About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Volkswagen

4.1

169 Lifetime Reviews

4500 Route 130, Burlington, New Jersey 08016 Directions
Sales: (609) 386-0084

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Burlington Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2016

"Awesome "

- Rodriguez1983

Very nice people especially Meredith she got me the car I wanted never had a sales person so nice she made me feel very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meredith
July 31, 2016

"Excellent. "

- Tom Luisi

From buying my 2016 Jetta Sport to having it serviced, Burlington VW has DONE IT RIGHT! I will go to Burlington for all my VW sales and service. Why? Because they treat you well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service, Service
June 30, 2016

"Christian from Burlington Nj VW made my deal happen!!!"

- Happy 2

I wanted to get out of my Corolla because it was too small for me and my children. I had a lot of left over money in my 6 year loan. Christian worked with me and made it happen!! He was extremely patient and kind and I would highly recommend Burlington Vilkswagon. I ended getting the Toureg which I love!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
April 05, 2016

"Great VW Dealer"

- Katrina

My brother and I took my parents to Burlington VW and got a terrific lease deal on a brand new Passat. The salesman Sebastian was very knowledgeable and patient with mom and dad. I would recommend this dealer and Sebastian to anyone looking for a fair deal on a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
April 02, 2016

"Dishonest sale"

- Costumer2016.03

After an aggressive sales pitch this week my mother bought a car from this dealership only to find out by the bank that they paid a significant amount of money above market value and the bank recommended approaching the dealership. Current laws in most states except California protect the seller, not the costumer, in transactions that have taken place even if dishonest deal. In corporate America a deal is a deal, but success is built in trust and this dealership is not to be granted any business for taking advantage of their customers. When my mother returned to talk to the manager about the incident and potential solutions, rest assure, she was treated with disrespect and quite a bit less enthusiasm than when she originally greeted at the time of the sale. Beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
May 18, 2015

"Service department"

- Mboyd415

I had a horrible experience friday may 15 in the service department. I called Tuesday the 12th to make an appointment for my first oil change for my 2015 Vw gti that I bought there. Was told by a service writer that I did not need to make an appointment for an oil change and that I can just walk in to get my vehicle serviced. I showed up at the dealership at 4:30 pm and was then told I could not get service and that there are no techs after 4:00 pm and that it has been like that for over a year and a half which I know is a lie. So from now on i will be getting service done at Hamilton Volkswagen and will refer all my friends and family to go to Hamilton Vw aswell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandy
April 18, 2015

"Live saver"

- lumyn

Thanks to Christian Cerrone, I had an amazing first time leasing experience. He helped me get the car I wanted at the price I needed. I really appreciated his patience and hard work to make the deal happen. I'm super happy with my new car! Thanks Christian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Cerrone
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Ryan Cole
March 31, 2015

"Another Great Experience at Burlingtong Volkswagen"

- kcjetty21

I just leased my third Jetta from Christian this weekend. As usual, another great experience. Christian had the car we discussed detailed and ready to go when I arrived. The entire process went smoothly, including all of the paper work. I appreciate the high level of service I receive every time I go to Burlington Volkswagen, and I look forward to doing business with Christian again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Cerrone
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 14, 2015

"Great Experience--Highly Recommend"

- happyVWcustomer

Christian Cerrone was a pleasure to work with--he worked very hard to get us an exceptional deal on our new Jetta Sports Wagon. It was our first purchase at this location, but we will come back in the future. We highly recommend him to all. He ensured that our needs were met. He was very friendly and patient with our questions and requests. After the deal was done, he took the time to ensure we were familiar with our new car and had us set up before we left. Our overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Cerrone
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 14, 2014

"Despicable and Dishonest"

- kathryn.wood.10

Don't buy a car here because it is probably defective. Don't service your car here because they will just break it. They lie, they wont look you in the eye, they don't respond to calls or emails and are told that managers are on vacation when asked to speak with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandy, Flo, Rocco, Gus,
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results