About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Carfagno Chevrolet

1230 East Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
Sales: (610) 275-0507
Service: (610) 275-0507
Parts: (610) 275-0507

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

332 Lifetime Reviews

Carfagno Chevrolet
1230 East Ridge Pike,
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
Carfagno Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

332 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chuck
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I went to the dealership with a specific vehicle and price in mind and I was pleasantly surprised that they agreed to my terms,even with the trade in price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carron Wolford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loieburns
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"quick and easy"

My experience at this dealership was quick and easy. Felt very comfortable and have bought my last 3 cars from this dealership would highly recommend to family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

caren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ILbryan
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest and Nice People"

My daughter was looking for her first car and we stopped at Carfagno just to look. Well she fell in love with a car and the negotiating began. It was easy and hassle free. Pete DiStefano is a straight up guy and couldn't have been more helpful. No pressure just great customer service. Excellent experience and I would highly recommend Carfagno. In addition, Mark was was nice enough to remove paint from my husbands car!! Nice touch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe G.
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My leasing experience with Carfagno Chevy was hassle free. "

I would highly recommend Pete DiStefano and Carfargno Chevrolet for your next auto leasing or purchase. They exceeded my expectations and walked us thru the whole process with great ease and no hassles. This was one of the best experiences I have had at a auto dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete DiStefano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barbara Wallace
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

My daughter and I received excellent service from Karen Wolford and the staff at Carfagno Chevrolet. I would recomment friends and family. Thank you, Barbara Wallace

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Wolford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Z-06
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The way a car purchase should be!"

Dealing with Carfagno and Pete was one of the best car buying experiences I've had in 30 years. I traveled from Easton, pa.- 80 miles one way -for the car, service and price that I was looking for. Thanks to all. Vic

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete destefano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
voltrn
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful and accommodating..."

The staff at Carfagno were very helpful, and took the extra time to make my wife feel comfortable with our lease of the 2015 Equinox. They ran the numbers again and again until we found the deal that worked best for her, and Mike really followed through in the final steps of the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Kipp, Pete Distefano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
didi0204
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience with Caren!"

Caren assisted me with getting my 2nd car from Carfagno. She made the transition easy and worked with getting me what i wanted and what I could afford. All of the staff at Carfagno are polite and ready to assist,h

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caren Wolford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Becky Farnan
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Caren helped me get my dream car!"

I knew it was going to be a bit of a struggle being able to afford my dream car but Caren at Carfagno gave me as much support and hope as I needed to make it happen. She was extremely knowledgeable about the car itself, plus everything else in the car buying process. It was overall a truly great experience and I couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caren, Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Buzin
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Purchase Through Pete!"

The process started with me asking for quotes on line for a number of cars. Pete DiStefano was the only one to respond in person with a phone call. That call led to a discussion and a very simple conversation about what he could do and what I could pay for. At the end of the call I committed to the purchase. Two days later I had my paperwork in hand and met with Pete to finalize the purchase. Took no more than 15 minutes and I was out the door. Simple, friendly, easy, and fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

NA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory