About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chester Pike Auto Sales

2.2

15 Lifetime Reviews

450 Chester Pike, Sharon Hill, Pennsylvania 19079 Directions
Sales: (610) 461-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Chester Pike Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2016

"Turk is the worst!! "

- PAGirl00

These idiots couldn't get the paperwork right and went to give the car back because it was illegal, and would not give us our down payment back!! Time for a lawyer!! The owner is aweful as well.. And they even told us to say we got the car at their other lot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Turk, Eric
April 11, 2016

"Bought a lemon"

- Mmusser

I bought a used car from Chester pike auto sales. Within 2 days of having the car I spent $1,000 in repairs. A little over a month later I ended up spending another $2,200 in repairs. I called Chester Pike to see if they would be willing to reimburse me any of the money I paid out in repairs. They told me I should have driven the 3.5 hours back to them to have them do the work. Therefore they would not reimburse me. The first issue I had was the gas cap would not open. I could not put gas in my vehicle but I should have driven it back to them. We had a heavy rain storm one day and as I was driving down the road my children in the back seat told me they were getting wet. I find out that the roof was leaking. The sun roof had a deterioted seal and the water was coming through and getting my children wet. Then my sensors on my dashboard start going off with a loud non stop beeping and a message that I was to stop my engine immediately. I was not going to drive 3.5 hours to have this repaired. I took my vehicle to a Reputable car dealership in the Williamsport area and was told that my oil pan, transmission line and axel fluid was leaking excessively. Yet Chester Pike told me I was to drive 3.5 Hours back to them to get these repairs done. I was not going to drive 3.5 hours with my car telling me to stop engine immediately. Nor could I have made the drive back without being able to fill my gas tank. I have spent over $3,000 in repairs within 3 months of owning my car. I have since found other items that need repaired but do not have the money at this time to pay for any more repairs. When I asked if I drove the 3.5 hours to take my car to them would they pay for the repairs and they told me NO they do not pay for those types of repairs. They inspected the car before I bought it yet they did not see that the oil, transmission and axel fluid was leaking. I would NEVER buy anything from Chester Pike Auto Sales. I would not even recommend them to a person that I disliked. M Musser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
February 20, 2016

"Purchased my car from Eric/Turk"

- Flyers6!

I've been declined at over 10 lots for not making enough and having poor credit. Eric and Turk helped me get into a 2014 Nissan Altima with low miles for a very low monthly payment. My income and credit history didn't affect me at all. I highly recommending reaching out to Eric at Chester Pike Auto Sales. Referred my friend as well and he had just an easy time getting into the car he wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric/Turk
February 12, 2016

"A Shady place!"

- Lori18

Once I found out about the she made leasing tracking device they put on your car (they let you know this once you're done signing everything) I called autotrakk and cancelled. The big nasty guy goes and runs my credit through 6 other loaning places without my permission!!!! Thank God I had alerts setup so I was getting the notifications and I called him and cursed him out!!! He said since I cancelled he had to find another auto loN..ummm excuse me YOU don't do this without consent!!! So I have 6 hard inquires on my report for 2 years now!!! Worst place ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Turk
January 30, 2016

"Purchase all of my cars from Eric at Chester Pike!"

- BuickBoss

Me and my family purchase all of our cars from Eric at Chester Pike Auto! He helped us get our car even though I had repo's in the past and pretty bad credit. There's no BS and they always have great cars. It's a simple and easy process especially if you've had trouble gettin approved in the past. Ask for Eric when you walk in and he'll be sure to take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric/Turk
October 06, 2015

"repo car for late payments"

- sunshine1

this place will repo ur car even after u make ur payments late but make them evey month. this place sucks as a dealership. i will neverbuy anything for them again i recommen conniclli dealers for eveything. nomally dealership dont repo for late payments normal bealers u hoave to be 3 months behind before they come repo. but this place repo for u being late.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
they arent a place to do bussiness with if u want to keep ur car .
August 19, 2015

"Worst place ever!!!!"

- Superbranbranman

I sat in the office for five hours, pretty sure that was part of their strategy. I signed all the papers in a hurry to get out of there and look at what I was signing and paid $29,000 for a pick up truck that was worth 10K. In the car fell apart in 30 days I had realized that I have a headlight out a hole in my exhaust my sunroof me there was rust all over the bed and the air conditioning did not work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fat ugly dude named Turk
April 15, 2015

"scams at chester pike auto sales"

- Mike7945

I go for a car put money down they approve us and call us in 3 different times to keep changing finance company then say there was a problem with the finance u have to bring the car back so I say is there anything use can do nope bring the car back so I tell them I'll bring it in the next day to get my deposit I put down I woke up the next morning and it was gone they have a tow truck pick it up when we was sleeping bad place wouldn't recommend this place to my enemies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie bad employee
March 18, 2015

"My New Silver Sassy"

- Ms Sassy

My Experience With Turk was A Great One We talked he answered all my questions And Once he knew what I wanted he delivered ... I LOVE MY NEW CAR !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TURK
February 10, 2015

"BEWARE, loan sharks, greedy and unprofessional!!!!!"

- Gregrolls

Overpriced cars, not professional and very sneaky. Save yourself the hassle and avoid this place seriously. They do not sale you the car they act like they are doing you a favor and they're very nasty. They dont expect you to know how to read, they expect you to be desperate and they have no cares to your requests. Do not sign anything! Big SCAM. Trust me they will not be in business for long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fat Albert
1
1 - 10 of 15 results