About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Causeway Honda

375 Route 72, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Sales: (609) 597-0033

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

49 Lifetime Reviews

Causeway Honda
49 Lifetime Reviews
Causeway Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

DCH Academy Honda

1698 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Route 23 Honda

1208 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
49 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rforker3
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Good Salesman"

Ken Jeranek at Causeway Honda is a very caring salesman. He tries to give you what you are looking for. When you have a problem you can call him, and he helps to correct whatever is wrong. I highly recommend if you are in the market for a new car. Thank you, Richard Forker.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boardwalk
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy "

Tom is professional and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Has great follow up with all the details of buying a new car. My first Honda and very excited. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Riche

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAF
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" A Successful Experience"

I just leased my 5th Accord from Causeway Honda. Jennifer was our Salesperson this time and was very patient and understanding. Financially, I could not get the model I was interested in, so Jennifer worked with us and her manager to find me a great second choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional Salesman. "

Tom Riche, was my sales person he was well mannered, kind, and made me comfortable as soon as I walked in the door. I purchased other vehicles before and I never felt as comfortable as I did with Tom. He worked hard to get a vehicle that was perfect for me. Kudos to Mike. I purchased a Honda Accord 2010 LX.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Riche

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bruce"

I bought my new Honda CRV-AWD and I love it my salemen Bruce at Honda is very nice and everyone is very friendy, I want to thank you all for your kindness :) and Bruce you are wonderful. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephnoel4x4
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were happy to accommodate me! "

I purchased a Civic coupe EX the evening after Christmas from Tom Riche. It was my first new car purchase, and although I wanted to be sure I got the best deal, I didn't have tons of time to spend in the showroom negotiating price and terms. Fortunately, I didn't have to! I believe it took about two hours or even less from my test drive to taking delivery of my brand new car, at a fair price and affordable payment. It was late, but my salesman still took the time to show me the car's options and features (which are awesome by the way!) Tom and the sales managers were sure to follow up the next day and make sure everything is going well, which it certainly is!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Riche

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CindyF
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought our 5th car from them."

We highly recommend Causeway Honda. We've been coming here for 21 years and have purchased 5 cars from them. We have had the pleasure of working with Iris Burfeind for all 5 purchases. She is awesome! No hassles! Driving home our new 2015 Civic today. Thanks Iris! Thanks Causeway! Cindy and Frank Festa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Iris Burfeind

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Koskos
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I would recommend this dealership to anybody, in fact I already did to a few of my friends. I shopped around for a honda at two other dealers and I'm glad I didn't buy a car till I came here. Superb service. Alex from sales is absolutely wonderful to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacmac63
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional dealership"

Very accommodating, worked on deal before we arrived to make time efficient. Great trade in price, allowing for upgrades on our new 2015 Pilot. Friendly, trustworthy, exceptional work. Love the new vehicle, great drive! Would recommend to friends, family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cono, Kevin, Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frank.cusimano.5
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and easy!"

Tom was great and the price was right! I will be a customer for life! Love my new car and the free oil changes for life, what a great value!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory