About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Causeway Honda

375 Route 72, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Sales: (609) 597-0033

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

115 Lifetime Reviews

Causeway Honda
375 Route 72,
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Causeway Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Toms River

450 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
115 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
seneca14
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst Car Shopping Experience Ever"

Sat in this dealership all day while the sales man walked back and forth to talk to the finance manager. Returned again to give it another shot and still waited and was the only customer in the building on a Friday night. Was quoted a monthly payment of $468.00 for a vehicle and then once another dealer provided a much lower quote, then quoted $319.00 a month.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T&T
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer, Great Salesman, Great Price!"

Thanks again Matt Clark for making my purchase so easy, efficient and fun. Matt was a great salesperson and knew the car inside and out. He even sent me a video of the Honda Accord because I wasnt able to make it into the dealership. Matt and Freddy worked out all the details, took me out of my lease early, and got me a new car for a great price! My friend sells cars and he told me this was an amazing deal so I jumped right on it and then they even delivered the car to my house! Red carpet service! I would certainly recommend the dealership and specifically Matt Clark. Thanks, Theresa and Tal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Clark, Freddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heather
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ms. Jennifer Baker"

Ms. Baker was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond to help me with my car purchase. She even helped by delivering my car to me. I would recommend using Ms. Baker for any of your future case purchases! Regards, Heather

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James and Dawn
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jen Baker"

Ms Baker is the reason we came back to Causeway to get our car. She is professional , very knowledgable ,very patient and always goes the extra mile. She is a complete pleasure to do business with and is the reason I will come back and recommend Causeway to my family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Only dealt with Jen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happydriver
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Such a pleasure! "

Causeway Honda is now the only dealer I want to do business with. From the minute I walked in the door I got amazing service from Mike Kuna and Eric Sprague. They were friendly, efficient, and very honest about everything. Thank you so much for all the hard work and making this experience something I didn't expect. See you for the next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Kuna and Eric Sprague

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adam
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to buy a car"

I worked with Kevin to buy my new car. This was our second car we bought with him this year. He was great and really worked with me to help us find the right car and gave us a fair deal. Will always consider buying with them from now on!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Umberger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deena
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience!"

I bought my 5th Honda from Causeway last week and once again was an extremely satisfied customer. Tom Riche and Mike Kuna were excellent to deal with. They made the process go smoothly and made sure I was happy! Ill be back in for my 6th Honda in 3 more years!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Riche, Mike Kuna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JerseyGirl97
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience"

Kevin was extremely professional and takes care of his customers. He made sure all our questions were answered and makes himself available for questions after the purchase as well. Be sure to ask for him for your next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Umberger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol370
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

We had bought a 2015 CRV from them in April. In November, my husband was hit from behind, and his car was totaled. The policeman said if there was more speed involved it would have been a fatality. Luckily, the car did what it was suppose to due, and directed some of the damage away from him. We went back to Causeway to get a new car. We met with two salespeople over the course of several days and we loved them both. No pressure to take the car tonight like certain other dealers in the Toms River area. We purchased a 2016 Odyssey and love it. Thank you Matthew Clark and Rob Matthews. You are the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Clark, Rob Matthews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anthonyecipriani
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

thank you Kevin for all your help it was with you .I will definitely recommend my friends and family to you thanks again can talk to you soon buddy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

kevin umberger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory