About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street, La Mesa, California 91942
Sales: (619) 463-9321
Service: (866) 645-3315
Parts: (619) 460-4011

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

745 Lifetime Reviews

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Hours: Open Now

8355 Hercules Street,
La Mesa, California 91942
Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World Learn More

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
745 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
surfn4eva
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Jeep Patriot"

First time there and this was the easiest car buy ever. Great deal!!!! David was easy going to the point no BS.....The Jeep is awesome. David made sure we were not there any longer than needed. "We will be back" THANKS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
ShawnaMarie
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New jeep "

I am new to the Jeep family and I couldn't be happier! I love everything about my new 2016 Jeep Wrangler. David Currier did an amazing job showing me all the features that my Jeep has to offer. This was my first time at this dealership, and my experience was great from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Jwedd
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dodge Challenger 2015 Purchase"

Wissam did a wonderful job and was super helpful in making sure I got the car I wanted. The team was easy to deal with and everything was explained in detail. 4000 below invoice is also not bad either. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mykayla
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience of Service "

Al Esquer provided great services, by explaining and showing me the vehicle's features. He was very professional introducing himself and also stating that Burger Dodge goal was to assist the customer buy a vehicle that would meet the customer's need. I appreciated Mr. Esquer assistance, and for sure I will share my experience with my family and friends, so in case they need to purchase a vehicle they will know the services Mr. Esquer provides. Christian Floyd also provided great services, processing the vehicle's paperwork, and explaining ever question I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorry, I don't recall his name, but he is a Manager which family lives in Imperial Valley.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lilyp
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, and Honest"

David Currier my Saleman was from a time past, when Respect and Courtesy had a value. I laughed, and he was as real as can be. People like him, of his character, and professionalism barely exist anymore. David is the one who helped to get me a great deal, and followed through after I left. The Finance Dept got me a great rate. I love this dealership, and will always go back to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
JRamirez
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Looking for a deal.... this is the place to do so...."

We went in to Carl Burger looking for a used jeep, walked away with a new jeep that fit our budget. Sonny and Al were amazing to deal with. From the moment I pulled into the lot Al was helpful finding what we were looking for. He was also very good at asking the questions needed to find exactly what we were looking for. Sonny was amazing working with our budget and getting us the price on the Jeep that made it affordable on our budget. Fernando in the finance department worked quickly and explained all the paperwork in a way that was very easy to understand. They made a long day of car shopping and buying a pleasant experience. Thank you guys for everything you did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S. Berger
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"recall & oil change"

Better Late Then Never!! Took my 1500 in a few months back, & dave went out of his way to make sure I had it back in 1day!! ( I was headed out of town) He has been here for many years & this was my first time dealing with him. Loved everything about him. Personable, funny, gets sh*t done!! Hes now my GO TO GUY! -S. Berger

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jasmine61394
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time buyer? David Currier is your guy!"

I went to 3 other places to look for my first used car and the sales people were always pushy and hagglers but when I got here David Currier made the process so much fun! He helped me find a car that best fits my needs and budget and I couldn't be happier with my 2013 Chevy Cruze! Not once did I feel rushed or nervous about my purchase! This guy is funny and puts no pressure on you to buy. When it' time to trade in I WILL be back to Carl Burgers! Thanks again David!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
richard darling
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got a good deal, got just what i wanted, "

went there twice first day to check some models out and how much to build one "looking everything" second day came back with my whinny shoes on the good pair. Garret found every thing I want in the lot tony got tired of seeing me and gave me a xxxx of a deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garret ---new guy in sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A wonderful buying experience with this Sales Consultant"

Everything went as smooth as silk. The buying experience was the best for us. We actually had fun purchasing this Jeep. The Sales Consultant answered all our questions about the vehicle & the Manager was also helpful. The paperwork went just as smooth. Thank you all for helping us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 745 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sonny Kareem
Sonny Kareem

Assistant Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kaziyev
Mike Kaziyev

Finance Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Potres
Sam Potres

Sales Consultant

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Vidana
Fernando Vidana

Finance Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cameron Mahoozi
Cameron Mahoozi

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Bonanno
Tony Bonanno

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Currier
David Currier

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Selfani
Chris Selfani

Finance Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bennett Owen
Bennett Owen

Finance Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Boka
David Boka

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory