About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Buerkle Acura

7925 Brooklyn Boulevard, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55445
Sales: (763) 424-4545
Service: (763) 424-4545
Parts: (763) 424-4545

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

461 Lifetime Reviews

Buerkle Acura

Hours: Open Now

7925 Brooklyn Boulevard,
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55445
Buerkle Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Buerkle Acura

Welcome to Buerkle Acura! We are conveniently located just down the road from the beautiful Shoppes At Arbor Lakes in Maple Grove, Minnesota. We are Minnesota's only exclusive Acura Dealer; which means we sell and service only Acura Automobiles. Please search our New & Certified Pre-Owned Acura Inventory to find the Acura of your dreams. Our Acura Service Department is committed to providing you with Superior Customer Service, with hours to suit your busy lifestyle. Our Acura Parts Department is staffed with knowledgeable associates to help you find Quality Acura Parts fast. Our convenient location makes it easy to serve residents of Plymouth, Wayzata, Blaine, Champlin and all the Western and Northern suburbs of the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Buerkle Acura Learn More

Welcome to Buerkle Acura! We are conveniently located just down the road from the beautiful Shoppes At Arbor Lakes in Maple Grove, Minnesota. We are Minnesota's only exclusive Acura Dealer; which means we sell and service only Acura Automobiles. Please search our New & Certified Pre-Owned Acura Inventory to find the Acura of your dreams. Our Acura Service Department is committed to providing you with Superior Customer Service, with hours to suit your busy lifestyle. Our Acura Parts Department is staffed with knowledgeable associates to help you find Quality Acura Parts fast. Our convenient location makes it easy to serve residents of Plymouth, Wayzata, Blaine, Champlin and all the Western and Northern suburbs of the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Children's Play Room
  • Vending Machines
461 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chuck Nick
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase a certified 2014 Acura MDX"

The total buying experience was excellent. The sales person was very knowledgeable and did not put any pressure on me to buy. Even though the dealership is approximately an hour from my house, I would use them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thill26.2
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Department"

I have owned three Acura's and all were purchased and serviced at Buerkle Acura! I would award them Best Service Department! Their sales and service departments know the impotance of customer satisfaction and the value of customer loyalty and value it they do. Love there new drop in service, I had an A-1 service, and this time I stayed and conducted work meeting via my laptop and their wifi in the customer lounge. 40 minutes later I was done with my meeting and my car was ready and waiting! Thank you Acura for 17 years of excellent products and services!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Todd M
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Attention to detail "

Received a loaner vehicle and everything was done on time as promised..Great attention to detail .Awesome overall experience! Vehicle was even washed and waiting for me outside.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cube
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Responsive and helpful dealership"

Recently I was looking at purchasing an Acura TLX through our local dealer in Madison, WI. Unfortunately, they did not have the TLX in the trim that I required. From looking at their online inventory, I determined that Buerkle had just what we wanted, and in our most desirable color, but the vehicle was not showing up in our local dealer's list of what was available at other dealers (it turned out they were not looking in the Minneapolis area). So I gave Buerkle a call. Within an hour they quickly confirmed that the vehicle was still available, and made me a pretty reasonable offer, but also indicated that they were generally open to dealer trades. I chose to work through my usual dealer, via a dealer trade, and my dealer arranged to have the car trucked here to Madison. I am not 100% certain who I talked with, so I selected all of the people that "rang a bell". Regardless, Buerkle seems to be a class operation, and I would not hesitate to call them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coop330
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesone experience!"

Thank you for the great service. You have wonderful advice for us and you made this experience a true pleasure. We will be back to purchase car # 2.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thuna
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Acura TL"

I wanted to thank Andy and Gregg n used car department for all their help. My wife got in a car accident and totaled our 05 Acura TL. She is a Home Health Nurse and drives for a living. Andy and Greg did an excellent job working with me and getting me a great car and my wife back to work. Andy went above and beyond and made the like new. Great work! I will be back again. Please thank the service dept for the through vehicle inspection and Dan in finance. Thank you Troy Huna

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimmyjam55
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dennis Andrews"

We had an excellent experience at Buerkle Acura. Dennis Andrews was knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed us and answered all of our questions. It was a very low pressure environment where we felt comfortable looking around at different vehicles. I would recommend Dennis & Buerkle Acura to anyone searching for a used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Craig D.
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Making a painful task enjoyable"

Searching for, researching, and buying cars is a painful task. Rick Thomas made this task enjoyable. He was knowledgeable, courteous, patient and actually fun to work with. Rick came in after hours to accommodate my schedule and was very responsive to my calls and needs. This is the third car I have purchased from Rick and Buerkle and he has a customer for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan Page
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, easy, and no hassles"

Andy was very easy to work with and was very knowledgable about the product. We purchased a used 2014 Acura MDX and it runs beautifully. Thanks Andy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dalton S
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Courteous and dedicated service"

As a younger individual, I appreciated being treated with the respect that isn't often afforded to persons in my age group. I thought this was very professional and a great show of character. Though I did not end up financing through Buerkle Acura, I could see that the finance group was dedicated to earning my business by finding me the best possible deal they could. Overall, I'm very grateful for the effort put forth by the team at Buerkle Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Thomas
Rick Thomas

Pre-Owned Sales

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Andrews
Dennis Andrews

Pre-Owned Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Knutson
Chris Knutson

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny Pechtel
Denny Pechtel

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Phan
Andy Phan

Pre-Owned Sales

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Phillips
Dan Phillips

Finance Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Lindberg
Jeff Lindberg

Acura Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Stoltman
Gregg Stoltman

Pre-Owned Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Barthe
Jeff Barthe

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Rehm
Terry Rehm

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.