About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Volkswagen

4.6

183 Lifetime Reviews

4500 Route 130, Burlington, New Jersey 08016 Directions
Sales: (609) 386-0084

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

183 Reviews of Burlington Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"Quick appointment "

- Jettapilot

My Jetta needed a part replaced and an engine check to rule out damage. I called Jim, the service manager, just before closing and he arranged for service first thing the next day. The parts were in stock and repairs were made--about 2 hours total. As always, Flo came through with a great deal and her super personality, always doing the best for the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Svc. Mgr. Jim, Service Advisor Flo
March 11, 2017

"Gréât dealership "

- Eric

Love VW burlington Nice staff great service and always trustworthy. It is rare among car dealers Flo is great at the service desk She works with you and always tried to help. Triple A service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
flo
March 09, 2017

"Great service"

- JoeMcGuire

Flo is the best service advisor. She gets things done and, when needed, stands up for the customer with VW. And her personality is tops!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flo
March 07, 2017

"Great Customer Service from Flo and great mechanics"

- kat74

I only will have my car worked on at vw burlington even tough I leave closer to Cherry Hill. And I only go to the dealer when Flo is there as she is the best at helping me with the quirks of my vw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flo
March 03, 2017

"Awesome!!!"

- Jenny08052

This is my second experience at Burlington Volkswagen! Meredith is the best hands down salesperson EVER! I had such a great experience with her the first time that I walked into the dealership asking for her. And she took care of and accommodated me just like last time. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meredith Iacone
March 01, 2017

"Great Service department "

- n/a

They are always nice and always helpful every time I visit for service. Also the service is completed in a timely manner which I always aporeciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Flo
February 25, 2017

"Great service department "

- Uncheellkg

After buying my car certified pre owned from another dealer, it was discovered that there were previous issues with my vehicle. Jim went way above and beyond the call of duty to make sure my car was fixed properly and for good. I definitely recommend Burlington VW for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
February 23, 2017

"Great service. "

- Mtb600

Accommodated me coming in a day early. Fast fix of problem. Parts in stock. Friendly and informative. Might want to improve the on line service appt process a bit. Seemed less integrated with the actual operations than it needed to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flo
February 22, 2017

"Purchase vehicle"

- Dcrom

Burlington VW sold us two vehicles this past weekend. Christian was our car salesman and he was extremely professional, honest, caring and put forth great effort in meeting our needs. We have been dealing with this particular VW dealership since 2011 and they have not let us down. When it came to negotiating prices, Christian made it happen. The whole Burlington VW dealership was very courteous and that made the biggest difference with our family. It's great to know that Christian knew who we were......it added a little personal touch to the transaction of leasing a new 2017 and buying a 2016 Nissan Maxima. We are satisfied with doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian with Burlington NJ VW
February 21, 2017

"Flo is the best!"

- BCCA9

Excellent service and advice as usual for the past six years. Flo is the best, and is the reason I have 2 cars serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flo Nahrgang
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results