About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cadillac Mazda of Lake Lanier

2355 Browns Bridge Road, Gainesville, Georgia 30504
Sales: (855) 410-4038
Service: (855) 410-4995
Parts: (855) 410-5250

Makes: Cadillac | Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

51 Lifetime Reviews

Cadillac Mazda of Lake Lanier

Hours: Closed

2355 Browns Bridge Road,
Gainesville, Georgia 30504
Cadillac Mazda of Lake Lanier Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cadillac Mazda of Lake Lanier

We believe there is nothing more important than the customer. When you arrive at Cadillac of Lake Lanier, they will be greeted by a member of the management staff. You will be introduced to a knowledgeable sales and leasing consultant who will give you all the information you need to make the best decision. There’s no pressure—just impeccable customer care with a personal touch. And long after you drive away from any of our showrooms, you will return time and again to the same exceptional service. Because you are now part of our family. Our family-owned and operated auto group goes beyond the notion of simply selling cars and being friendly. But it doesn’t end there… After you purchase or lease your vehicle, we work with you to keep it running like new. All of our team takes the personal approach because you deserve nothing but the very best! The team does not rely on automated call systems. When you call, you will speak to a real person – a resourceful consultant ready to help! Our luxury dealership will provide exemplary service consistently, whenever and whatever ever you visit the dealership at the time.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cadillac Mazda of Lake Lanier Learn More

We believe there is nothing more important than the customer. When you arrive at Cadillac of Lake Lanier, they will be greeted by a member of the management staff. You will be introduced to a knowledgeable sales and leasing consultant who will give you all the information you need to make the best decision. There’s no pressure—just impeccable customer care with a personal touch. And long after you drive away from any of our showrooms, you will return time and again to the same exceptional service. Because you are now part of our family. Our family-owned and operated auto group goes beyond the notion of simply selling cars and being friendly. But it doesn’t end there… After you purchase or lease your vehicle, we work with you to keep it running like new. All of our team takes the personal approach because you deserve nothing but the very best! The team does not rely on automated call systems. When you call, you will speak to a real person – a resourceful consultant ready to help! Our luxury dealership will provide exemplary service consistently, whenever and whatever ever you visit the dealership at the time.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Preferred Owner Program
  • Service Hostess
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Nearby
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
51 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Analicia
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Experience"

I worked with Gene over the phone to help find and negotiate for my new Maxda CX-5. David in finance was great to work with. What a nice guy! When it comes time to get my next Mazda, I will certainly return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LittleBear
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"OUTSTANDING"

OUTSTANDING. It is always a pleasure to visit Cadillac Mazda of Lake Lanier whether it be for sales or service. Everyone is always pleasant and friendly. I highly recommend them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
s
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't believe the online price advertised"

After driving an hour and a half to see this car, I was shocked to learn that the price was more than $2,000 higher than advertised (this does not include tax I expected to pay) due to special wax coating added, etc. I was disappointed and felt very misled. I would not recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Andy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BusyMommyof2
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding "

We can't say not one bad thing about him. He went far & beyond all expectations to help us. He came to us to let us know he would be with us next, & he was the most helpful person. He was respectful, honest, helpful, kind, friendly, & so much more. I recommend him as a salesman. Thanks Gene for all your hard work in selling us what you thought was best for us. We love the Mazda 3. Keep up your great work. And also a big thanks to Charles Aycock & David Nguyen!! Y'all was so helpful too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Econoley
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"personal review"

Darryl was very helpful and considerate. I didn't feel like I was being influenced, which is important. I would definitely recommend him to a friend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
malctsimp
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fair, Courteous, Respecful, Quality Service"

Jimmy, Alan, Charles, & Dave treated me respectfully, helped me get a fair deal, & even made sure a minor repair they weren't obligated to do had been done for me. Alan made sure Jimmy was ready to help me out. The whole staff was a pleasant to work with, professional, & the environment was comfortable. I've never been a dealer guy, but they've shown me something good! I'd recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan Corbett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Counte
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4 Time Repeat Customer"

This is my 4th Escalade and I have become accustom to a certain level of service which Lake Lanier delivers on time every time. The people are nice to do business as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tomfernino@gmail.com
9/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dead Battery"

Connie and Nicki did an outstanding job when my car was out of commission. I called for service, Connie had a car delivered, Nicki, took my info and within 2 hours, I not only had a ride, but my car was on my way to the dealer. Wow, what service. The truck driver took care on my car, and the next day, my car was perfect!!! Thank you Connie and Nicki, you were better the calling the Cadillac help line..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billy1928
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied with service"

Connie took care of all my needs and would let me know when the part for my glove compartment would come. Very Pleased. Thanks Connie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chrissycadillac
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership!"

First time visit to Lake Lanier Cadillac/Mazda! Was lucky enough to meet Marty Pecora (the owner). He went out of his way to introduce himself to me and proceeded to give me a wonderful golf hat and women's golf shirt. He also gave me his personal cell phone number should I need his assistance in the future. Great guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nicky Brygider
Nicky Brygider

Vehicle Care Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Pecora
Martin Pecora

President

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue Worley
Sue Worley

Office Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Nguyen
David Nguyen

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Diehm
Gene Diehm

Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Aycock
Charles Aycock

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darryl Skinner
Darryl Skinner

Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John L. Raden
John L. Raden

Service Tech

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deborah Maynard
Deborah Maynard

Cashier

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kimberly Maynard
Kimberly Maynard

Title Clerk

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory