About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Florida Toyota Scion

4.1

403 Lifetime Reviews

11020 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837 Directions
Sales: (407) 472-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

403 Reviews of Central Florida Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2016

"Exceptional Service "

- Jackie386

I came into the dealership and left within an hour. I thought it was going to take way longer. Sam Vaccaro had helped me and the customer service I had received from him was Great! He explained everything that was going on with my car and went above and beyond in not only doing my oil change but helping me with some recalls that I had no idea I had. Exceptional service done. I would definitely recommend coming here. Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Vaccaro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 07, 2016

"Smooth process. "

- D & E

We like this dealership because they don't pressure you and make the buying process smooth. We found the car we wanted on the internet and they had it ready for us to see when We arrived. Martin Gonzalez was great with the initial contact and information sharing. Mark Silva had everything ready for us to purchase the car and Tony Hutchinson was quick in processing our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Silva
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Martin Gonzalez, Tony Hutchinson
December 05, 2016

"Wonderful experience at Toyota "

- Quatessa11

I had a great experience with Alex Quiliche Saturday. He was patient, courteous and very professional..I will definitely recommend him as a salesman and also Toyota because they really know how to take care of their customers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Quiliche
December 04, 2016

"Stay away worst customer services after you buy "

- Toronto11

They did a disaster on my registration of my new car, I had a lot of problems doing the papers of my new vehicle and they have the worst customer service in the finance area. After you buy the vehicle everything it's so different. Worst place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Miller
November 29, 2016

"Great job servicing my vehicle "

- DJK

I had a battery that was rapidly dying. Sam fit my car in and got me out as soon as possible. Always does a good job and are very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Pearson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Sam Vaccaro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 19, 2016

"Excellent Experience!!!"

- Toyota Owner

Wonderful experience., friendly and helpful. Had all work completed in a timely manner and kept us updated at all times. Refreshments provided was an added bonus . Will definitely recommend and also use this same service in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
November 18, 2016

"New Corolla"

- eddie10

Great Customer Service. This was the fastest transaction I did in my life. Shawn Williamson was amazing. I have what I wanted, the price and the model I wanted. I will come back to Central Florida Toyota for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Williamson.
November 01, 2016

"Routine car service "

- Klopes19

The customer service at Central Florida Toyota is always great. Everyone there is friendly and knowledge. I am always happy with the service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 26, 2016

"CentralFloridaToyota"

- Bnirton

I would recommend this dealership to anyone that would ask. Very happy with personal sales and service. Thank you all for your time and help you made the purchase of your new car rewarding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sale and service
October 21, 2016

"Awesome"

- Campsuite

Every time I am at the dealership for service the overall experience is always exceptional. From service personnel to the advisor, I always get top noch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results