About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

CarSmart.net

4.8

503 Lifetime Reviews

1023 W Main St, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075
Call (615) 822-9711

503 Reviews of CarSmart.net

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2017

"A calm and great experience!"

- Charjoy

I've had a few bad experiences with pushy car salesman in my past. My dad was in car sales when I was growing up, so it's nothing new to me. From the first phone call to sitting in the office withing on my car to be washed, I never felt uneasy or pushed or disrespected. Tyler Norman explained everything about the car to me and even took me down to see the turtles in the aquarium. He made me feel so at ease and he was such a sweet and nice young man. Riley Groves took me through all the financing part of buying the car. Such a great way to do business. All the security and hospitality of being at a friends house. Thank you guys! I was very doubtful on my way to see you this morning, and you turned my doubts and turned them into a wonderful experience. I would recommend Carsmart to anyone wanting to buy a used car. They put all their cars through a state of the art examination and you know when you buy there, you're not buying someone else's problems. Thanks again Tyler! You're a sweetheart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Norman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Riley Groves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017

""Nice Dealership""

- KRP

Tyler is a pleasant and knowledgeable guy who has been in the business much longer than you would guess. On the test drive, he knew all the features of the Lexus that I wanted to purchase. The buying experience was much nicer than ones I've had in the past and didn't take half a day to complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Norman
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Riley Groves
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- RollTide!

Tyler was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Never felt pushed, very respectful and kind. Riley was also very helpful and kind with negotiation. Thank you and I will definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Norman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Riley Groves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- TattdCodeMonkey

Ken was extremely friendly and helpful in the purchase of our Honda Odyssey. It was a true pleasure to meet him and work with him. Riley was also extremely helpful with the final sale and extended warranty. Will definitely return for any of my service or car sales needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Groves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken Fuller
May 05, 2017

"Will definitely return!"

- scottkim011

Tyler was very easy to communicate and get in touch with. He was honest, respectful, and worked hard to find the vehicle I had in mind. It also helped CarSmart had the best rates of all the places I have looked in the Tennessee and Georgia areas. Would highly recommend getting in touch with Tyler for anyone's next vehicle. I will be coming back in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Norman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Riley Groves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2017

"Fast friendly service "

- Yolanda Benton

Tony was very nice and made me feel right at home. He had a very pleasant abd positive attitude and very honest and transparent. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2017

"Best car buying experience rvee"

- Rebekah Bava

It was a complete joy to work with Tony and then Ryan. I have bought many cars and this was by far the best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. They were fast and efficient and offer a great selection of vehicles. Would most definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2017

"Carsmart in Hendersonville, TN is great!"

- detlions42141

Had a great experience buying my new car!! Tyler and Ryan were very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend buying a vechicle there! Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Norman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2017

"Sales Manager is HIGHLY unprofessional"

- Adpatterson

I went to look at cars today due to a preapproval through Capital One. I looked at a couple cars and decided to test drive a 2014 Honda CR-V. After sitting down with the sales manager to see what we could work out. He informed me that my credit was not the best (which I was aware of.) and that I would have a hefty down payment. I told him my father was the main person I talked to about financial decisions and would not be able to give him a decision until I spoke with him. After diliberation we decided to wait. I had my mom on the phone due to high pressure situations, and after I informed the sales manager that I was going to wait. And gave him the keys, he sprung up from his desk and informed me that, "that is the MOST unprofessional thing I could do" (being on the phone, I guess) and began raising his voice about how "your deal is off the table". Luckily, I had already decided to take my deal off the table, myself. I would never recommend a car lot that makes buying a car so uncomfortable and pushy. The sales manager acted as a child being told no. Please buyers BEWARE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Duncan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Jadebowen

Tyler was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to help me every time I spoke with him. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Norman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 503 results