About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carfagno Chevrolet

4.9

387 Lifetime Reviews

1230 East Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462 Directions
Sales: (610) 275-0507

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

387 Reviews of Carfagno Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2016

"Thank you Mike! "

- Kristie23

I greatly appreciate how kind and helpful Mike was. He made sure I understood everything about the car. I will be returning to Mike with my mother and grandmother to buy a car!! Thanks again Mike!! You were great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kipp
November 21, 2016

"Carfagno made lemonade out of lemons for me"

- Kellie G.

I went to Carfagno on the advice of my husband after my Honda Accord was totaled. To this point, I have owned one Pontiac and four Honda(s), so I was not expecting to be all that impressed by a Chevy. I was also having a hard time with the insurance company of the person who had hit me, so I was not really in a "Yeah! I am getting a new car!" frame of mind when I began looking for new wheels. Basically, much like the ordeal of getting hit and haggling with the insurance company, I figured shopping for a car would be yet one more hassle at the end of a busy day. Boy was I wrong. I had the pleasure of working with Dan Venuto while purchasing my 2017 Chevy Equinox and he could not have been nicer or more accomodating. I am admittedly an e-mail person and Dan was willing to go back and forth with me regarding features and price all in an effort to speed along the "in-dealership" experience. Dan also ordered my car in from another Checy dealership so that I could have both the color and power seating that I desired. Basically, Dan made the actual process of buying a car quick and painless and pleasant. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the way I was treated by Carfagno Chevy and I will definitely be a Chevy girl from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Venuto
November 18, 2016

"Fast, easy, fair car purchase"

- Nebs

I went to Carfagno Chevrolet looking to purchase a new car. The sales associate named Pete DiStefano was the one who helped me. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was looking at. We went for a test drive, and he had the answer to any question I asked him about the car. I decided to purchase the new car he showed me. I traded in my old car, which I was given a fair price for. When I went to pick up the new car a few days later, they had it detailed. The same sales associate (Pete DiStefano) was there to help me setup any of the features in the new car which I had any questions about. That included syncing my phone, and setting up the OnStar system. Everything about my whole experience at Carfagno Chevrolet was fast, easy, and well done. I would buy another car from them anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DiStefano
November 02, 2016

"love car best one in your group"

- nucci64

pete did woundful job helping me build the car ,teach me how to work everything. the car run better then any other corvette that I own

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
great job
November 01, 2016

"Dan the salesman was extremely great. "

- Ed

Dan Venuto worked with us to get a great deal. He was courteous and Extremely knowledgeable. Would recommend him and Carfagno Chevy to all My family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Venuto and Tim
October 27, 2016

" A true friendly experience."

- Lawrence Palmer

Even though it was raining outside,inside was a pleasant buying experience. from the start to the end,Pete was answering any question,and made me feel at ease. I am glad I went to Carfagno to purchase my new vehicle,and will be doing so in the future. A true professional in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Distefano
October 15, 2016

"True Customer Service"

- Phil_Grant

Finding genuine, quality customer service seems to be more difficult than it used to be, but Dan and the team at Carfagno far exceeded my wife's and my expectations. Not only did they work with us to make the experience enjoyable and to give us the best deal possible, but their follow-up was the best part. Days after the sale was complete, Dan and Karen went out of their way to ensure some necessary paperwork was taken care of in a way that was most convenient for me, even though it created extra work for them. The best part about it was that they did this without me having to ask; it was all part of their standard customer service... I highly recommend Carfagno Chevrolet and Dan for a great car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Karen
October 07, 2016

"No fuss!"

- Samantha Clonts

This was a very easy sales process, I was in and out! My sales associated was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and very patient with all of my questions. I was also hung-up on having a sunroof in my car which the model I was interested in did not have. I was able to have this installed a couple days later by the dealership with the additional payment rolled into my finance payment. It was a very straight forward, no fuss process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DiStefano
October 04, 2016

"God sent"

- Austin

I had to get a new car asap. I had an old car to trade in. The people were very friendly, honest, and helped me find the car that fit my situation in a very short time. The vehicles are in awesome condition. They took care of my family and I. We are extremely grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blanch Johnson
September 30, 2016

"Great customer service!"

- Linda551

My salesman Pete DiStefano was super. He explained the entire sales process thoroughly. He demonstrated how to use, turn off&on every button, knob plus the touch screen. He made sure I was confident in my new car b4 i left the dealership & said I could call with questions at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DiStefano-Frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results