About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Florida Toyota Scion

4.5

441 Lifetime Reviews

11020 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837 Directions
Sales: (407) 472-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

441 Reviews of Central Florida Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"amazing "

- ilianis

eloy ayala was amazing , great customer service! left happy and with a new car my favorite car and a manager help out a lot too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eloy ayala
March 21, 2017

"amazing"

- Ivonne

Ak the manager and eloy Ayala great (sales guy) did an amazing job with customer service, very patient, and very detailed. Amazing work!! Left the dealer happy and with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AK Payamps
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Eloy Ayala
March 19, 2017

"post sales comment"

- Siba

Mark selva is an excellent sales person and I as an customer is extremely pleased with my experience with him during and post sales. He puts the customer first while making a deal. Even post sales he resolved my problem with the same enthusiasm and patience. 5star to Mark for his customer centric behaviour. David too is a friendly internet specialist who helped me during the pre sales stage and helped me providing the best option. David and Mark due rocks Customer centric while maintaining company's buttomline, patience, post sales relation make the duo the great sales guy I met One comment on the dealer: the dealeership fee is slightly higher than the other, it will be great if kept at the competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Silva
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
David Zupofska
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 19, 2017

"Toyota Amazing Service "

- Kata15_05

I had a great experience today at toyota, the person helping me heard what i wanted gave me options and talk to me with sincerity and honesty not trying to just sell me a car. They were helpful answering every question i had helping me fit what i wanted to my budget. Got my new car and a great deal thanks to them. Wouldn't go any other place for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Gonzalez
March 15, 2017

"Got me into a new vehicle "

- Kissingtiger

Best customer service ever. Thanks Alex at central Florida Toyota. We we're prearoved elsewhere but he did everything he could to get me financed. Thanks again. Will be back for that Sienna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
March 05, 2017

"Very happy long time customer"

- AD

I have been a customer since 2003 and bought new and used and use their service department for all work. Sam Vaccaro always takes great care of my 4Runner, cheerfully and helpfully. I've had only good experiences here and they treat me like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Vaccaro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 28, 2017

"Great experience "

- Shawnt

Shawn Williamson is fantastic. He was always friendly, professional, and answered all out questions. We had been looking at other Toyota dealerships, but his great personality sold us coming to Central Florida Toyota. He was willing to work with us and made us feel like long time friends. We will certainty visit again when we need another new vechle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Williamson, Shawn
February 22, 2017

"Safisfied"

- Erica Angulo

Everyone here is very friendly. The sale rep that took care of me was super nice and explained everything very well he helped me get very close to the price i wanted to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitris
February 18, 2017

"Vehicle Maitenance "

- Citorres

We can always trust our service advisor Mr.Edward Armas who takes the time to review different services the vehicle may be due for and make service recommendations. We are very pleased with the services and attention we have received over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Armas
February 17, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- Deborah Allaham

I've been purchasing my vehicles from CTF since 2007. Mark Silva has made my car shopping experience just awesome. He is very professional, very informed and I will recommend CFT and Mark to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Silva
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results