About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Causeway Honda

4.8

167 Lifetime Reviews

375 Route 72, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050 Directions
Sales: (609) 597-0033

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Causeway Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2017

"Wonderful and Easy"

- Suelbi

Deirdre was a pleasure to work with. As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a friendly smile. She listened to what I was looking for and made the car buying experience easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deirdre Lipowski
August 04, 2017

"My new Honda HR-V with John Catalano"

- SharMc

My experience at Causeway Honda was exceptional. My salesman John Catalano was professional, courteous and very helpful. At times, as an older adult the new technology on vehicles can be a little intimidating. john thoroughly explained the panel and controls and was very patient when helping me set up the Bluetooth Handsfree system. I left with my new vehicle feeling comfortable and informed. Terrific customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Catalan and Tom in Finance
July 29, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- Mserino1974

Worked with the folks at Causeway Honda and purchased a New Honda Accord. I must say Deirdre Lipowski was the BEST Automobile Consultant that I have ever dealt with. She was knowledgeable, understanding, and professional throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend her to anybody in need of a new vehicle. Thank you Deirdre and Causeway Honda! Mike Serino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deirdre Lipowski
July 13, 2017

"It was a positive and congenial experience. Very welcoming. "

- civic laura

Deirdre, the salesperson, was extremely intuitive in showing the different makes/models that she felt would be of interest based on our discussions.. She went the distance to make sure that I was satisfied BEFORE I made a decision. We walked the entire lot to view many colors in order to make a comfortable choice. I never felt pressured or hurried. Deirdre handled the multitude of paperwork professionally and skillfully. I also found other employees supportive and interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Evans
June 20, 2017

"Fantastic Dealership"

- Tom

This is my first vehicle from this dealership . The whole experience from the purchase to the service dept was great . All the staff are friendly and very professional . The service is fantastic . You are promptly greeted and they make certain you are completely satisfied when your vehicle is ready .i am so happy I purchased my vehicle from this dealership and would highly recommend it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dyllan Sloan sales and Matthew Cassidy service
June 15, 2017

"Great staff and professional sevice"

- Carhappy

This is my second lease at Causeway and I have leased quite a few Honda's. The staff is personable and very professional. It was a very non stressful and pleasant experience. Deidre Lipowski was an exceptional sales person. She explained everything in detail and prepared all paperwork efficiently. She is truly a pleasure to work with.I would highly recommend dealing with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deirdre Lipowski, Will Evans
June 11, 2017

"Great experience buying our 2017 Honda Pilot"

- Edgar Allan

This is our third visit to a Honda dealer. This dealer is 30 mins drive from our home but we decided to give it a try and boy we are glad we did it. We did not feel any pressure at all. We were very comfortable and Dylan helped us out very well. We will come back for sure for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan and Corey.
June 05, 2017

"Normal service exceptional!"

- Kerry

Keeping my Honda Element in tip top shape has been taken care of by the team at Causeway Honda since I purchased it there. Seeing they are no longer produced, I find that they are in high demand in the used car market. I have found the Element to be one of the most useful SUV's that ever hit the marketplace. For me, it is a rolling "dog crate" for my four Newfoundland dogs! With the care I receive from Causeway Honda, they insure that my Element will survive for many more years to come. Can't say enough good about the dealership and the personal touch that is always there...like a family reunion every time I'm there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service personnel
May 31, 2017

"service dept"

- chris and kared d

Have brought my 2015CR-V that I purchased at this dealership for routine service and maintenance and have always had a great experience.would highly recommend them. See Matt Cassidy at the service department, great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cassidy
May 23, 2017

"The BEST!"

- RPC

I cannot express the professionalism and friendliest of the Staff of Causeway Honda especially my sales women Deirdre Lipowski. Deirdre went above and beyond to make sure all my expectations were met or exceeded. Many thanks to General Sales Manager Corey Gellis, Cono Circone, Sales Manager and Kevin Umberger, Finance Manager, Chris Varner, Pre-Owned Manager making this happen. Also thank you to Maureen for her special smile every time I would see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deirdre Lipowski, Corey Gellis, Cono Circone, Kevin Umberger, Chris Varner, Maureen Gogarty
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results