About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Causeway Honda

375 Route 72, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Sales: (609) 597-0033

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

132 Lifetime Reviews

Causeway Honda
375 Route 72,
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
Causeway Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Toms River

469 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
132 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pat
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"they are the best"

Kevin is simply the most attentive salesman I have ever come across and I have been doing this dance for 40 years. I recommend him to everyone I know Pat Clancy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Umberger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yenta
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PAINLESS PURCHASE ☺️"

After being turned down by , and, or overly priced by numerous dealerships, I decided to give Causeway a chance because of a letter I received "guaranteeing" they could help me. Truthfully I was skeptical because of all my prior dealings with many dealerships, but I had an appt with Robert Matthews and for some reason I had a fairly good feeling about it. WELL, I was RIGHT! He was able to get me out of a terrible situation with my current car, and put me in a brand new vehicle. He was very professional and did his job so well that I felt calm thru the whole experience. As I stated at the beginning , the process was "painless" and also quick from start to finish. I also REALLY liked the gentleman I worked with in finance, I'm sorry I don't recall his name right now ;(. I would def. recommend this dealership to friends! Thanks!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Matthews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
noreen
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Second time I have leased a car through Kevin Umberger and he has always been extremely efficient and professional. I will recommend him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Umberger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luis
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent"

Thanks Dyllan Sloan for you profesionalism and honesty buy this car for my wife was really easy, and also was a pleasure work with you. Thanks again for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dyllan Sloan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karyn Morrison
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service over and Beyond"

Was not sure what type of car I wanted, just that it was time for a new car. I appreciated the patience and time that was given to me by Kevin Umberger and Corey Gellis. They truly made me feel like I was at home!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Umberger, Dillion, Corey Gellis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlie
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Honda oddesey review "

Mike and Kevin at Honda are the best. The smoothest and quickest lease signing experience I have ever had. Awesome people, great dealership! Would definitely return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike and Kevin Umberger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joan Miller
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, patient, knowledgeable and professional. "

Kevin U. helped me lease a vehicle, and I can't acknowledge him enough for his friendly manner while exhibiting his professionalism and patience. It was an unexpected pleasure to make the purchase/lease, even working with the "finance guy" Will E.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will E.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lzisa65
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying my 2016 Nissan rogue"

Wanted to thank Jennifer Baker and causeway dealership in helping me purchase my 4th personal vehicle from them! My family on a total has purchased 8 vehicles in total and we as a family will always puchase our vehicles from Causeway.... thanks again! Lena Zisa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Baker was my sales person!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RyanpetittRN
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent quality service."

Excellent quality service received by both Eric and Ryan. Having two gentleman with small family's gave me trust they were looking out for my best interest when purchasing my new Honda Pilot Touring. They both have made themselves readily available for any future assistance. I also would like to point out I find comfort knowing one of the most trustworthy mechanics:Tom is apart of Honda team. He continues to provide quality service for my family for years now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Sprague and Ryan Purel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bill h
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Had my vehicle serviced yesterday. The service staff made me feel like family! Maintenance was completed swiftly while I waited in the waiting area. They even provided me a coupon for a free car wash. Great service, Great Dealership!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristin Falk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Need a new car?