66061
Sales: (913) 254-0100
Service: (913) 393-8181
Parts: (913) 393-8183

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

684 Lifetime Reviews

Bud Brown Volkswagen

Hours: Open Now

925 North Rawhide Drive,
Olathe, Kansas 66061
Bud Brown Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bud Brown Volkswagen

Bud Brown Volkswagen offers an excellent selection of automotive products and services to our Kansas City area customers. For your convenience, our Volkswagen-Certified technicians provide award-winning auto repair in Olathe, KS, six days a week, and we offer our shuttle service Monday through Friday for our customers in order to provide even more convenience. From quality new Volkswagen vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Kansas City will likely find what they want at our dealership. Our services include trusted Volkswagen car repair, original Volkswagen parts and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. One visit here and you'll understand that there is a difference in buying a car no matter from where you are driving. Call Bud Brown Volkswagen at 913-254-0100 or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 925 North Rawhide Drive and look forward to assisting you with all of your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bud Brown Volkswagen Learn More

Bud Brown Volkswagen offers an excellent selection of automotive products and services to our Kansas City area customers. For your convenience, our Volkswagen-Certified technicians provide award-winning auto repair in Olathe, KS, six days a week, and we offer our shuttle service Monday through Friday for our customers in order to provide even more convenience. From quality new Volkswagen vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Kansas City will likely find what they want at our dealership. Our services include trusted Volkswagen car repair, original Volkswagen parts and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. One visit here and you'll understand that there is a difference in buying a car no matter from where you are driving. Call Bud Brown Volkswagen at 913-254-0100 or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 925 North Rawhide Drive and look forward to assisting you with all of your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
684 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cwagner
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great experience all-around"

I had a great experience at Bud Brown. From the sales process, to finance, to the follow-up. I can't recommend this dealership enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VWdarren
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would recommend!"

Very nice, and helpful team. They are very professional. My family and I would definitely return for future business. This will be my first Volkswagen, and I will be back just for this type of service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy1123
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Buying my car at Bud brown is one of the best experiences that I have had yet. The sales person I dealt with, Shannon was Very professional, full of knowledge, and was key to a very easy and to the point shopping experience that I am sure I will repeat in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Issachar Anderson
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Diligence"

My credit was a mess and they really help me exhaust every option to help get me in a car I could afford. Shannon was professional, knowledgeable, and patient. HE really made the experience easy for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Honda driver
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"So pleased!"

Missy was very professional and very efficient. She listened and made sure I understood everything about my 2013 Tiguan. It's exactly what I was looking for and I think it will be a perfect vehicle for me! I would give 5 stars to Missy and to the Bud Brown dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drsmoke
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quality Care"

I was made to feel important from the minute I walked through the doors of this dealership. They listened to my need and directed me to a perfect vehicle. I look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Pringle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matthew Davis
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

My partner and I had a great experience with Bud Brown. Our salesman Casey was very helpful, the Manager even came over to check on us and one of the Finance Managers was very helpful. I would definitely recommend anyone to them. Thanks Gentlemen! Matty in Olathe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

General Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChipD
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly- low pressure-Honest"

If you hate the car buying process that you have become accustom to, then please go to Bud Brown for a a refreshing change- relaxing - friendly- honest experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MMerkys
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service "

Richard Collins was great to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase and happy with the vehicle I chose. Toby in finance was also a pleasure to work with. Car buyer should be an enjoyable experience (though not usually the case at most dealerships) and it truly was here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abc123..
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a Tiguan "

Our experience at Bud Brown Volkswagen was great. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and professional. We were treated with respect and never felt rushed or pushed into a decision. Overall I would recommend using this dealership. Oh and make sure to ask for Missy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 684 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shannon Strong
Shannon Strong

Product Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Missy  McConnell
Missy McConnell

Master Product Specialist

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Hassett
Casey Hassett

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Morten
Chuck Morten

Business Mgr.

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Toby Smith
Toby Smith

Business Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre BonHomme
Andre BonHomme

Product Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Sumonja
Ronald Sumonja

Product Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric  Shaver
Eric Shaver

Product Specialist

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Smokey Peters
Smokey Peters

Internet Manger

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Brown
Phil Brown

President

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Volkswagen Touareg, $58680
2016 Volkswagen Touareg

Price$58,680

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorCornsilk Beige

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $22415
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$22,415

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Volkswagen Touareg, $58680
2016 Volkswagen Touareg

Price$58,680

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack Anthracit

New 2016 Volkswagen Touareg, $59005
2016 Volkswagen Touareg

Price$59,005

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack Anthracit

New 2016 Volkswagen Touareg, $59005
2016 Volkswagen Touareg

Price$59,005

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $31960
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$31,960

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2016 Volkswagen Touareg, $55605
2016 Volkswagen Touareg

Price$55,605

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTerracotta Brow

New 2016 Volkswagen Passat, $27520
2016 Volkswagen Passat

Price$27,520

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorTitan Black