About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

4.7

408 Lifetime Reviews

8424 W Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (888) 284-1522

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

408 Reviews of Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2017

"Outstanding Sales Experience"

- Lou

Working with Dee was one of the best car buying experiences that I've had. This includes working with all the luxury brands. I have purchased over 25 new vehicles across most every brand out there. Dee was great and focused on the vehicle and helping me understand the Mazda value proposition. Simply a much better car for less. He was informative and helpful. A consummate professional. I'd be glad to recommend him to friends and family. I honestly was on my way to the Acura dealership to finalize a purchase. I stopped by just to take a look. But after a couple of hours I was sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker
February 13, 2017

"Dee was awesome"

- KBo

I hate car shopping but Dee was great. Not your typical sleazy car dealer. Helped me find what I wanted instead of steering me towards what he wanted for me. Didn't resist when I wanted to shop around. He used a good deal to earn my buisinesss, not high pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker
February 12, 2017

"Simple and Easy"

- Happy Leasee

It was a great experience working with Bob. He gave us all the information up front. No crazy negotiations to go through. We were able to get what we wanted at a price we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lechniak
February 06, 2017

"New car purchase , easy stress free experience."

- ddarton

Contacted the dealership via their website to inquire about two cars listed. Received a prompt response from Jerry and then was handed over to Dee. Set up an appoint to test drive the car. Came in the next day and met Dee and we drove the car. Dee has a great presence, easy going and likeable. Test drove the car and decided to buy that day. Dee and Jason came at me with their best deal on the first try for the car and for my trade in. It was a deal that was hard to turn down and was where I wanted it to be. On to financing and working with Matt and had an easy transaction. This is the way car sales should be. I was in and out in just a few hours. Overall a great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Schwelling, Dee Straker, Jason Russell, Matt La Russa
February 06, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Mazda Fan

I had made an inquiry about the vehicle I was interested in via email. I received a prompt reply from the Internet Sales manager. Due to the fact that I live quite some distance from this dealership, I called in advance to make a tentative appointment. Bob was very friendly and had the car ready & waiting for a test drive when I arrived. He did a great job explaining the main car features and more. Car buying is low on the list of my favorite things to do but the process went pretty smoothly at this dealership and getting the paperwork completed was pretty fast and efficient compared to my last car purchase. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lechniak
February 02, 2017

"Great experience with Dee!"

- Meghan1990

Dee was very easy to work with and friendly. I would definitely recommend him to a friend. He made buying my first car an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee
January 31, 2017

"Thankful"

- Quiksilver

Thankful that there are genuine people still interested in partnerships. Cardinale Mazda's team was great at explaining product features (CX-5 in this case) and answering questions. The paperwork process was absent of typical 'dealership delay tactics', professional, and prompt. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lechniak, Matt LaRussa
January 26, 2017

"Good experience!"

- newmazda

Dee was a great person to work with when I bought my car. He was helpful, informative, responsive, kept in good communication, and was easy to deal with. I feel very comfortable recommending Dee to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker
January 21, 2017

"Was very attentive to our needs "

- EricandLin7905

Dee had a great personality and easily related to us. With the difficult process we were dealing with he made it easier Will be recommending him to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee, Straker
January 16, 2017

"Very pleasant experience, no pressure from anyone. "

- launch11317

We had a great experience with this dealership. From start to finish everyone involved was courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Because of this we felt even more excited about purchasing our new car and would definitely recommend CardinaleWay Mazda Peoria to anyone in the market wanting to purchase a new or pre-owned Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Bingamon
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results