About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Causeway Honda

375 Route 72, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Sales: (609) 597-0033

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

92 Lifetime Reviews

Causeway Honda
375 Route 72,
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Causeway Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

DCH Academy Honda

2121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Route 23 Honda

1496 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
92 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
janet kelly
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!!"

Working with Matt C. was excellent! He was friendly, courteous and helpful. I would recommend him and causeway Honda and will be sure to return in future. He was instrumental in helping to coordinate a surprise delivery of my new CRV!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sally1961
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Turning in my leased Civic, for a brand new 2015 Civic!"

I love Causeway Honda! I was in & on my way home with my new leased Civic, within 3 hours. My consult time with Matt & Ryan & Kono was so smooth. Each one listened to my concerns & worked very hard on getting me set up with my new Civic!! And Matt found one in one of my favorite colors! This was my second car with Causeway & I know it will not be my last! 4 cars/trucks total, between my brother & I. Thank you again Matt & Ryan for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt C, Ryan P, Kono & Danielle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chris and kared d
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 CR-V purchase"

Just purchased our new CR-V and was very pleased with the entire process. Our salesman, Eric was more than helpful through the entire process. We would recommend him to any one thinking about making a purchase there. Matt in service helped us with service contract decisions and was very knowledgeable. Mike in finance took us through the paperwork explaining everything we were signing, not just pushing papers in front and asking for our signature. This was not our first new car purchase but by far the most pleasant. It is well worth the time to stop in and talk to the people at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric, Matt, Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Griffin Mom
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just purchased a new 2015 Honda Accord"

What a great experience working with Jennifer Baker at Causeway Honda! Her vast knowledge of the Honda brand, made it easier for us to make our decision and go with Honda once again. Plus, it helps that the Honda service dept. is one of the best around. Buying a new car can be stressful, but Jen's personality helped make it a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Causeway Honda if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle. And make sure you ask for Jennifer Baker.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jen Baker, Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bayonne G
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"one of the nicest purchase experiences I've had"

Just did a lease with AJ Russo of Causeway Honda and I would have to say he was very professional and I felt no pressure to do a deal. Very through in his explaining each and every detail of the lease. Would do my next purchase with Causeway Honda again. GPT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ Russo & Ryan in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbeeps
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"rude and ignorant"

One sure way to be certain I would never buy from this dealer is running through the parking lot after my car yelling about how rude and ignorant I am for taking up a salesman's time and leaving without interviewing with a manager about why we are not making a purchase and leaving our personal contact information so we can be harassed by yet another salesman. Note: we made it quite clear we were previewing cars for my daughter and not purchasing or making any decisions. Talk about rude and ignorant...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

sales associate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cchodz
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! Stress free, Jen was the best!"

Great experience, no stress! They worked with me, got a great deal and my salesperson, Jennifer Baker was the best! They didn't take too much time to get through the paperwork, which was great too. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Baker, Mike, the manager and Ryan from the business center

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dantoner
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Daughter's First Car"

Went looking for a certified car for our 17th year old.Her 1st car. Jennifer took care of us. She is the best! We left feeling VERY confident about the car we bought, and the assurance that Causeway's service team will take care of her during the year. Great experience. make sure you see Jennifer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy camper
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First stress-free dealership experience ever!"

I've been driving and buying cars for over 40 years.I used to dread car shopping until now. Causeway helped change that. I've lived in ocean county for 30 years and have watched causway grow from a Ford dealer to a multi brand auto mall.I like the fact that if you're looking for a preowned vehicle, you can shop at any causway dealer and have access to the invitory of any of the other causway dealerships. This enables "one stop shopping" Dyllan Sloan and Mike Kuna at Causway Honda made purchasing a vehicle a pleasure instead of a chore Tha k you Causway!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dyllan Sloan,Mike Kuna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tore129
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jen Baker--you are "THE BEST'"

Jennifer Baker--she is a jewel in your crown--patient, accommodating, enthusiastic, and very helpful. I purchased a car with her expertise and no hassle. She took the time to instruct me in how to use all the wonderful extras on the car. I will encourage any of my friends to go to the Honda showroom and ask for Jennifer. I am now a loyal costumer. Regina

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory