About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carfagno Chevrolet

1230 East Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
Sales: (610) 275-0507
Service: (610) 275-0507
Parts: (610) 275-0507

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

306 Lifetime Reviews

Carfagno Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

1230 East Ridge Pike,
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
Carfagno Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carfagno Chevrolet

Thanks for visiting Carfagno Chevrolet, your new and used Philadelphia Chevrolet dealer ship. Family-owned and operated for over 25 years with the largest selection and lowest prices, Carfagno Chevrolet is your local Plymouth Meeting Chevrolet car, truck, and SUV dealership. We are your premier new and used car, truck, and SUV Chevy dealership in the Philadelphia, PA area! We serve all Philadelphia counties, and we invite all our Norristown Chevrolet customers to our Plymouth Meeting location. Be sure to browse our site for online specials. Call or send us an email, as our inventory changes daily. Our parts and service department will take care of your auto maintenance concerns, including oil changes, tires and tune-ups. We also provide free shuttle service, Saturday service hours, and wireless internet. Let us show you why we are well worth the short drive for Norristown and Philadelphia Chevrolet customers. Carfagno Chevrolet also has a financing department that seeks approval for all our customers, regardless of credit history. Good credit, bad or slow credit your Chevrolet dealer in Philadelphia has financing options for everyone.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carfagno Chevrolet Learn More

Thanks for visiting Carfagno Chevrolet, your new and used Philadelphia Chevrolet dealer ship. Family-owned and operated for over 25 years with the largest selection and lowest prices, Carfagno Chevrolet is your local Plymouth Meeting Chevrolet car, truck, and SUV dealership. We are your premier new and used car, truck, and SUV Chevy dealership in the Philadelphia, PA area! We serve all Philadelphia counties, and we invite all our Norristown Chevrolet customers to our Plymouth Meeting location. Be sure to browse our site for online specials. Call or send us an email, as our inventory changes daily. Our parts and service department will take care of your auto maintenance concerns, including oil changes, tires and tune-ups. We also provide free shuttle service, Saturday service hours, and wireless internet. Let us show you why we are well worth the short drive for Norristown and Philadelphia Chevrolet customers. Carfagno Chevrolet also has a financing department that seeks approval for all our customers, regardless of credit history. Good credit, bad or slow credit your Chevrolet dealer in Philadelphia has financing options for everyone.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
306 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
manager202
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car buying experience"

Like most people I dread the process of purchasing a new vehicle. My experience buying from Carfagno was different than normal. The customer service was excellent. Joe my sales guy was very receptive and accommodating. It was an overall great buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Turowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carfagno Chevrolet responded to this review

February 24, 2015

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. I'm glad to hear the process was a pleasant experience and that Joe provided you the level of service we strive to provide. Thank you for your business. Regards, Craig Morein General Manager

Ken Carr
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

great buying experience from start to finish. Jason was professional, courteous and made the purchase easy and smooth. He explained in detail the operation of the vehicle, and thoroughly answered each question I had. I wanted a certain vehicle and within a day had the vehicle located and delivered to the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carfagno Chevrolet responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Ken, Thank you for taking time to review your experience. I will be sure to pass this review onto Jason I know he'll appreciate your kind words. Regards, Craig Morein General Manager

Brikena Hoxha
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service! Thank You SOOO much! "

I bought my camaro from Carfagno and I adore it! Mike Kipp is truly amazing and he gave me such a great deal! I was working with another Chevrolet dealer NOT at Carfagno and they were unable to compete with how fast Carfagono was AND didnt even come close to beating their prices! My experience was awesome and I am very happy! Can't wait to buy my next car at carfagno!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carfagno Chevrolet responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Brikena, Thanks for the AWESOME review! We strive to make the purchasing process transparent and enjoyable. I'll be sure to share your comments with Mike. Enjoy that Camaro and thank you for your business. Regards, Craig Morein General Manager

Stephen Romano
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

The overall experience was wonderful. Pete really cares about his customers. Great attention to detail and goes the extra mile to please customers. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carfagno Chevrolet responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Steve, Thanks so much for that awesome review. Its repeat customers like yourself that really drive our business. I'll pass your review onto Pete. I greatly appreciate your business. Regards, Craig Morein General Manager

Harleynut
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"100% Satisfaction"

