About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Car Nation

4.9

130 Lifetime Reviews

6052 L St, Omaha, Nebraska 68117
Closed Today Hours
Call (402) 339-2778

130 Reviews of Car Nation

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2017

"Couldnt of been better."

- Dustin Baker

Juan Flores is a great salesman, that is dedicated to helping folkes get good affordable vehicles. Very pleased with doing buissness with him and car nation, highly suggested for trade ins and people with bad credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Flores
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2017

"Go to Juan!"

- Mgillenwater

My boyfriend and I went into car nation today because we really needed to get another car. I was really sceptical at first because we don't have the best credit scores but after Juan, the salesman, showed me some cars and all the specific on the paperwork I was very pleased. Especially because I actually know what I'm talking about when it comes to the details of the paperwork. He negotiated with me and I ended up getting a car and trading in my current car, that honestly was a huge stress because I still owed on it and I was racking up miles quickly. They just put me and my boyfriend I'm new used cards with low miles. I literally couldn't be happier!!! Go to car nation! Even if you are sceptical like I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Flores
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Loved the staff there, extremely helpful and honest."

- Tyler Lakin

Mike was great to work with and he really helped me out with searching for a vehicle that was something I both wanted and fit my search criteria and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Eells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"Great place"

- Heidi1

My friend knows Mike she brought me here. He is the best car salesman I ever had the pleasure of dealing with I will refer everybody here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Eells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2017

"Easy car buying experience "

- William l stanfill

Fast, courteous, professional and friendly service in a time of need. He even stayed open late to help us out!!! Definitely the easiest car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Eells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2017

"Best EVER! "

- acecil1976

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mike was absolutely amazing. My credit is less than horrible and Mike made sure to get me into a 2015 Ford Escape. I have never in my life had a car this nice. I was shaking signing the papers. Best part is that they payments are super affordable and with no money down. Mike thank you so much!!!! I will recommend you to anyone and everyone. God bless!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Eells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2017

"Amazing service !"

- Rbaxter93

Matt was awesome ! He took the time to go through the entire process and made sure I had a reliable car and payments I could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Guthmiller
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2017

"it was a good experience for first time buyer"

- linda ramirez

Mike was very honest he helped me get in a vehicle that I needed it was Priced Right consider what I needed hey I got a carThank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Eells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2017

"Amazing Experience!"

- Gwendolyn Mulligan

I would definitely recommend Mike if you stop in. Mike did everything we asked. No money down and kept our payments within our budget. Thanks again Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Eells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2017

"Good customer service"

- Acuramarcos

Juan was great with helping me with my needs of car buying and work hard to get me a decent deal and answer my questions and car needs with friendly and positive attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Flores
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results