About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Volkswagen

4.5

193 Lifetime Reviews

4500 Route 130, Burlington, New Jersey 08016 Directions
Sales: (609) 386-0084

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

193 Reviews of Burlington Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2017

"Wxcellent experience"

- Sarahrifai

I just moved to NJ and after going to 7 different car dealer i honestly could not have been more comfortable for making the decision of buying a NEW 2017 SE Jetta. Christian was able to win me over, he helped me get exactly what i wanted within my budget, helped me chose the perfect color and also helped upgrade my Jetta. Christian thank you so much for making my experience the best and helping me find the perfect fit for me. Great customer service, in and out experience, budget friendly, sooooo helpful. Thank you again! I would rate them a 500 out of 10 :) Sarah & Omar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
July 10, 2017

"Good people but stay away from David Pittman"

- Delightful

Previous experience with dealership ok. Recent experience in August 2016 was awful with the most dishonest salesperson on earth David Pittman. Avoid him like plague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Pittman
May 03, 2017

"Amazing "

- Rosey24

This dealership was great! They have a great selection to choose from, they are really friendly, and the process was nice and fast. They have the best selection out of any Volkswagen dealership I have been to! If you are a Volkswagen fan like me this is tge place to go! Overall, this I had a great experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pittman
May 02, 2017

"Overall Service Experience was wonderful"

- Robdotsys

My overall Service Experience was wonderful. Flo was very helpful in answering all my questions. Being new to owning a vehicle with a turbo, she made sure I Knew to keep an eye on both oil and coolant levels and when I should return to the dealership to have my fluids checked and changed. My wait time was also much faster than Expected. My only negative comment was that there was not a full show room where I can "entertain" myself and checking out all of the new Volkswagens. I knew I wanted a GLI or GTI the 1st time I sat in a showroom. It was that experience that led me to fulfill my dream. Burlington Volkswagen you have earned me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flo
May 02, 2017

"Great customer service "

- auntem01

I'm always glad when I take my car for service and Flo is working. She is extremely helpful, courteous and cheerful . Flo is really great at explaining things and answering all my questions! I have been a customer at Burlington VW for about 20 years , and she is the best customer service rep that I have worked with there ! I also love the comfortable service area where customers wait - so clean, comfortable !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flo
April 24, 2017

"Peace Love V-Dub"

- missmeg16

So in love with my Beetle Convertible and pleased with VW that I'm highly considering purchasing another Bug in the years to come. Burlington VW service dept. is great, service reps are professional and personable, plus I love the vintage/classic rock vibe of the dealership, its unique! Had my Bug in a few times for warranty repairs and never was my concerns not addressed/fixed, and I'm pretty peticular about my car! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flo
April 21, 2017

"Easy Peasy"

- carolyn111

This was an simple service visit. The airbag recall. Flo is always very friendly, easy to work with, knowledgeable, quick. She had the work done and also 2 bulbs replaced that burned out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flo
April 20, 2017

"Accommodation"

- Riqlove

Very helpful and speedy. Made me feel like a person and not a number. Had to get a water pump under power train warranty. Gave me a loaner very quickly to still carry out my life during the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
April 12, 2017

"It was satisfactory."

- Cathy Corvine

Overall it was ok...salesman was a little like the old fashioned kind, lots of pressure and sometimes showed an attitude. Was a slow day so he wasn't letting me go...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Meredith...
March 30, 2017

"Worst Customer Service"

- toothgoof

I was referred to this dealership by Leslie Hall-Kelley of VW to order using a Loyalty card. I ordered VW Driver Gear from this dealership in November and still have not received all of my order. I have sent numerous emails, as per their preferred contact method, and have not received a single response. The missing merchandise is valued at about $108. I have been a VW customer for many years and I have never had such an awful, frustrating and time consuming experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
R. Demas
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results