About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

8424 W Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (888) 284-1522
Service: (888) 823-5297
Parts: (888) 751-2976

Makes: Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

367 Lifetime Reviews

Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria
8424 W Bell Road,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Earnhardt Mazda

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Camelback VW Subaru Mazda

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
367 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mer
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They were amazing!"

Bob and everyone at the dealership were completely friendly and welcoming to me and my family, including my dog :) They set me up with everything needed, explained every detail, and basically restored my faith in humanity!!!! Kudos!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob, (and the entire team lent a hand as well!)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ricokni
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience "

I went to Cardinale Way Mazda expecting to trade my old vehicle for another used vehicle and walked out with a brand new 2016 Mazda 3. I worked with Dee Straker, and he made my buying easy. Dee is very knowledgeable, personable, but most importantly honest, which is a rare trait to find in a car salesmen. Duane the finance manager was also great, he wasn't pushy and fully explained what I would be paying for with the vehicle add-ons (i.e. maintenance plan).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dee Straker, Duane Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rockies Rule
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dee Straker is THE man!!! Cardinals Rox"

I had a GREAT experience at Cardinale Mazda. Dee was courteous, professional, and easy to work with. Great price, great trade value, and tremendous service. No hassle dealing. Ask for Dee Straker!!! He will treat you right. Shout out to Duane in finance too. Best vehicle buying experience ever from the beginning to the end!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dee Straker and Duane in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carbuyer
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice people but still a car dealership"

So, I bought a car from this dealership the other day. Worked with a salesman. Im not going to mention names. But lets just say that this person has gotten a lot of good reviews in this forum. In the end, I got a decent deal. But I still had to haggle ALOT. So dont let all these good reviews or the friendly faces fool you. Their job is to sell cars (commission or not) and they WILL take your money. They will not hesitate to offer you a bad deal and then make you feel good about it. So do not let your guard down. Do your homework and be prepared to haggle. I would say the main difference between this dealership and others is that this dealership does a ridiculous job of making you feel good about your purchase, even if its a bad one. Trust Me. They are still trying to sell you a car at the highest price possible. They are still going to undervalue your trade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

NA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robntina
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car buying experience ever!"

Very laid back and straight forward car buying experience. No dog and pony show! Everyone was pleasant and kind. Thanks for everything Dee Straker (sales) & Duane (finance).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dee Straker & Duane Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joseph Stradling
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made the Car buying experience hassle/stress free"

From the moment that I contacted Cardinale way Mazda in Peoria through TrueCar and sales manager Dee Straker, the stress of the usual car buying experience was taken away. They quoted a price from the get go on the color/make and options I wanted and within 1/2 an hour I was headed to Peoria to test drive the vehicle. There are closer dealerships to my house in Mesa AZ but I'm very glad that I made the hour trip to see the 2016 mazda 3 that I purchased. Thanks Dee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dee Straker and Duane Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRYCE WALKER
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best purchase experience Ive had..."

I took my Mom to Cardinale Way Mazda in Peoria to look at the new CX-3. Dee Straker helped us out, and I must say he was absolutely amazing. His product knowledge was excellent, he took the time to answer all of our many questions thoroughly, and he was not pushy at all. Dee's customer service skills made us feel comfortable throughout the shopping experience and were the reason we decided Cardinale Way Mazda was where we wanted to purchase our next vehicle. I honestly cant stress enough how enjoyable the whole experience was, quite different from experiences I have had at other dealerships. 5/5 stars, I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a new car that you call Dee today!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dee Straker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JUSTINE E ECKHOFF
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Each person that I spoke with during my car buying experience made it a pleasant one. They helped me find and finance the right vehicle for my less-than-stellar credit with no pressure. I'll definitely recommend them to friends and family who are ready for a new ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott, Carlos, Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samantha Lopez
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership!"

I am very pleased to say we are so grateful to have had the pleasure of purchasing a 2016 Mazda6 at Cardinal Way Mazda Peoria! Dee Straker took care of us and we didn't feel pressured like most dealerships tend to make you feel. He has exceptional sales skills, customer service and is very knowledgeable. He was so kind to our 7 yr old as well. My son didn't want to leave, it was adorable. I highly recommend this location! Thank you Dee and team!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dee Straker, Duane Anderson, Tyler Fraiser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ThereseP
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you for first-rate service and selection!"

The team at CardinaleMazda Peoria made the car buying process smooth and transparent. Dee is the most straightforward, knowledgeable, patient salesman I've ever met. He gave me all of the information I needed and even encouraged me to stay within my budget instead of talking me into buying a vehicle I couldn't afford. The whole team I worked with, from the sales manager, Sam, to the finance manager, Forrest, streamlined the process and made it painless. I can't recommend this dealership more highly: it was clear from the moment I walked in the door that they truly care about their customers. In addition to a great team, CardinaleMazda has the widest variety and most affordable selection of Mazdas in the Valley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dee Straker, Sam Bitar, Forrest Link

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results

Need a new car?