About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin

4.9

501 Lifetime Reviews

551 NJ-72, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050 Directions
Sales: (609) 597-8083

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

501 Reviews of Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Good"

- robertmistsilky

Very good service and a very professional staff. John was excellent. Process was done in a timely fashion. Would return and ask for John again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 21, 2017

"New car purchase"

- littleurs

I was extremely pleased with the service I received. Jennifer was especially attentive to all of my requests and saw that they were all fulfilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McMahon, Jennifer Clark, and Ken.
June 15, 2017

"Very pleased"

- daisymay0522

Went just to look. However salesman "Guy Hills"was very welcoming and courteous. I went for test drive and chose the Accent. Financing went very smoothly no pressure. Guy went above and beyond . Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Hills
June 13, 2017

"good car"

- jcaporrino7

i love this car. This is the 4th car i purchased from this dealership and i see no reason to go to another dealership when and if I want to buy another car. The people/ staff are super and listen to what you have to say and that those comments and resolve any issues. Plus see above comments about the car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
robert striffler
June 09, 2017

"Hyundai Accent 2016"

- cvanalesti

The staff at Manahawkin Hyundai was incredibly professional and helped my mother and I find the perfect car for myself. I found the perfect vehicle that I will have for many years to come and I am very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 09, 2017

"Another Hyundai."

- wianecki

I have owned three Hyundai and this is the forth. I have been driving Hyundai's since 2002 and have always loved them. The salesman did an excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Cerieri
June 06, 2017

"John Kane's Causeway Hyundai dealership purchasing assessment"

- jkane1620

The only thing I hate about the whole car buying experience is the 3-4 hours it took me to buy a car that I already knew what I wanted and the price I was willing to pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Hill and
June 04, 2017

"Review"

- jan.edwards123

Guy was professional and friendly and patient. He didn't try to pressure me or influence my decision and listened to what I wanted. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy
June 01, 2017

"Causeway Manahawkin"

- Mariah

John Catalano was the best. I will defiantly be a returning customer. He helped my mom & I both get new cars and helped my mom with all of her needs. She had a hard time with her credit/price and he truly did everything he could and was so awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Catalano
June 01, 2017

"Buyer"

- carey.monika

I had a great experience leasing my car from Hyundai. They provided great service and were extremely friendly. They helped me find the perfect car at a great price. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results