Read Reviews Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, Indiana 46268


(317) 872-6200

Manufacturers: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.0
  • Quality of Work:

    4.1
  • Friendliness:

    4.2
  • Overall Experience:

    3.9
  • Pricing:

    4.0

based on 22 reviews

Overall
4.0

4.0 out of 5

44 lifetime reviews

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Joe Bourff
    Joe BourffSales Consultant3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Steve Pumphrey
    Steve PumphreySales Consultant2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Assad Dastour
    Assad DastourUsed Car Manager1 Lifetime Review
  • Mike Robertson
    Mike RobertsonService Advisor2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ron Stone
    Ron StoneSales Consultant2 Lifetime Reviews
  • John Lutane
    John LutaneService Advisor1 Lifetime Review
  • Jeff Klein
    Jeff KleinService and Parts Director1 Lifetime Review
  • Rick Haeick
    Rick HaeickInternet Sales Manager1 Lifetime Review
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge is an Certified Five Star Elite Indianapolis Dealership. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep vehicles, Mopar parts and accessories as well as Pre-owned vehicles. We service and repair all Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep models. Financing is available. Home of the $19.95 Oil Change.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free Coffee
Automated Car Wash Free Drinks
Cable TV Authorized Parts Store
Children's Play Room Shuttle Service
Customer Lounge Area Television
Drive-In Service


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"sales"

Brandon Garland
6/27/2014 11:14:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Assad
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

You are the greatest, thanks for all the effort you did for us. Quick and easy process, thanks again. I will tell everyone I know, friends and family to come and see you.....

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Added: 7/19/2014 2:57:43 PM

Thank you for this review. We are pleased to have you as a part of the Champion Family. Moving forward, if anything is needed, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at Champion!

Twitter
"Brake Job That Wasn't"

HoMeS
6/25/2014 3:03:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike RobertsonMike Robertson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

I thought that I was having the precursor signs of having to get a brake job. They said I had over 50% brake shoes left and the rotors
had a slight warping and really didn't need to have them worked on at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Response From: Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Added: 7/19/2014 3:00:27 PM

Hello Brandon, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to have you as a part of the Champion Family and look forward to serving you and your family for many years to come. Moving forward, if anything is needed, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at Champion!

Twitter
"Solid service"

Chadd Yager
6/12/2014 9:20:20 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeff KleinJeff Klein
John LutaneJohn Lutane
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

John and Jeff are the best and I never doubt their sincerity or advice. It doesn't get better than these two and wouldn't take my baby anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My EXPERIENCE AT DODGE CHAMPION"

lihans
6/10/2014 8:03:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike RobertsonMike Robertson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Courteous. Knowlegable. Went the extra mile to help me get the car I wanted. I would highly recommend Champion
for quality service and friendly attitudes. They had a cookout on the day I bought my car, and offered me a plate. Everybody was
so nice and friendly.

Thank You
Lisa

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome Personnel"

Artiepie68
6/7/2014 7:46:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe BourffJoe Bourff
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

I have brought jeeps from Champion in the past and always brought them back for service here. Why because the people are so honest and trust worthy. I appreciate that so much in a car dealership. I have strayed from the path once before and now I'm back and I'm glad. Thanks Joe and Toronto for getting me into a vehicle I am definately proud to drive and brings me joy ever time i see it. Denise

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome!!!!"

penelope60
6/6/2014 6:50:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Not sure of employee's name
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Bought my Jeep at Champion and had service done to it there. Did not have to wait long for service to be done and they washed my car afterwards.

Would recommend Champion for both sales and service. Best in Indy.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"thanks"

stevebel
5/18/2014 6:00:04 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Assad DastourAssad Dastour
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Courteous service. Knowledgeable staff. Willing to go the extra mile for someone to purchase the vehicle they want. Thanks again to everyone involved in my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?    3

Twitter
"Customer Service After Purchase"

jackpottim
5/16/2014 12:05:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cross PohlCross Pohl
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    2
  • Overall Score:

    2.2

My Review Of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Worse Customer Service after purchase. Cannot get anyone to return calls. Left message after message and no return calls. Had to drive the the dealership to get answers. Once there...... again had to wait.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Exceeded Expectations"

Veronica2012
5/8/2014 12:55:34 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve Dare
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Over the past two years I've had my Jeep Grand Cherokee serviced by Champion. Steve Dare has consistently provided realistic expectations and has made my overall experience very pleasant. Definitely recommend their superior customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"GREAT staff, fast & easy process, no BS, good inventory"

mbucklein
4/27/2014 6:35:54 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe BourffJoe Bourff
Steve PumphreySteve Pumphrey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

I had a very pleasant experience at this car dealership - actually probably the best out of all my car purchases now that I reflect on it. I've bought a lot of cars - this one is my 14th - and never have I had such a pleasant time with a good deal, an easy process, and totally nice, honest, and up front staff and salesmen. There was never a time when any of the salesman reneged on what they said or where I felt like they weren't being honest, and I am a good judge of character when it comes to the BS meter.

Joe Bourff, my salesman, was very easy-going and knowledgeable about the car I was buying. That says a lot, because I bought a rather higher-end model with a fair bit of technology inside the car that he had no trouble explaining or confirming what I already knew. The same is true for pretty much any question I asked any random staff member, so overall my impression of the entire team is that they are knowledgeable and friendly.

I LOVE the car I got - a 2014 Cherokee 4x4 Limited - and couldn't be happier with how the finance department hooked me up with a good deal on a loan, despite a little bit of dodgy credit, and they also gave me a good, fair value for my trade-in. Everything was easy; I never felt like I had to argue for what was right or over an amount I thought was fair. They just agreed and that was that. I used TrueCar to help find competitive pricing for the vehicle I wanted based on what other dealerships offer, and they matched that number and then some. Best deal I've ever gotten on a car, bar none. (And for me, that's a lot of cars!)

Highly recommend - ask for Joe Bourff, but if he isn't available then I'm sure anyone there will be able to help you just fine. As long as you're reasonable and friendly, they will be too.

Two thumbs up, 5 stars, 10 out of 10.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>