I purchased a 2014 Silverado from Carfagno in December.Pete DiStefano found me the vehicle I wanted and delivered it to me the next day.He had it detailed (great job by those guys) had the financing ready to go and got me a great deal on my trade in.Considering we wrapped it up New Years eve on a 24 hour notice I was truly impressed. I expected some delays with something but it went very smoothly. Second vehicle we purchased from Carfagno within a month.Both times hassle free.Great people to work with in every Dept.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carfagno Chevrolet responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thanks for the 5 star review. Pete and Joe both do an exceptional job and we are lucky to have them as part of our team. I appreciate your repeat business. Regards, Craig Morein General Manager

dlrichards
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lived up to every car dealership stereotype"

Tried to upsell, did not want me to purchase the car I went there to buy. I had everything ready to go and should have been in and out but instead had to listen to a very high pressure sales tactic to get me to buy a different car that I was told was worth more than $10000 more than Kelly blue book appraised it for. The salesman did not listen to what I was saying at all and made the process so much longer and more miserable than it should have been. I was also told what a bad deal my past car had been until I reminded him he was the one who have it to me. Then it was fair, just not as good as the deal he was offering. Will never go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carfagno Chevrolet responded to this review

February 09, 2015

My apologies for your experience. I would like to know more detail of what occurred. We strive for a positive customer experience in all interactions with our clients and in reading your review we did not achieve that standard. I again apologize and would welcome the opportunity to discuss this with you personally. Regards, Craig Morein General Manager 610-275-0507 ext 114

ag2035
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience at Carfagno Chevrolet! "

We had a wonderful experience car shopping - and buying - at Carfagno Chevrolet! We worked with Jason Bercholc who took the time to ask and understand what kind of used car we were looking for, do the research to find relevant options in the area, and show us a fantastic Toyota Rav4 at a great price, which we purchased then and there. It was an easy and enjoyable process, and we took our car home that day. Thank you, Jason and all the folks at Carfagno!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carfagno Chevrolet responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thank you for the great review. I'm glad you were able to experience our customer driven process that makes the purchasing experience pleasant. I'll be sure to share your review with Jason. I appreciate your business. Regards, Craig Morein General Manager

Carole Pursell
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Am I Happy? YES"

After shopping at various dealerships for a van or SUV, Carfagno was my last stop. No other dealership could compare to the professionalism, friendliness, and helpfulness that Kevin Wylie and staff provided, and I walked away with an amazing Traverse. Kevin graciously walked me through and set up all the functions that that the car offered. Thank you, Carfagno, for selling me another Chevy product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carfagno Chevrolet responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Carole, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Kevin does a great job I'm glad you were able to see that first hand. You made a great choice with the Traverse and I'm sure you're enjoying it each time you drive it. I cannot thank you enough for your repeat business, it was a pleasure. Regards, Craig Morein General Manager

Harleynut
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No reason to go elsewhere."

I have counted on Joe Burns and the excellent Service dept. at Carfagno for many years to service both my wife's and my vehicles and have always been pleased with the level of service they provide on a consistent basis.When the time came to replace my wife's car Pete DiStefano quickly provided us with options and a fair trade in towards a 2013 Equinox.We had a similar experience when we purchased a pre-owned Malibu for my Son 2 years ago. Great dealership from the top down.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carfagno Chevrolet responded to this review

December 03, 2014

Thanks for taking time to write this awesome review about our service and sales departments. Both Joe and Pete are tops and we're lucky to have them representing us. I appreciate your business and nice comments. Regards, Craig Morein General Manager

Lauren Whitton
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Great salesman, very pleased with my purchase. The overall experience was very pleasent. I'll be sure to recomend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carfagno Chevrolet responded to this review

December 01, 2014

Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Michael does an amazing job and I'm glad you were able to experience that. I appreciate your business and enjoy your new Equinox. Regards, Craig Morein

1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Pete DiStefano
Pete DiStefano

Sales Associate

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JASON BERCHOLC
JASON BERCHOLC

SALES ASSOCIATE

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Kipp
Michael Kipp

Sales Associate

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Wylie
Kevin Wylie

Sales Associate

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Morein
Craig Morein

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Burns
Joe Burns

Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caren Wolford
Caren Wolford

Sales Associate

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zanfra Major
Zanfra Major

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blanch Johnson
Blanch Johnson

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory