About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

4.7

427 Lifetime Reviews

8424 W Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (888) 284-1522

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

427 Reviews of Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Miata RF"

- Case

Baby Dee got me a good deal and was quite knowledgeable. He knew what he was talking about, was friendly, and got me what he promised. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker
June 27, 2017

"New car purchase, was a good experience good service "

- Casey C

Our sales person, Dee was great to work with and we are pleased with the car. it was a good experience overall and a good selection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee, Straker
June 24, 2017

"Internet sales Dept. useless"

- AZmazdaguy

Asked of OTD on a used vehicle, Never got it but got tons of useless emails about when i would come down or call them...Just waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Pamos
June 13, 2017

"First time buyer"

- Tcat86

This was the first time I bought a car and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I was helped Dee and he was able to make the process as painless as possible. Answered all my questions and never pressured me once. Thanks Dee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker
June 08, 2017

"Personal and educational "

- Bradley A Chaddick

It was a pleasure working with Dee Straker. I visited the dealership 3 times before I made a decision on purchasing a vehicle. I met with Dee each time, because I knew he would take the time to answer all my questions and educate me on various vehicle brands even if they weren't in the lot. Quick and easy process and no pressure. Best dealership experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker
May 18, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Joey Carattini

Had an excellent experience with Jeremy. Received all necesseary information fast and worked with me to give me a great deal. I love my Mazda CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Bingamon
May 18, 2017

"Used Miata purchase"

- tony82

Saw a low milage Miata on the AutoTrader website and used the online chat feature to get additional information on the vehicle. The rep forwarded my contact information to Bob Lechnaik and I received a call about an hour later. We spoke and set up an appointment for me to come in the next day for a test drive. When I arrived the vehicle was sitting in front of the dealership with a sign on the dash stating it was reserved for my test drive (a nice touch, I thought), Bob came out to greet my wife and me and proceeded to go over the car and answer my questions. We took it out for a spin after Bob gave me some direction on a good route (since we were not from the area). The car was in excellent shape at what I thought was a fair price. When we arrived back, we completed the paper work and drove off with the car. Bob had even arranged for a full tank of gas which was appreciated. It was a pleasure dealing with Bob and he was very attentive to our needs. Since we're both transplants from the same area of the country, we shared stories from "back home" while waiting for the paper work to be finished so we could pay for the car. I'm not a fan of most car dealerships as I've had my share of problems with previous purchases but I have to say that, all in all, this was one of the better experiences I've had. Thanks, Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lechniak
May 15, 2017

"Exelent customer service "

- Jacob

Every thing was excellent and handled in a timely fashion not waiting around waiting an entire day to purchase our new vehicle from CardinaleWay thank you Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy bingamon
May 11, 2017

"Go for the prices, stay for the excellent experience."

- Sean

Give Dee Straker a call. You will never feel pressured or that you are receiving a sales pitch. I had already done some shopping and research. I had a good idea of what I wanted. Dee worked on making that happen. He didn’t try to convince me to get something different. He answered my questions about options. He ensured I understood some features. It has been several years since I’ve bought a new car. I had a lot of questions. I was expecting the finance person to do the high-pressure routine. I should have known better. Elmo Ortiz was also pleasant to work with. Everyone at CardinaleWay made it a pleasurable experience. They have competitive prices. Give them a call just for that reason alone. There might be someplace willing to sell for a few hundred dollars less. You aren’t going to get the same excellent service nor have as good an experience. I talked with many different dealerships. Dee is why I went to CardinaleWay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker, Elmo Ortiz
May 01, 2017

"Dee is the man"

- jennifer1

I just have to say I really hate going into dealerships. This was the BEST. It was so easy!! I will recommend this please to all my friends. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dee
1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results