About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bud Smail Ford Lincoln

5110 U.S. 30, Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601
Sales: (724) 837-4210
Service: (724) 837-4210
Parts: (724) 837-4210

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 5.0

144 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Bud Smail Ford Lincoln
144 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Bud Smail Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bud Smail Ford Lincoln

Bud Smail Ford Lincoln is dedicated to fulfilling all of your automotive needs, by providing quality sales and service to Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Ohio and beyond. Our skilled and knowledgeable service department is committed to assuring that your vehicle is always performing at its best. In addition, we have a top-quality parts and accessories department. Bud Smail Ford Lincoln is conveniently located on 5110 Route 30 East in Greensburg, PA – just ½ mile east of Westmoreland Mall. We are just a short distance from Johnstown, Indiana, Monroeville, Pittsburgh and Washington, PA.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bud Smail Ford Lincoln Learn More

Bud Smail Ford Lincoln is dedicated to fulfilling all of your automotive needs, by providing quality sales and service to Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Ohio and beyond. Our skilled and knowledgeable service department is committed to assuring that your vehicle is always performing at its best. In addition, we have a top-quality parts and accessories department. Bud Smail Ford Lincoln is conveniently located on 5110 Route 30 East in Greensburg, PA – just ½ mile east of Westmoreland Mall. We are just a short distance from Johnstown, Indiana, Monroeville, Pittsburgh and Washington, PA.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Auto Glass replacement & repair
  • Auto Butler Premier Paint Protection
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
144 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pittpeng1
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

We've purchased quite a few vehicles over the years and I can honestly say this was the most pleasant experience that we've ever had. Bill Cline made the purchase easy and comfortable. We will recommend the dealership and Bill Cline to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessica.skinner.980
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Birthday Gift to Myself"

Ralph was extremely informative and very helpful, even late at night on very cold evening! I actually felt bad sending him out to bring a car around to drive, but he kept it fun for both myself and daughter. I left the dealership the following day with minimal hassle on paperwork and a good price after multiple rebates. I am now a proud owner of a '14 Focus Hatchback with only 12 miles on it. This is my first brand new ride and I am very pleased with it thus far. Even better - I purchased the car on my birthday! Happy Birthday to me! Thank you Ralph and thank you SMAIL!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ericschwab21
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Cline made my experience top notch"

I thought I was in an impossible situation and Bill helped me secure a lease on a new Ford edge that I didnt think was possible. The experience was great! No hassle, very quick and easy. I exchanged a few emails and then my actual time at the dealer was less than an hour. For a busy person like me, it was perfect. This is what car buying should be. Kudos Bill Cline and the Smail staff! You now have a customer for like.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LaurenSW
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I recently bought a new Ford Escape from Smail Ford and had such a great experience from start to finish. They had exactly what I was looking for and were willing to work with me on my trade-in. I worked with Bill Cline and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He spent a lot of time after the purchase explaining all of the differnt features of my new car so I felt comfortable driving it home. I never felt pressured to purchase. He was there to help me make the right decision based on my needs. I spent some time looking at other dealerships and none of them compared to the service I received at Smail Ford. I would highly recommend going here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nofo33
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch purchasing experience! "

A friend knew that I was looking for a new truck recommended Smail. After looking at several dealers in my area I spoke with Smail over the phone and was impressed enough to make the one hour drive. I’m glad I did. They were friendly, straight forward and accommodating. I’m also planning to have my truck serviced there despite the distance from our home. Frank & Nancy O

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rokide
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bud Smail Ford review"

Over the years, my family has purchased many vehicles from Bud Smail dealerships. This is the first time I have personally worked with Ralph Kercheval. Ralph was very easy to work with and he was very patient and helpful as we looked at several options to come away with the best deal for the purchase of my new Ford Mustang. I look forward to working with Ralph on my future automobile requirements.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charlottep
7/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SALES"

Steve Miller, our salesperson, was extremely helpful. He exceeded our expectations in finding the vehicle we wanted and explaining our options. I would recommend Steve to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melissa4755
6/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Fusion"

Keith did a wonderful job helping me with my purchase. Including 2 test drives. He went above and beyond helping me make my decision by going over every detail with me. Normally buying a car is stressful and confusing, at least the last time I bought one was. This was a great car buying experience. I will definitely be back to Smail and Keith for all future purchases, as well as recommending both to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aboettner
6/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Smail Ford"

Keith Rosky was a great salesman. Easy to deal with and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed dealing with him and we were in and out in a reasonable amount of time. No pressure from him or Nick Breault in finance and have enjoyed dealing with him as well. They made our newcar buying experience a joy. Thanks Again Keith and Nick Sincerely, Bob & Angie Boettner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aeb528
5/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Why I chose Smail Auto"

Purchasing a new car is an intimidating experience, especially when it is your first. To me, buying a car is an investment, so I was extremely specific in what I was looking for. Others had told me that the car I was looking for did not exist at any of the 600+ dealers they looked at. At Smail Auto, Steve Miller was able to find a car that had not only all of my 'must haves' but also my 'would be nice to haves'. All in all, the purchase process at Smail's went very well and my mom (who was helping me along the way) and I only spent a total of two hours in the dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Cline
Bill Cline

sales consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Kercheval
Ralph Kercheval

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Breault
Nick Breault

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Deneen
Don Deneen

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Miller
Steve Miller

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Rosky
Keith Rosky

sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Christy
Evan Christy

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory