About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carfagno Chevrolet

4.9

398 Lifetime Reviews

1230 East Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462 Directions
Sales: (610) 275-0507

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

398 Reviews of Carfagno Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- carfagno

I am very happy with my experience with Caren and Ed at Carfagno Chevrolet. Caren was proactive in searching for a reliable car for me that fit my budget and was quick to answer questions as they came up. The process was very smooth; Caren makes it easy! Ed was excellent in finding financing that is affordable and suited my needs. I would recommend Caren and Ed to all my close friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caren and Ed
February 20, 2017

"Timely and Thorough"

- Robert

Getting our vehicle from Carfagno was the easiest transaction I have ever completed. Pete DeStefano prepped me on exactly how things would go down and did just that, it took no longer than 30mins once we completed the credit apps and paperwork. He gave us a quick run down being sure to give us hints to a comfortable ride. They even returned our old lease. My kids were happy while there and that means the world. Thanks again to Frank and Pete at Carfagno Chevy! You will have many years of us as customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DeStefano
February 11, 2017

"Buying used van"

- Kwwtoth

Karen Wolford is the best. Very knowledgeable in the car business, and takes the time to find you the best price you can afford. She'll work hard to find what you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
February 06, 2017

"Dan The Man @Carfango"

- Kirk in Wayne

Hello Just wanted to drop a line here for the Excellent Customer Service I got from Dan Venuto !!! He is very understanding and listens to ppl first to see what they really can afford and their needs!! He helped me out for the situation that I was in no job and no car!! He took the time to show me the vehicles that I was interested in after he told me the price for a new one was way out of the ballpark for me to afford. Mind you the last time I went out shopping for a vehicle was the mid 80's I had bought an 83 Pontiac Grand Prix which was used and prior to that a 76 Grand Prix. So I wanted to step up and get a Truck which has more room that a car these days . I would buy a car BUT today vehicle manufacturers don't know the public they lost their touch with the ppl. I could barely fit in it comfortable let alone get in. Also what a sticker shock I got for the price of vehicles it's like you're buying a house on wheels. Any way Dan took us around to some of the used vehicles and nothing really fit me let alone the price range. We were about to leave and he found a used SUV, a Dodge Journey. Ok so long story short I bought the black Dodge and I am pleased with this vehicle. Dan took his time and worked with me to get a decent price to where I could afford the payments. For Trade in I had a 2003 Chevy Cavalier with 99K on it and got a good trade in value for it to alleviate the note a bit. Dan was attentive and took great care of me at the dealership . He took his time and helped me through this surgical process ( inside joke) and helped me buy a vehicle that I can enjoy and love! Never knew that I would ever get an SUV never Anyway Dan and his team are great ppl to work with so stop by and ask for Dan Venuto and he will treat you with Respect at Carfango

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Venuto
February 03, 2017

"Excellent!!"

- Claudia

I am extremely pleased with the level of customer service I received at Carfagno Chevrolet. Blanch Johnson worked with me to find the exact car I was searching for. He was extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process. The entire team was very helpful. I would definitely recommend friends and family to purchase their next vehicle from Carfagno. Claudia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blanch "BJ" Johnson
January 18, 2017

"Very Good!"

- krissyboo

Great Warranty package and GREAT price compared to similar cars at other dealerships. Extremely helpful staff and management. Will and have recommended to others. I did my homework before coming to this dealership. I wanted a 2016 Chevy Impala and I visited other dealerships who had the same car with very limited warranties and more mileage for at least 2-3k more. The pricing at Carfango is fair and what they advertise is really what you pay, no inflated fees or padded prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
January 18, 2017

"Excellent "

- Damian

My experience at Carfagno was excellent!! The sales team and finance team were great, everything was explained well, all questions were answered, they are very professional and I would recommend Carfagno to anyone interested purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Distefano
January 04, 2017

"Extremely friendly and helpful service."

- Mark142

Carfagno Chevrolet was a great experience! They all were extremely helpful and kept my goals in mind the entire time which helped me find the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wylie
January 03, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Sales.Pete

I walked in to the dealership just to look at the 2016 Chevy Equinox and walked out with a 2017 Equinox AWD LT. Pete DiStefano, my salesman, sat down and explained everything to me. He is the reason I purchased the vehicle. He was patient, understanding and answered every question I had. He wanted to make sure I was totally satisfied with the vehicle I was looking at. I decided to go with the 2017 Equinox LT on my first visit to the dealership ( I did do my research first, looked at different SUV). We worked out a deal which I was very satisfied with. The next day I received a call from Pete asking me how was my drive into work and how did I do with Milita Hill Road. Going the extra mile to follow up is Excellent service. Word of mouth is the best sales tool and believe me I will recommend all my friends and family to visit Carfagno Chevrolet and ask to see Pete DiStefano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DiStefano
January 02, 2017

"Purchased a new car"

- DSobeck67

My last four vehicles have been from Carfagno. Why go anywhere else when I know they take care of me like no other dealer around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caren Wolford
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results