About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Buerkle Acura

7925 Brooklyn Boulevard, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55445
Sales: (763) 424-4545
Service: (763) 424-4545

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

384 Lifetime Reviews

Buerkle Acura

Hours: Closed

7925 Brooklyn Boulevard,
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55445
Buerkle Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Buerkle Acura

Welcome to Buerkle Acura! We are conveniently located just down the road from the beautiful Shoppes At Arbor Lakes in Maple Grove, Minnesota. We are Minnesota's only exclusive Acura Dealer; which means we sell and service only Acura Automobiles. Please search our New & Certified Pre-Owned Acura Inventory to find the Acura of your dreams. Our Acura Service Department is committed to providing you with Superior Customer Service, with hours to suit your busy lifestyle. Our Acura Parts Department is staffed with knowledgeable associates to help you find Quality Acura Parts fast. Our convenient location makes it easy to serve residents of Plymouth, Wayzata, Blaine, Champlin and all the Western and Northern suburbs of the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Buerkle Acura Learn More

Welcome to Buerkle Acura! We are conveniently located just down the road from the beautiful Shoppes At Arbor Lakes in Maple Grove, Minnesota. We are Minnesota's only exclusive Acura Dealer; which means we sell and service only Acura Automobiles. Please search our New & Certified Pre-Owned Acura Inventory to find the Acura of your dreams. Our Acura Service Department is committed to providing you with Superior Customer Service, with hours to suit your busy lifestyle. Our Acura Parts Department is staffed with knowledgeable associates to help you find Quality Acura Parts fast. Our convenient location makes it easy to serve residents of Plymouth, Wayzata, Blaine, Champlin and all the Western and Northern suburbs of the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
384 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MichaelSy
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Class!"

Andy Phan is top notch, the dealership is clean, everyone is friendly and my new TLX is that kind of thrill. My first Acura and so far it wont be my last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional experience!"

I purchased a used honda accord from Rick Thomas in April 2015. I could not have had a more positive experience from the moment I saw the vehicle through completion of the purchase and beyond. I was also exceptionally impressed with the service after my vehicle had problems about 2 weeks after purchase. Even though there was no warranty on the vehicle, Rick made sure that the problem was taken care of at my convenience at their service shop and provided a rental free of charge. They did not charge me for any of the repairs or labor. Service staff was also very friendly and helpful. I will purchase my next vehicle from this dealership without a doubt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam Endress
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience buying a car"

Thank you Mark Schiller for making my experience the best one I ever had buying a car. You got me exactly what needed, had all the answers and gave us complete satisfaction. You knew I was not buying expense car and still gave me the red carpet treatment. The staff was all very kind and nice. Meg is exception at the front. Thank you again Mark and Buerkle Acura!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Meg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mtrichards
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ask for Andy Phan You will be thrilled!"

Thank you to Andy Phan for helping me buy my new (used) 2013 Acura RDX! You came highly recommended to me by my trusted colleague and he was right- you are the best! I felt like you were my brother, someone I can trust and you handled all the details. Go see Andy- he will take good care of you! Margaret Thorpe Richards?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
srikar
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PLeasant acura buying experience"

Was very satisfied with the no pressure sales environment.. The entire purchasing process was very professional and smooth.. Marion was great to work with... Only minor thing I can point is that they matched a competitors price without any hassle but did not beat it..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandy
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!"

I am very pleased with Buerkle Acura Dealership and especially A.J. Schmucker. He went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. Very impressive. He was professional, well-informed and I highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vivek2015
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice & easy car buying experience"

My visit to Buerkle Acura was very good. Glad that I visited them. Andy Phan helped in going through certified and new cars. I finalized my car on same day of the visit. Please keep up the good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim & Susie
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

Working with A.J. Schmucker was a pleasure. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He was able to answer all my questions, unlike other car dealerships I checked out before purchasing my Acura. We actually went out of our way to buy from Buerkle because they gave us a better deal on the new car and a better trade-in value. We will certainly recommend A.J. and Burkle to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacy
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I had a great experience at Buerkle Acura. Dennis Andrews was very helpful and I never felt any pressure to buy. I traded in my vehicle and they were very fair with valuing my trade. I will definately be back with any other vehicle needs and would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. Stacy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick & Leslie Kupchella
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Class. Efficient. Knowledgable."

John Steger & Marion Ensz were top shelf in dealing w us. Highly responsive. Efficient . And knowledgeable. They demonstrated a very high "get it" factor and helped us hone in on & close a deal w/in a few days. They really stood out among several dealerships & brands - quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 384 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan Phillips
Dan Phillips

Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Thomas
Rick Thomas

Pre-Owned Sales

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Schiller
Mark Schiller

Acura Sales

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Phan
Andy Phan

Pre-Owned Sales

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Andrews
Dennis Andrews

Pre-Owned Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lynnea Sandeen
Lynnea Sandeen

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marion Ensz
Marion Ensz

Acura Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny Pechtel
Denny Pechtel

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Stoltman
Gregg Stoltman

Pre-Owned Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Barthe
Jeff Barthe

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory