About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Florida Toyota Scion

4.3

420 Lifetime Reviews

11020 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837 Directions
Sales: (407) 472-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

420 Reviews of Central Florida Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2017

"Car buying"

- Jackie

One of the best car buying experience we have had. The same guy from the floor showing to the sale which helped a lot. They knew their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill F.
January 21, 2017

"An amazing experience "

- Imari17

I met with Tony today at 7am & he was extremely helpful and amazing. It was very early & made me feel extremely comfortable and made my visit go well. He's definitely someone to see if you need any assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony ferrando
January 18, 2017

"Great service "

- Heshe1

Is a great dealership to buy a car. Great service and deals. Excellent customer service specially with the representative Jeff, he works excellent with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
January 17, 2017

"Quality"

- Campsuite

Service advisor always go above and beyond to ensure that I am always taken care off. Sam always proved exceptional service every time I visited the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Vaccaro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 15, 2017

"Buying a car in the wrong place "

- Magill

To whom it may concern, I went to Toyota of Central Florida looking for a used vehicle. I ended up purchasing a Toyota Prius 2008 for 3,900.00 all-cash deal on 11/15/16. I used the car for a month and then on 12/15/16 I put it on the market as I no longer had a need for it. On 12/19/16 I went to the dealer with a buyer to transfer the car onto his name. ?The DMV informed me that my car was not registered and it did not have a title. I was advised to go back to the dealer as the DMV could further assist me. I went back to Toyota of Central Florida that same day. They informed me that it was not there responsibility and that it was definitely a mistake on the DMV’s part. They gave me a person by the name of Nelly to contact in accounting in West Palm Beach. Nellie answered the first time I called her and told me the same story as the dealer and stated it wasn’t there responsibility. The following day I went back to the DMV where I got a better explanation of what was going on and advised me what to tell the dealer when I went back. On my second attempt at the dealer I again tried reaching Andres who is the sales manager. Andres never answered my calls or returned any of my messages. So I tried reaching Nelly in accounting again with no luck and she would hang up the phone as soon as she would realize it was me calling. I went to a different DMV to try and see if I could figure this issue out. They told me that on 12/28/16 they had received additional paperwork from the dealer. This is 13 days after my initial approach to them and them stating it was not on them. This information being brought up I tried again to contact Andres this time around I was able to talk to him and he gave me his word that he would investigate this and return my call a.s.a.p. I am still waiting for Andres to call. The DMV gave me a contact phone number in Sanford were I could track the progress of the title. To this day 01/15/17 it still has a message that states “PENDING DEALER TRANSACTION”. This clearly confirms my theory that it’s the dealer at fault and not an error or mistake from the DMV. Toyota of Central Florida still to this day has not contacted me and has left me driving a car that I paid cash for with no title. This has caused a tremendous amount of stress to me personally but financially as well. I have lost countless days between the dealer and the DMV. Multiple phone calls, missed days of work, lost plain tickets because I can’t leave until I get this resolved, and also three potential cash buyers lost because of this issue. I want to warn everyone out there who is in the market for a used car to be aware of this scam. They are only interested in getting paid and have absolutely zero customer service and simply just don’t care. The only person that has shown interested in this issue coming to a resolution has been Ms. Maria del Valle but it seems her hands are tied by the dealers bureaucracy. I just want to have the title for the car that I purchased out right back on 11/15/16. Sincerely and extremely disappointed ex-customer, Manuel Magill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andres y nelly
January 10, 2017

"Service"

- Tmalloy@cfl.rr.com

I would use this dealership for service out service advisor, Sam, has never let us down. It's best to have an appoitment but not necvesarry I highly recommend Sam in service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Vaccaro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 09, 2017

"Great cars!!"

- Yota86er

I test drive 3 different moddles 3-4 times each just to make sure I got the car I wanted... staff was very helpful and knowledgeable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wagner Rabel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 08, 2017

"New car"

- New toy

Prompt response. Great service. Shawn was very helpful. He found the car that I wanted and he was able to answer all our questions. We are very happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Williamson
January 06, 2017

"Great and honest service representative (Sam) also Ed sales."

- Troy

Over the years I've bought several cars and "always had issues" with ether sales or service until my wife (Angie) and I started coming here to CFT, we meet Ed and Sam they are the most honest and straight forward guys in this business I have EVER meet! For my wife and I it's great going to CFT, we feel we're among friends we trust. We Are closer to -2- Orlando Toyota dealerships but we prefer our service done here at CFT . THANKS, Troy &Angie Ralston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Pearson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Sam Vaccaro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 05, 2017

"five star dealership"

- krivera

Salesman Bill Finnell is the best. He made the buying experience a pleasure. Honest, fair and straightforward. No games. Highly recommend calling him if you are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Finnell
1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results