About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Carfagno Chevrolet

1230 East Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
Sales: (610) 275-0507
Service: (610) 275-0507
Parts: (610) 275-0507

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

378 Lifetime Reviews

Carfagno Chevrolet
1230 East Ridge Pike,
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
Carfagno Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

A&T Chevrolet

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Kelly Chevrolet

349 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
378 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Linda551
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

My salesman Pete DiStefano was super. He explained the entire sales process thoroughly. He demonstrated how to use, turn off&on every button, knob plus the touch screen. He made sure I was confident in my new car b4 i left the dealership & said I could call with questions at any time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete DiStefano-Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Azrael
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience I ever had buying a car period."

We had 5 months left on our lease of a Nissan Altima 2014. We were looking for a pickup truck either a Nissan Frontier 2016 or a Chevy Colorado 2016 the other dealers expected $1500-$2500 down and payments well into the high $500s. We we thinking about reaping it in and waiting a few more months until we were closer too the end of the lease term. We made one last stop on our way home at Carfagno we met Dan Venuto and even though the dealership had just closed Dan still cam out too great us and took our information and what we were looking to do. He said that he could make it happen and that he would call us the next morning first thing. The next morning my wife and I were expecting to here more bad news from Dan but before I knew it sure enough we received the call from Dan and as he told us the night before he could make it happen. I could not believe that we could get out of our lease 5 months early and still have payments that over $100 per month less that what the other dealerships were offering. We got everything we wanted and more the our new Chevy Colorado WT 2016 is very well equipped for a work truck we could not be happier. I would recommend Carfagno Chevrolet to anyone looking to for a great car buying experience and to get the best deal around. Ask for Dan Venuto he will tack good care of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Venuto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eskar113
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience I've Ever Had"

I just had my previous car totaled but was able to go to Carfagno and was immediately greeted by Dan, a salesperson, who took his time to work with me and was able to get me a lease on a new Chevy Trax. It did take a bit to get the paperwork in order but the entire time I was treated very well. I was offered a lunch, water, coffee, etc. and it made me feel like I could trust them, unlike other dealers that I bought cars from who were more focused on getting me to purchase a car I couldn't afford. Dan made sure that I was able to get to lease a car that would help improve my credit so when the lease expires, I'll be able to purchase it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Venuto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sam
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

It really felt like the dealership was on my side and lead me to a good deal. Everyone was very friendly and good to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Venuto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas Glenn
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice people to deal with and very helpful "

They went out of there way to locate a model that I was looking for then when they received the truck they noticed it had a ding in the bumper and wanted to replace it. I have bought vehiclesome before and this is a first. I had a very great experience with dealership. And I would buy there again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Distefano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peedy
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best of the Best.!!!!"

This was my second car purchased through Carfagno and I don't doubt that my next car will also be purchased the same way. Congrats, great job guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete DiStefano, Superman.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tricia 2131
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a car with Caren Wolford"

Amazing and covered all the details for me. This woman had everything ready by the time I walked in the door. Found the model, the color, the accessory package, and more than I expected for a price lower than I was paying. Kind, smart, fast, exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caren Wolford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KTstewvigg
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Carfagno makes purchasing a car a breeze!"

After dealing with the long drawn out process of the Lemon Law with my previous vehicle, (NOT purchased through Carfagno) working with Pete and Frank to purchase a new vehicle was a breeze! They were extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help me get the car I was seeking. Not only that, but there was no haggling and the process was so smooth! I was in and driving out with my new car in no time! Thank you Pete and Frank for the great customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete and Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Carfagno Experience"

The Carfagno team was terrific and finding the Suburban vehicle I wanted with the right option package. We appreciate Caren and the rest of the team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christopher Ryan
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Purchasing experience"

Carfagno and Dan were very helpful in every part of the buying process. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new/used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Venuto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.