About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3201 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Sales: (573) 893-5000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

48 Lifetime Reviews

Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
3201 Missouri Blvd,
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

48 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
2015Renegade
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoying the Renegade"

David Reeter, our salesman, was great to work with. He wasnt the "normal" pushy salesman. He asked what I was needing as far as a vehicle and went out of his way to find exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this dealership and David to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Reeter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
renegade
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to work with."

The people at capitol city chrysler worked great with us in getting a Great deal on our 2015 Jeep Renegade. We were a little stubborn with where we wanted to be but they worked hard and stayed late to make sure we left with the deal we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bevans
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly"

I had a specific car already picked out and looked online for the closest place to get it. I did everything I could over the Internet and phone before driving there so I cannot speak for their on-lot etiquette. However Mike did an amazing job having everything lined up before I got there, and was awesome with my not so shy 5 year old. I am very pleased with the car, and would definitely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike, Darrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiffany9
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, no tactics"

I came into the sales process with a chip on my shoulder from other dealerships and their tactics (keeping keys, confusing/manipulating numbers, undervaluing trade, etc.). I let Brad know I would have none of it and even though I drove two hours, I would easily walk away if everything wasn't right. I had a great experience with everyone I worked with. The only complaint I had was with the actual detailing of the car. It was pretty clear it hadn't been cleaned at all and I am still getting dirt and such out of the vents. However, this is my fault for not pointing it out during the buying process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Slicker, Doug Crawford, Kim Belt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennette1973
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone was nice and helpful"

Everyone I talked to was very helpful and nice. Everyone was Also Very knowledgable of vehicles they were selling. Answered all my questions. I will recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler, Darrell and forgot other names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brockb
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Execellent"

Everyone was polite, kind, and helpful. They answered the few questions I had, they went out of their way to make sure I was treated right and respectful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russell Richter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crystaldenise25
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honesty is what keeps customers returning!!"

From the time we arrived here, we were treated with respect. They were up front and honest the whole time. My sales man was Tyler Schenewerk..I highly recommend him! No surprises anywhere, which has never happened when we have purchased a car anywhere else. This was our first experience here and we will never buy a car anywhere else. Not sure why it keeps listing Russell Richter, but it was TYLER SCHENEWERK!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russell Richter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ndoss
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was the best!!!"

It was the best experience for a first time buyer without a cosigner and a brand new car with 12miles on it... Tiffany did fantastic she helped me so much and was a awsome sales woman always there to cheer me up and showed me the Dodge Dart and all the features which i have not seen in a car she knew what she was doing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany Hernandez, Darrell Crane, Glen Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wowweme25
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great price right van"

Gave me a great price on my trade and didn't do a lot of number garbage just strait up value. It does take a while to get through the finance department but it was twice as fast this time around second car from them. Sales people were great enjoyed the process. Tell them what your looking for and what you have and they'll do their best to get you where you want to be

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russell Richter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kamrynsmom
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing expereince"

Tiffany Hernandez with Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep on the Blvd. I had inquired about two vehicles on Tuesday and let her know I would be coming in on my lunch break to look at them. She had both of them pulled up side by side when I got there and had somebody ready to look at my trade in. I let her know which one I was most interested in and told her I would talk it over with my husband that evening. She text me shortly after leaving and told me the trade it price and asked if I would like to test drive it over night so we could get a good feel for the van. I took her up on the offer. After taking it home I had texted her and told her we would like to buy it. I had planned on driving it on yesterday and closing the deal. She was supposed to be off work, but was going to come in anyway. Yesterday morning we had some issues with the key fob and cold not get into the van without the alarm going off. She talked to the service department and told us some things to try, none of which worked. She ended up driving out to our house and bringing the second key to us, which worked. She said they would fix the issue (the ignition said defective key once we got in) and have it detailed and ready for us to pick up today. We went in and closed the deal last night ALL ON HER DAY OFF. She was so great, it was more like I was dealing with a friend than a grumpy car salesperson. They total time spent in the dealership was less than 30 minutes between the two days! She had all the paperwork ready for us when we got there. For a busy mom, that was amazing! If anyone is looking for a great sales person, she is the one to go to!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tiffany Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory