About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bud Brown Volkswagen

925 North Rawhide Drive, Olathe, Kansas 66061
Sales: (913) 254-0100
Service: (913) 393-8181
Parts: (913) 393-8183

Makes: Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

508 Lifetime Reviews

Bud Brown Volkswagen
508 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Bud Brown Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bud Brown Volkswagen

Bud Brown Volkswagen offers an excellent selection of automotive products and services to our Kansas City area customers. For your convenience, our Volkswagen-Certified technicians provide award-winning auto repair in Olathe, KS, six days a week, and we offer our shuttle service Monday through Friday for our customers in order to provide even more convenience. From quality new Volkswagen vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Kansas City will likely find what they want at our dealership. Our services include trusted Volkswagen car repair, original Volkswagen parts and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. One visit here and you'll understand that there is a difference in buying a car no matter from where you are driving. Call Bud Brown Volkswagen at 913-254-0100 or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 925 North Rawhide Drive and look forward to assisting you with all of your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bud Brown Volkswagen Learn More

Bud Brown Volkswagen offers an excellent selection of automotive products and services to our Kansas City area customers. For your convenience, our Volkswagen-Certified technicians provide award-winning auto repair in Olathe, KS, six days a week, and we offer our shuttle service Monday through Friday for our customers in order to provide even more convenience. From quality new Volkswagen vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Kansas City will likely find what they want at our dealership. Our services include trusted Volkswagen car repair, original Volkswagen parts and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. One visit here and you'll understand that there is a difference in buying a car no matter from where you are driving. Call Bud Brown Volkswagen at 913-254-0100 or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 925 North Rawhide Drive and look forward to assisting you with all of your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
508 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brodees
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with Eric Shaver at Bud Brown"

I visited Bud Brown to look at a 2015 GTI SE that I saw listed on their website. I currently own a 2012 GTI that I purchased from BB back in 2011, which was a great experience, so returning was an easy decision. I worked with Eric Shaver, who was very helpful, laid back and easy to deal with. After test-driving the car, I sat down with Eric and discussed what I was looking to spend per month on a lease. I was able to get a very agreeable price for the terms I wanted, making the decision a no-brainer. I highly recommend Bud Brown for anyone considering the purchase or lease of a VW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Faboulous Dealer Follow-Up After Routine Service"

I discovered after a recent oil change at Bud Brown VW that my car was subject to a recall. The service writer missed the recall at the time of my service. When I brought this to Bud Brown's attention, they sent a driver to pick-up my car, left me with a loaner car during the day, and returned my car by the end of the day. I was stunned and impressed by this level of commitment to satisfying a service customer, I truly appreciate it and others should know about it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CChambers6304
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ABOVE AND BEYOND"

just bought a 2012 Jetta from Mike Motely, he and his team went above and beyond to find me a car within my budget and have all the qualities I was looking for. This is not an easy task for someone with a bruised credit! I never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision. It was obvious that he was there for me! Thank you Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CColeman
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and Painless!"

Our experience at Bud Brown was awesome. Missy was fabulous to work with. Not only did she have a sense of humor, but she got us the deal we were after. Will definitely be going back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mwheeler1982
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Volkswagen CC"

I just purchased a new Volkswagen CC from Bud Brown VW. Andre, my sales associate did an excellent job at showing me the car that I found online. I didn't want buying the car to be a long, drawn out process and they definitely accommodated that request! I would highly recommend Andre as well as Bobby in the finance department. They made the car buying process quick, easy, and without headaches!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MistyB
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING!!!"

I went to look at cars to lease and ended up talking to Missy. I get so intimidated to look at cars and I have had credit problems in the past so I was shocked when she told me I was approved and I got to pick out the first brand new car I have ever owned!!! I can not express how comfortable she made me feel. Thanks to the whole staff who helped me that night.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my new (used) convertible - a pleasant process!"

My very own red convertible was on my bucket list, and had been on my list for a long time. After shopping online an selecting an array of red convertibles, Bud Brown in Olathe was just the second stop. Eric Shaver met us on the lot as we circled the VW Eros, a lovely red hard-top convertible. He gave us helpful information, provided a test drive and treated us with respect. It did not take long to make the decision to shop no longer. Eric moved us through the process - I think he even helped give the car a wash before we drove away. Thanks, Eric, for a stress-free process. Love the car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Scruff
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ask for Eric Shaver"

I had made online contact with the dealership and was promptly contacted to let me know the vehicle I was interested in was available. Upon my arrival at the dealership, my wife and I were greeted by name and the SUV we wanted to see was at the front door! Eric Shaver was our salesman and he took great care of us. While there, Smokey Peters, the internet contact said hello. Eric was great to work with, not only was he professional but fun to visit with as well! He helped us get what we were asking for and we drove our new to us SUV home with a smile! Thanks to Eric Shaver and Bud Brown Volkswagen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Shaver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thastert
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quality autos- great service. "

I purchased a used Audi Q5 and couldn't be more pleased. Negotiated a fair deal and received a quality auto. My salesman,Chris Smith, was great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgrace
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Kind of a long day but over all it was a good experience. We enjoy our new car. Thank you for all your help and patience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Toby Smith
Toby Smith

Sales Executive

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Missy  McConnell
Missy McConnell

Sales Executive

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric  Shaver
Eric Shaver

Product Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Motley
Michael Motley

Sales Executive

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Smokey Peters
Smokey Peters

Internet Manger

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Allen
John Allen

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hill
Steve Hill

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre BonHomme
Andre BonHomme

Sales Executive

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grant Fisher
Grant Fisher

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominic Ishmael
Dominic Ishmael

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory