About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Causeway Honda

4.7

155 Lifetime Reviews

375 Route 72, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050 Directions
Sales: (609) 597-0033

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Causeway Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2017

"A pleasure to buy a car here!!!"

- Bill

I traveled all the way from NYC to purchase an SUV at Causeway Honda, a friend from the area highly recommended the place. Everybody there was very friendly. Deirdre from sales was very efficient and helpful. Buying a car can be a long stressful process but she kept things moving and made sure all the details were covered. I had a pretty good idea what I wanted as far as model but I wasn’t sure if I wanted new or used. She provided several vehicles to test drive. Once I decided on the car she took the time to explain all the features. The next step was to handle the financing. It’s been a long time since I bought a car and I had a lot of questions in that area. Corey and Kevin made sure I understood all the options and differences between lease and purchase. I drove out of there confident that I had the right car for the best price. I want to thank all the staff at Causeway Honda for making my car buying experience a pleasant one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deirdre, Corey, Kevin.
February 15, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Ryanhonda

I should have gone to Causeway Honda first, instead of wasting my time with other salespeople who seemed to put the sale above my needs. Deirdre and Nolan made the car buying experience easy and practically stress free. I would recommend them and Causeway Honda to all my friends and family. I look forward to buying another car in the future. Thanks Causeway Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deirdre Lipowski and Nolan
January 23, 2017

"Great overall buying experience"

- jeannied915

My salesperson was Dyllan Sloan who took his time showing us the features of the vehicle and even went above and beyond to make sure I drove away with the vehicle I wanted in the color I wanted. Dyllan was also very patient with both myself and my husband to make sure we were able to purchase the vehicle within our budget. Dyllan was very professional and knowledgeable in addressing our needs and concerns and was very patient with me when I needed a little extra time with my 2008 Civic that I traded in. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a Honda as they all treat you like family and don't try to hassle you into anything you do not feel comfortable with. A big special thanks to Lorissa Peschko and Kevin from finance for making sure we got a rate with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dyllan Sloan, Lorissa Peschko, Kevin
January 03, 2017

"Great Experience"

- bulldog283

Deirdre Lepowski and the crew at Causeway were a real pleasure to work with. Deirdre is a total pro, I would recommend her to anyone looking of a new vehicle! Love my new F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin
December 07, 2016

"never dissappointed"

- joey chin gobigblue

Thank you so much Dierdre. I couldnt be more pleased with your professionalism,easy manner and knowledge of product. So glad i met a no nonsense salesperson for a change. Buying a car from you was my pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dierdre
November 18, 2016

"Very satisfied"

- flacko57

My salesperson Deirdre was fantastic. she helped me in all phases of buying. A great Lady and a great experience. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deirdre Lipowski
November 11, 2016

"Long time "

- Giantsrule113091

I have been waiting for an hour and twelve minutes and all I needed was an oil change. I would rather pay $20 then wait. The worst part is you have to schedule an appointment they are an half hour apart why have that type of window I'd it takes you longer!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
October 22, 2016

"First Purchases ! Won't Be The Last !!"

- vicndi

Causeway Honda are the best ! I should say Rob and Anthony are the best ! They say patience is a virtue but the low key, no pressure sales approach was a huge and welcomed reprieve ! The professionalism of Rob, his kind and patient mannerisms are truly what sealed the deals !! Pleasure doing business with you !! Sincerely, Vic, Diane and Chelsea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Anthony
September 26, 2016

"Best Dealership"

- Mojo

My wife and I could not have been more satisfied with the service we received. Deirdre was absolutely the best and we would recommend her to everyone. She went above and beyond what is expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deirdre
September 19, 2016

"Long time Customer"

- Anna

I have been taking my Honda to Causeway for 10 years and have had the best care and service so I had to get my next car there. I bought a Nissan but I can still take it through Honda to keep my service gal Kristen. Couldnt be happier. I dealt with Deirdre Lipowski who found me the car I was looking for in my price range but the whole sales team was really helpful. They went above and beyond. I would recommend highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deirdre Lipowski, Matthew Clark, other helpful sales people and my service gal Kristen is the best
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results