About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carfagno Chevrolet

4.9

393 Lifetime Reviews

1230 East Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462 Directions
Sales: (610) 275-0507

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

393 Reviews of Carfagno Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2017

"Very Good!"

- krissyboo

Great Warranty package and GREAT price compared to similar cars at other dealerships. Extremely helpful staff and management. Will and have recommended to others. I did my homework before coming to this dealership. I wanted a 2016 Chevy Impala and I visited other dealerships who had the same car with very limited warranties and more mileage for at least 2-3k more. The pricing at Carfango is fair and what they advertise is really what you pay, no inflated fees or padded prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
January 18, 2017

"Excellent "

- Damian

My experience at Carfagno was excellent!! The sales team and finance team were great, everything was explained well, all questions were answered, they are very professional and I would recommend Carfagno to anyone interested purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Distefano
January 04, 2017

"Extremely friendly and helpful service."

- Mark142

Carfagno Chevrolet was a great experience! They all were extremely helpful and kept my goals in mind the entire time which helped me find the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wylie
January 03, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Sales.Pete

I walked in to the dealership just to look at the 2016 Chevy Equinox and walked out with a 2017 Equinox AWD LT. Pete DiStefano, my salesman, sat down and explained everything to me. He is the reason I purchased the vehicle. He was patient, understanding and answered every question I had. He wanted to make sure I was totally satisfied with the vehicle I was looking at. I decided to go with the 2017 Equinox LT on my first visit to the dealership ( I did do my research first, looked at different SUV). We worked out a deal which I was very satisfied with. The next day I received a call from Pete asking me how was my drive into work and how did I do with Milita Hill Road. Going the extra mile to follow up is Excellent service. Word of mouth is the best sales tool and believe me I will recommend all my friends and family to visit Carfagno Chevrolet and ask to see Pete DiStefano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DiStefano
January 02, 2017

"Purchased a new car"

- DSobeck67

My last four vehicles have been from Carfagno. Why go anywhere else when I know they take care of me like no other dealer around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caren Wolford
December 21, 2016

"Purchasd new car"

- mama

this is the 3 car I have leased through Carfagno and have always been pleased with salesmanship, working to meet my budget and overall help. Service dept. is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caren Wolford
November 26, 2016

"Thank you Mike! "

- Kristie23

I greatly appreciate how kind and helpful Mike was. He made sure I understood everything about the car. I will be returning to Mike with my mother and grandmother to buy a car!! Thanks again Mike!! You were great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kipp
November 21, 2016

"Carfagno made lemonade out of lemons for me"

- Kellie G.

I went to Carfagno on the advice of my husband after my Honda Accord was totaled. To this point, I have owned one Pontiac and four Honda(s), so I was not expecting to be all that impressed by a Chevy. I was also having a hard time with the insurance company of the person who had hit me, so I was not really in a "Yeah! I am getting a new car!" frame of mind when I began looking for new wheels. Basically, much like the ordeal of getting hit and haggling with the insurance company, I figured shopping for a car would be yet one more hassle at the end of a busy day. Boy was I wrong. I had the pleasure of working with Dan Venuto while purchasing my 2017 Chevy Equinox and he could not have been nicer or more accomodating. I am admittedly an e-mail person and Dan was willing to go back and forth with me regarding features and price all in an effort to speed along the "in-dealership" experience. Dan also ordered my car in from another Checy dealership so that I could have both the color and power seating that I desired. Basically, Dan made the actual process of buying a car quick and painless and pleasant. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the way I was treated by Carfagno Chevy and I will definitely be a Chevy girl from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Venuto
November 18, 2016

"Fast, easy, fair car purchase"

- Nebs

I went to Carfagno Chevrolet looking to purchase a new car. The sales associate named Pete DiStefano was the one who helped me. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was looking at. We went for a test drive, and he had the answer to any question I asked him about the car. I decided to purchase the new car he showed me. I traded in my old car, which I was given a fair price for. When I went to pick up the new car a few days later, they had it detailed. The same sales associate (Pete DiStefano) was there to help me setup any of the features in the new car which I had any questions about. That included syncing my phone, and setting up the OnStar system. Everything about my whole experience at Carfagno Chevrolet was fast, easy, and well done. I would buy another car from them anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DiStefano
November 02, 2016

"love car best one in your group"

- nucci64

pete did woundful job helping me build the car ,teach me how to work everything. the car run better then any other corvette that I own

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
great job
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results