About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Florida Toyota Scion

4.6

467 Lifetime Reviews

11020 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837 Directions
Sales: (407) 472-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

467 Reviews of Central Florida Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2017

"Service"

- ❤️My 🚗

Had to get Takata air bag replaced. This dealership is setup nicely. You have a movie Area that takes some of the time away. However you can't hear the movie cause the kids running around are making louder noise. It took over 2 1/2 hours. The workers were very polite. This Dealership is alway busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
August 13, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Sunil

Great service. ..they take care of all the stuff. Friendly staff. They replace things under warranty by themselves. ..which is very nice. I was quite happy with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"Certified Warranty"

- Dlenis

The rep. Was very friendly and took that extra mile to give us a better price with our battery. When we booked the appointment we were told it was going to be between $90 to $112. When we picked up the vehicle we ended up paying $60 to replace the battery and to top it off we got 7years of warranty. We quoted the battery in other places and the prices were between $150 to $189.00.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Armas
June 07, 2017

"Pleasant and enjoyable. "

- Warriorsgirl17

My car got done in 2 hours and the guy was very nice and helpful. Was very happy. I will continue to use this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"Excelente experience "

- Suzi

I don't remember the employee name but he was kind and friendly thanks for everything ,for the coffee ,popcorn and clean bathroom thanks you all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
May 22, 2017

"Sosa Review "

- Sosamanny

Great visit, customer service was superb. Quick in and out service. Thanks to everyone at Toyota, and can't wait to come back for my moms car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Badr Bouchnafa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017

"Scheduled maintenance "

- Jtucci3

Excellent service as always. Ive been going to this dealer for maintenance for 2 years and have never had a problem. Rod always answers all of my questions and is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Harding
May 04, 2017

"Awesome "

- Skyline7

My family and I have been going to Sam for years now and always have a great experience with him. He always keeps me informed on or about my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Vaccaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017

"Fabulous "

- Jtown

Sam is great! He explains everything and I trust him with my car. The waiting area is also nice. I will continue to go to Central Florida Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Vaccaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Robert7194

I've been coming to CFT for over 15 years and the service I've received from Sam Vaccaro has been a major factor why we've been so loyal. I trust that Sam will always tell me the truth and that's important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Vaccaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results