Read Reviews Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, California 91942


Sales: (866) 690-7629
Service: (866) 645-3315
Parts: (619) 460-4011

Manufacturers: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 337 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

467 lifetime reviews

See Sales Reviews

See Service Reviews

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
)

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Chris Selfani
    Chris SelfaniFinance Manager53 Lifetime Reviews
  • Sonny Kareem
    Sonny KareemVIP Manager50 Lifetime Reviews
  • Bennett Owen
    Bennett OwenFinance Manager29 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jeff "Gibson" Henderson
    Jeff "Gibson" HendersonInternet Sales Consultant28 Lifetime Reviews
  • Julio Leon
    Julio LeonSpecial Finance Manager26 Lifetime Reviews
  • Cameron Mahoozi
    Cameron MahooziSales Consultant24 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ociel Valentinez
    Ociel ValentinezExpress Lube Advisor5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mike Kaziyev
    Mike KaziyevFinance Manager31 Lifetime Reviews
  • Joe Geitani
    Joe GeitaniSales Consultant21 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jeff Turner
    Jeff TurnerInternet Sales Consultant5 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321!

Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you.

Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above.

We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Free WiFi Instant Financing
After Hours Drop-Off Authorized Parts Store
Cable TV Pet Friendly
Children's Play Room Rental Car Service Onsite
Customer Lounge Area Shuttle Service
Drive-In Service Television
Free Coffee Vending Machines


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Sonny does it again! :D"

blancapangan
8/16/2014 3:44:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe GeitaniJoe Geitani
Sonny KareemSonny Kareem
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World:

Once again I feel the need to share yet another awesome car buying experience! Sonny is the most honest and reliable car sales person I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. This is our 5th car that we have purchased from him and I couldn't be happier. I won't lie. .I did shop around at other car dealerships first, but in the end no one could beat the deals that Sonny offered at Carl Burger Dodge! He even came in on his day off to make sure we were completely satisfied! He's a sweetheart! We also had the pleasure of working with his assistant Joe BBQ. It was a great pleasure to meet and work with him too! He was very helpful and kind the whole time. .. and most importantly patient! :) Thank you Soooooooo much from the bottom of our hearts Sonny, for always going out of your way for us :) we love you like family! Thank you Joe for event you did too!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Superb customer service"

N.J.Curry
8/6/2014 9:57:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cameron MahooziCameron Mahoozi
Bennett OwenBennett Owen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World:

Very happy with the level of attention that Mr. Mahoozi put into finding me my perfect truck. I appreciate his hard work, quick responses, and all around great attitude. Thanks Cameron, I will definately recommend you to anyone I know. Bennett, thanks for the great deals you extended to me...

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Sam Potres"

mike9hunt
8/2/2014 8:59:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sam PotresSam Potres
Chris SelfaniChris Selfani
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World:

Sam was a lot of help and made the experience of buying a car great. He was very knowledgeable and he genuinely cared about you as the customer. I really appreciated Sam and all his hard work and would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to have a stress free experience while buying a car. Thank you Sam!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Heather Jennings"

Hbigjen
8/1/2014 1:34:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Omar BahourOmar Bahour
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World:

Omar did a great job helping me with the purchase of my new jeep. All the employees were very helpful and friendly. Thanks for a great buying experience

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"great service"

bellaevan
7/25/2014 11:38:33 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sam PotresSam Potres
Chris SelfaniChris Selfani
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World:

Sam, mike and Chris have been a great help with getting me into the right car the fits the family. They did an awesome job and I would refer any family or friends to work with them.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Carlos is the man!"

oneloudshovel
7/23/2014 11:12:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave GarciaDave Garcia
Carlos SanchezCarlos Sanchez
Chris SelfaniChris Selfani
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World:

I appreciated the time Carlos took to go over each vehicle and share his enthusiasm for my purchase! He was a no pressure salesman! Chris Selfani...I can't say enough great things about! He was detailed, appreciative, and an absolute pleasure to do business with! I will recommend this team and dealership to every one of my friends and family! Dave in service took care of me in a timely manor when the engine light came on for an update...all around great team!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Customer Service"

crocketta
7/15/2014 11:06:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeff ArkinJeff Arkin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World:

I brought my Dodge ram diesel in for a routine oil change, I was helped by Jeffrey Arkin and he was very professional and I was able to get in and out quickly. I was in such a hurry that morning that I had forgot to bring my coupon with with me to the dealership I explained this to Jeff and he gave me the dicount rate, this dealership will service my truck from now on

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Customer Service"

Mini2014
7/15/2014 12:58:43 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeff ArkinJeff Arkin
Troy BaldwinTroy Baldwin
Joe GeitaniJoe Geitani
Chris SelfaniChris Selfani
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World:

Great experience. They spent a lot of time showing us how everything worked in the truck . Will go back when buying a car or truck again.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome service"

Aestrada
7/14/2014 6:08:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave GarciaDave Garcia
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World:

I went to dodge world in la mesa and was greeted by David Garcia. David has helped me in the past, and it has always been a pleasant experience. David really helped me understand what was wrong with my vehicle. I will not take my car for service or repairs any other auto shop.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Customer Service quick and with a smile"

denise.mcewan.1
7/13/2014 8:14:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave GarciaDave Garcia
Lupe SaucedaLupe Sauceda
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World:

I brought my truck to Carl Burger Dodge to have a transmission and a differential service performed. I was helped by David Garcia and he took care of the repairs and got me out in plenty of time to entertain friends that evening and he even said he was able to get $40.00 off the cost of the repair. I appreciate the quick turn around time. I have been servicing my trucks at Carl Burger Dodge for 20 years. When I went to pick up my truck, Lupe noticed I was waiting and David was busy with another customer and she quickly took charge and completed my paperwork so that I could be on my way. Thank you for your service.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>