About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Volkswagen

4.4

174 Lifetime Reviews

4500 Route 130, Burlington, New Jersey 08016 Directions
Sales: (609) 386-0084

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Burlington Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"Flo is the best!"

- BCCA9

Excellent service and advice as usual for the past six years. Flo is the best, and is the reason I have 2 cars serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flo Nahrgang
February 21, 2017

"New car sale"

- Janet123

I was having issues with my 2010 vw and needed a new car and the dealership was very helpful with making sure that I got the best deal possible for my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Cerrone
February 17, 2017

"Wonderful!"

- Anniev513

Burlington Volkswagen has excellent customer service and the staff was very helpful and friendly!! We would highly recommend this dealership for sales and or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flo
February 14, 2017

"Service for my vehicle"

- Theaxm

I had an excellent experience while visiting VW yesterday. I didn't have an appointment but was able to get an oil change and set up another appointment for my cracked windshield. Flow was very helpful and professional, gave me a call Bach as she said she would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flo Nahrgang
February 13, 2017

"Good Job"

- hidalgo@usa.com

Because they are very friendly, and they did good Job. The area very clean , excellent and courtesy the lady behind the counter, and salesman too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY VALADEZ LIC#:441
September 21, 2016

"Awesome "

- Rodriguez1983

Very nice people especially Meredith she got me the car I wanted never had a sales person so nice she made me feel very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meredith
July 31, 2016

"Excellent. "

- Tom Luisi

From buying my 2016 Jetta Sport to having it serviced, Burlington VW has DONE IT RIGHT! I will go to Burlington for all my VW sales and service. Why? Because they treat you well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service, Service
June 30, 2016

"Christian from Burlington Nj VW made my deal happen!!!"

- Happy 2

I wanted to get out of my Corolla because it was too small for me and my children. I had a lot of left over money in my 6 year loan. Christian worked with me and made it happen!! He was extremely patient and kind and I would highly recommend Burlington Vilkswagon. I ended getting the Toureg which I love!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
April 05, 2016

"Great VW Dealer"

- Katrina

My brother and I took my parents to Burlington VW and got a terrific lease deal on a brand new Passat. The salesman Sebastian was very knowledgeable and patient with mom and dad. I would recommend this dealer and Sebastian to anyone looking for a fair deal on a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
April 02, 2016

"Dishonest sale"

- Costumer2016.03

After an aggressive sales pitch this week my mother bought a car from this dealership only to find out by the bank that they paid a significant amount of money above market value and the bank recommended approaching the dealership. Current laws in most states except California protect the seller, not the costumer, in transactions that have taken place even if dishonest deal. In corporate America a deal is a deal, but success is built in trust and this dealership is not to be granted any business for taking advantage of their customers. When my mother returned to talk to the manager about the incident and potential solutions, rest assure, she was treated with disrespect and quite a bit less enthusiasm than when she originally greeted at the time of the sale. Beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results