About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Chester Pike Auto Sales

450 Chester Pike, Sharon Hill, Pennsylvania 19079
Sales: (610) 461-2600

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Average
40% Recommend
2.9

9 Lifetime Reviews

Chester Pike Auto Sales
450 Chester Pike,
Sharon Hill, Pennsylvania 19079
Chester Pike Auto Sales Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Amaral Auto Sales & Service

338 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Carbiz

2023 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
9 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Superbranbranman
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst place ever!!!!"

I sat in the office for five hours, pretty sure that was part of their strategy. I signed all the papers in a hurry to get out of there and look at what I was signing and paid $29,000 for a pick up truck that was worth 10K. In the car fell apart in 30 days I had realized that I have a headlight out a hole in my exhaust my sunroof me there was rust all over the bed and the air conditioning did not work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Fat ugly dude named Turk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike7945
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"scams at chester pike auto sales"

I go for a car put money down they approve us and call us in 3 different times to keep changing finance company then say there was a problem with the finance u have to bring the car back so I say is there anything use can do nope bring the car back so I tell them I'll bring it in the next day to get my deposit I put down I woke up the next morning and it was gone they have a tow truck pick it up when we was sleeping bad place wouldn't recommend this place to my enemies

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Eddie bad employee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ms Sassy
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My New Silver Sassy"

My Experience With Turk was A Great One We talked he answered all my questions And Once he knew what I wanted he delivered ... I LOVE MY NEW CAR !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TURK

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gregrolls
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BEWARE, loan sharks, greedy and unprofessional!!!!!"

Overpriced cars, not professional and very sneaky. Save yourself the hassle and avoid this place seriously. They do not sale you the car they act like they are doing you a favor and they're very nasty. They dont expect you to know how to read, they expect you to be desperate and they have no cares to your requests. Do not sign anything! Big SCAM. Trust me they will not be in business for long.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Fat Albert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hurley1123
1/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They were great. I had bad credit and they got me a 2012..."

They were great. I had bad credit and they got me a 2012 Nissan Altima with 30,000 miles on it. They treated me fairly and gave me a four year warranty with it. Great people. Great way to do bussiness

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dennislovepine1
4/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"crazy time with them first i brought the car i had some..."

crazy time with them first i brought the car i had some problems with the car and they told me its not cover when i just brought the car and they mess up my paper work did not call me at all said they did but did'nt lies took my car at 1:00 am had to miss work to try to get my car back and when i said i didnt wanted the car back the guy Bill said i couldnt get my 2500 back and didnt even care at all told me it was my fault the bank took my money every week and didnt say anything to me the dealer give me his butt to kiss he was cool when he took my money they care about you next go to the big dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

BIll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
7
t191422000
3/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brought my truck and had problems since day 1. They..."

Brought my truck and had problems since day 1. They suggested I use the warranty which I did. They said they were not longer involved with repairs as the purchase was "as-is". The warranty covered the repairs which was a new transmission but continued to have problems. Two transmissions in less than a year only had my vehicle for a 1 1/2years, after exhausting the warranty and my own funds I turned the truck over to the finance company. The dealers make sure you purchase the warranty because they sale lemons.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
7
Sally124
1/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They Got me approved when NO other dealer could on a..."

They Got me approved when NO other dealer could on a great car with Low miles... Love my new Impala! I highly recomend calling them first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
cpas450p
9/29/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Totally ignorant, bought vehicle had problems with it..."

Totally ignorant, bought vehicle had problems with it since the first day.They told me don't worry they'll fix it. Ended up turning it into my warranty company and they denied it and Chester Pike Auto sales said oh well!! Worst place ever would never buy from there or recommend!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jonathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
11
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory