About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

4.7

399 Lifetime Reviews

8424 W Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (888) 284-1522

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

399 Reviews of Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2017

"Very pleasant experience, no pressure from anyone. "

- launch11317

We had a great experience with this dealership. From start to finish everyone involved was courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Because of this we felt even more excited about purchasing our new car and would definitely recommend CardinaleWay Mazda Peoria to anyone in the market wanting to purchase a new or pre-owned Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Bingamon
January 06, 2017

"Knowledgeable, no-pressure and a great deal!"

- happyinahwatukee

Not having purchased a vehicle since 2004, I was skeptical, at best, that this would be an enjoyable process...Dee Straker, and the team at Cardinale Way Mazda, proved me wrong! Doing research online is great, but taking the leap to actually contacting a dealership, and the onslaught on dealer phone calls was not anything I was looking forward to.... so I was pleasantly surprised to have received an email from Mr Straker, providing details of the vehicle in question, along with photos, Car Fax and their internet price. When we finally spoke, he was courteous, knowledgeable and was genuinely interested in helping me find the right vehicle at a price I could afford. I did schedule a test drive and found the car to be exactly as described...right make, right color, right price. The finance manager, Matt La Russa, worked hard to find a low interest rate, and I am happy to say, the car is now mine! Dee was my partner in this process, keeping me informed of next steps along the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an exceptional car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Schwelling, Matt LaRussa
January 02, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience Keeps Me Coming Back"

- RyanAZ

This is the third time I have purchased a car from Cardinale Way Peoria. I have tried many other dearlers and they keep me coming back with their comfortable car buying experience. This time I worked with Mike and Jeremy. They both have great customer service and they are not pushy and take the time to answer every question. I ask a lot of questions and they were very knowledgeable and take the time to find every answer. Thank you Jeremy and Mike for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Bingamon, Mike Stone
December 31, 2016

"Awesome car buying experience! Zoom Zoom"

- King-J

I worked with Dee Straker and Imran to get an awesome car at an awesome price. Both worked extensively with me to ensure I knew what I was getting and exactly what I wanted and needed! I've had previous dealers who were very pushy but this was the exact opposite. They encouraged me to look around if I wanted to and ensure this was a good choice, and it was. Thank you Dee and Imran!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker, Imran, Matt
December 28, 2016

"Deal with a Professional"

- Jarrod

If you are in the market for a Mazda or a used car off the Cardinale lot... seek out Dee Straker to help you navigate your buying decision. Shopping for a car doesn't need to be a painful experience. It was refreshing to work with a kind, funny, and honest sales professional. He was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. Thank you Dee for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker
December 26, 2016

"Fantastic customer service!"

- Jmelynn

My husband and I went in to look for a vehicle we found on Autotrader. Dee SOLD us the car! He was extremely knowledgeable on the car itself and was able to provide insight on other vehicles we were interested in. Not only did he provide us with outstanding customer service, he never felt like "a pushy sales guy". Dee is the guy to ask for....he made shopping for a car a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee
December 15, 2016

"Excellent experience!"

- Dmthomas

We just purchased our Mazda here and had an amazing experience! Ask for Dee- he'll treat you right! Thanks Dee and JC for being so helpful! We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker, JC
December 14, 2016

"Excellent experience!"

- Shirl47

This was my first dealings with Cardinale Mazda and also the first time I have leased. Dee Straker made it so easy to do business. He walked me through every step of the way and answered my questions patiently. He didn't give me the "hard sell" and I really appreciate that. I can't say enough good things about Dee. I guess the ultimate compliment is that I will call him again when I'm in the market for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker, Mike Stone, Jerry Schwellung
December 07, 2016

"Great experience!"

- toryy25

Came to this dealership needing to replace my BMW and wanting to convince my girlfriend that the Mazda3 was the right car for me. Dee came and helped us, showed us a ton of different options and cars and ended up selling both of us on a beautiful Mazda3! Not only that but he also gave us a great deal and great service throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee, Zellar, Matt
December 04, 2016

"Great Service"

- NewCar123

This was the second Mazda dealer I went to in two days. The first was bad experience they treated me like i was stupid. the second at Cardinale Way Mazda was totally opposite the they treated me respect, integrity, and honestly. Mike stone worked diligently, smartly and honestly. My mom was with me when I bought my car and she was so impressed with mike stone that she took mike stones business card and she is planning to come back hear to Cardinale way Arizona from California to get here next car. I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike stone
1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results