About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Central Florida Toyota Scion

11020 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Sales: (407) 472-5200
Service: (407) 472-5200
Parts: (407) 472-5200

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Good
73% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.0

351 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Central Florida Toyota Scion
351 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Central Florida Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Central Florida Toyota Scion

Welcome to the digital showroom of Central Florida Toyota/Scion, we appreciate you considering us! We want you to know commitment to customer satisfaction is the top priority at Central Florida Toyota/Scion. With our state-of-the-art sales and service facility, we are confident of providing you the ownership experience you deserve and respect. Central Florida Toyota/Scion is a well known and established dealership convienently located in south Orlando. Offering the world-class value of Toyota, Certified Toyotas and pre-owned vehicles to shoppers like you is our privilege. Please take advantage of the services offered online, from scheduling service, ordering parts, to obtaining financing. Thank you again for considering us!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Central Florida Toyota Scion

Welcome to the digital showroom of Central Florida Toyota/Scion, we appreciate you considering us! We want you to know commitment to customer satisfaction is the top priority at Central Florida Toyota/Scion. With our state-of-the-art sales and service facility, we are confident of providing you the ownership experience you deserve and respect. Central Florida Toyota/Scion is a well known and established dealership convienently located in south Orlando. Offering the world-class value of Toyota, Certified Toyotas and pre-owned vehicles to shoppers like you is our privilege. Please take advantage of the services offered online, from scheduling service, ordering parts, to obtaining financing. Thank you again for considering us!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Vending Machines
351 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SEDH
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience Buying New Car w/ Salesman David Zupofska"

Buying a 2014 Rav4 was a great and easy experience thanks to salesman David Zupofska. David is professional, thorough and provides fantastic customer service. He spent a lot of time with us explaining the features of our new vehicle. We highly recommend doing business with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sai0788
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"horrible "

My experience was horrible. I was looking at a toyota prius during negotiations I was told by Mark that if you can't afford it you can't afford it buddy . Thank you for being so rude, if you weren't so rude I wouldn't have found the prius that I have now .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ben Avery
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst. Experience. Ever."

Purchased an E63 Mercedes online. The sales staff completely mislead me about the condition of the car. When it arrived I found rear fender damage that was not disclosed, the tires were legally bald (the sales person promised that they were close to new), and the air suspension from the factory is missing completely. They never sent a temporary plate, and it took FOUR months and dozens of un-returned calls/emails before I received the paperwork i needed to register the car. I made the fourth payment before I could legally drive the car. I have owned over thirty vehicles, and this was by far the worst buying experience of my life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oscargaby
10/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Profesiona Sales Rep"

Recientemente estuve en el dealer en busca de adquirir un suv, y el representante Angel fue el agente que estuvo trabajando mitad de un dia, mostrándome y probando algún carro q se acomodar a lo q estaba buscando, muy profesional, mucha paciencia, aclarando todas y cada pregunta que tenia. Les recomiendo visitar y trabajar junto con el Sr. Angel que les garantizo que se sentirán satisfecho, aunque a la hora de la verdad es uno quien busca tener lo q se desea y salir satisfecho con los numeros.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Francowill
9/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service. "

Brought my car in for service. Was helped by Carlos DeJesus. He was very helpful. Answered all the questions I had. Will definitely recommend this dealership for car purchases and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos De Jesus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juancho1117
8/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Begging to buy a car???"

I went in with full intention of buying the brand new 4runner/highlander I wanted, the vehicle showing was fine, but when we got to the working the deal part it got interesting! first the salesman comes back with a paper with ridiculous numbers (I know they have bills to pay, but come on), then it came the ridiculous $799 low jack. Why would you need it on a regular truck? A Ferrari maybe and I would think twice about it, the salesman got mad and didn't let me write in the deal paper, I had to beg him to go talk to his manager with my counter offer, I asked him to bring the manager and he refused said he was eating, etc, after begging him to tell the manager my offer I was ok with it, went ahead and started getting official numbers and then got to a certain point about the trade payoff and I had gotten it ahead, they refused to honor it, then I proposed to take down credit and do a tentative deal while the bank opened next day, nope didn't bother......so I assumed my bussiness was much more appreciated elsewhere where I got the keys to my brand new 4Runner in just 45 min =] and it was all done thru the phone online...this kind of dealerships give Toyota a bad rep

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ork001
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Professional, Excellent Service"

Had a great experience. David was very professional with excellent customer service skills. He was very patient to explain the detail for me. I love my new vehicle. Thanks David for the professional advice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donraimey
7/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"These people get it! Excellent experience"

Found the used JF Cruiser that I was looking for and contacted the dealership. They answered my questions and held the car with a finance questionnaire while we drove to the dealership. We were allowed a long demo ride to check the vehicle out. BTW Farrukh Mughal was ready for us,when we arrived and stayed with us the entire way. It turned out the car had benn on the lot 3 days and they discovered the previous owner had only turned in a single key when they were delivering the car and the back headrest were missing (I had not noticed) - on a handshake Farrukh jumped in and contacted the previous owner and got the missing items - GREAT JOB FARRUKH !! Don't hesitate to do business with these fine people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farrukh Mughal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SuBBS
6/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Every time I get my Scion TC serviced I always make an appointment to see Sam. He is always friendly and professional and gets me in and out as soon as possible. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yancj003
6/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I always see Sam Vaccaro"

I have been having my car serviced at Central Florida Toyota since 2004 when I moved here from New Jersey. From day one I only see Sam Vaccaro; he is always friendly; and keeps my car in good working order. He and him team has integrity; and always delivers my car on time. If Sam every left Central Florida Toyota they would not only lose a GREAT employee but my Business! Sam has taken care of my 2004 Rav 4 as well as my 2013 Prius; Only Sam's and his team will ever work on my Car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Zupofska
David Zupofska

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of W. Thomas Wilson
W. Thomas Wilson

Click to Own Pro

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Silva
Mark Silva

Click To Own Pro

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Hodges
Eddie Hodges

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Parks
Todd Parks

Finance and Insurance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Lyons
Todd Lyons

Click To Own Pro

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin El Hammoud
Kevin El Hammoud

Sales Department

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Vaccaro
Sam Vaccaro

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Badr Bouchnafa
Badr Bouchnafa

Sales Department

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wagner Rabel
Wagner Rabel

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory