About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Florida Toyota Scion

4.4

434 Lifetime Reviews

11020 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837 Directions
Sales: (407) 472-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

434 Reviews of Central Florida Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"Safisfied"

- Erica Angulo

Everyone here is very friendly. The sale rep that took care of me was super nice and explained everything very well he helped me get very close to the price i wanted to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitris
February 18, 2017

"Vehicle Maitenance "

- Citorres

We can always trust our service advisor Mr.Edward Armas who takes the time to review different services the vehicle may be due for and make service recommendations. We are very pleased with the services and attention we have received over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Armas
February 17, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- Deborah Allaham

I've been purchasing my vehicles from CTF since 2007. Mark Silva has made my car shopping experience just awesome. He is very professional, very informed and I will recommend CFT and Mark to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Silva
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 11, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Jhop12345

Today my wife and I went to CFT to purchase a car for her birthday. Like most people we are very inexperienced to the car buying scene. We worked with three gentlemen. (AK, Martin, and Bill). All three guys were very polite and patient when dealing with all of our questions. We never get pressured and were relaxed the whole time. All three guys made sure we left happy and without any questions. Thank you so much for the new car and you can look forward to our business in the future. I am so happy with our service that I sent a different review but I was fearful it didn't go through so I am sending this one as well. Take care, The Padgetts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AK Payamps
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Martin (last name N/A)
February 11, 2017

"Excellent and Professional "

- Toyota Owner

Sam, our car care representative was very efficient, knowledgeable and professional in him manner. He made certain we received excellent and courteous service. We don't hestiate to recommend him at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Vaccaro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 08, 2017

"Awesome experience and quality of service."

- Chemical girl

Tony Ferrando is an awesome service technician. He's friendly and courteous and has a great sense of humor. Great job. Keep up the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Ferando
February 08, 2017

"Snowbird experience"

- TNYPrius

We are snowbirds and found ourselves in a precarious situation with our Prius. From day 1 when we brought our car in, I felt confortable with the Service Advisor (Edward Armas). Edward was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The service department had my car several days and rather than assume what the problem was, they did their due diligence first. One day Edward was out, so I spoke with the Service Manager (Steve Varela). Steve was great. He must have spoken with my wife and I over 1/2 hour. He brought us up to speed with what had happened so far and he answered all our questions. After the part was put in, the service department drove the car and everything checked out. They kept the car another day to double check. I was completely satisfied with my experience with Central Florida Toyota's service department and would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Armas, Steve Valera
February 08, 2017

"Awesomeness!"

- Realtor123

Tony in service is the man he is always so positive and he always takes care of me with a smile and is thoughtful and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ferrando
February 06, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Jenna2202

Great Service at Central Florida Toyota! Tony Ferrando is wonderful to work with and made my experience quick and easy. I look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ferrando
January 31, 2017

"Great place like a mini mall inside"

- BobbyG2057

You have like a mini theater where they play cool movies, all under pg13. I didn't even notice the time that passed and I gave them no notice, yet they still accommodated me because I'm leaving the state soon. They were really great. I hate putting in reviews, so this will b short, but I really liked this place, good people working there too. Hope this helps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Armas
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results