About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chariots of Palm Beach

2400 North Florida Mango Road, West Palm Beach, Florida 33409
Sales: (561) 640-1090

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

85 Lifetime Reviews

Chariots of Palm Beach

Hours: Closed

2400 North Florida Mango Road,
West Palm Beach, Florida 33409
Chariots of Palm Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chariots of Palm Beach

Chariots of Palm Beach is committed to providing our customers with the highest quality pre-owned luxury automobiles from BMW, Mercedes-Benz and Porsche to Rolls-Royce, Bentley and every specialist car imaginable. We are the new car dealer representing Morgan Motor Company in Florida. We deal in the very best cars with documented history, as we regard each vehicle that leaves our showroom as a visible showcase for our activities. Our cars are selected to be the very finest available - the lowest mileage, the best colors, the most original, and of course, the best value. Our showroom allows us to display over 90 cars all under one roof, for the protection of these fine automobiles and your comfort. Our staff offers the discerning buyer a highly professional and knowledgeable approach in a relaxed and un-pressured atmosphere. Competitive financing and leasing rates together with extended warranties up to 100,000 miles are also available. We invite you to browse our inventory and call, e-mail or just stop by to find the perfect vehicle. We look forward to meeting you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chariots of Palm Beach

Chariots of Palm Beach is committed to providing our customers with the highest quality pre-owned luxury automobiles from BMW, Mercedes-Benz and Porsche to Rolls-Royce, Bentley and every specialist car imaginable. We are the new car dealer representing Morgan Motor Company in Florida. We deal in the very best cars with documented history, as we regard each vehicle that leaves our showroom as a visible showcase for our activities. Our cars are selected to be the very finest available - the lowest mileage, the best colors, the most original, and of course, the best value. Our showroom allows us to display over 90 cars all under one roof, for the protection of these fine automobiles and your comfort. Our staff offers the discerning buyer a highly professional and knowledgeable approach in a relaxed and un-pressured atmosphere. Competitive financing and leasing rates together with extended warranties up to 100,000 miles are also available. We invite you to browse our inventory and call, e-mail or just stop by to find the perfect vehicle. We look forward to meeting you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
85 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
6speed
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No "Bait and Switch""

I first went to the Chariots of Palm Beach web site. I found it easy to navigate and very helpful. The inventory is easy to search and loaded with information about each car. It also provided access to a Car Facts review of each car. It also gave a statement of philosophy regarding sales and a capsule of each sales person. When we did our actual visit I felt I knew what I wanted in a car and had my info in hand from the web site visit. Fabio Azevedo met us in the show room and listened carefully to what I felt I was looking for in a Porsche. Fabio invited me to test drive a 911 and spoke knowledgeably about Porsche and its engineering design and capability. I was looking for a manual drive. Fabio and his crew very willingly moved about half a dozen cars in the show room to get a Boxster out for me to test drive. A comparison I appreciated to the 911. I ultimately purchased the Boxster instead of the 911. Never was there a pressure to sell me a higher priced car. Mr. Azevedo was concerned that I get the best car for my driving. I am very happy with my Boxster and the ease of purchase at Chariots.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
starcruiser
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Was treated with Respect!"

Both my Wife and I were treated with complete Respect! We went there to look at the least expensive car on the lot and Fred made it easy and fun to buy the car we wanted!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaguar Owner
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest Purchase Ever"

They had the exact car we wanted, gave us a fair price and fair trade-in, and 2 days later delivered our car, picked up the trade and we were done. We were extremely satisfied with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Clinton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Quality1
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wordy disappointment horrible service"

I went through the entire purchase process with this dealership. I secured the car with a deposit and sent the funds. When I called the dealership to finalize the delivery, the staff Fabio rudely told me that he sold the car and then asked if I'd like to speak with the manger. Before I could respond, the manager was on the line telling me that the car without notifying me. He was extremely rude. After showing my family, coworkers, and friends of my new car, I find out there was not a car to take delivery of. I even already registered the car in my name. This dealership is not favorable of women at all. This was by far the worst customer service experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NTH
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I highly recommend this dealership "

I've purchased many cars in my lifetime, and Chariots has stood out as amongst the best. When I first called to enquire on my car, I spoke with Fabio. He was not only professional and friendly, but also a Porsche enthusiast. Over the next several days, Fabio worked with me to address all my needs and questions. He also took my car for the Pre Purchase Inspection as requested, and scheduled for auto transport at a very reasonable price. My 964 arrived 1100 miles later, clean and just as described. I am truely impressed with Chariots. I highly recommend them should your search takes you to West Palm. Thank-you, Fabio!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chariots of Palm Beach responded to this review

March 15, 2016

Thank you very much Nam, it's clients like you with your kind words and sincere appreciation, that makes what I do every day so worth while. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the purchase of that beauty. Happy and safe motoring =)

bob.boles.33
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional and personal, great experience!"

This is the second time in five years we purchased a vehicle from Chariots of Palm Beach, and it was an even better experience than the first. After being treated terribly by Autonation dealers in both Coconut Creek and West Palm Beach, we came to our senses and returned to Chariots. Not only were we treated fairly, but we ended up purchasing a spectacular Aston Martin that looked like it came directly from the factory. Fred Roe made us feel comfortable and made sure we chose the right vehicle for our needs. The entire process was totally painless and we wholeheartedly recommend them, especially Fred!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boookman
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An Excellent Experience."

Fred Roe immediately made my wife and myself very welcome and comfortable. He listened carefully to our wants and needs and made certain that all of our questions were answered in detail. There was no pressure...only guidance. This was definitely one of the best vehicle buying experiences we have ever had. We are thrilled with our beautiful car! I would absolutely recommend Fred Roe and Chariots of Palm Beach to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbcarney
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Purchased a 2011 Porsche Turbo S. Entire purchase was handled on the phone and was able to arrive and pick up my car. Sales personnel were extremely professional and helpful. Would do business with this dealer again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hravan
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

My experience was very pleasant and they are of highest honesty and integrity. The purchase went very smoothly and they delivered on everything they promised fully. I recommend them very highly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Museumperson
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful and responsive "

I was treated very well Fred was very knowledgeable and responsive. He made us feel very comfortable and secure as buyers. I would recommend Fred

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Fabio Azevedo
Fabio Azevedo

Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Roe
Fred Roe

Sales Representative

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Sharoubim
Charles Sharoubim

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Perrotta
Chris Perrotta

Sales Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory