About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Car Pros Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

5.0

65 Lifetime Reviews

585 Rainier Avenue S, Renton, Washington 98057 Directions
Sales: (425) 336-0731

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Car Pros Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2017

"Great purchase experience"

- Cummins Powered

Stopped by just to look. Jimmy Rakich helped me find my dream truck. Love me Mega Cab diesel. I will definitely refer my firends to Jimmy. He was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Rakich
July 29, 2017

"Great Dealership and Great Salesman"

- Taylor

I recently bought a Jeep Cherokee from Car Pros Jeep. and my Salesman Dan Marshall was the best. He was very patient with me when it came to showing me the types and he was not pushy what so ever. I would recommend this dealership and this Salesman to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Marshall
July 17, 2017

"My Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- capella

Wow! I just bought a new Jeep from Car Pros and found the experience to be the only time in my life that a car buying experience was simple, easy, and not stressful! After buying many cars, I really dreaded going through all of the trauma of trading my car just because I wanted to try the color red. I kept thinking that it just wasn't a valid reason to justify putting myself through the torture that I have experienced at ALL other dealers in the past. I went to Car Pros in a state of fear and trembling because I had spent the day on the phone talking to personnel at five different Jeep dealers: two located on the east side of the lake and three located in smaller towns north of Seattle. I didn't even try the Jeep dealer closest to my home because of a really bad experience there before. After getting the usual run-around all day, when I called Car Pros at around 5 p.m., I was thinking, "Well, here goes nothing!" I was ready to "take a vacation" from the car hunt. But I was pleasantly surprised by the polite, can-do attitude of Chuck, who said that he would find that red car for me. Shortly, he called back and said that he indeed had found the car I sought in Yakima and that he would have it delivered to his dealership so that I could buy it on Monday or Tuesday. Impressed with his concerned, forthright attitude, I decided to go to Car Pros to look at another type of car with that color to see if I liked it because I had seen only photos and never the real thing. When I arrived I was greeted with uncommon friendliness and respect, but I was waiting for the typical high pressure, nonsensical assertions typical of my previous car purchase experiences: the usual insane bargaining and the statements like "Well, I'll give you this price at the moment, but in an hour or tomorrow it will be a totally different or higher price, so buy NOW!" But a friendly salesman, Paul Chow, simply took me to another type of car that had the color I wanted, and we also looked at contrasting reds. There was none of the pressure I've encountered universally: the standard question about what I would offer for the car with a consequent statement of the need to present that figure to the "sales manager." That process has sometimes gone on for as long as five hours at other dealers if I really wanted the car. Instead, I was treated by Paul and other staff members with respect and as if they thought I had a brain which made the usual game playing and run-around or downright dishonesty unnecessary. When I told them that I had decided I wanted to buy the car they could bring from Yakima, I was told that they would have the car in Renton today to make it easier for me since I work on Monday and Tuesday. I then worked with the financial staff member and signed the usual number of papers, but I would not have done that if one of those papers had not contained a disclaimer which allowed me to change my mind about the purchase after seeing and driving the car today. Also, I received no derision or disapproval because I wanted to pay the entire price of the car with cash and no financing. Other dealers have strongly disapproved of that, made me feel like some kind of weird anomaly, and actually charged a $500 fee for paying cash (they took away a $500 rebate offered for financing the car). Also, I was not required to pay a cent last night . The financial manager gave me the exact amount for the total price of the car to be written on the check which I presented today after driving the car. This unusually simple, logical, and respectful approach eliminated the usual anxiety and trauma I have experienced in the past with every car purchase. The experience was simply an ordinary business deal with none of the bizarre, stupid, and ridiculous behavior to which I have been subjected in the past and none of the disrespect which inspired the usual extreme dread with which I approached the buying of this car. By the time I went to Car Pros for the first time last night, I was exhausted and worn down from a day of talking to five different dealers. I was close to giving up on this car that I really didn't need. But after signing the papers to buy the car last night and being told that the car would be available today, I walked out of Car Pros feeling refreshed, energized, and relieved that I had found the car I wanted and that I now had no reason to tolerate further typical abuse of the type I had been receiving for the past two weeks from other dealers since I had first thought of the possibility of buying a new car. I was told today as I was leaving with my new car that Chrysler would be sending me a questionnaire regarding my satisfaction with my car buying experience. Of course, I will give the highest ratings on this questionnaire, but I think that Chrysler and other car makers should require this questionnaire to be given to patrons of all dealers because it might motivate an improvement in the totally unacceptable customer treatment I have experienced at other dealers. Buying a car should be exciting and fun! At Car Pros is just that. I highly recommend Car Pros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Paul Chow
January 21, 2017

