About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street, La Mesa, California 91942
Sales: (619) 463-9321
Service: (866) 645-3315
Parts: (619) 460-4011

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

786 Lifetime Reviews

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Hours: Open Now

8355 Hercules Street,
La Mesa, California 91942
Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World Learn More

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
786 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Journey 2010
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied customer "

From the first email till the time I drove my new car off the lot was a great experience. Justin was waiting for me, went for a test drive,handled paperwork, done deal in about 90 minutes. Very Happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
platreille
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service!"

My salesman Francisco was great. From 1st contact to the to final sales I was never pressured. He helped us decide which model was best and then made the deal happened. Will definitely share my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zavalabl
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service and Professionalism!!!"

The team at Carl Burger go above and beyond your expectation. They are 100% professional and extremely knowledgeable. I will remain a loyal customer for all future purchases!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jestrada1226
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great dealer"

i dont really like dealing with dealerships, but this will be our 3rd vehicle purchased from Carl Burger. we live between El Centro & Palm Springs, (About 140 miles away!) and will make the drive to deal with them than the two closer Chrysler dealers (Crystal Chrysler & Rogers & Rogers) there is also a couple of small Chrylser Dealers, but they made me feel like they are lying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garrett Hindsley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kels Johns
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing.. David JJ frank Brian every person #legit"

All of the guys were amazing they helped me get into the car I wanted and that I needed with no hassle no complications best Dodge dealership in San Diego

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian hackenber . Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BAILEY, A
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome team."

The team at this dealership from top to bottom is above the rest.. Very nice and professional and welcoming.. Brian in sales and the finance department are awesome and completely friendly.. They want the sale but, want to get it in a way that puts the new owner in the best situation..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrew McCarthy
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent all around service"

A truly excellent car buying experience. From sales to financing, everyone at Carl Burger is a professional who can and will get you the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaaacrow
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonny is the best!!"

I would like to take a minute and ask that management and the owners of Carl Burger join me in giving Sonny the "Atta-Boy" he deserves. Our relationship started 8 years ago when my 16 year old got his license and needed a car and has continued since then as we trade in our cars about every 3-4 years. He works very hard (my husband is a hard sale) to make us happy! His professionalism has been the same since day one, impeccable!!! I tell everyone I know about Sonny and Carl Burger! My son, who is now married with a family of his own buys from Sonny and he just told his friend and they bought from him. I recommend Sonny to everyone!! Good job Sonny you are a shining star and deserve an atta-boy!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Great asset to team Carl Burger!! Sincerely, Alicia Crow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ejallday
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The car I've been looking for"

I came to Carl Burger to see the value of my car for a trade and to check out a used challenger. As the day went by it became more obvious that the better move was to lease a brand new car with the help of Victor Hernandez and David Flores. Couldn't have expected a better turn out as they did all they can to find the best deal for me and I might say that I am very satisfied with the turn out. They helped explain everything and I'd definitely refer them to all my friends and family in the future. So ask for victor when you decide to come around to buying a new car. If it wasn't rated by stars id definitely give them a 10/10.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bibicab
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales team"

Cameron was very responsive and timely in all our communication. Changes to our initial financing proposal made the deal sour for us at the end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 786 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Kaziyev
Mike Kaziyev

Finance Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonny Kareem
Sonny Kareem

Assistant Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Selfani
Chris Selfani

Finance Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Flores
David Flores

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cameron Mahoozi
Cameron Mahoozi

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Rincon
Christian Rincon

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Potres
Sam Potres

Sales Consultant

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bennett Owen
Bennett Owen

Finance Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Vidana
Fernando Vidana

Finance Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Thiem
Gary Thiem

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory