About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street, La Mesa, California 91942
Sales: (866) 690-7629
Service: (866) 645-3315
Parts: (619) 460-4011

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

547 Lifetime Reviews

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Hours: Open Now

8355 Hercules Street,
La Mesa, California 91942
Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World Learn More

Please Call Us at 619-463-9321! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse our new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Mopar auto parts, or auto repair and service, by using our contact form or by calling the number above. We have served customers from San Diego, National City, Escondido, Imperial Valley, and all over the greater La Mesa area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
547 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wills
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"made my own deal"

Went in had a price in mind and got that price, they were the best.The office guys went over some extra stuff that I might like and I did so this place is the bomb.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
blugenbeel
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, Honest Employees"

Had a great experience trading in my old car for a new one. Both of the associates that I dealt with were very honest and I didn't feel like I was getting jerked around. I had some work done on the car after I purchased it and the service department did an amazing job making sure the problem was done correctly and it looked brand new. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vanessa Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kevin
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Go see Ryan Martin if you want a good deal on a new car. Great experience, my second this year everyone we dealt with was top notch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Dear Kevin, Thank you for the nice comments about Ryan and our dealership. Please know that Ryan and I are happy to know that you "I wouldn't go anywhere else!". We will do our best to continue to earn that opinion from you each time you visit us. Please make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Nick Dreyfus Social Media Manager

Kevin
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Lupe did a great job of getting me in on late notice! My new 2015 Dart got the Platinum treatment inside and and really sparkled!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Dear Kevin, Thank you for the nice comments about Lupe and our dealership. The Platinum treatment is amazing! We will do our best to continue to earn that opinion from you each time you visit us. See you next time! Regards, Nick Dreyfus Social Media Manager

Will
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service contract and warranty issues not honored"

I purchesed a service contract when I purchesed the vehicle a 2014 Jeep Wrangler the dealers so fa r has not honored the service contract nor have they honored the vehicle warranty issues seriously considering filing fraud complaints

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gaby
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience"

My name is Gaby and I went looking for a used Jeep Wrangler and ended up with a 2015 Chrysler 200 (gorgeous car). My salesmen were Joe "BBQ" Geitani and Sonny Kareem. As a first time car buyer, I never thought I would drive out in a brand new car. The entire experience was amazing. I felt very comfortable and at ease with Joe and Sonny and they did everything possible for me to drive out in the car of my dreams. They treated me and my parents like family and they have a great heart. I am recommending Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler in La Mesa, CA to all my family members and friends. This was a great experience and I got the car of my dreams. Thank you Joe and Sonny. I will never forget this shopping experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Dear Gaby, Thank you for the nice comments about Joe & Sonny. We are so glad the "The entire experience was amazing!". We will do our best to continue to earn that opinion from you each time you visit us. Please make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Nick Dreyfus Social Media Manager

Salf
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Spoke with Justin (Texas) on the phone so I could check out a new Challenger I liked. I did not set a time to show so he was with a customer when I arrived. He still showed me the car I liked and went over a few questions I had. I told him to finish up with his other customer because I was not in a rush. Justin said no problem and had one of his other co-workers named Sam Potres help me out. Sam found out I was pre-approved and that I had a bank check already for the car and he said I can try to get you a better rate through our company. I didn't think he would beat a 2 percent interest rate but they did, so obviously I just went with their bank. Everything ran smoothly, including the paperwork which I usually hate doing. Bennett Owen gave me some great options on the gap ins. As well as stolen vehicle recovery, bumper to bumper and my oil changes which will save me a lot of money. Not big on writing reviews, but every business should treat their customers this way and it is much appreciated on my end. The Challenger was waiting up front after being filled with gas and washed and then Sam went through the car in detail, he even connected my phone and set up a few other things. Thank you for the professionalism!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Dear Salf, Thank you for the nice comments about Justin, Sam, Bennett and our dealership. We are grateful you took the time to write something when you are "Not big on writing reviews, but every business should treat their customers this way and it is much appreciated on my end.". We will do our best to continue to earn that opinion from you each time you visit us. Please make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Nick Dreyfus Social Media Manager

Blondie
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Return customers"

My Salesman was Troy in all the years I have been going to Carl Burger I have never experienced such a great person,he has a great salesmanship and a great heart that's so rare. If you go there definitely ask for Troy.My Husband feels the same way he gets all his cars there too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Dear Blondie, Thank you for the nice comments about Troy he does have a big heart and we are glad it shows to his customers. Please know that Troy and I are happy to know that you highly recommend him "If you go there definitely ask for Troy!". We will do our best to continue to earn that opinion from you each time you visit us. Please make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Nick Dreyfus Social Media Manager

curly
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loved My Experience!"

I had found the Jeep I purchased online. Mr. David Flores was my VIP consultant. I felt comfortable with him from the minute we shook hands. He has a wonderful knowledge of the vehicles he's selling. His smile and 'easy' personality was a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend the dealership! I will be buying my next Jeep at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World. One last thing, be sure and stop in to say 'hello' to David's superior Tony, another fantastic employee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Dear Curly, Thank you for the nice comments about David, Tony and our dealership. Please know that we and I are happy to know that you "I will be buying my next Jeep at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World!". We will do our best to continue to earn that opinion from you each time you visit us. Please make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Nick Dreyfus Social Media Manager

JenfromNewEngland
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I would recommend to anyone in the market for a car"

Driving into the lot I was greeted with a smile by Joe who directed me to Sam Potres who I had a appointment with. Sam was prompt in arriving and had the car waiting. After a very comfortable test drive, he walked me through the process without stress or pressure. Not only is Sam a very handsome young man, his calm nature does not speak car salesman. Fernando in finance was wonderful also, again calm, organized and prompt. Overall, the process of buying my car was painless and quick. I felt no stress the entire time. I will be recommending Sam to my friends in the future for any car buying needs. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded to this review

March 18, 2015

JenfromNewEngland, Thank you for the nice comments about San, Fernando and our dealership. Please know that we and I are happy to know that you enjoyed your experience, "After a very comfortable test drive, he walked me through the process without stress or pressure!". We will do our best to continue to earn that opinion from you each time you visit us. Please make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Nick Dreyfus Social Media Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sonny Kareem
Sonny Kareem

Assistant Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bennett Owen
Bennett Owen

Finance Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Selfani
Chris Selfani

Finance Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Potres
Sam Potres

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Geitani
Joe Geitani

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Vidana
Fernando Vidana

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kaziyev
Mike Kaziyev

Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lupe Sauceda
Lupe Sauceda

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Baldwin
Troy Baldwin

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Bonanno
Tony Bonanno

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory