About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Causeway Honda

4.8

150 Lifetime Reviews

375 Route 72, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050 Directions
Sales: (609) 597-0033

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Causeway Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2016

"Very satisfied"

- flacko57

My salesperson Deirdre was fantastic. she helped me in all phases of buying. A great Lady and a great experience. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deirdre Lipowski
November 11, 2016

"Long time "

- Giantsrule113091

I have been waiting for an hour and twelve minutes and all I needed was an oil change. I would rather pay $20 then wait. The worst part is you have to schedule an appointment they are an half hour apart why have that type of window I'd it takes you longer!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
October 22, 2016

"First Purchases ! Won't Be The Last !!"

- vicndi

Causeway Honda are the best ! I should say Rob and Anthony are the best ! They say patience is a virtue but the low key, no pressure sales approach was a huge and welcomed reprieve ! The professionalism of Rob, his kind and patient mannerisms are truly what sealed the deals !! Pleasure doing business with you !! Sincerely, Vic, Diane and Chelsea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Anthony
September 26, 2016

"Best Dealership"

- Mojo

My wife and I could not have been more satisfied with the service we received. Deirdre was absolutely the best and we would recommend her to everyone. She went above and beyond what is expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deirdre
September 19, 2016

"Long time Customer"

- Anna

I have been taking my Honda to Causeway for 10 years and have had the best care and service so I had to get my next car there. I bought a Nissan but I can still take it through Honda to keep my service gal Kristen. Couldnt be happier. I dealt with Deirdre Lipowski who found me the car I was looking for in my price range but the whole sales team was really helpful. They went above and beyond. I would recommend highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deirdre Lipowski, Matthew Clark, other helpful sales people and my service gal Kristen is the best
September 09, 2016

"Professional and friendly."

- serenity1

Just bought a 2016 CRV here. Deidre Lipowski was terrific. She made my purchase a positive experience. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a car in the future,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deidre Lipowski
September 07, 2016

"Great experience "

- Kylknght

Eric was a really great guy and helped me all day to find the right car for the right price. Thanks for your help, I'll be sure to come back again for my next lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
September 05, 2016

"great experience"

- Mavism

We thank Causeway Hyundai for a great buying experience!!! Our salesman John Cieri was very thorough, patient and friendly. He showed us around,went to all Causeway family dealerships,checked on all the cars we wanted to see. The general manager, staff and owner were all accommodating, was even very generous to give us great deal! I am enjoying my new Hyundai Accent :) :) :) Thank you to Streamline Auto body who strongly recommended this company to us. It was all worth it!!!! Highly recommend to get your next car here! Let's support local business in our town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cieri
September 02, 2016

"Easiest sales process for a car"

- Metaljm25

Not your typical dealership. These guys were so easy to work with, not pushy, and very patient. They listened to what I was looking for and they delivered. They found the perfect car for me that fit my budget, style, and preferences. We worked mostly with Chad and RJ, who were very down to earth and friendly. Also thanks to Mike, who made this sale work so that we both win. I'd recommend them to anyone that is looking for a new or used car that can do without the pushy sales pitches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, RJ, Mike
August 30, 2016

"Wonderful sales consultant "

- Tra929

We were dealing with Rob and he was so patient and was a huge help. A pleasure to work with. We did not buy anything but will definitely go back when we finally decided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cieri
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results