About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Caskinette's Lofink Ford Mercury

4.5

9 Lifetime Reviews

36788 State Rte 26, Carthage, New York 13619 Directions
Sales: (315) 493-1360

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Caskinette's Lofink Ford Mercury

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2017

"Service Department - Outstanding"

- Ford For Life

My wife and I lost the keys to her father's '08 F-150. As so often happens, it was during a major crunch time for the family and we did not have a moment to lose. After getting it towed to Caskinette around 2 or 3 pm, Jamison in the Service Department bent over backwards to get us out of there that same afternoon. He and one of the other service guys stayed late - ie, 45 minutes after closing - to not only do the job, but to wait for us to get there so we could pay and pick the truck back up. This kind of service, and dedication to brand new customers, is nothing short of stellar. I was beyond surprised, and humbled, at that kind of dedication, which you just don't see that much of anymore. Well done, guys. And as we now have an F-150 of our own, it will be coming to you for service, and you only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamison
July 10, 2017

"Fast and easy!"

- My new car

I looked at a vehicle on a Saturday and Monday I was driving home with my new vehicle! Fast and easy! Thank you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Tabolt
June 30, 2017

"Satisfied"

- Henry Sorensen

Tonia, was very accommodating and answered all my questions and kept in touch with me throughout the whole buying process. She stayed within the parameters I was looking for and got me a better deal than what I originally thought I could do.I will be buying my wife's car here as well in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonia Graham
June 26, 2017

"No pressure"

- Fran M

Very happy with my F-150 crew cab. Brad was very helpful. This is the first time I left a dealership and felt totally satisfied with my purchase. I didn't feel like I just got "beat-up". Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad T.
June 24, 2017

"Thank you!"

- kensie205

Brian S. was great. He went out of his way to find the car that would make me happy, even though I had a budget. I asked to drive three different cars and it was no problem. It was a very laid back, pressure free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Staab.
May 05, 2017

"Greedy"

- Cheeted

Don't care about customers. All for themselves. No different than the other big dealers. They sell hundreds of cars a day to the highest bidder!,, sales rep was good it is a management problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck
January 03, 2017

"Amazing service across the board"

- Sarge8488

With Brad (formerly from Nortz and Virkler) swinging the wrench, they completely amazed us. They stood behind our purchase and made it right when a few minor glitches happened. The service manager was phenomenal as well! This retired solder has found a dealership that is second to none. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
January 03, 2017

"Jeff was great he knew what I wanted and made it happen went"

- macomb

Went over and above to work with me Jeff was very hard working putting a good deal together for me I will call him again he sold my son a car and he's a hard person to satisfy and Jeff did it so I knew Jeff could help me thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff splice was fantastic
May 08, 2012

"Joe took excellent care of me. Made sure I had a great..."

- crenaud03

Joe took excellent care of me. Made sure I had a great vehicle for myself and my 3 kids. I would highly recommend Joe to anyone He really cares about his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Archer
1
1 - 9 of 9 results