About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Car City Motors

3100 S. 169 Hwy, St. Joseph, Missouri 64503
Sales: (816) 233-9149

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

28 Lifetime Reviews

Car City Motors
3100 S. 169 Hwy,
St. Joseph, Missouri 64503
Car City Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

28 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sbbridgman
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales person"

Mr. Curtis Myers was very easy to work with and covered everything about the car and rebates, showed me all the new gadgits that weren't on my last Santa Fe (2011). Set up my blue tooth for me and transferred license plates from old to new. Also the finance Lady (don't remember name) but was great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Curtis Myers and Finance Lady (forgot name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jetparks
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

This is our second purchase from Car City. We appreciate not being pressured and allowed to look around. We looked at several other makes of cars and think Hyundai beat them all with options, safety and price. We had very good luck with our previous Elantra and hope the same for our 2017.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Townsend

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zubinc
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We had a positive visit at Car City "

Car City Motor Co of 3500 S Belt Hwy St Joseph, MO 64503 A sales person Gary Mortell and t Roger Auxier 816-233-9149 helped saying it wasn't his problem to any and every question we had and "The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing." and they did everything to make us more than happy and My young child and my wife are very happy with Car City 3500 S Belt Hwy St Joseph, MO 64503 a we ask that you join the Car City friends and family of St Joseph, MO

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Auxier and Gary Mortell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rda0
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleased"

My wife and I were very pleased with the sales experience and the vehichle we purchased. Thank you, thank you thank you thank you thank you, thank yhou

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Roach, Matt, Roger Auxier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ival
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I love Car City Motors. I have done business with them for many years, I love Hyundai Sonatas and I am very happy with my new car. Mindy Marsh is an excellent salesperson. She took the time to get me what I wanted on my features of my new car. Roger Auxier is also great and very helpful with any questions that I have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service is great too.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reedhillfarms
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my car!"

Kelly and crew were fabulous to work with and made the car buying experience pleasurable. Did what they said, no issues, sealed the deal and was done. Fastest car buying experience I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Roach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reillymaloney896
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reilly Maloney review"

I thought Curtis did an excellent job of explaining everything to me. I really appreciated the time I was given at the dealership and also the check to make sure everything was going well with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Townsend

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FRANKMCM0
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professionalism Sold The Car"

I had shopped online and at dealerships for several months to understand the features of the new Elantra GT model. Mindy's professionalism and knowledge of the car's package options were helpful in my getting the car I wanted. The finance manager made quick work of insurance and warranty options, and the sales person synched my Smart Phone with the car's navigation and telephone systems before I left the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mindy Marsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DOUGLAS.HART
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kelly was wonderful to work with!"

An overall wonderful experience. They were pleasant, knowledgeable and patient. They allowed us to test drive a couple different vehicles so we could have a peace about the vehicle we selected to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Roach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LILGUYER0731
12/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

Curtis was my salesman and he was great he was nice and friendly and got right ti the point. I told him what was important and thats what i got i love my car!!! next time I go to car city I would want him to be my salesman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Townsend

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.