About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Car City Motors

4.8

53 Lifetime Reviews

3100 S. 169 Hwy, St. Joseph, Missouri 64503 Directions
Sales: (816) 233-9149

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Car City Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2017

"Very friendly service, owners are great "

- Lsa010129

We are on our third car from car city and my extended family has purchased several more. I am not necessarily loyal to any one brand of vehicle, I buy and lease from car city because of the service, ease of doing business, and no pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy, Roger, Melanie.
July 27, 2017

"Happy customer"

- shannon.mcginnis

Overall a very pleasant place and staff to work with. I will be going back when time to buy a new Hyundai. Thank you Car City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Townsend
July 18, 2017

"EXCEPTIONAL CARE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- lsbrown0

VERY PLEASED WITH OUR CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE FROM CAR CITY, ONE OF THE LEAST STRESSFUL EXPERIENCES OF CAR BUYING IN QUITE A WHILE. EVERYONE VERY POLITE TENDED TO YOUR NEEDS .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 06, 2017

"Efficient"

- jpharrington80

I had a great experience with Car City. They didn't have the car I wanted, but they were able to find the car I wanted and deliver it to their location. I was very pleased with their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
June 16, 2017

"great store"

- blarson1956

Great place to buy a car the people that work at that location very friendly got me put quick would refer someone to buy a car or truck there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeremy larson
June 08, 2017

"Kathy and Gary Chambers / 2017 Hyundai Tucson"

- gkcham

Great experience! Second vehicle purchased at Car City. Sales, management extremely friendly. I'm very picky and know what I like and don't like. Cameron went out of his way to stay in contact and find the vehicle I wanted. He also has followed up several times. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Hall
June 05, 2017

"New car"

- ljfoley59

I received Great customer service. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed working with Car City. Jeremy followed up with me be sure everything was going good, appreciated the follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Matt, Carroll
May 15, 2017

"Satisfaction"

- bristolmanormv

Overall we are very satisfied with the way our experience played out The willingness of the company to negotiate made for a good deal for everyone. As we are both in our 60's, a new reliable car was the best way for us to go. Altthough we were very happy with the 2014 Sonata we traded, the pending recall for the motor issues caused us to give up the comfort, performance and looks of the Sonata and lock in with the extended bumper to bumper warranty of a smaller "about town" Accent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John...worked very hard to come up with a deal we were bothe happy with. When we come back next time we hope that he will still be there.
May 06, 2017

"Pleased"

- wala1313

I am pleased with the purchase , I am a return customer because of the honest fair dealing that they do at Car City .I will be returning for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy March
May 05, 2017

"New Car"

- cueshark_8

Very courteous service and staff members. Very patient and did a great job to satisfy my needs. Found the exact car i was looking for. Many thanks to the team at Car City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Townsend, Jeffrey
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results