About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3201 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Sales: (573) 893-5000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

60 Lifetime Reviews

Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
3201 Missouri Blvd,
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

60 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hallway
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Ive given this Rating because it was earned. I saw TEAM Work from the different Depts that was involved in getting me a very nice Truck. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was not pressured into buying anything. Staff was very knowlagable. and helpful with questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Kemp and other sales staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nffd1223
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst nightmare ever"

I bought a brand new Jeep Wrangler from them and with a week the clutch blew up as per the service man who fixed it. When I went back in to pick it up, I told them I wanted my truck back. Mike Zuppardi got very nasty with me and treated me as a child, stating that "You don't go buy a new car and then decide a week later that you don't like it and get to bring it back!", and refused to give me my truck back. A few weeks went by and had another issue with the Jeep and took it in and was told that there was nothing wrong with it. After having several issues with it the check engine light came on and when i returned to the dealership the manager in the service department stated that I did not know how to drive a standard and that was what was causing all of my issues. After a call into Chrysler and not being able to get anywhere with them because the dealership stated to them that I didn't know how to drive a standard they would not do anything about the Jeep. I finally had to go back to Springfield and buy something else because they would not stand behind the Jeep that they sold me. Will not be going back and recommend that other steer away from them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Emily, Mark, Darrel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee123
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first new car buying experience"

It was recommended to me to consider visiting this dealership and I am glad I did. The sales staff are wonderful. The really listen to their customers wishes in a new vehicle and help them to achieve this dream without a lot of pressure. I absolutely love my new Dodge Journey! This vehicle accommodates all of our families needs. Very nice handling and so comfortable. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Engle and Happy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DustinStel
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car buying expereince"

Capitol City Chrysler does an amazing job creating a stress free shopping environment. They worked with my wife and I to put us in the car that fit our needs and must have list. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Red
11/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying"

Top leadership worked with me from the beginning and a salesman and worked through the bugs to get me a great deal and I had a please at buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis, John, Greg, Mike Z

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SAMJWD
11/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Capitol City Chrysler, Dodge Jeep Ram does a great job finding out what you need and finding out how to provide that. We looked at new and even though many dealerships wouldn't have "let" us look at used after we discussed new, Mike did. He just wanted us to get what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
evfite
10/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Helpful"

I really enjoyed working with Tiffany Hernandez on the deal for our new Jeep Wrangler. We had setup an appointment with another salesman but for whatever reason, he was not there. We were referred by USAA through their car buying service. I was disappointed that the USAA car buying service did NOT get me additional discounts as was stated by USAA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeyVineyard
10/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the easiest vehicle purchases ever."

This was one of the easiest purchases ever. The sales woman, Emily, already had the keys on her desk when I got there and took very little time to complete the paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emily Wills

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bb042977
10/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very friendly and helpful"

I've bought several trucks from Capital Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and have always had the best service here! Very friendly and GREAT to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kwtklt
10/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A good sale but The most HORRIBLE experience after!!!"

My family purchased a new 2015 200 in Late November, by April the car started to stall out on us many times. We took it to the dealership to address the issue. The service department told us nothing was wrong but the oil was very low ( we maintenance our vehicle properly). They charged us for the synthetic oil and sent us on our way. The stalling issue continued to happen, we took it back to dealership and they still said nothing was wrong. We had to constantly add oil between oil changes. Finally, in June I took it back to the dealership and they called me the next day and informed me that the motor had to be replaced in my brand new car!!! It took 3 times to resolve that issue at my cost!! My husband and I tried for weeks to get ahold of the sales manager to express our concern about having a new car with a replaced motor and how that would affect our resale of the vehicle one day. He was so RUDE and said that anyone would want to buy a new car with a replaced motor, he also reassured us that he would do anything to make it right. The next time my husband spoke with him he informed us he didn't have the time to deal with these problems. We asked for a quote of what they would give us for our car for a trade, $14,000 when we paid almost $30,000!!! WOW, that is a big decrease in value in such a short period of time. We opened up a claim with Chrysler corporation and they have been working with us at this point. Within the first week of getting my car back, multiple problems started to occur again. We took it yet again to the dealership, conveniently they found nothing wrong. The problems are very obvious when driving my car, one of the big problems is in how hard it shifts gears and the complete dash lights going out while driving.. Those are just 2 of the 5 problems we are now experiencing. In the meantime we have never heard back from the manager, since he offered to help in any way he could! Chrysler corporation set up an appointment at another Chrysler dealership. The day after we took my car in they drove my car several miles and 4 of the 5 problems occurred during the drive. We are now waiting on more parts to get my NEW car fixed again. Thank goodness the other dealership was willing to help and listen!! I have made multiple car payments while driving a rental car, we purchased a new vehicle to have a reliable new car for my family, the Jefferson city dealership has never even attempted to make it right or even have called us back, They charged me for oil that was leaking into my motor after several attempts to find out what was going on, they offered me less then half what we paid for my car 6 months prior (only wanted to trade b/c of all the issues)..... I truly feel like they were so nice during the sale of my car but as soon as we figured out we have a "Lemon" they were not at all willing to help us in any way!! We are still currently getting the car repaired at another dealership and I hope that the corporation continues to works with us. I have NEVER experienced such HORRIBLE service, it's sad that their business is NOT willing to help out a customer when we have had so many problems! I will NEVER do business or refer business to them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

many

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory