About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

4.7

424 Lifetime Reviews

8424 W Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (888) 284-1522

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

424 Reviews of Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2017

"First time buyer"

- Tcat86

This was the first time I bought a car and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I was helped Dee and he was able to make the process as painless as possible. Answered all my questions and never pressured me once. Thanks Dee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker
June 08, 2017

"Personal and educational "

- Bradley A Chaddick

It was a pleasure working with Dee Straker. I visited the dealership 3 times before I made a decision on purchasing a vehicle. I met with Dee each time, because I knew he would take the time to answer all my questions and educate me on various vehicle brands even if they weren't in the lot. Quick and easy process and no pressure. Best dealership experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker
May 18, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Joey Carattini

Had an excellent experience with Jeremy. Received all necesseary information fast and worked with me to give me a great deal. I love my Mazda CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Bingamon
May 18, 2017

"Used Miata purchase"

- tony82

Saw a low milage Miata on the AutoTrader website and used the online chat feature to get additional information on the vehicle. The rep forwarded my contact information to Bob Lechnaik and I received a call about an hour later. We spoke and set up an appointment for me to come in the next day for a test drive. When I arrived the vehicle was sitting in front of the dealership with a sign on the dash stating it was reserved for my test drive (a nice touch, I thought), Bob came out to greet my wife and me and proceeded to go over the car and answer my questions. We took it out for a spin after Bob gave me some direction on a good route (since we were not from the area). The car was in excellent shape at what I thought was a fair price. When we arrived back, we completed the paper work and drove off with the car. Bob had even arranged for a full tank of gas which was appreciated. It was a pleasure dealing with Bob and he was very attentive to our needs. Since we're both transplants from the same area of the country, we shared stories from "back home" while waiting for the paper work to be finished so we could pay for the car. I'm not a fan of most car dealerships as I've had my share of problems with previous purchases but I have to say that, all in all, this was one of the better experiences I've had. Thanks, Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lechniak
May 15, 2017

"Exelent customer service "

- Jacob

Every thing was excellent and handled in a timely fashion not waiting around waiting an entire day to purchase our new vehicle from CardinaleWay thank you Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy bingamon
May 11, 2017

"Go for the prices, stay for the excellent experience."

- Sean

Give Dee Straker a call. You will never feel pressured or that you are receiving a sales pitch. I had already done some shopping and research. I had a good idea of what I wanted. Dee worked on making that happen. He didn’t try to convince me to get something different. He answered my questions about options. He ensured I understood some features. It has been several years since I’ve bought a new car. I had a lot of questions. I was expecting the finance person to do the high-pressure routine. I should have known better. Elmo Ortiz was also pleasant to work with. Everyone at CardinaleWay made it a pleasurable experience. They have competitive prices. Give them a call just for that reason alone. There might be someplace willing to sell for a few hundred dollars less. You aren’t going to get the same excellent service nor have as good an experience. I talked with many different dealerships. Dee is why I went to CardinaleWay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker, Elmo Ortiz
May 01, 2017

"Dee is the man"

- jennifer1

I just have to say I really hate going into dealerships. This was the BEST. It was so easy!! I will recommend this please to all my friends. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dee
April 22, 2017

"Dee is the man!"

- Brian H

Dee is the best sales rep I have worked with he is honest upfront and helpful he found me a great car with an even better price. I never felt rushed or pressured at any time I would recommend working with him to anybody looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee straker
April 12, 2017

"Great service "

- Adtrotter2016

The car buying process was fast and easy. I was in and out of the dealer in 2.5 hours which has been my fastest car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee
March 24, 2017

"Nothing like being disrespected, Lied To, and Told No"

- justinnanni

Ok so I've had my car serviced at this dealership in the past. Once in fact. They did nearly 3k of work (under my car warranty) and it took a week and I got my car back. Other than a extreme difficulty reaching people in the service department...I'm talking hours or days for responses with my advisor Zenas frequently being busy and unavailable to take calls or give updates. Anyway, it was an uneventful visit and I thought I'd try them again for the new service needs my same vehicle had. See there is no Mazda dealership where I live, which is 120 miles north of Phoenix, near Flagstaff. Plus, due to medical issues all of my credit cards are currently unusable. So I called 3 days ahead and scheduled a service appointment with Mario. I told him of my concerns and spoke to him twice to confirm that I needed a loaner car for my service visit and that due to the distance to this dealer I was taking the day of service off and could not rent a car. My issue began when I arrived for my 2pm appointment on Wed the 22nd of March 2017 2 hours early. I pulled up and was not greeted by anyone. There was a gentleman in the service lobby ahead of me being assisted by one employee. 10 minutes later the employee finished with the gentleman ahead of me and greeted me. After I began describing my issues with my car I asked if they could pull the loaner up next to my car so I could empty some things into it. That's when Mario told me they had no loaner car for me. So basically I drove down for 2.5 hours and took the day off work and now had no way to get home if I let them service my vehicle. I was upset and desribed that I had told Mario of my needs and that Mario had guaranteed me a loaner vehicle for this service. I could not understand why they didn't have one for me since he knew it was important and I booked the appointment days in advance. Mario got his manager. I do not recall his name, but he came up with an extremely unpleasant demeanor and told me that they did not have any laoner vehicles. The manager went on to describe that his dealership only has 5 loaners and that they were all taken already. I tried to ask why they didn't save one for me and was told that other customers were more important and that they only gave out loaners to those who spend $250 or more out of pocket for service. That the loaners were for special people and valued customers and that they would not consider giving me one, used or calling anywhere all. That no Mazda dealers provided loaner vehicles and he made it seem like it was an unreasonable request. I felt offended and unvalued and was BLOWN away by how he smiled at me after saying that. Mario the whole time had his head down and was standing silently next to me. I needed everything from brakes, rotars, alignment, oil change, and had multiple concerns about safety equiptment, engine idling issues, braking distances, tires, electrical issues....Basically thousands of dollars of work needed to my car. I was also wanting to shop their lot for a new Mazda CX-9 too. I was so frustrated with their lack of ownership of their mistakes. The manager even told me they had given the rental they had for me out to another customer that same morning. This has to be the poorest I've ever been treated by a service department at a dealership and I would highly recommend against getting anything done at the Peoria Carindaleway Mazda Dealership. I googled and found another Carindaleway Mazda in town by the way, in Mesa, AZ. I asked the manager and Mario to call them and see if they had loaners for me if I drove immediately there. They called and got me connected with Steve and I got on my way. Steve at the Mesa location not only took complete care of me, but got me a fully loaded mazda cx-9 to use as a loaner, since I was thinking of buying one. I had an in-depth wonderful experience at the Mesa Mazda dealership and wonder why the Peoria location made me drive 55 minutes out of my way, in the wrong direction, delayed me hours for my day and really treated me terrible. His

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario, Zenas, Service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results