About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Central Florida Toyota Scion

11020 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Sales: (407) 472-5200

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Good
62% Recommend
3.5

381 Lifetime Reviews

Central Florida Toyota Scion
11020 S Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, Florida 32837
Central Florida Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Clermont

1025 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota of Orlando

1994 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
381 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Test
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Cirri Pierce Service Assistant Manager"

I have been working with Cirri Pierce at Central Florida Toyata for 13 years and I have driven 3 vehicle for 615,000 miles and I have not had any major problems. Cirri always provide me with honest and professional recommendations. My children drives another brand and I am trusting Cirri to service my children vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cirri Pierce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeanetteT
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Sam always gets me in and out fast. He explains what needs to be done and appropriate cost. He also explains what is safe to wait if I can't afford everything at once

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Vaccaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota Fan
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Every time I pull into Central Florida Toyota I receive excellent, efficient service and my last visit went smoothly and quickly! Cirri Pierce was prompt and pleasant (as always) and my service appointment time proceeded as scheduled - I have been a customer for close to 20 years because of Cirri and her truly excellent service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cirri Pierce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Usmena
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

Great service at central Florida Toyota. Rod Harding was very nice and helpful. He answered all the questions I had and made the whole process very easy and fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod Harding

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leonmcgee1
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick fast and friendly"

Quick fast and friendly service The atmosphere was nice and clean The technicians were friendly the customer service was friendly everything in all it was nice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edward Armas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kalebsdad
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

Very accommodating love toyota the people are awesome to work with and the vehicles are great Service dept is always honest and helps out any way possible

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Pearson
Sam Vaccaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spylake
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sad place"

Called to make an appointment for a Special Warranty repair (Prius Dash display intermittently blanking out). Was told that if we could arrive by 7:30PM a loaner car would be available. (we live about 45 minutes away. Arrived on time and then the story became "The rental person has left for the day". I explained to the service tech that we called about one hour ago before we came. He summoned the evening manager who came out and before I even opened my mouth said "there is no record in the log that you phoned.". Basically calling me a liar. So I pull out my phone and show him the recent calls and say "Is that your appointment number?", "Yes", "Is that a call to it an hour ago lasting 11 minutes?", "yes" , "Would you apologize for insinuating I lied?", "No." , "Do you mind if I call the general manager tomorrow and raise this issue with them?", "Go ahead he will believe me." We started to leave when he said "the girl is still here do you want the rental or not?" I mention this is a recall loaner and he said "We don't have loaner cars, we have rental cars. You leave your Prius and the tech will test your vehicle and if the problem is present the rental will be reimbursed otherwise you will be responsible for the rental." I read to him from Toyota's recall instructions to the dealer. It is available here http://media.fixed-ops.com/toy_campaigns/pol12-05.pdf Quoting "This condition is primarily found in cold weather climate conditions. When the vehicle is brought to your dealership it may no longer be in a climate which allows duplication of the condition. If this occurs, please verify with the customer that the experienced condition is in accordance with this Warranty Extension and proceed with replacement of the combination meter. " It clearly states that if the condition can't be duplicated the dealer is to accept the owner's description of the failure and proceed with the repair. In other words if the condition can be duplicated fix it, if the condition can't be duplicated but the owner says the dash display goes blank fix it. He insists Toyota's written instructions are wrong and he is right. The car is not safe to drive with this condition according to Toyota. The final insult was trying to rent the *^%&&^ car. My wife gives her the drivers license and we wait while the paper work. is done. Then comes a long argument that the insurance package is mandatory. I explain I pay for rental coverage through American Express (PS: you should look into The AmEx program if you rent often and typically buy collision coverage from the rental company. The AmEx program is primary coverage and is $24.94 for the entire rental up to 40 days. Compare that to the typical $15 per day from the rental company.) Only after she is unable to show me in writing that insurance is mandatory does she changes her tune and let's my wife sign the papers. Then I hand the representative my Amex card. and she says "oh I'm sorry but the card must be in the same name as the driver no exceptionms" At this point we simply leave in disgust. At no point did I raise my voice , call anyone a name or get vocally angry. In the end I called Toyota and they called Penske (parent company). The rental became a loaner, no credit card needed and the repair was done but it took weeks for this process to culminate. I realize that everyone has a different experience. but having my honesty questioned "no record you called", then being told the clear language in the Toyota Special Warranty was wrong. and topped off with the smug remark to complain all I want but his boss will ignore me; clearly says there is something wrong at this dealership. You have choices in this market. Consider a different dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

No point as the GM apparently does not care.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ldegrees
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service by sales rep David Z"

Our experience was superb, great service by the manager AK AND DAvid Z. Area was clean, customer service was outstanding. I would definitely return for future purchases here

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Zupofska

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
L.Ruiz
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Profesional and freindly team."

I purchase a new 4 runner last Saturday. Farrukn Mughal was very knowledgeable and friendly. This has been the best experience so far for me purchasing a car. Also Alnaldo Orriols make me feel like family and take his time to answer all my questions without rushing the process. I will recommend Central florida Toyota to my family and friends Thanks to the A Team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Furrukn Mughal and Alnaldo Orriols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scotty to Hottie
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How I got my 2016 Blue TRD 4x4 Tundra crewmax"

Awesome Tundras at Central Florida Toyota---My experience: We visited one to many other dealers giving me the run around trying to find the right tundra for me. Until I went to central Florida Toyota and luck would have it ran into David Z, no pressure, but he suggested I order one with what I want and I could save a few bucks. He said he would make it happen for me if I didn't mind waiting for my new truck to be built directly from the factory . Truck was built with its birth certificate with my name on it! Within a month I got my new ride and yes its an awesome ride! My last tundra was 16 years old when I traded it in still in good shape and was resole unless than a week, however I was ready for a bigger tundra and hope to get another 16 years out of this one!!! 2000 Tundra SR5 access-cab 2005 Sequoia limited 2014 Camry SE 2016 Tundra SR5 crew max TRD Regards, Scott

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stuart Pearl
Sam Vaccaro
David Zupofska

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.