About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street, La Mesa, California 91942
Sales: (619) 463-9321
Service: (866) 645-3315
Parts: (619) 460-4011

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

668 Lifetime Reviews

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Hours: Open Now

8355 Hercules Street,
La Mesa, California 91942
Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World Learn More

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
669 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Norm91935
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Just an oil change, but..."

My car has only been serviced at Carl Burger - I went to the quik oil change area and they did excellent work including a very nice inspection of my car. They even found a little nail in the tire and reported it to me. I would like to thank Ociel Valentinez for his fine work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pwick63
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In and Out Service"

My vehicle was recalled and needed an updated software for the Quadtrak 4x4. My appointment was at 7 am. I was in and out by 8 am. That was really quick service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
careview
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We found our new vehicle!"

Al Esquer was very helpful when my husband and I went to Carl Burgers to find a new vehicle. We test drove a couple cars more than once. Al was patient and kind and gave us the time we needed to choose the perfect vehicle. Al even stayed late to help us complete our decision and finish our trade in and purchase. David Flores helped us get the deal that we needed to trade in my old car and put towards our new car and get our financing and loan payment where we need it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Multigenramowner
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal and excellent customer service!!"

I went in to purchase a new 2015 Ram Laramie 1500. I was a hard xxx about the price I was willing to pay (because I had a set amount I qualified for) and Abelardo Jerez and David Flores did the best they could! I shopped around and nobody would match their deal. Normally dealers love to take someone else's business once a set offer is on the table, but this one was truly amazing! When I came back a few days later to complete the deal, Christian Rincon helped finish out the deal, picking up where I had left off (not making me try to renegotiate the deal all over again even though David and Abelardo were off of work that day). I went to financing next where Fernando Vidana helped make sense of the odd way my financer (family member who is very difficult to deal with in these situations) wanted to have everything documented. Even after the deal was done, Fernando Guzman walked me through all of the new features of my new Ram. He was absolutely helpful and an asset to the dealership in my opinion. Thanks again for everything! My experience was great and I purchase cars about every two years, so I have plenty of experience at different dealerships. I will definitely return here for my next purchase and would highly recommend them to anyone looking!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terrysells
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellant service"

Priscilla Montano did an out standing job of getting my car fixed and out in a timely manor. She was very professional and gave me every break she could to make sure I was well taken car of. Terry M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Priscilla Montano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4Honor
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience, I will return for my next car"

Troy was great. He listened to what i was looking for and went all out. He showed me every option that in the range I was looking for and then had me falling in love with my car by the end of it all. He took great care of me when I was looking to finance it and I can't remember a time when I was treated better at a dealership. I will be back in a few years to get the upgraded version of my car, hopefully he's still there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
03jeep
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"out of his way to help."

I had brought my "like new" '03 jeep grand Cherokee in for repairs and maintenance . I explained that I needed my vehicle by a certain time and date. Your associate Frank Perez made sure I was not inconvenienced and really went out of his way to make sure my experience was as pleasant as possible and that I was taken care of. I was well taken care of by Frank Perez and I will definitely be bringing my jeep back to Carl Burger Dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan W.
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience - would see them again."

Sam & Chris were very personable and professional and went out of their way to point put features and details. Got a fair deal and very happy with their service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AB LA
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great overall experience"

We had need been car shopping for some time, We were pleasantly surprised with are experience at Carl Burger . From shopping on the lot, talking pricing, through purchase everyone employee was very helpful and no pressure. Their after purchase service is outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cathy1234
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 car purchase"

great salesman- Sam Potres- was very attentive... even stayed very late when we picked up one of the cars... he went thru every detail and was patient with all the questions. Friendly, cuteous, patient and a great person to work with...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 669 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Fernando Vidana
Fernando Vidana

Finance Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonny Kareem
Sonny Kareem

Assistant Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Potres
Sam Potres

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Garcia
Dave Garcia

Service Advisor

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Geitani
Joe Geitani

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Gray
Sean Gray

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Broutin
Andre Broutin

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Selfani
Chris Selfani

Finance Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bennett Owen
Bennett Owen

Finance Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kaziyev
Mike Kaziyev

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory