About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carfagno Chevrolet

4.9

403 Lifetime Reviews

1230 East Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462 Directions
Sales: (610) 275-0507

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

403 Reviews of Carfagno Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2017

"Bought a New Camaro "

- Debb6725

I had my doubts about being approved for the beautiful Camaro convertible I wanted. Mike Kipp at Carfagno made it happen. Words can't describe how happy they have made me. They are awesome and can make it happen💙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kipp
March 05, 2017

"Sales and Service"

- Phillybanker

We have bought our last two cars at Carfagno Chevrolet and have been bringing our cars to them for service for the last 5 years. Our experience in buying the cars has always been great. Caryn Wolford, our Sales Professional, has always treated us with courtesy and respect. She makes sure to keep us up to date in the process and makes sure we understand everything before completing the deal. As far as Service, Zanfra Major, our Service consultant is great. She also keeps us up to date in the service process. Both Caryn and Zanfra our very professional and a great asset to the Carfagno company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caryn Wolford and Zanfra Major
March 03, 2017

"Sales"

- melgold

Car sales should be enjoyable. With Matt Cooper it was just that. Going to recommended Matt to friends. Best car experience ever. Carfagno is for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cooper
March 02, 2017

"Thanks to Caren, I am a happy in my new TRAX!"

- judy2543

I've dealt with other car dealerships, but the team at Carfagno Chevrolet is the best. They are always kind, knowledgeable and honest! Caren's team negotiated the "best" deal possible for my new lease for a 2017 Trax! AND, it all happened in several hours! Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caren and her team!
March 02, 2017

"Pete is awesome"

- Pamh669

ok so I have to say that I never have a great time at any car lot. but pete did not make me feel bad because I have less then perfect credit I as a matter of fact have never seen paperwork go so smoothly and thank you for the stress free speed of getting the car it was a perfect match for me. and I will recommend you pete to everyone that gets in my cab! Thank you Pete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete and the very nice gentlemen that handled the paper work
February 21, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- carfagno

I am very happy with my experience with Caren and Ed at Carfagno Chevrolet. Caren was proactive in searching for a reliable car for me that fit my budget and was quick to answer questions as they came up. The process was very smooth; Caren makes it easy! Ed was excellent in finding financing that is affordable and suited my needs. I would recommend Caren and Ed to all my close friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caren and Ed
February 20, 2017

"Timely and Thorough"

- Robert

Getting our vehicle from Carfagno was the easiest transaction I have ever completed. Pete DeStefano prepped me on exactly how things would go down and did just that, it took no longer than 30mins once we completed the credit apps and paperwork. He gave us a quick run down being sure to give us hints to a comfortable ride. They even returned our old lease. My kids were happy while there and that means the world. Thanks again to Frank and Pete at Carfagno Chevy! You will have many years of us as customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DeStefano
February 11, 2017

"Buying used van"

- Kwwtoth

Karen Wolford is the best. Very knowledgeable in the car business, and takes the time to find you the best price you can afford. She'll work hard to find what you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
February 06, 2017

"Dan The Man @Carfango"

- Kirk in Wayne

Hello Just wanted to drop a line here for the Excellent Customer Service I got from Dan Venuto !!! He is very understanding and listens to ppl first to see what they really can afford and their needs!! He helped me out for the situation that I was in no job and no car!! He took the time to show me the vehicles that I was interested in after he told me the price for a new one was way out of the ballpark for me to afford. Mind you the last time I went out shopping for a vehicle was the mid 80's I had bought an 83 Pontiac Grand Prix which was used and prior to that a 76 Grand Prix. So I wanted to step up and get a Truck which has more room that a car these days . I would buy a car BUT today vehicle manufacturers don't know the public they lost their touch with the ppl. I could barely fit in it comfortable let alone get in. Also what a sticker shock I got for the price of vehicles it's like you're buying a house on wheels. Any way Dan took us around to some of the used vehicles and nothing really fit me let alone the price range. We were about to leave and he found a used SUV, a Dodge Journey. Ok so long story short I bought the black Dodge and I am pleased with this vehicle. Dan took his time and worked with me to get a decent price to where I could afford the payments. For Trade in I had a 2003 Chevy Cavalier with 99K on it and got a good trade in value for it to alleviate the note a bit. Dan was attentive and took great care of me at the dealership . He took his time and helped me through this surgical process ( inside joke) and helped me buy a vehicle that I can enjoy and love! Never knew that I would ever get an SUV never Anyway Dan and his team are great ppl to work with so stop by and ask for Dan Venuto and he will treat you with Respect at Carfango

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Venuto
February 03, 2017

"Excellent!!"

- Claudia

I am extremely pleased with the level of customer service I received at Carfagno Chevrolet. Blanch Johnson worked with me to find the exact car I was searching for. He was extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process. The entire team was very helpful. I would definitely recommend friends and family to purchase their next vehicle from Carfagno. Claudia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blanch "BJ" Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results