About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Carfagno Chevrolet

1230 East Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
Sales: (610) 275-0507
Service: (610) 275-0507
Parts: (610) 275-0507

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

368 Lifetime Reviews

Carfagno Chevrolet
1230 East Ridge Pike,
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
Carfagno Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

A&T Chevrolet

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Kelly Chevrolet

347 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
368 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
linda
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SERVICE"

LOVE MY NEW CAR PETE I AM STILL IN SHOCK THINKING MY CAR WAS A VW PASSET 2000 I LOVE IT. BUT IT WAS TIME FOR A NEW ONE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

PETE IS THE BEST.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caitlin919
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Carfagno exceeded our expectations! They explained in detail all of our options and worked hard to find us the best deal. We would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Cooper and Craig Morein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thunder1
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truck Purchase"

My experience in purchasing our truck was excellent. Every aspect of the deal went smoothly. Everyone involved was professional and a pleasure . It seemed everyone cared that I was taken care of. The impressive part was that people who had nothing to do with the purchase went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happyjack
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks to Pete DiStefano!"

Pete DiStefano is our "go to guy" when it comes to buying a car! We had decided that we would like a 2014 Chevy Impala with good price, low mileage, and a light color exterior. Pete checked the GM website and found several cars for us to consider. Then, GM came out with a rebate program on their 2016 Impala. Pete figured for a couple thousand dollars beyond our budget point, we could end up with a brand new, 2016 Impala. We opted to take his sage advice and now we are the proud owners of a beautiful, white (iridescent pearl), fully-loaded 2016 Chevy Impala 2LZ. We are thrilled! The staff at Carfagno went out of their way to get us and our new car on the road and back home all on the same day, for which we were appreciative. Pete was great! We thank him and all of you for the excellent service. Judy & Jack Burke

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete DiStefano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trsh123
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful experience with very helpful staff"

I felt as though I was not just a customer. I had many people help me understand the financials and the car workings in great detail.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmk5249
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest Personal Experience"

I just purchased my first car out of college and I bought a Chevy Cruze from Pete at Carfagno. Pete didn't try to take advantage of the fact that I was new to the car market, but instead helped to get me a car I wanted at a very reasonable price by working to get me the recent graduate discount while still incorporating some rebate my dad had with GM into the deal. He connected with my dad and I on a personal level by taking the time to talk with us about stuff other than cars, and never rushed us even when he was staying overtime. It was an easy, pretty stress-free purchase and I definitely will recommend it in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete DiStefano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
truckmanRick2016
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a Silverado Truck from Carfagno"

This is my second Silverado that I have purchased from Carfagno Chevrolet...I moved from south central Pa back in 2008 and in April of that year I decided to purchase a new vehile..Trading in my 2002 for the new 2008..I have since then maintained that vehicle through Carfagno for the past 8 years...Being a Veteran GM was promoting a discount for military people..I then got my paper work for that plus my ID number to purchase a new vehicle...I was then met with Mr Matt Cooper as my salesman..Mr Cooper displayed his trade as a true professional..He helped me in many ways ..Mr Cooped aided me as to what color of vehicle to choose from plus the many other options available ..On the day of delivery he also helped us as to how to operate some of the features on this vehicle,Running back and forthin a raininy day as well...I am going to tell my friends about the expreience with Matt and hope to promote more sales for him..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Matt Cooper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corey
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Carfagno dealership was great to work with. Pete was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. Frank was also very welcoming and willing to work with our needs. It's was an excellent experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete DiStefano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tina21
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Sales & Service"

Bought our second car from Carfagno (Pete DiStefano). Could not be more pleased with our service and purchase. Called Pete, told him what we are in the market for and he did the rest. Pete kept in touch through the process with updates while he searched. Matched us with the perfect vehicle for a great price. If you're looking for honest and a straightforward salesperson who cares about his customers, I strongly suggest you give Pete DiStefano a call.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete DiStefano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DynoTech Jim
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used Avalanche sight-unseen..."

I'm from near Buffalo, NY--the road-salt capitol of the USA. Carfagno had a low-mile (and low salt southern PA) 2013 Avalanche that I wanted to replace my 145,000 mile 2002 Avalanche. Based upon Sales Rep Pete DiStefano's assurance of spotless condition, I bought it sight-unseen. I flew down to pick up the vehicle and it was exactly as Pete described it including the insignificant chip in the windshield he had described to me. He was great to deal with. Normally, trying to purchase a new or used vehicle from a dealership is as pleasant as getting a root-canal at the dentist. But dealing with Pete at Carfagno was pleasant and enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete DiStefano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.