About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street, La Mesa, California 91942
Sales: (866) 690-7629
Service: (866) 645-3315
Parts: (619) 460-4011

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

593 Lifetime Reviews

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Hours: Closed

8355 Hercules Street,
La Mesa, California 91942
Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World Learn More

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
593 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sebring 09
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"GreatJob car runs great"

Frank Perez was very nice and enformed about ,what i needed done to car. Good Job. Tim H. This Dealer Ship has been in family for over 25yrs Have bough 5 vechicles .from you guys. Good Work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep guy
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair on right rear window of jeep liberty"

Shane Gray helped me out tremendously. There was a storm due in and he repaired my window right on schedule thanks to him I didn't have to experience any water in the car . Service was accomplished very professionally. Thanks Shane.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Billy David Band
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

Thanks a bunch : ) was a wonderful experience. very helpful and friendly. Would recommend Carl Burger to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
monica123
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

I usually lease my cars but this time I thought I would purchase a car instead. I was not quite familiar with the process, however Sam made everything so simple and easy and found me an awesome deal. I am really lucky to have worked with such a kind and caring salesman. Sam made me feel very comfortable, and I was able to freely tell him exactly what I wanted and he was able to find it for me right away. Quick service, kind and friendly demeanor, and might I add how handsome he is! Really enjoyable experience I am referring Sam to everyone I know looking to purchase their next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rivers17
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service"

I have purchased 14 cars in the wet 21 years and Carl Burger is by far the best I have dealt with. They listened to my needs and made everything work. I was in and out in under an hour. The service was so great my husband also bought a new vehicle from Carl Burger that same evening! My sales consultant and his Manager were absolutely amazing. I have referred everyone looking for a new vehicle to Carl Burger!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nutjob
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service with David Garcia"

David has been my advisor now for several years, always honest and dependable, easy to work with. Thanks David

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ktmram
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ram truck leasing experience "

Sam Potrer was cooperative, helpful and patient during my truck leasing experience. Chris Selfani made closing the deal quick and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Chrysler owner
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

David Garcia did a great job in communicating care and timely service in the repair and ordering of replacement parts for my van. He also called to keep me updated on all progress.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carlB.michelle87
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great!!!!"

Got my Jeep renegade thanks to troy and his Team thanks!!!! Great customer service, super kid friendly and just a g r eat experience. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maybel224
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever ! "

! This dealership is amazing but only because of the Javier and Sonny! They are both very friendly compared to the other dealerships I went to in the San Diego area. They actually cared about doing everything they could possible to help me get my dream jeep. They took the time to answer to all my questions. They both gave me the best deal out there that I could find . I can't thank them enough for helping me And so happy to have worked with them . Bennett in the financing department is super nice and understanding as well. Thanks again, Mabel !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sonny Kareem
Sonny Kareem

Assistant Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Potres
Sam Potres

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Garcia
Dave Garcia

Service Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Broutin
Andre Broutin

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kaziyev
Mike Kaziyev

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Fierro
Javier Fierro

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Selfani
Chris Selfani

Finance Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bennett Owen
Bennett Owen

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Gray
Sean Gray

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Baldwin
Troy Baldwin

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory