About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street, La Mesa, California 91942
Sales: (866) 690-7629
Service: (866) 645-3315
Parts: (619) 460-4011

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

523 Lifetime Reviews

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
523 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World Learn More

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
523 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Claud
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure/ friendly"

Shopped through the Internet and completed online app. Got an email/ phone call within 1/2hr to schedule drive test. Went in for a 2006 Chrysler but turned out there was problems with that particular car. Sam showed us different options. We came out with a 2010 chrysler 300. Sam was friendly and knowledgable. Service was quick was in and out in 1 1/2 hrs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulMay
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent buying experience!"

My wife and I had an excellent buying experience with Carl Burger Dodge. It was in large part to the helpfulness of Cameron Mahoozi. He made the experience very pleasant and made us feel like we were doing more than buying a vehicle...we were joining their family. Fernando had all the paperwork prepared so that we were out of there in record time once we went to finance! Again a very pleasant experience! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rwg
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"David Garcia was absolutely the best"

David Garcia was and has been absolutely the best service manager I have ever had the pleasure to deal with in my 35 years of owning Dodge vehicles. I will take my four Dodge vehicles that I own to no one else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SANDFRK
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My expierience"

Great sales member. Very knowledgeable about our vehicle. Salesman was very personable as well. Room for kids to keep busy was very helpful. Very nice dealership overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elisha
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The right place to go. Not Pushy, which I love. "

Well to begin with I wanted to trade my car so I went to auto trader and Brandi emailed me about coming to visit the Lot. So when we had time we decided to go just look around. Well we began with Sonny who was very courteous even tho they were really busy. And assigned Javier to work with us to qualify us as opposed to falling in love with a car we could not get. He was very funny and personable. We check our credit looked for our best options and surprisingly fast we drove away in a 2015 Chrysler 200, They streamlined the process and it was easy. Thank you guys and gal you have made us very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaincrawford
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quality one on one experience "

Had Steve as our sales person, he walked us through every aspect of our cars as to what we were looking for. He made it a fun experience, we had to go back to the dealer though to get a dent removed from the drives side panel and took care of it for us, id definitely go back for our next car and recommend him, it was really hassle free. also Lupe in service helped us get the rental car taken care of, she made the process smooth and easy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diana. K
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience dealing with Sonny"

I had an excellent experience shopping at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram World. Sonny is very knowledgeable and has been very helpful along the way. Sonny always listens to my needs and I am able to always find a viable solution, also he was honest, thorough, super friendly, and not only did he take the stress out if buying a vehicle, but actually made it an enjoyable experience for me. Sonny is the only person I will deal with as he treats me like I am one of the family. I will certainly recommend him to my friends!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Geon Flores"

Geon was easily the best car salesman I have ever bought from. Shatters all stereotypes of a "typical" car salesman. Seriously Top Notch. The whole way home my kids weren't talking about the brand new vehicle they were in they were talking about how "awesome" Geon was. Top Notch! If you plan on visiting Carl Burger for a vehicle, don't waste your time. Immediately call and set up an appointment with Geon. Nobody else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Geon Flores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nkatz
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Dealership."

Everyone we spoke to at this dealership was helpful and willing to work with us and answer our every question. Troy and JJ walked us through the process step by step and even brought down the price of our car without us asking. Amazing service, I will be returning to this dealership and referring everyone I know to these guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
windwalker3407
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Time Ever"

I dare to say, that the treatment i received from from Justin Hurta and his boss whose name i can't remember (sorry), from the time i entered the office was fantastic. I just went in to see what vehicles were available and if i could find one for me. Not only was i able to get a van that i liked, but Bennett Owen got me great financing. I have told everyone, who has seen the van, where i got it and they should check out Carl Burger, if the are looking. Thanks again. Jimmie Hawkins

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bennett Owen
Bennett Owen

Finance Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonny Kareem
Sonny Kareem

Assistant Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Selfani
Chris Selfani

Finance Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kaziyev
Mike Kaziyev

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Vidana
Fernando Vidana

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Potres
Sam Potres

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Geitani
Joe Geitani

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Lane
Steve Lane

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio Leon
Julio Leon

Assistant Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Fierro
Javier Fierro

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory