About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cambridge Honda

275 Fresh Pond Parkway, Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138
Sales: (866) 702-3190
Service: (866) 702-3190
Parts: (866) 702-3190

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

260 Lifetime Reviews

Cambridge Honda

Hours: Closed

275 Fresh Pond Parkway,
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138
Cambridge Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cambridge Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cambridge Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Valet Parking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
260 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KateT
9/23/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I looked at a few Honda dealerships while looking for a..."

I looked at a few Honda dealerships while looking for a new car, and Cambridge Honda immediately made a good impression. Joanne was very friendly and knowledgable, answering my questions and offering realistic suggestions. She was very patient throughout the time it took for me to make a decision - keeping in touch to answer questions, but not being pushy. Joanne was attentive and made the whole experience feel very comfortable. The car is beautiful - I'm very happy with my Honda Civic! I will recommend Joanne and Cambridge Honda to friends and family for their car searches.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joanne Courtemanche

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
damirod
9/23/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bobby was great helping me pick out my new car. He helped..."

Bobby was great helping me pick out my new car. He helped me understand what was in my price range. The entire sale went so smoothly. I picked up my vehicle and it was cleaned and had gas as well. Bobby showed superior customer service. He mad sure I knew how to use evey feature in my vehicle. Would recommend him to all my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jesstess
9/22/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I visited Cambridge Honda to purchase a vehicle. I had..."

I visited Cambridge Honda to purchase a vehicle. I had salesperson named Mr. Boyd that helped me. I was indecisive about what I should purchase. I was in between a honda civic or accord. Mr. Boyd was able to helped me with my decision. He showed me both of the cars and we test drove them. He was very patient with me. He was also very knowledgeable and professional. I been to other dealerships and this is definitely the best experience out of all of them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Bobby Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
umpi21
9/15/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I cant say enough GREAT things about my experience at..."

I cant say enough GREAT things about my experience at Cambridge Honda. Joanne and the staff listened to all my needs. Just like most of america my credit was less than perfect, but they were able to work with me and my situation and secure a rate that was 1/3 of what I was paying on my current vehicle. They made this car shopping experience the best I have ever had, please take my advice and go in and at least talk to them. They are very understanding and truely care about the people that walk through the door. I love my Honda Odyssey and the experience that I had made me a Cambridge Honda customer for life. Thank you Joanne and staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joanne Courtemanche

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ADM2010
8/29/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The overall experience was very positive. This is the..."

The overall experience was very positive. This is the second time I have leased a new car from Cambridge Honda and both times I have had a good experience. I feel that the group is very friendly and fairly straightforward. Both times the negotiation has been reasonable and efficient - no game playing. I have also used their service department which also is friendly and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Jules; Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ssgoldblatt
8/23/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a very pleasant experience working with Bobby Boyd..."

I had a very pleasant experience working with Bobby Boyd to purchase my new Honda Accord. He is a kind, patient and knowledgeable salesperson. He is not pushy and the whole experience was what I had hoped it would be. I had my previous Honda Accord serviced for many years at Cambridge Honda, so when it came time to buy a new car, I only went to that dealership. I intend to have my new car serviced there as well. The price was fair and I was treated with respect. I highly recommend Cambridge Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cara1264
8/21/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stay away`` The ratings tell it all,very bad deal,,not..."

Stay away`` The ratings tell it all,very bad deal,,not happy at all,they don;t come up to par with the other dealers,,just look at the list and you will see much better dealers . They don't stand behind the promises,Be careful,,Some of these good reviews they have gotten,blow my mind as it was a terrible day when I chose to walk in their door to make a deal!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cblukens
8/12/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Working with Bobby Boyd was as positive an experience as..."

Working with Bobby Boyd was as positive an experience as can be - an asset to the dealership and car buying in general. Other staff we worked with at Cambridge Honda were equally great, keeping us in the loop. Will recommend, without reservation. We'll be back as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cristinaullman
8/11/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very genuine person and a pleasure to buy a car with..."

A very genuine person and a pleasure to buy a car with her guidance. We came to buy a new Honda Odyssey and the entire process took just about two hours, including a test drive to our house to make sure the minivan would fit in our driveway (her idea).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rebecca Rideout

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
AquaGem
8/07/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We had a mostly great experience at Cambridge Honda. Our..."

We had a mostly great experience at Cambridge Honda. Our salesperson, Rebecca, was fantastic. She was friendly, straight-forward, knowledgeable, and honest. She was helpful and never made us feel pressured or like we were being manipulated. This set her apart from the salespeople that we encountered in the three other dealerships that we visited. She was a wonderful person to work with, very refreshing to find such a person in this business. I highly recommend her. Jay in financing was equally personable, helpful, and honest. The only downer was when it came time to talk about about "after sale" add-ons and accessories. In addition to a bunch of other overpriced stuff, they tried to sell me wheel locks - which were already on the car! Unbelievable. I'd like to believe this was an honest mistake, but the salesperson actually went out to look at the car while I was in his office. Maybe he missed it, but that's inexcusable. It actually gets worse. When it came time to take the car home, the key for the wheel locks couldn't be found. Very suspicious. What to do now? I can't drive a car with wheels locked on and no way to get them off. Well, the garage quickly removed them with a universal key and then replaced them - not with new wheel locks but with regular lugs. What, there were no new wheel locks in the entire dealership? This incident left an unfortunate blemish on what had been a really positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rebecca Rideout, Jay Gray, Kurt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
201 - 210 of 260 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Derek Shannon
Derek Shannon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Boyd
Bobby Boyd

Senior Sales/Leasing Specialist

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rebecca  Rideout
Rebecca Rideout

Sales/Leasing Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Calderon
Ruben Calderon

Senior Sales/Leasing Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Diamond
Lee Diamond

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neran Rohra
Neran Rohra

Sales and Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shiva Dhital
Shiva Dhital

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Civic, $24535
2016 Honda Civic

Price$24,535

Mileage 140

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorModern Steel

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorLunar Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19435
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Civic, $23035
2016 Honda Civic

Price$23,035

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $32145
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$32,145

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17425
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,425

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.