About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bud Brown Volkswagen

925 North Rawhide Drive, Olathe, Kansas 66061
Sales: (913) 254-0100
Service: (913) 393-8181
Parts: (913) 393-8183

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

662 Lifetime Reviews

Bud Brown Volkswagen

Hours: Open Now

925 North Rawhide Drive,
Olathe, Kansas 66061
Bud Brown Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bud Brown Volkswagen

Bud Brown Volkswagen offers an excellent selection of automotive products and services to our Kansas City area customers. For your convenience, our Volkswagen-Certified technicians provide award-winning auto repair in Olathe, KS, six days a week, and we offer our shuttle service Monday through Friday for our customers in order to provide even more convenience. From quality new Volkswagen vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Kansas City will likely find what they want at our dealership. Our services include trusted Volkswagen car repair, original Volkswagen parts and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. One visit here and you'll understand that there is a difference in buying a car no matter from where you are driving. Call Bud Brown Volkswagen at 913-254-0100 or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 925 North Rawhide Drive and look forward to assisting you with all of your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bud Brown Volkswagen Learn More

Bud Brown Volkswagen offers an excellent selection of automotive products and services to our Kansas City area customers. For your convenience, our Volkswagen-Certified technicians provide award-winning auto repair in Olathe, KS, six days a week, and we offer our shuttle service Monday through Friday for our customers in order to provide even more convenience. From quality new Volkswagen vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Kansas City will likely find what they want at our dealership. Our services include trusted Volkswagen car repair, original Volkswagen parts and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. One visit here and you'll understand that there is a difference in buying a car no matter from where you are driving. Call Bud Brown Volkswagen at 913-254-0100 or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 925 North Rawhide Drive and look forward to assisting you with all of your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
662 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Thomas Vansaghi
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Standing ovation for Casey Hassett!"

I purchased a 2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen on Saturday. I was a thrilled with my experience at Bud Brown but especially Casey Hassett! He rocks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rmunro
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional and efficient"

Had a great experience purchasing our used Tiguan and trading in two cars. Smokey, Shannon and Casey were amazing! Got everything done in a few hours and they were very friendly, we brought our toddler which required some patience and they were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D. HIGHLANDER
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Helpful"

Ended a lease and started new one. Missy McConnell was very easy to work with, helpful and friendly. She listened to what we had to say ran the numbers for us multiple ways and helped us to make the decision that was right for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vicki
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was GREAT as always!!"

This is my 3rd car that I have bought from Bud Brown Volkswagen ..... My experience this time was GREAT, just like the other 2 times have been! My salesman was Shannon Strong and I have no complaints! He was awesome and explained every detail about the car. Had some questions the next day and he was happy to help!! Highly recommend Bud Brown Volkswagen! Rick Pringle and Shannon Sharp are AWSOME! Thank you Rick and Shannon Vicki Blaci

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Srv12000
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealer, Shannon was awesome,"

Shannon Strong was super courteous and extremely helpful when i I was car shopping. I truly appreciated his kind and patient style while dealing with me and my wife . I would strongly reccomend this dealership to anyone needing to buy their next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sbarraza
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly "

Everyone was very helpful especially our sales person she was very attentive and willing to help in any way possible. By far the best service .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnkemp014
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great used VW purchase experience "

Had an efficient and pleasant transaction with Casey Hassett at Bud Brown. Traded in two used vehicles for a certified used Tiguan, and Casey was very pleasant, quick and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John K.
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

Excellent Experience. We worked with Casey and he was very good and every was very nice. I bought a Passat in August and we bought my daughter her first car . . . a 2013 Jetta. It had 30K Miles and was in great shape.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car_go
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Had a great experience. Our sales man Andre was very helpful and knowledgeable. We were in and out in a reasonable mount of time with no issues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john789
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Bought a used 2012 VW Beetle from Bud Brown and the experience was excellent. Eric and Ron were both knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions and make the buying experience excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 662 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shannon Strong
Shannon Strong

Product Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Hassett
Casey Hassett

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Morten
Chuck Morten

Business Mgr.

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Missy  McConnell
Missy McConnell

Master Product Specialist

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Smokey Peters
Smokey Peters

Internet Manger

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric  Shaver
Eric Shaver

Product Specialist

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Toby Smith
Toby Smith

Business Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre BonHomme
Andre BonHomme

Product Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Sumonja
Ronald Sumonja

Product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Brown
Phil Brown

President

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory