About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carfagno Chevrolet

4.9

412 Lifetime Reviews

1230 East Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462 Directions
Sales: (610) 275-0507

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

412 Reviews of Carfagno Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2017

"Kevin comes through... again"

- edwyer

I just leased my third Cruz from Carfagno Chevrolet, and once again Kevin Wylie came through for me. He got me a great deal on the car I wanted, and then helped with the installation of apps and such. He was thorough and conscientious and congenial throughout the whole process, and has been available to answer my post-purchase question.I can say without reservation that he is the reason I keep coming back to Carfagno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 25, 2017

"Nice Job!"

- Ms. Grace

This was my first time buying from another dealership in almost 30 years and I was extremely pleased! Dan Venuto was my salesperson and he was more than patient and pleasant! The finance manager, Tim Rundle, was also great to work with! They both went above and beyond to make my purchasing experience a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Venuto, Tim Rundle
May 22, 2017

"Pete DiStefano made it easy."

- Jim Rupert

This was our second purchase from Carfagno Chevy, and salesman Pete DiStefano. In both purchases Pete was super helpful, and made the whole experience a pleasure. He spent a lot of time with us showing us all the latest options and technology. He went out of his way to get us the best deal possible. Thanks again!!!! Jim Rupert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DiStefano
May 01, 2017

"See below "

- Nick Sailer

Kevin Wylie in sales did a fine job very aware of the products gm offers. I have only one complaint..I purchased a used chevy truck and while filling all the paper work out I asked the guy in finance if the truck had a full tank of gas in it? His reply was you don't get a full tank of gas with a used vehicle purchase. .I found it kind of disappointing that Carfagno would sell me a vehicle with an empty gas tank especially a truck???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wylie
May 01, 2017

"dealing with Pete for years !! "

- AndrettiMS

Dealt with Carfagno Chevrolet and Pete DiStefano for years. This was my 3rd car I purchased off of Pete DiStefano. Excellent salesman ! Real good talker and knows whats hes talking about. Called Pete up and told him I wanted to trade in my car he told me come on over. I`ll show you some cars that we have. Purchased a 2014 Chevy Cruze. The deatailers there cleaned it up and made it look brand new and I will do everything to keep it that way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Drissoll mechanic
May 01, 2017

"Mr. DiStefano was very helpful and professional."

- joanbland

Pete was a great help in my decision to get a new car. He was very helpful and answered my questions. He is a very nice guy and I will send people looking for cars his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the finance guy
April 19, 2017

"Fantastic Carfagno. Love this dealership"

- AEWiffit

Carfagno and Pete DiStefano are beyond belief. We've purchased 3 vehicles so far from this dealership, service our cars with them also. Their staff is great both polite and knowledgeable. Our Chevy dealership had closed when we found Carfagno. Mere words are not sufficient for how we feel about them. Carfagno is definitely a friend our family. Fantastic! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DiStefano, Tim - paperwork
April 13, 2017

"Awesome experience! "

- Maestro4Him

Carfagno is just a awesome dealership that is second to none period. Great job Bj thanks as always Craig I love my Chevy Traverse. It's a great SUV with plenty of room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Johnson
March 28, 2017

"Best Experience Shopping for a SUV"

- BusyMom

We will be repeat customers! I accidentally ended up at Carfagno while car shopping with my husband and two boys. I took the opportunity test drive the Traverse. I was pleasantly surprised by the SUV. In addition, especially our personable, and pleasant salesman Pete DiStefano. Since it was our first stop in our search we sat with them briefly and he gave us some numbers and I was on my way only to return a few weeks later to make my final decision. Pete made the experience relaxing, pleasant, and he worked within my financial perimeters. I left the dealership with a deal I was very comfortable with and a salesman I would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DiStefano
March 09, 2017

"Bought a New Camaro "

- Debb6725

I had my doubts about being approved for the beautiful Camaro convertible I wanted. Mike Kipp at Carfagno made it happen. Words can't describe how happy they have made me. They are awesome and can make it happen💙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kipp
1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results