About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

71 Lifetime Reviews

200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, North Carolina 27529 Directions
Sales: (919) 582-0202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Sold me a wrecked truck"

- RichParker123

I came here and bought a 16 ram 1500 certified used and within a few day had a lot of unanswered question the truck had many sighs of body work called the dealer up they looked at it said it's not that bad!!! Offers me 800 dollars to be happy or if I traded it in I would have to eat around 2500 dollars. So what were they looking at when they certified it? The knew it was wrecked or didn't look at it at all I contacted Norris law firm and was told the clean car fax removed them from liability and could fight it but would most likely loose anybody with minor knowledge of body work will pick this truck apart driver door panel held in by clips not screws like all the other doors buffed over taillight and the gap in between the doors I would expect this from some corner dealer which is why I made the mistake of going to cjd there not honest their just a bigger dealer with the same shotty business tactics do yourself a favor issues like this isn't any particular department it's the dealership as a whole and the management that runs it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Lorbacher
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : A.c croom, Barry driver
February 07, 2017

"EXCELLENT experience!"

- Bill

I had been working with "another dealership", and after a week up run around, and ups and downs, I decided to give Capital a shot via email. I was so surprised by the response(s) that I received from Andy. I never felt, at any time, that I was not his #1 customer. I truly hope, that when these lease is over, and I decide to lease again, that Andy is still with Capital. If Andy is there or not...my next lease, or purchase, will be from Capital. It is well worth the 2 hour drive! I simply cannot express how impressed I am with Capital..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Flores
January 08, 2017

"Great buying experince all around!"

- J. Farkas

Our experience with Matt Moton as our salesperson was amazing. He greeted us almost immediately and began determining our needs. He was very personable, and a good listener without being "pushy". Matt was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He also understoood our concerns on price and getting a good value for our money. He went above and beyond to get the right vehicle for us and helping us weed through the choices. He spent a great deal of time with us to be sure we knew our options and were happy with our choice. When we hit some hiccups like our insurance company being closed, Matt found a solution so that we could pick up the vehicle as planned. He always communicated as he promised and he kept us up-to-date on the progress of the sale. I don't think we could have had a better salesperson and Matt is a definite asset to the dealership. I would absolutely buy another vehicle from him and highly recommend him. We also had a very pleasant experience with Rodney in the finance department. Again, he was concerned with our needs and explained all our options. Overall, we had a very positive buying experience at Captial!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Moton, Rodney in finance
December 21, 2016

"Excellent buying experience"

- Rachel Daly

I just purchased a new 2017 Chrysler Pacifica from Capital. They offered an extremely competitive price on the new purchase and my trade-in, all over the phone. When I arrived the following day, all the paperwork was as we discussed and I was in and out quickly. Professional team with great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Libby
December 11, 2016

"Awesome!"

- Ccl0101

Guy Miggins was very sweet, patient, and informative with us. Our experience was very fun and laid back. We didn't feel pressured or rushed! This is our first time purchasing a new car and I can only hope Guy is still working there when we buy again, because he is the only one we will purchase from! We arrived at the dealership around 1 or 2 pm and left at 8pm. This shows how patient Guy was with us on finding the perfect fit for us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Miggins, Randy Adams
July 05, 2016

"The best dealership!"

- CynthiaL.

This is my 4th vehicle from Capital CJD! Anthony did an awesome job in helping me with my new Jeep Compass! I love it! Capital CJD has done it again! Thanks Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Turnage, Anthony Davis
March 10, 2016

"Best place to buy a Jeep!"

- mhalloran77

I contacted 3 dealerships in the area using the online contact forms. Michael from Capital CJD contacted me first and was incredibly helpful right out of the gate. He answered all of my questions (which I had a ton of!) and he made an awesome personalized video giving me a tour of the Jeep I was interested in. I couldn't come out that day to see it in person so he offered to have Randy drive the Jeep to me to make things more convenient. I didn't once feel pushed or like I was being taken advantage of. Not to mention they found me the perfect Jeep that fit all of my wants and needs. When we arrived at Capital CJD we were immediately greeted by Randy and the Jeep was already detailed and fueled. The monthly payment was exactly what Michael said it would be and the process was a breeze! I am so impressed with how these guys do business in comparison to the other dealerships I talked to.I LOVE my new Jeep and I would recommend CJD to anyone! Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Adams / Michael Pendergraft
February 02, 2016

"Can't Hardly Wait "

- MichaelLashley

It's nice that you view and treat your customers with respect and compassion. Although I was unable at this time to commit to a purchase, I know where I will return when I'm ready. A dealership that offers more than a vehicle sale, a genuine and personable experience. Never did anyone pressure me, only offering me advise and options. Always understanding and working diligently to gain my trust, respect, and business. Capital CJD and it's employees truely outshine the competition. In my previous vehicle purchase from a competitor I always found myself dissatisfied, especially with the service department. I always ended up at CJD and was treated fairly even though I didn't purchase my vehicle there. I highly recommend Capital CJD for purchasing and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Dew, Brian
January 20, 2016

"Great experience"

- NCRagtop

Great overall experience. We called ahead said we were coming. They greeted us right awau and treated us very well, took the time to listen to what we needed and showed us cars that fit that need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Tew
January 01, 2016

"Great car buying experience!"

- Mtollefsrud

Randy was helpful and courteous. He provided the information I needed over the phone and email without playing games or making me come into the dealership before answering my questions. He made the buying process painless and quick and still gave me a great deal. I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Adams
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results