About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carfagno Chevrolet

4.9

406 Lifetime Reviews

1230 East Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462 Directions
Sales: (610) 275-0507

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

406 Reviews of Carfagno Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2017

"Fantastic Carfagno. Love this dealership"

- AEWiffit

Carfagno and Pete DiStefano are beyond belief. We've purchased 3 vehicles so far from this dealership, service our cars with them also. Their staff is great both polite and knowledgeable. Our Chevy dealership had closed when we found Carfagno. Mere words are not sufficient for how we feel about them. Carfagno is definitely a friend our family. Fantastic! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DiStefano, Tim - paperwork
April 13, 2017

"Awesome experience! "

- Maestro4Him

Carfagno is just a awesome dealership that is second to none period. Great job Bj thanks as always Craig I love my Chevy Traverse. It's a great SUV with plenty of room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Johnson
March 28, 2017

"Best Experience Shopping for a SUV"

- BusyMom

We will be repeat customers! I accidentally ended up at Carfagno while car shopping with my husband and two boys. I took the opportunity test drive the Traverse. I was pleasantly surprised by the SUV. In addition, especially our personable, and pleasant salesman Pete DiStefano. Since it was our first stop in our search we sat with them briefly and he gave us some numbers and I was on my way only to return a few weeks later to make my final decision. Pete made the experience relaxing, pleasant, and he worked within my financial perimeters. I left the dealership with a deal I was very comfortable with and a salesman I would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DiStefano
March 09, 2017

"Bought a New Camaro "

- Debb6725

I had my doubts about being approved for the beautiful Camaro convertible I wanted. Mike Kipp at Carfagno made it happen. Words can't describe how happy they have made me. They are awesome and can make it happen💙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kipp
March 05, 2017

"Sales and Service"

- Phillybanker

We have bought our last two cars at Carfagno Chevrolet and have been bringing our cars to them for service for the last 5 years. Our experience in buying the cars has always been great. Caryn Wolford, our Sales Professional, has always treated us with courtesy and respect. She makes sure to keep us up to date in the process and makes sure we understand everything before completing the deal. As far as Service, Zanfra Major, our Service consultant is great. She also keeps us up to date in the service process. Both Caryn and Zanfra our very professional and a great asset to the Carfagno company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caryn Wolford and Zanfra Major
March 03, 2017

"Sales"

- melgold

Car sales should be enjoyable. With Matt Cooper it was just that. Going to recommended Matt to friends. Best car experience ever. Carfagno is for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cooper
March 02, 2017

"Thanks to Caren, I am a happy in my new TRAX!"

- judy2543

I've dealt with other car dealerships, but the team at Carfagno Chevrolet is the best. They are always kind, knowledgeable and honest! Caren's team negotiated the "best" deal possible for my new lease for a 2017 Trax! AND, it all happened in several hours! Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caren and her team!
March 02, 2017

"Pete is awesome"

- Pamh669

ok so I have to say that I never have a great time at any car lot. but pete did not make me feel bad because I have less then perfect credit I as a matter of fact have never seen paperwork go so smoothly and thank you for the stress free speed of getting the car it was a perfect match for me. and I will recommend you pete to everyone that gets in my cab! Thank you Pete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete and the very nice gentlemen that handled the paper work
February 21, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- carfagno

I am very happy with my experience with Caren and Ed at Carfagno Chevrolet. Caren was proactive in searching for a reliable car for me that fit my budget and was quick to answer questions as they came up. The process was very smooth; Caren makes it easy! Ed was excellent in finding financing that is affordable and suited my needs. I would recommend Caren and Ed to all my close friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caren and Ed
February 20, 2017

"Timely and Thorough"

- Robert

Getting our vehicle from Carfagno was the easiest transaction I have ever completed. Pete DeStefano prepped me on exactly how things would go down and did just that, it took no longer than 30mins once we completed the credit apps and paperwork. He gave us a quick run down being sure to give us hints to a comfortable ride. They even returned our old lease. My kids were happy while there and that means the world. Thanks again to Frank and Pete at Carfagno Chevy! You will have many years of us as customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DeStefano
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results