About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carver Toyota of Columbus

3.4

42 Lifetime Reviews

10255 N US 31, Taylorsville, Indiana 47280 Directions
Sales: (812) 526-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Carver Toyota of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2016

"Great Service!!!"

- GMomma

These guys were awesome!!! Shopping stresses me out to the max and these guys made it virtually painless and I walked out of there with the exact car I wanted...and no hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Teague, Josh Branum, and Rob "the finance guy"!!!
November 16, 2016

"Good Service \ Straight talk on purchase"

- Juan Flores

I have purchased 2 New cars from Carver and the experience was excellent. No "beat down" no tricks, just a good deal and excellent service. Will buy again in 2017. Charley Wylonis is a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley Wylonis
November 11, 2016

"Pleasant experience"

- Danny

I made an offer on a Chevrolet Silverado that they had put on ebay.I got a call from Paul,He confirmed the offer,and told me the offer was excepted and asked when I wanted to pick it up.I went to the dealership,test drove the vehicle.They done the paperwork,gave me a temp.tag and I've been driving it since.Thank you Paul for the more than fair price you sold me the truck for and the easy transaction.Robert Hite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 04, 2016

"Worth the trip from Indy!!!"

- Tim Button, Indianapolis

I have now purchased two Toyota's from Carver Toyota and have been thrilled with the customer experience both times (2017 Toyota Sienna XLE with AWD and a 2016 Toyota RAV4 with AWD). The sales team and financing folks are about as good as they come and made it a quick and easy experience including very fair trades on my two trade-ins. Why buy a Toyota in Indy when there is a dealership hungry for your business right by the Edinburgh outlets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Babb
October 19, 2016

"First Time Buyer"

- MD

I am very pleased with the service Toyota gave me. I was nervous and didn't know what to expect but Jason Teague was very knowledgeable which made me feel at ease. His years of experience gave me the confidence that I would be buying a car that day. And sure enough I left the dealer with a new car within my exact price range. We will definitely be coming back in the future to purchase another car from Jason! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Teague
October 14, 2016

"Easy!"

- eishiba

It was a quick and easy process of getting a new car. I will Carver Toyota recommend to others. Thanks a bunch for this yeah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calloway
October 05, 2016

"Not bad for a dealership. "

- Garcher

We have all been a bit squeamish at some point when entering the doors of a car dealership. After two vehicle purchases at Carver Toyota I have found the sales staff very easy to work with. The environment is laid back and very comfortable. The facilities themselves are above par compared to some places I have been. They have a very nice customer lounge with free snacks, drinks, and even a kids play area. Totally recommend you check out when shopping for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duncan Dant
October 02, 2016

"Granny got screwed.. "

- granny got screwed

I bought a 5 year warranty on wheels and tires that was recommened to me by the salesman (charlie) and less than 6 months later I hit a piece of metal that was in the road which flattened a tire. I drove on the spare tire for over 2 weeks while they (amy) worked on my claim. After several phone calls from me and so and so will get back with you which they didn't until I went to the car sales only to find out the claim was denied...how can a 5 year warranty get denied after only 6 months!! Carver toyota sold me a piece of very expensive paper that was worth nothing. I was told by Amy to just get my money back on the warranty, but after all the deductions they will keep on something never used anyway what was the use that was just an easy way for Amy to get rid of me and Charlie is still working on it.. My family has bought 3 new trucks one in 2015 and two in 2016 plus my sports car from this business and the bad business and treatment I received we will never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Tillson
September 17, 2016

"Great people"

- Zstep7

I was lucky enough to find the used vehicle I wanted at Carver Toyota. It was an hour drive for me to get there but I couldn't of been happier with the sales team and especially Tim Myers, one of the finance managers. After the deal was made we had a talk about my previous loan and interest rate. He, even though he didn't have to, fought for a better deal and found one. Saved me $2400 and nearly $40 a month. Blew me away to get that phone call. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Dyer
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Mike Cazell, Tim Myers
June 28, 2016

"Service Department charged for work not performed"

- Sarah47201

Received a quote from the service department to replace 2 gaskets. Dropped the car off and requested used parts be saved for me. Returned to pick up the car and only one gasket had been replaced. Technician included an o-ring in with the one used gasket. My car has a timing chain tensioner gasket and does not have an o-ring. Invoice included charges for the timing chain tensioner gasket but narrative stated they replaced o-ring. Called and spoke with Service Manager who investigated complaint. He determined the technician did not replace the timing chain tensioner gasket and stated the technician told him he took the o-ring out of his toolbox. Arranged a time to return to the dealership to have the second gasket replaced. Service Manager seemed to sincerely want to rectify the situation, however, it should not have been necessary to return a second time to have the work performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Warren, Adam, Amy Tillson
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results