About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Car Pros Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

585 Rainier Avenue South, Renton, Washington 98057
Sales: (425) 336-0731

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
0% Recommend

Overall Rating 1.0

55 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Car Pros Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
55 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Car Pros Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

55 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lorand
9/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"This is the second time they disappointed me.i hate to..."

This is the second time they disappointed me.i hate to give bad reviews, but this guys..I have a 2010 ram 3500.about a month ago the drive shaft cross bearing fell apart.even though my truck is under warranty, besize that I paid 4000 for extended warranty they refused to take a look at it, because I quote the guy with greyish hair..maybe beard? "Why don't you take to larson dodge puyallup if you got the truck from there?"because I live in renton and the truck broke down here..today went there for an alingment, they refused.even I have 100 deductible, they asked me to pay 117 dollars..plus the 100..that would be 217 dollars...when a freaking alingment cost 50-60 bucks anywhere else..they only care to take your money..as much as they can..im getting tired of these people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

don't remember the name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
seattleart
9/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"After having my Parking brake adjusted 3 times for poor..."

After having my Parking brake adjusted 3 times for poor operation it broke in the assembly and had it replaced. A few weeks later the new one broke so I decided after setting up a case with Jeep to try a different service dept. I brought it to Lee at Renton Lithia who replaced it through Mopar warranty and thru jeep with the help of a case manager. Lee informed me that it is a poor design and I need to leave it in gear to hold it on hills since the brake wont hold it well. Normally you put it in gear in case the rare chance the brake fails, not because it does not work. A few weeks later the new one does not work properly and it will not hold my vehicle on a hill. After setting up a new case Jeep case worker transferred me to Lee in Service who immediately upon answering the telephone threatened me that if it is broke again its my fault and he wont replace it. I asked him how could I possibly have broke it and he replied that he has never heard of these failing and it must be my fault. He continued to be aggressive and threatening. I got permission from Paul at Jeep to have an independent mechanic inspect the brake only. After inspection the mechanic said he called Aurora Jeep in town and they stock the brake becauise it is a know issue. He also found dozens of online complaints about this issue. His diagnosis is a faulty self adjusting brake ratchet. I would avoid a service dept that makes threats about warranty coverage without even inspecting the issue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Lee in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cindyolson
9/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alan made the car buying experience so easy! We had gone..."

Alan made the car buying experience so easy! We had gone to quite a few car dealers and found the best service and prices with Alan. He was very informative and helpful in helping us to understand financing and prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ishouldnthavetoregister
8/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience overall, Lorenzo was friendly, did his..."

Great experience overall, Lorenzo was friendly, did his job well, and patiently helped figure out my financing situation so I could get my car. However, the service department did not get the message that I wanted some extra work done when I brought the car in later that week.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DUsselman
8/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at this dealership was memorable. I didn't..."

My experience at this dealership was memorable. I didn't feel pressured into purchasing a car, which is rare. Jason was helpful and very knowledgeable. Nothing is more comforting than a dealer who knows his stuff. I plan on coming back with my daughter who is due for new wheels.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jetaylor!17
8/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alan was wonderful to work with. The process went very..."

Alan was wonderful to work with. The process went very smooth. It has been 20 years sense I purchase a NEW car. I have purchased used cars in the past from other dealers in the greater Seattle area & the experience was awful. I look forward excellent customer service from Lithia of Renton. Sincerely, Jolene Taylor

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LC5
8/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would recommend Lithia to anyone looking to buy a new..."

I would recommend Lithia to anyone looking to buy a new car! We had a very smooth process with both Hector and Alan... walked on the lot and was able to browse for a bit, without be bombarded by sales pressure. Never once did we feel pressured...It was a very straight forward process, we were out with our new car within 2.5 hours. Hector was very friendly, as a young couple buying our first new car, we never felt talked down to, and we NEVER felt that typical "salesman" approach. I would agree with a previous poster, that Alan does stick to his prices, but I did a fair amount of research before choosing Lithia, and I do agree they have the best promo prices. So do your homework before you go in, and know what the invoice price is. While we didnt negotiate our price very much, we knew what to expect and did our research prior. Again, I would recommend Lithia, and would use them again. Prior to choosing Lithia, we had a horrible experience at the Rairdon Jeep Dealership of Monroe (very pushy, rude, condescending, harrassing, bait and switch tactics)... so I must say, our experience at Lithia was wonderful and we will use them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patio1
8/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very smooth transaction with the best price in town. Dave..."

Very smooth transaction with the best price in town. Dave was very honest and straight forward. Understood exactly what we were looking for. Will buy from Dave again. Thanks Dave..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jep1981
8/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone with friendly and the deal went pretty smoothly...."

Everyone with friendly and the deal went pretty smoothly. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. I would like to thak them again for the good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep-Compass
7/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lorenzo was really helpful when I was looking to purchase..."

Lorenzo was really helpful when I was looking to purchase a Jeep Compass at your store. He was not pushy, but wanted to give me and my family the best deal Possible. I had such a great experience that I would definitely recommend Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Renton. Lorenzo both knowledge and expertise of the different models and which were the best was really great. Not to mention his ability to talk up the good qualities but not downgrade the not so good qualities. One of the greatest time I think I ever had in a car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory