About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Causeway Honda

4.8

163 Lifetime Reviews

375 Route 72, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050 Directions
Sales: (609) 597-0033

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Causeway Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2017

"Fantastic Dealership"

- Tom

This is my first vehicle from this dealership . The whole experience from the purchase to the service dept was great . All the staff are friendly and very professional . The service is fantastic . You are promptly greeted and they make certain you are completely satisfied when your vehicle is ready .i am so happy I purchased my vehicle from this dealership and would highly recommend it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dyllan Sloan sales and Matthew Cassidy service
June 15, 2017

"Great staff and professional sevice"

- Carhappy

This is my second lease at Causeway and I have leased quite a few Honda's. The staff is personable and very professional. It was a very non stressful and pleasant experience. Deidre Lipowski was an exceptional sales person. She explained everything in detail and prepared all paperwork efficiently. She is truly a pleasure to work with.I would highly recommend dealing with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deirdre Lipowski, Will Evans
June 11, 2017

"Great experience buying our 2017 Honda Pilot"

- Edgar Allan

This is our third visit to a Honda dealer. This dealer is 30 mins drive from our home but we decided to give it a try and boy we are glad we did it. We did not feel any pressure at all. We were very comfortable and Dylan helped us out very well. We will come back for sure for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan and Corey.
June 05, 2017

"Normal service exceptional!"

- Kerry

Keeping my Honda Element in tip top shape has been taken care of by the team at Causeway Honda since I purchased it there. Seeing they are no longer produced, I find that they are in high demand in the used car market. I have found the Element to be one of the most useful SUV's that ever hit the marketplace. For me, it is a rolling "dog crate" for my four Newfoundland dogs! With the care I receive from Causeway Honda, they insure that my Element will survive for many more years to come. Can't say enough good about the dealership and the personal touch that is always there...like a family reunion every time I'm there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service personnel
May 31, 2017

"service dept"

- chris and kared d

Have brought my 2015CR-V that I purchased at this dealership for routine service and maintenance and have always had a great experience.would highly recommend them. See Matt Cassidy at the service department, great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cassidy
May 23, 2017

"The BEST!"

- RPC

I cannot express the professionalism and friendliest of the Staff of Causeway Honda especially my sales women Deirdre Lipowski. Deirdre went above and beyond to make sure all my expectations were met or exceeded. Many thanks to General Sales Manager Corey Gellis, Cono Circone, Sales Manager and Kevin Umberger, Finance Manager, Chris Varner, Pre-Owned Manager making this happen. Also thank you to Maureen for her special smile every time I would see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deirdre Lipowski, Corey Gellis, Cono Circone, Kevin Umberger, Chris Varner, Maureen Gogarty
May 11, 2017

"Great experience at causeway Honda"

- Honda driver 17

This is the second car I've purchased from them The young man that serviced us was great very informative and showed us several vehicles until we found the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cieri
April 27, 2017

"Very Smooth process, professional services. "

- Butch46

Causeway's Team of Eric Spraque , Conno Cirone and Will Evans are truly the BEST to work with when my Wife and I purchased our car. The attention to details, fully explained information about our car, the extra effort to work within our budgeted amounts, made this transaction "stress-less" This TEAM of Professionals are a GREAT Asset to Causeway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conno Cirone, Will Evans
February 19, 2017

"A pleasure to buy a car here!!!"

- Bill

I traveled all the way from NYC to purchase an SUV at Causeway Honda, a friend from the area highly recommended the place. Everybody there was very friendly. Deirdre from sales was very efficient and helpful. Buying a car can be a long stressful process but she kept things moving and made sure all the details were covered. I had a pretty good idea what I wanted as far as model but I wasn’t sure if I wanted new or used. She provided several vehicles to test drive. Once I decided on the car she took the time to explain all the features. The next step was to handle the financing. It’s been a long time since I bought a car and I had a lot of questions in that area. Corey and Kevin made sure I understood all the options and differences between lease and purchase. I drove out of there confident that I had the right car for the best price. I want to thank all the staff at Causeway Honda for making my car buying experience a pleasant one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deirdre, Corey, Kevin.
February 15, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Ryanhonda

I should have gone to Causeway Honda first, instead of wasting my time with other salespeople who seemed to put the sale above my needs. Deirdre and Nolan made the car buying experience easy and practically stress free. I would recommend them and Causeway Honda to all my friends and family. I look forward to buying another car in the future. Thanks Causeway Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deirdre Lipowski and Nolan
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results