"Awesome sales and management "

- Lovinthesunshine

I came in the dealership to look at the used vehicle selection and was attended to by a saleswoman shawn sanchez. She was very professional and it was nice to feel comfortable at a dealership. She showed me the cars and test drove. I found the car I fell in love with and it didn't take long to make a great deal for me. Thry got me in and out of there in less then 2 hours !! I even got to ring this gong. It was awesome. Oh and the coffee. Amazing. August was the sales manager and Vonnie was in finance. All awesome people. ! Ask for shawn sanchez if you want a great deal and a good sales woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn sanchez
November 11, 2016

"2016 Jeep grand Cherokee purchase"

- David Osby

We would like to thank Joe Nichols and Devin Pittman for a jeep purchase on November 9th 2016 Joe and Devin were so friendly and welcoming from the first minute we talked Joe was very helpful in the hole purchase deal everyone at CarPors are very nice I will continue to do business with these guys the are very professional in all they do I can't say thank you enough for my purchase. David and Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The hole CarPros staff
May 06, 2016

"Far and Beyond"

- Rhonda Tauakitau

My experience with Car Pros Chrysler over the weekend was fantastic. The staff here is genuinely friendly and they are passionate about helping you with ease to the vehicle that you desire. Mike Vena in Finance/Sales was personable and a joy to work with. You can tell he truly enjoys his position and making customers highly satsified drives him. We Love Roger, Keegan, Yocatan, Keith and Mike. Great Stafff. Thanks Car Pros! Will spread the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keegan, Keith, Mike, Roger, Mike (saleman), Yocatan
February 16, 2016

"Great sales experience I had a issues"

- 2016jeep

I had a issue with my my trade in car. I told my salesmen what I wanted to do , that I was unable happy with the last car lot. The salesman listened to my request and found a car that would fit all my need. I was there about 90 mins and left with a 2016 car in 2015. Matthew sumners and the man with one letter for his name "Q" made it happen. I will be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew sumners and "Q"
October 09, 2015

"Best Car-buying Experience Ever"

- gail.b

I went to other dealerships in the area and was greeted with un-polished salespeople. At Car Pros though, the staff are comfortable with the customer and with staying in the experience of shopping for the just-right vehicle. Matt Wells showed me Jeep after Jeep after Jeep, based on my changing interests and curiosity. He didn't rush me or steer me away from any cars that didn't fit my initial request - he just let me develop my ideal-car as we walked the lot and looked at each and every style and model. As a result, I was shocked and pleased at how naturally (and seemingly quick) I was able to find the perfect car for me. I drove away with my perfect Jeep that same day with zero buyers remorse. It was, by far, the best car-buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Matt and the entire Car Pros staff for being professional, accommodating and just really great at what you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wells, Heather
August 25, 2015

"Incredible experience buying our dream car-great staff also"

- cargal

Thank you for a wonderfully, unbelievably fantastic day with buying the car of our dreams. The staff Stephanie, Roger,Brittany, David and Alex all made it such an exceptional experience, that it will be a memory we will always treasure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Brittany, David,Roger, Alex
April 15, 2015

"Second auto purchase"

- mean marine

We purchased our second auto from Car Pros recently and once again was treated like family. Our sales pro Brittany was excellent. We got the price we wanted and the financing, Brittany was at her best.They have the best service dept I have ever seen. John helped to get our new Challenger detailed and ready to go. Their waiting area is first class. The owner Ken Phillips was there the day we closed our deal. It was so nice to see him walking around to see that every need of the customer was met. He is really committed to your every need. Once again they blew me away with satisfaction. Way to go Car Pros, way to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Other Employees : Brittany Davis, John Samples
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results