About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Carfagno Chevrolet

1230 East Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
Sales: (610) 275-0507
Service: (610) 275-0507
Parts: (610) 275-0507

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

375 Lifetime Reviews

Carfagno Chevrolet
1230 East Ridge Pike,
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
Carfagno Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

A&T Chevrolet

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Kelly Chevrolet

349 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
375 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sam
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

It really felt like the dealership was on my side and lead me to a good deal. Everyone was very friendly and good to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Venuto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas Glenn
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice people to deal with and very helpful "

They went out of there way to locate a model that I was looking for then when they received the truck they noticed it had a ding in the bumper and wanted to replace it. I have bought vehiclesome before and this is a first. I had a very great experience with dealership. And I would buy there again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Distefano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peedy
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best of the Best.!!!!"

This was my second car purchased through Carfagno and I don't doubt that my next car will also be purchased the same way. Congrats, great job guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete DiStefano, Superman.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tricia 2131
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a car with Caren Wolford"

Amazing and covered all the details for me. This woman had everything ready by the time I walked in the door. Found the model, the color, the accessory package, and more than I expected for a price lower than I was paying. Kind, smart, fast, exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caren Wolford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KTstewvigg
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Carfagno makes purchasing a car a breeze!"

After dealing with the long drawn out process of the Lemon Law with my previous vehicle, (NOT purchased through Carfagno) working with Pete and Frank to purchase a new vehicle was a breeze! They were extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help me get the car I was seeking. Not only that, but there was no haggling and the process was so smooth! I was in and driving out with my new car in no time! Thank you Pete and Frank for the great customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete and Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Carfagno Experience"

The Carfagno team was terrific and finding the Suburban vehicle I wanted with the right option package. We appreciate Caren and the rest of the team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christopher Ryan
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Purchasing experience"

Carfagno and Dan were very helpful in every part of the buying process. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new/used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Venuto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
linda
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SERVICE"

LOVE MY NEW CAR PETE I AM STILL IN SHOCK THINKING MY CAR WAS A VW PASSET 2000 I LOVE IT. BUT IT WAS TIME FOR A NEW ONE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

PETE IS THE BEST.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caitlin919
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Carfagno exceeded our expectations! They explained in detail all of our options and worked hard to find us the best deal. We would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Cooper and Craig Morein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thunder1
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truck Purchase"

My experience in purchasing our truck was excellent. Every aspect of the deal went smoothly. Everyone involved was professional and a pleasure . It seemed everyone cared that I was taken care of. The impressive part was that people who had nothing to do with the purchase went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.