About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

8424 W Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (888) 284-1522
Service: (888) 823-5297
Parts: (888) 751-2976

Makes: Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

320 Lifetime Reviews

Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria
320 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

Come visit us 7 days a week at CardinaleWay Mazda in Peoria.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

Come visit us 7 days a week at CardinaleWay Mazda in Peoria.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
320 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Davespkr
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"One of the BEST auto dealers: integrity PLUS!"

I had an unusual-but-not-serious problem with my terrific 1996 Mazda Millennia. Cardinale Way has an outstanding reputation for integrity here, and I’m now a huge fan, thanks to everyone I met during my nine-days of their “finding the problem and solving it,” and making additional efforts on my behalf. My car runs better-than-ever! They not only fixed my problem, but they stayed with it over this extended time, and did me countless favors, including providing a loaner to drive –– to an extent that I now consider them “friends.” I dealt extensively with Chris Hanson, and with Josh Zomok, Austin Blake, Zenus Pridgen, Gordon Bryn, mechanic Jacob and others. It’s obvious that Cardinale Way is careful about whom they hire; the employee loyalty here reveals that –– and demonstrates the way this dealership treats “its family.” Cardinale Way deserves its superb reputation! They’ve won not only my business, but my willingness to tell others about them with unbounded enthusiasm. My next car will definitely come from them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Zomok,Austin Blake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JordanLuers
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

I had a great purchasing experience at this Mazda location. I checked out a handful of different dealerships before purchasing and this Peoria location had the best value to offer. Not only did I enjoy this experience, but it was pleasure to work with their sales associate, Chris Hansen. He was there to help fulfill my needs/wants without harassing me like Peoria Nissan or behaving like normally pushy car salesman. I will definitely be recommending Chris Hansen and this Mazda location in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
justinwall45
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st Time buyers"

After having two bad experiences with other Mazda dealers in our area we were pleased to finally find Cardinale Way Mazda, a well reviewed and highly recommended dealership. From the moment we contacted them they showed a level of professionalism that we have not seen at any other dealership thus far! Our sales manager Chris Hansen sat down and took the time to find out our wants in a car, the need for a reasonable budget, as well as our life style to try and find the perfect fit. The rest of the management team helped to finalize and put together the deal on our new Mazda3 hatchback igrand touring series. From start to finish, top to bottom had the best first time car buying experience ever! If you are looking to buy a car call Chris Hansen P.s. I love the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sofiao2003
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Experience I've Had Buying a Car"

In the last 5 years I have purchase 3 cars from dealerships, this being the fourth. By leaps and bounds, Cardinale Way Mazda was the best, as was our sales rep, Chris Hansen. He couldn't have done anything more to put us in the right car, at the right price, and for the terms we needed. Thank You Chris Hansen, and thank you Cardinale Way Mazda! Karen Gleason

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shandiin white
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2nd car purchase"

I came into mazda for a oil change on a car I hadn't been happy with for years explained to gary my concerns and he met all my needs with price and the model I wanted (audi). I would highly recommend this dealership and Gary about two weeks later my parents purchased a 2014 Volvo I came back for Maintence on the audi ended up trading it in for a bmw and was given a better rate and price for a car I never thought I'd be able own ever!!! Everyone here was very helpful from the service to finance. If your looking for a new car come see Gary Johnson!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ifliaz
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't Chance Buying a Used/New Vehicle"

Cardinale Way Mazda in Peoria Az doesn't stand behind what they say. They will sell you an extended warranty and tell you that there is no cost to you when you bring your vehicle back to them. Just so that they will tell you to take your vehicle to someone that specializes in your make and model. I will not recommend them to anyone. Stay Far away from Cardinale Way Mazda!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service manager Rich, Ex sales Manager Chuck Ionadi and ex General Manager Mark Exposito

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
harold.lines
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and friendly, what a great day"

I had driven a CX-5 several months earlier, when I had my CX-7 in for service. Maybe I was an unconventional customer, but I knew which model I wanted when I walked in. Devin took charge of the sale and walked me through the process of selecting the details that I wanted. The car buying process has certainly changed since the high pressure days of the past. I drove away in my new CX-5 with a big smile on my face, where in the past I have usually driven away replaying the experience in my mind and wishing the process could be easier. Cardinale Way Mazda makes buying a car a happy process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devin Starr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alikat0619
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service and 1 happy customer!!"

Definitely had a great experience purchasing my mid life crisis car! Ron Jackson and Devin Starr exceeded my expectations during my car buying experience. I would most definitely recommend Cardinale Way Mazda, Peoria ????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M. Lyons
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just a Satisfied Customer"

I was very satisfied with my service from the Mazda dealership. They got me into a nice car for an affordable rate. If you are in need of a car and wondering where to go, run over to Mazda and ask for Gordon. He is sure to take care of you or find someone on their professional staff that can. Everyone was nice and attentive. Make your next car purchase at Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nischala.rao.9
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Luke Secoy is the best dealer "

I recently leased a Mazda 3 from Luke and I'm glad to be his customer. I bought the car online and he made the whole process easier than I had expected. Luke is friendly, persuasive and thoughtful. He not only makes the sale but ensures that all your requirements are met. If he is your dealer, you will have what you need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Hansen
Chris Hansen

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zenus Pridgen
Zenus Pridgen

Service Advisor

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Stevens
Frank Stevens

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luke Secoy
Luke Secoy

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin  Starr
Devin Starr

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gordon Byrn
Gordon Byrn

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Johnson
Gary Johnson

Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Imran Khan
Imran Khan

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Jackson
Ron Jackson

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Lackner
Bob Lackner

Sales Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory