About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carfagno Chevrolet

4.9

421 Lifetime Reviews

1230 East Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462 Directions
Sales: (610) 275-0507

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

421 Reviews of Carfagno Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Excellent, Fair, Dealership "

- JimW396

My wife and I went to Carfagno Chevrolet to purchase a new Equinox. The salesman that helped us, Dan Venuto, was very friendly, professional and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Carfagno Chevrolet and specifically salesman Dan Venuto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Venuto
August 15, 2017

"My Experience was very pleasant and satisfying."

- Sherry

My Service Representative Dan was very helpful, pleasant and informative. Dan took the time out to make me aware of my vehicle. I would recommend Carfagno Chevrolet for purchasing a vehicle. Thanks again Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Venuto
August 14, 2017

"Make Carfagno first or last the result is the same-Great."

- Trout Guy

Caren was real prepared and with no problems more that match the Costco, AARP auto programs. She delivered and made all aspects clear-other dealers hide certain things to their advantage, I will recommend her and The dealer to anyone. Service has previously sold themselves. You are welcome to have any prospects call me, if you wish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caren \, Ed, and Zanfra, plus other people that I do not know names
August 07, 2017

"Excellent dealer, Excellent Service Department"

- Kimneis

I recently purchased a car from Carfagno Chevrolet. My salesperson was Pete DiStafano. Pete was wonderful to work with, very easy to talk to, very personable. Picked a car and was in and out with my new car within about 2 hours. This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Carfagno. I have worked with Joe Burns in the Service Department and they are wonderful. Always receive prompt phone calls and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DiStafano
August 05, 2017

"A five star experience to buy a five star car"

- epanzeter

I found myself in a very scary place having to buy a new car! I did not feel ready and did not know what I wanted. I was told to ask for Kevin at Carfagno. My sister had purchased a car from him the year before. I was given all the information I needed as well as given the opportunity to take the time I needed to make up my mind. Kevin was patient, great at working the deal and then spent time explaining all of the new technology. I was very nervous and afraid of making a mistake. Kevin guided me without the "hard sell". By the time I left the dealership, I was confident and thrilled with my new car. I will refer all of my friends to Carfagno! Kudos to Kevin! He was fabulous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wylie
August 04, 2017

"Another Great Experience with Kevin at Carfagno!!"

- lkstebbins

This is my third car with Carfagno and I've used Kevin for every car! I know that I can always count on a personal and professional experience. Kevin will work within my budget to get me the car that I want and exceeds my expectations! He is always honest and realistic with me. I know that he wants me to truly enjoy my car and not just take my money and business. I highly recommend Kevin at Carfagno for your next Chevy car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wylie
August 03, 2017

"Great experience, got the car i wanted "

- Karenp

Pete was very friendly and helpful. We got exactly the car we wanted. He was willing to work with our schedule and get both our leases turned in easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
July 31, 2017

"Great experience at Carfagno Chevrolet with Dan! "

- Allie Roomberg

Many thanks to Carfagno Chevrolet and our sales associate, Dan Venuto! Dan got us the exact car we wanted, at the right price, and made the whole process so easy. He was willing to work around our busy schedules and did all the leg work for us via email. We only had to swing by and sign the papers. We're thrilled with our new lease and can't thank Dan enough for all his hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Venuto
July 03, 2017

"2017 Chevy Malibu"

- Bob R

From start to finish my experience at Carfagno Chevrolet was nothing but positive. Caren was very easy to work with and seemed to genuinely care about getting me into the right car at the right price. I am very happy with my new 2017 Chevy Malibu LT and would highly recommend this dealership and Caren in particular. Shop around and then contact Carfagno and I am certain they will make a deal for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caren, Craig
June 07, 2017

"Kevin comes through... again"

- edwyer

I just leased my third Cruz from Carfagno Chevrolet, and once again Kevin Wylie came through for me. He got me a great deal on the car I wanted, and then helped with the installation of apps and such. He was thorough and conscientious and congenial throughout the whole process, and has been available to answer my post-purchase question.I can say without reservation that he is the reason I keep coming back to Carfagno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results