About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bud Brown Volkswagen

925 North Rawhide Drive, Olathe, Kansas 66061
Sales: (913) 254-0100
Service: (913) 393-8181
Parts: (913) 393-8183

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

697 Lifetime Reviews

Bud Brown Volkswagen

Hours: Closed

925 North Rawhide Drive,
Olathe, Kansas 66061
Bud Brown Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bud Brown Volkswagen

Bud Brown Volkswagen offers an excellent selection of automotive products and services to our Kansas City area customers. For your convenience, our Volkswagen-Certified technicians provide award-winning auto repair in Olathe, KS, six days a week, and we offer our shuttle service Monday through Friday for our customers in order to provide even more convenience. From quality new Volkswagen vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Kansas City will likely find what they want at our dealership. Our services include trusted Volkswagen car repair, original Volkswagen parts and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. One visit here and you'll understand that there is a difference in buying a car no matter from where you are driving. Call Bud Brown Volkswagen at 913-254-0100 or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 925 North Rawhide Drive and look forward to assisting you with all of your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bud Brown Volkswagen Learn More

Bud Brown Volkswagen offers an excellent selection of automotive products and services to our Kansas City area customers. For your convenience, our Volkswagen-Certified technicians provide award-winning auto repair in Olathe, KS, six days a week, and we offer our shuttle service Monday through Friday for our customers in order to provide even more convenience. From quality new Volkswagen vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Kansas City will likely find what they want at our dealership. Our services include trusted Volkswagen car repair, original Volkswagen parts and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. One visit here and you'll understand that there is a difference in buying a car no matter from where you are driving. Call Bud Brown Volkswagen at 913-254-0100 or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 925 North Rawhide Drive and look forward to assisting you with all of your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
697 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
btroxell06
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceeded Expectations"

I was nervous about buying a newer car, but everyone in the dealership made the experience relaxed and far exceeded my expectations. I would come back or recommend them to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jetta#1
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable Purchase Experience"

Ron was very helpful in assisting my husband and myself in selecting a VW Jetta that fits-ted our needs as well as finances. The supporting staff members were very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stevencarl113@gmail.com
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jetta purchase "

Missy was fantastic! Like a car therapist, she helped me come to terms with the car that was best for me without pushing me or "selling" me on any one model. Would recommend her to any persons in the market for a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Libtecher
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They helped me with what I wanted-not what they wanted "

I would (and already have) recommend bud brown to my friends and family. We came just to look and they appraised my trade in much higher than any other previous dealership. I appreciated the friendly sales staff. They even stayed open an hour late to help us get the papers signed. A great place to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mitchell Schubert
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience."

Everyone I dealt with was very helpful. One of my best experiences buying a car. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to check them out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cargrrl
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Casey was very helpful and friendly"

All their staff were very knowledgeable and sweet. Casey made the test drive entertaining, and Toby and Chuck made the purchase process quick and fun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jalsin
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to do Business WIth"

It was too easy...almost makes me feel like I should have asked for more of a discount :-) Very nice, polite, not pushy, and very accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kick Ash
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Passat Experience "

Extremely satisfied with my experience with Shannon Strong and the team. They were more than fair with my trade and gave me every possible incentive known to man, in order to get me in my new Passat. Shannon was also very knowledgeable and patient while I test drove about half a dozen cars, and made sure I got the car that fit my list if must-haves.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
R.mutair
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast buy! "

It was super easy to buy my car from there. The salesman was not pushy at all and gave us the chance to shop freely.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen Bates
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!! Pleasant and Courteous"

Casey did a great job in helping me select and purchase a car!!! I want to thank him and I would definitely recommend Casey and the dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 697 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shannon Strong
Shannon Strong

Product Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Missy  McConnell
Missy McConnell

Master Product Specialist

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Hassett
Casey Hassett

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Morten
Chuck Morten

Business Mgr.

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Toby Smith
Toby Smith

Business Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre BonHomme
Andre BonHomme

Product Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric  Shaver
Eric Shaver

Product Specialist

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Sumonja
Ronald Sumonja

Product Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Smokey Peters
Smokey Peters

Internet Manger

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hill
Steve Hill

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Volkswagen Touareg, $58680
2016 Volkswagen Touareg

Price$58,680

Mileage 27

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorCornsilk Beige

New 2016 Volkswagen Touareg, $58680
2016 Volkswagen Touareg

Price$58,680

Mileage 55

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack Anthracit

New 2016 Volkswagen Touareg, $59005
2016 Volkswagen Touareg

Price$59,005

Mileage 557

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack Anthracit

New 2016 Volkswagen Touareg, $59005
2016 Volkswagen Touareg

Price$59,005

Mileage 32

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $31960
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$31,960

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorRed

Interior Coloraluminum

New 2016 Volkswagen Passat, $27520
2016 Volkswagen Passat

Price$27,520

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2016 Volkswagen Passat, $28665
2016 Volkswagen Passat

Price$28,665

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2016 Volkswagen Passat, $27420
2016 Volkswagen Passat

Price$27,420

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorTitan Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.