About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3201 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Sales: (573) 893-5000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

63 Lifetime Reviews

Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
3201 Missouri Blvd,
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

63 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brian 1970
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our Experience"

Great experience totally worked to our schedule and made it so easy. Completely customer driven customer satisfaction with one goal in mind the customer. Wanted to work with us not us with them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dave Reeter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Friendly "

I traded in my 2015 2500 ram for a 2500 big horn better for my back condition. We are going to tow a 5th wheel and I needed heated seats an more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Atwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Devi1011
2/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A wonderful experience"

We went in skeptical. Our salesman (Joseph Kemp) was informative, down to earth and he really put us at ease. He was not pushy and he was honest about our vehicle purchase. This is the fist time we have ever walked into a dealership and had a pure fun. The staff was very frendly and approachable. There was not a question we had that went unanswered. These guys know their stuff and if anyone wants a pleasurable experience with a dealer. We will definitely reccomend Capitol City Crysler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Kemp sales, Daryel in Finance and Chuck Angerer the service manager.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hallway
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Ive given this Rating because it was earned. I saw TEAM Work from the different Depts that was involved in getting me a very nice Truck. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was not pressured into buying anything. Staff was very knowlagable. and helpful with questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Kemp and other sales staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nffd1223
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst nightmare ever"

I bought a brand new Jeep Wrangler from them and with a week the clutch blew up as per the service man who fixed it. When I went back in to pick it up, I told them I wanted my truck back. Mike Zuppardi got very nasty with me and treated me as a child, stating that "You don't go buy a new car and then decide a week later that you don't like it and get to bring it back!", and refused to give me my truck back. A few weeks went by and had another issue with the Jeep and took it in and was told that there was nothing wrong with it. After having several issues with it the check engine light came on and when i returned to the dealership the manager in the service department stated that I did not know how to drive a standard and that was what was causing all of my issues. After a call into Chrysler and not being able to get anywhere with them because the dealership stated to them that I didn't know how to drive a standard they would not do anything about the Jeep. I finally had to go back to Springfield and buy something else because they would not stand behind the Jeep that they sold me. Will not be going back and recommend that other steer away from them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Emily, Mark, Darrel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee123
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first new car buying experience"

It was recommended to me to consider visiting this dealership and I am glad I did. The sales staff are wonderful. The really listen to their customers wishes in a new vehicle and help them to achieve this dream without a lot of pressure. I absolutely love my new Dodge Journey! This vehicle accommodates all of our families needs. Very nice handling and so comfortable. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Engle and Happy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DustinStel
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car buying expereince"

Capitol City Chrysler does an amazing job creating a stress free shopping environment. They worked with my wife and I to put us in the car that fit our needs and must have list. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Red
11/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying"

Top leadership worked with me from the beginning and a salesman and worked through the bugs to get me a great deal and I had a please at buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis, John, Greg, Mike Z

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SAMJWD
11/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Capitol City Chrysler, Dodge Jeep Ram does a great job finding out what you need and finding out how to provide that. We looked at new and even though many dealerships wouldn't have "let" us look at used after we discussed new, Mike did. He just wanted us to get what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
evfite
10/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Helpful"

I really enjoyed working with Tiffany Hernandez on the deal for our new Jeep Wrangler. We had setup an appointment with another salesman but for whatever reason, he was not there. We were referred by USAA through their car buying service. I was disappointed that the USAA car buying service did NOT get me additional discounts as was stated by USAA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.