About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Causeway Honda

375 Route 72, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Sales: (609) 597-0033

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

58 Lifetime Reviews

Causeway Honda
375 Route 72,
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Causeway Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

DCH Academy Honda

1758 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Route 23 Honda

1257 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
58 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kiria
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

My wife and I bought our first car from Causeway Honda and our sales advisor Mr. Tom Riche was vey nice and very thorough with my wife and I. Tom got my wife in the car she always wanted. We had the best car buying experience thanks to Tom Riche our sales advisor. We would definitely recommend Causeway Honda to our family and friends. Tom Riche is very capable, ethical and professional car sales advisor, with a confident and outgoing personality. Tom was very polite and very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all our questions and he explain very well all the technical information about the vehicle to my wife and I, that we are not experts. Tom is an excellent sales advisor and I would recommend him to anyone I know is looking to buy a new Honda. Thank you very much Tom.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Riche

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerzypro
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service on Vehicles - Service Dept. Great"

The Service Department at Causeway Honda is great at explaining your vehicle needs. My Service Technician, Matt Cassidy, has been a great help with each of my Honda Accord's. He knows how to explain the vehicle's needs in a way non-mechanics can understand. He never tries to push you into service you do not need. Not once have they tried to sell me a service that was not in my interest. Thanks for keeping my vehicle safe and up to date.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Cassidy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerzypro
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great People, Great Vehicles, GREAT DAY!"

This was my second time in Causeway Honda of Manahawkin. My Dealer Representative was Iris Burfeind the first time, and I definitely went back to her for my second visit. Each time, she was able to understand my needs, and my WANTS, and was able to MAKE IT HAPPEN each time. They worked with me and my situation, and she made sure I would leave in a car that day....if I wanted to. They were NOT pushy salespersons, making you feel obligated to purchase a vehicle. I felt accomplished walking out of Causeway Honda, as opposed to buyer's remorse. Everyone from the sales staff, finance dept, service dept., and business dept. were all GREAT. The service at Causeway Honda is exceptional. My Service Technician, Matt Cassidy, is awesome at explaining the needs of your vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Iris Burfeind / Will Evans / Matt Cassidy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tara330
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would never go anywhere else "

This is my 5th car thru causeway and they never let us down!!! They go above and beyond! Mike V. In the financing/warranty department is absolutely amazing, amazing is an understatement. Cono the sales manager always does whatever he can do for me and more. I always feel like family here with these guys they really want their customers happy and you definitely get that feeling here . This was the first time I met Tom who actually sold us the car he was so pleasant and helpful. He even came in on his day off and offer to bring the car to us!!! Now that's customer service!!!! I would highly recommend him if you go into the showroom. We won't go anywhere else to buy our cars and causeway knows that!!!! We always leave there very happy!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cono, Tom and mike v.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smitty 17
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Odyssey"

This is our 3rd Odyssey. 1st time shopping at Causeway. They were a pleasure to deal with. Would totally recommend to family and freinds. Thanks to Alex. He knows the product and that certainly is a huge plus when your trying to sort out all the options. Thanks again, The Smith Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Bowers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacey
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most pleasant car buying experience ever! "

We just purchased a 2015 Honda Odyssey and Jennifer Baker was an absolute pleasure! She made the entire process easy and painless while also being extremely knowledgable about the car we were purchasing. I did not know that the car buying experience could go so smoothly until meeting Jennifer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worked with Matt and Tom on 2 purchases"

Our experience was excellent. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicles we purchased. They were prompt and courteous, they made us feel welcome, and confident in their abilities. They gave us very competitive pricing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom and Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emilyjb
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied and happy! "

Tom Riche helped me purchase a leash on a new 2015 Ford Escape. Tom was very genuine and friendly from the very beginning. He made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. He is very knowledgable and made me feel at ease with my decision on the Ford being best for me. I would highly recommend Tom to any of my friends or family. It was a pleasure working with him! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Riche

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lziegler
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless"

Jennifer was an excellent salesperson. I specifically chose a woman and was pleased with her help. We tied her up ALL day trying to find exactly what I wanted. She never waivered. I would recommend her to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rforker3
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Good Salesman"

Ken Jeranek at Causeway Honda is a very caring salesman. He tries to give you what you are looking for. When you have a problem you can call him, and he helps to correct whatever is wrong. I highly recommend if you are in the market for a new car. Thank you, Richard Forker.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory