About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street, La Mesa, California 91942
Sales: (619) 463-9321
Service: (866) 645-3315
Parts: (619) 460-4011

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

638 Lifetime Reviews

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Hours: Open Now

8355 Hercules Street,
La Mesa, California 91942
Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World Learn More

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
638 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SRT8
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"David Garcia is the BEST Service Advisor!"

I had to bring three of my vehicles in for service in one day. My Daughter's 2011 Dodge Nitro Detonator for a failed battery-done and out the door; my Wife's 2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for a failed battery-done and out the door; and my 2007 Chrysler 300 SRT8 to have the front bumper replaced. All of the work done expediently, correctly and economically priced. Mr. Garcia provides intuitively correct estimates, provides status updates and you leave his service desk with a smile on your face. The professional mechanics and technicians perform outstanding quality work. You have no questions driving down the road as to the vehicles performance capabilities. I have no qualms about purchasing another vehicle here or continuing to have them serviced here also. This is due in a huge part to the likes of the staff there, especially Mr. David Garcia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
homosapien
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Humberto Perez at Carl Burger was the perfect person for assisting us with the purchase of 2 new Jeep vehicles. We had decided we would buy but Humberto made it a better experience by not being to pushy or harassing us into something we did not want. He respected our choices in vehicles and facilitated our driving away in the cars that we wanted. My daughter and I will recommend Humberto Perez to our friends and family who become interested in buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sonny Kareem, Humberto Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David0eric
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

I can't even begin to thank the people at Carl Burger Dodge. I went in there to inquire about a 2015 charger, and next thing I know I'm sitting down buying a new car. They were so knowledgeable, helpful, and most of all friendly. Christian was the guy who gained my business, and he was for sure one of the best. I work in retail management and I would kill for an employee like him. Bennett was the guy who did all my paperwork, and he was very thorough and knew what he was doing. I didn't fill like he was rushing me, and explained everything I signed! I didn't get to work with all of your team, but from working with these two guys I can tell you have a great staff. Thanks Carl Burger.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Renegader
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Jeep Renegade"

Joe was very friendly and accommodating. Did not feel pressured by him at all even with two test drives. Was able to answer all my questions. Overall, excellent customer service and helpful staff. I would recommend him to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"not quite satisfied with service"

We purchased a 2012 Chrysler and my grandson did most of the test driving and dealing with the salesman, Mr. Salvador Lara. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. I was just curious why when asked, he didn't agree to align the tires when told that the car pulled to the right and needed an alignment. I realize that is pricey; but not for a dealership. Second the car was on empty and again when this was mentioned to Mr. Lara he would not even put a couple of gallons of gas into the car to assure my grandson would get to a gas station. The car was not an 'as is' sale there are warranties etc so why the lack of customer satisfaction? I was very upset as they had to have their money asap but to xxxx with whether the client/customer had enough gas to even get the car off the lot!!! I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE LACK OF SERVICE. I am due to trade my own Jeep in but am not going to visit your dealership at this rate. Also,Mr. Lara is not listed among your employees although he said he has been there several months???????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

We were very please with service from Mr. Kaziyev and even made a few info phone calls to him which he answered very politely and professionally. He knows a customer is not an interruptiion of his work but the reason for it.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marty73
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patient Sales People"

Was greeted by a sales person as soon as I got to the dealership. He was very helpful and patient with me. Wissam was able to answer all my questions regarding the cars I was interested in and made the buying process go by faster. It was also very smooth in the finance department. Mike was able to explain all my options in regards to warranties. It was obvious he wanted me to make an informed decision. Overall, it was a great experience. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car at this Carl Burger's dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Curt
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service!!!"

Mr Andre Broutin was fantastic during the recent service experience. He was very congenial. He kept me up to date on the progress of the service twice daily; He made this whole thing as painless as possible. I will return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yanc1775
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

David Garcia is my Service Advisor. He is the best. He takes care of my 2011 Dodge Ram 2500. Very professional and honest. A great asset to the Carl Burger Service Department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ReggWoo
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast Deal, Professional Service and Great Price!!!!! "

In search of a 370Z!!!!! Searching the internet I came across the car I was looking for. After shopping for weeks and finding cars at other dealerships, I found that when I called or stop by they no longer had the car. This was not the case when I called Carl Burger in La Mesa. I spoke with Sam Potres who confirmed they had the car and he would hold it until I get there. What that actually meant is that he moved the car off the main lot in another location so other would not see it, because I had called and said I was on my way. This is one of the things that blew me away! I arrived there and asked for same and within seconds he rolls out with the car, ready for a test drive. On the drive Sam was very knowledgable of the vehicle and explained all the features and benefits of buying a car form CB World. The car was recently marked down and had the price painted on the windshield, no hassle no games. I mentioned to Sam that I was on a time crunch and need to do the deal and drive away in one, max two hours. Sam partnered with his team mainly Fernando and I drive away in my new 370Z in one and a half hours, FANTASTIC!!!!!! I was really impressed with the price, professionalism and service. A local dealer with great service, who appreciate your business. Oh and by the way, they have a custome for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trading in current car"

Gibson and Natty were excellent, responded immediately to my email inquiries. I would recommend them to anyone. Gibson made the process smooth and entertained during the wait.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Natty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 638 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sonny Kareem
Sonny Kareem

Assistant Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Garcia
Dave Garcia

Service Advisor

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Vidana
Fernando Vidana

Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bennett Owen
Bennett Owen

Finance Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Gray
Sean Gray

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Potres
Sam Potres

Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kaziyev
Mike Kaziyev

Finance Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff "Gibson" Henderson
Jeff "Gibson" Henderson

Internet Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Fierro
Javier Fierro

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Broutin
Andre Broutin

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory