About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street, La Mesa, California 91942
Sales: (619) 463-9321
Service: (866) 645-3315
Parts: (619) 460-4011

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

775 Lifetime Reviews

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Hours: Open Now

8355 Hercules Street,
La Mesa, California 91942
Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World Learn More

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
775 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jenifer Mendel
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very positive"

Salesman Jack Ford was a pleasure to work with. He new all about the Renegade that I was looking to purchase, took his time to explain and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend him to others that were seeking to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Ford Excellent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Simon1500
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simon1500"

I had the best car buying experience at this dealership because of Jack's great attitude and ability to take care of my car buying request. Jack is a definite "go to." David F. made the experience even better by getting me a great deal. Jack went above and beyond by helping me with additional add on's after I bought my car. I would highly recommend Carl Burger. When you go in ask for Jack.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Ford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melissa120
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jack ford "

I had the best experience with sales man Jack Ford! He went out of his way to help me find a car that was well within my price range and made sure everything went smooth. He has the best bedside manner I have ever experienced in a car salesman and you are very lucky to have him on your team! I will definetly be recommending him to my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank amazing!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bugobsrn
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enjoyable experience "

Cameron was very easy and nice to work with and we will travel the distance to work and buy from him again should be salesman of the month thanks again Cameron for an enjoyable experience. Craig Kathy Barnes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Addie Standley
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful customer care"

My husband and I weren't sure what we wanted and spent a few days shopping for the "right car". After looking at almost every vehicle on the lot we finally decided on the one! The whole time Jack was patient, kind,informative and never pushy or over bearing like some salesmen tend be. Jack made this such I wonderful experience, we will definitely be sending anyone we know to him! Even after we bought the car he stuck around to make sure we had everything and helped us set up our settings in our new car! Jack helped turn a very stressful and exhausting task into a very fun and joyful experience, we will definitely be going to him in the future for all our vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Ford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jay Gee
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, easy, painless "

I went to Carl Burger necause they had excellent online ratings. I was not disappointed. They have an onsite loan service with Mission Fed and they offer 1.89% for up to 72 months. No more feeling like you have the right price only to be disappointed with the loan. Go see how easy and helpful they are. See Gibson Henderson for guaranteed good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MAMega
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016, Ram 1500"

First we visited a competitors dealership but their dishonestly led us to visiting Carl Burger Dodge for the first time. We easily completed the "pre-approval" form online and the next day we had narrowed down a vehicle we were wanting and were approved for. When we arrived at the lot, we had a comfortable test drive then went to financing. We were in and out very quickly but with care, there was no BS. They gave us the best rate and rebates available from the beginning. We appreciate that and highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richieblue
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Ram Promaster City"

I came in on a friday night with two hours until closing. I walked out with exactly what I wanted and I'm happy as a clam. John was most helpful..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NoMoreFCA
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Advisor - Worst Service Center"

This service department is by all means probably one of the worse departments in San Diego. You have a better time at getting ahold of your dead relative faster then someone here on the phone. With that being said David by far seems to be the only one with a head on his shoulders and not up his xxx. David does not belong in this service department. You want your car taken care of, you want to be kept up to date, you want customer service, you want someone who actually gives a xxxx, contact David if you must go to Carl Burger. David is professional,explains everything in detail, will keep you up to date at all times-even just to say we are still working on your car, and even return your call. He's personable, awesome dude overall, and treats the customer like a human being instead of dollar signs or a number. I would recommended David for anything. A great asset to the Carl Burger Service Department. Makes me angry that more people cant be like David. Keep the good work!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenlogan
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

We stopped in at Carl Burger to look at Chrysler 200 that I had seen online. Brian Hook had the car ready for a test drive...we were sold. David Flores went out of his way to make a deal that stayed within our budget. Fernado Vidana in financing was very accommodating and was willing to take a trade in a day after we had purchased our new car. Everyone was great!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 775 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Kaziyev
Mike Kaziyev

Finance Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Flores
David Flores

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Geitani
Joe Geitani

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Selfani
Chris Selfani

Finance Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cameron Mahoozi
Cameron Mahoozi

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonny Kareem
Sonny Kareem

Assistant Manager

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bennett Owen
Bennett Owen

Finance Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Garcia
Dave Garcia

Service Advisor

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Vidana
Fernando Vidana

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff "Gibson" Henderson
Jeff "Gibson" Henderson

Internet Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory