About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

4.7

390 Lifetime Reviews

8424 W Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (888) 284-1522

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

390 Reviews of Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2016

"Great Service"

- NewCar123

This was the second Mazda dealer I went to in two days. The first was bad experience they treated me like i was stupid. the second at Cardinale Way Mazda was totally opposite the they treated me respect, integrity, and honestly. Mike stone worked diligently, smartly and honestly. My mom was with me when I bought my car and she was so impressed with mike stone that she took mike stones business card and she is planning to come back hear to Cardinale way Arizona from California to get here next car. I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike stone
November 14, 2016

"Customer Service that would make a mom proud!"

- tophergarry

A big thank you to Dee Straker and the rest of the Cardinale Way staff. My wife and I purchased a truck from there on Saturday and we had a very pleasant car buying experience. We were not hassled during our initial check out of the truck and that continued through the test drive and purchase. If you are looking for a professional, straight forward, friendly, and down to earth senior car salesman, Dee is your man! I would recommend would recommend my family and friends to go see Dee and the rest of the team. Good job Cardinale Way, keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee, JC, and Matt
October 30, 2016

"WORLD CLASS QUALITY SERVICE!!!!!!"

- coppergreen

Special thanks goes to Mr. Dee Straker and Mr. Z. The entire experience was pleasant. Mr. Straker was upfront and honest, addressed my concerns thoroughly and kept me up to speed through out the complete process. You tend to hear of sales reps being domineering or aggressive when going to a dealership so, I brought my parents along with me. However at Cardniale Way Mazda, that was far from the case. Everyone was friendly and appeared to enjoy being there. In fact, Mr. Straker was so awesome, I felt like I was speaking with an uncle or family the entire time. Although my parents live in the East Valley, they were so impressed with the services that they are considering going back for a possible purchase in the near future. Love my Honda Civic!!! If there's anyone looking to buy a car, I totally recommend Mr. Dee Straker and Cardniale Way Mazda!!!!Thanks Again !!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Starker and Z
October 20, 2016

"Enjoyable, stress free car buying experience!"

- Barbara Madden

I bought a beautiful Mazda 6 at Cardinale Way Mazda this past Sunday. My car buying experience was very positive... I would even say enjoyable! My salesperson, Eric, was helpful, patient and very funny! His low pressure sales style made me feel very comfortable. His strong knowledge of the cars I looked at and test drove helped me to make an informed decision. I was also helped by Bob, who diligently followed up on my internet inquiry early in the process. I then had the pleasure of meeting him in person. A fellow New Yorker. What more could I ask for??! Duane in Finance was also knowledgeable, fast, friendly and efficient. What a team. A big thank you to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Bob and Duane
October 06, 2016

"ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING!!"

- bubba

My Girlfriend and I walked into Cardinaleway Mazda to look at a custom Nissan Altima, but walked out with an outstanding deal for a 20 year old male especially for a first time buyer! Dee Straker and his crew made it happen! Very straightforward guy with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker
October 02, 2016

"Great car..great..great experience"

- BillandSue

Dee Straker and sales management at Cardinals Mazda worked hard to get me into my dream car at a price I could afford. KNOWLEDGEABLE AND TRUSTWORTHY. Made good on all promises and price commitments. Made buying experience a pleasure. Third car from them in less than 8 months. Bought CX 5 for my wife and Mazda 6 for me. Decided we did not need two full size cars, and although the Mazda 6 was wonderful, helped me to move to my 2016 Miata with no loss on Mazda 6 investment. Sales and service staff have done everything imaginable to earn to earn our business. Recommend Dee to anyone looking to buy new quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Dee Straker, Al, General manager, Duane in finance, and new car sales manager. All very professional.
September 24, 2016

"No Pressure Sales"

- Jeanelle

Dee Straker was amazing to work with. It was different to be in a friendly environment while buying my car. This was the smoothest purchase I've ever had. Thanks Dee for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker
September 11, 2016

"First time buyer, awesome experience "

- Fendog

Dee is the man! In fact, the whole Cardinaleway Mazda Peoria crew are all awesome in making my first car buying experience well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee
August 30, 2016

"Friendly knowledgable experience "

- Julie_B

Dee Streaker was very informative and was easy to talk to. We didn't feel any pressure to make a purchase. We received an awesome deal and were truly happy with the overall experience. I would deff alt recommend Cardinal Way Mazda Peoeia and Dee Streaker to my friends, family and co -workers for their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Streaker
August 28, 2016

"Ethical, quick, friendly and knowledgeable!!!"

- Joriley2001

Bob was truly amazing. My whole experience purchasing my new Mazda 6 was nothing short of AMAZING!! Thanks again Bob for being honest, straightforward and a pleasure to work with !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results