About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

8424 W Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (888) 284-1522
Service: (888) 823-5297
Parts: (888) 751-2976

Makes: Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

335 Lifetime Reviews

Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

Hours: Open Now

8424 W Bell Road,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

Come visit us 7 days a week at CardinaleWay Mazda in Peoria.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

Come visit us 7 days a week at CardinaleWay Mazda in Peoria.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
335 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vicki pat
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome experience"

We had a great experience buying a used Mazda 6 from Chuck Carlos.He explained all the safety features of the car in great detail. Without the hardcore approach of most car dealers. We highly recommend cardinale way mazda and Chuck Carlos as your point of contact he was awesome. Thank you Chuck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dealerrater14
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!"

We worked with Chuck and had a fantastic experience. He was very willing to work with us on the price and he was very personable! I'd absolutely work with him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dixon
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasurable experience"

Worked with Chuck Carlos primarily. Very knowledgeable. Made sure all our questions were answered to our satisfaction. Was a pleasure to work with everyone there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sexton920
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First New Car Ever!!!!"

I have never bought a brand new car and as a graduation present I wanted a Mazda 3. I came to Cardinale Way Mazda and had Chuck Carlos as a salesman and I would say he made it very pleasurable and I am so, so excited to drive my new car!!! Everyone at Cardinale Way Mazda was very nice and genuine and they did everything they could to make my dream of owning a brand new car come true!!! Yay!!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christineann425
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Wonderful family style dealership. Easy to work with and always friendly. Chuck is a great guy, made the experience enjoyable! Thank you Cardinale Way Mazda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealer ever"

Chuck was very pleasant and helpful in auto purchase. He made sure that we had what we were looking for and applied little or no pressure. It was a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
byefelicia3
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Buyer, Awesome Sales Team"

I had been looking at Mazda's for a while. I originally started out at another dealership but I didn't get approved for a loan because I had no credit. Later, I received a call from Chris Hansen where he explained their personal relationships with lenders could offer me better options when it came down to financing on my own loan for a car because of their HUGE March Madness deals. If I bought a car (I was interested in the Mazda 3) before the month was over (March 31st) I would receive - a sale price, 3 years of free maintenance (such as oil changes and tire rotations), a chance to win two prizes if I make a basketball shot, and my name in a raffle. I went to my appointment that Saturday, everyone was extremely nice and welcoming. I got to work with the new sales guy Brandon, he was great! He helped me to understand the difference between cars and what qualities would fit my budget and requirements for my dream car. I test drove the iSV and was approved by the time we came back to the shop. I couldn't sign the papers that day so they let me take it to show my parents. When I came back I expressed the iSV didn't have what I was looking for. Brandon was very patient going through the process all over again but this time he came back with the iSport - THIS CAR fit every one of my requirements (color, stereo, price range, Bluetooth, AUX cord, gas mileage). I was done looking and grateful to have Brandon's assistance!! I will recommend him to everyone!! Then it went to negotiating the price, interest rate, and everything included. This area is where they need improvement. Working with the financing department shouldn't feel like a scam. I was told incentives that rushed me into buying a car (typical) but to insult a buyer by pretending the March Madness deals didn't exist/apply was arrogant. When the offer is on the table, fulfill your responsibilities.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Plunkett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shelby1992
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience, in all aspects!!"

From the philosophy of the owner, to the salespeople, to the finance dept., to the service dept., Cardinaleway Mazda is a quality dealership. I have already and will continue to recommend it to friends and family. I especially appreciate the friendliness and knowledge shown by Imran and the honesty and willingness to learn shown by Chuck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amel
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Sales Person"

Devin Starr took care of us and got the best price for us. Very helpful! HIGHLY RECOMMEND using this salesperson. Loved his friendly attitude and happy with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Becky
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"3rd Time Buyer!"

We just bought our 3rd vehicle from Cardinale Way yesterday. We wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. We have had nothing but positive experiences with the sales people, managers, and finance manager. Gordon Byrn was our salesman and he was FANTASTIC!!! He spent the time we needed, was patient with us, exceptionally knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot as well as the workings of the engine in our new Mazda, and more. There was no pressure to buy, we test drove 3 different vehicles, walked the lot a little, and found the exact car that we wanted. The Sales Director, Bob Lackner, acted as our finance manager for our deal. We have worked with him on our previous purchases as well. Every time he is efficient, explains all of the paperwork, the options available to us, and makes this portion of the car buying process painless. We have also worked with Zenus Pridgen in the past and he has always been extra helpful in every way possible. You couldn't ask for a better team of people at Cardinale Way in Peoria! Thanks again to Gordon and Bob!!! When we need our next car we'll be calling you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chuck Carlos
Chuck Carlos

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Hansen
Chris Hansen

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Lackner
Bob Lackner

Sales Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Imran Khan
Imran Khan

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin  Starr
Devin Starr

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zenus Pridgen
Zenus Pridgen

Service Advisor

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Zomok
Josh Zomok

Sales Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Barfield
John Barfield

Sales Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luke Secoy
Luke Secoy

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Johnson
Gary Johnson

Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory