About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Buerkle Acura

7925 Brooklyn Boulevard, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55445
Sales: (763) 424-4545
Service: (763) 424-4545

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

377 Lifetime Reviews

Buerkle Acura

Hours: Open Now

7925 Brooklyn Boulevard,
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55445
Buerkle Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Buerkle Acura

Welcome to Buerkle Acura! We are conveniently located just down the road from the beautiful Shoppes At Arbor Lakes in Maple Grove, Minnesota. We are Minnesota's only exclusive Acura Dealer; which means we sell and service only Acura Automobiles. Please search our New & Certified Pre-Owned Acura Inventory to find the Acura of your dreams. Our Acura Service Department is committed to providing you with Superior Customer Service, with hours to suit your busy lifestyle. Our Acura Parts Department is staffed with knowledgeable associates to help you find Quality Acura Parts fast. Our convenient location makes it easy to serve residents of Plymouth, Wayzata, Blaine, Champlin and all the Western and Northern suburbs of the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Buerkle Acura Learn More

Welcome to Buerkle Acura! We are conveniently located just down the road from the beautiful Shoppes At Arbor Lakes in Maple Grove, Minnesota. We are Minnesota's only exclusive Acura Dealer; which means we sell and service only Acura Automobiles. Please search our New & Certified Pre-Owned Acura Inventory to find the Acura of your dreams. Our Acura Service Department is committed to providing you with Superior Customer Service, with hours to suit your busy lifestyle. Our Acura Parts Department is staffed with knowledgeable associates to help you find Quality Acura Parts fast. Our convenient location makes it easy to serve residents of Plymouth, Wayzata, Blaine, Champlin and all the Western and Northern suburbs of the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
377 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TomZimba
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rick Thomas delivers again!"

When it came time to buy my wife an SUV for our growing family, I knew Rick was the guy to see. Rick helped me with an RSX trade and TL purchase a few years ago and the experience he provided has secured my loyalty for future purchases including our recent MDX purchase. Dan Phillips was also excellent to work with for our financing needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HuLu
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Service"

I purchased an Acura MDX from Dennis Andrews. We had a pleasant experience with Dennis Andrews who offers us great service and help. I was especially impressed with the service after purchase. Dennis followed us for our experiences with the new car and provide any information related to the car. I am very satisfied with the dealer and will recommend it to my friends without any doubt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
quocnguyen2015
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Self man"

Good service from Andy Phan help me get a good deal on my vehicle ,very professional, help me understand on my purchase and great guy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MichaelSy
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Class!"

Andy Phan is top notch, the dealership is clean, everyone is friendly and my new TLX is that kind of thrill. My first Acura and so far it wont be my last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional experience!"

I purchased a used honda accord from Rick Thomas in April 2015. I could not have had a more positive experience from the moment I saw the vehicle through completion of the purchase and beyond. I was also exceptionally impressed with the service after my vehicle had problems about 2 weeks after purchase. Even though there was no warranty on the vehicle, Rick made sure that the problem was taken care of at my convenience at their service shop and provided a rental free of charge. They did not charge me for any of the repairs or labor. Service staff was also very friendly and helpful. I will purchase my next vehicle from this dealership without a doubt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam Endress
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience buying a car"

Thank you Mark Schiller for making my experience the best one I ever had buying a car. You got me exactly what needed, had all the answers and gave us complete satisfaction. You knew I was not buying expense car and still gave me the red carpet treatment. The staff was all very kind and nice. Meg is exception at the front. Thank you again Mark and Buerkle Acura!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Meg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mtrichards
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ask for Andy Phan You will be thrilled!"

Thank you to Andy Phan for helping me buy my new (used) 2013 Acura RDX! You came highly recommended to me by my trusted colleague and he was right- you are the best! I felt like you were my brother, someone I can trust and you handled all the details. Go see Andy- he will take good care of you! Margaret Thorpe Richards?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
srikar
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PLeasant acura buying experience"

Was very satisfied with the no pressure sales environment.. The entire purchasing process was very professional and smooth.. Marion was great to work with... Only minor thing I can point is that they matched a competitors price without any hassle but did not beat it..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandy
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!"

I am very pleased with Buerkle Acura Dealership and especially A.J. Schmucker. He went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. Very impressive. He was professional, well-informed and I highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vivek2015
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice & easy car buying experience"

My visit to Buerkle Acura was very good. Glad that I visited them. Andy Phan helped in going through certified and new cars. I finalized my car on same day of the visit. Please keep up the good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andy Phan
Andy Phan

Pre-Owned Sales

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Phillips
Dan Phillips

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Thomas
Rick Thomas

Pre-Owned Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Andrews
Dennis Andrews

Pre-Owned Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lynnea Sandeen
Lynnea Sandeen

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marion Ensz
Marion Ensz

Acura Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AJ Schmucker
AJ Schmucker

Acura Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Schiller
Mark Schiller

Acura Sales

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny Pechtel
Denny Pechtel

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Stoltman
Gregg Stoltman

Pre-Owned Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory