About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

315 Route 4 West, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (888) 601-8175
Service: (201) 488-9000
Parts: (877) 705-5676

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Average
58% Recommend
3.3

288 Lifetime Reviews

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Hours: Closed

315 Route 4 West,
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus is proud to serve Bergen County with quality Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles. With models like the 300, 200, Caliber, Charger, Nitro, Wrangler and Patriot, we have something for every need. Come visit us at 315 Route 4 West.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus is proud to serve Bergen County with quality Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles. With models like the 300, 200, Caliber, Charger, Nitro, Wrangler and Patriot, we have something for every need. Come visit us at 315 Route 4 West.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
288 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dabitz
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Please read before you decide to do business!"

I hope if you are considering either purchasing or having your car serviced at Jeep Paramus that you get to read my experience before you do. This dealership service department is so horrendous, I am currently exploring legal action. They damaged my bumper cover when replacing a headlight. They pulled the bumper cover without removing a 10mm bolt on the wheel well, tearing the hole where the bolt sits. They replaced the headlight and besides this damage, they did not replace rivets, plus damaged the fender molding and bumper tabs. I took it for an unrelated issue, and told them to please fix the bumper since they had not done so, even though Vivian Perez promised they would twice before. The bumper does not sit flush/aligned now with permanent damage to the bumper cover and fender moldings. What they did is straight out of a gangster movie... They put a dent on the bumper and scratched it to simulate a collision and blamed the damage to it. Yes you are reading this... What they don't understand is by their actions, there are over 30 people in my company that would never consider not even doing business with them, but purchasing a Jeep as well. Not to mention those that will read about my experience on this website.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phoebe
11/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely helpful."

You will find the answers you are looking for when purchasing a car. A bit pushy when trying to convince you to go into the dealership but hey that's their job. The information provided was transparent and honest. Thumbs up! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronmer Brioso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

November 09, 2015

Thank you for the feedback, Phoebe. We appreciate it! - Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Displeased
11/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I wish there was an option for zero stars"

This has to be the worst service I have ever experienced and all of my years of owning a vehicle this place starting right up with the management and going down have awful customer service they are extremely rude and I see why the staff feels that it is OK to be this way even their general manager doesn't address issues. they are disrespectful and I would never take my vehicle to be serviced there ever again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep Entusiast
11/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst service department around !!!"

By far the worst service department in NJ. DO NOT BRING YOUR VEHICLE HERE !!!! I've been back here several times for the same issue... The service department including the service manager could not figure it out ! On top of it all they blamed the me for poor maintenance to the vehicle ! You have been warned.. You will thank me later !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Mgr. Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeepFan
10/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Forget About Their Service Department"

This dealer’s service department is the worst I’ve dealt with. Last time I brought in my fairly new Jeep for an oil change, tire rotation, and multi-point, they tried to sell me their inflated priced “regular maintenance service.” I kindly said “no”, and next thing you know, they were rude and nasty towards me. They even put down “Customer does not care to service vehicle correctly.” Tried getting a hold of the service manager and their “corporate office” about this issue, but they always gave me the run around, hung up on me, and didn’t bother to reply to my email. I had someone from Chrysler HQ (1-800-247-9753) call them on my behalf, and they were appalled at how rude, unapologetic and defensive the service manager was. The person at the Chrysler HQ understood my frustration and said they’d be upset, too. POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS: Please be careful with this particular dealer. Check out the other reviews about this dealer on Yelp and other websites, then make up your mind. I wish I never set foot in this dealership in the first place. EXISTING CUSTOMERS: Got unresolved issues about this dealership and would like to make a complaint? Contact BBB and Chrysler HQ at: 1-800-247-9753

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joseph Kandil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sara
10/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One Word: Awful"

My dad went to this place last wednesday and started getting information to buy me my first brand new car. Yesterday my family and I went to do the paper work and bring the car home! We got there at 9:30 am and left at 1 in the afternoon with no car. The salesmen all croud you when you're making a deal and they use intimidation to take your money. If you are smart and tell them to please leave, they all form a circle and talk bad about you. I felt like i was back in high school, purely pathetic. When they brought out the car from the back it looked used.I was getting a 2015 jeep renegade and the mirror was chipped, scratches all over the car, and black oil stains on the seats. If i am buying a new car it should be in its best condition. Presentation is everything and they did not reach that standard. Instead of helping us they started bullying and like i said before all of the salesmen came out to see the drama. Even the manager was giving us a hard time. We called another dealership and told them we were leaving and to rip up the contract. Instead of giving me a loner until another jeep came in they just let us walk out the door. There were also 10 Salesmen "helping" us, too many hands that lead to unorganisation. This is a terrible place and THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF. They should all be ashamed of them selves. No excuses for bad people that scam the public to get their commission. Take pride in your work. The only person that knew what they were talking about was Manny Andujar. - Sara Ratowsky, an unhappy customer that found a better dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
montalto49
10/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service Dept is nasty and unhelpful!"

These guys are terrible! I pay for loaner service as part of my contract. It was negotiated when I purchased my vehicle. Well every time I try an make a service appointment they tell me that they do not have any service loaners available. In addition, just trying to make an appointment is a hurdle. You cannot speak with someone, instead you have to use the app or do it online, which in itself would not be so bad but its cumbersome and sometimes it just better to speak to a live human being. Speaking of which, the human beings at this dealership are not really the ones you want to talk to anyways. They are nasty and are in no way helpful. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
click4444
10/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"DO NOT GO HERE !!!!!!"

I brought my vehicle here and was brought in for service. What a mistake to spend $40,000 and be treated the way I was treated. Once they get your money your done they do not want anything to do with you. They treat you like you brought a bicycle from them. Trust me walk away I can't stress this enough. After this Messages is posted you will see a messages from them to owner stating they are sorry about this and to contact them. But they do not care and nothing will be done. PLEASE TRUST DO NOT GO HERE !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
shane3799
10/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bait and Switch Fraud"

I went to this dealer looking to buy a jeep cherokee trailhawk. They gave me a price of $29400 for a 2015 in-stock model. I looked at 2 different cherokee trailhawk but one was too expensive for them to give me for that price so I went with the only one they would give me for that price. They said that I had to come back on Monday to finish the transaction. On Monday I went to the dealership to find out that they wanted me to pay another $1,600 for the same vehicle I was looking at. They tried to tell me that the vehicle I was looking at was a cherokee latitude for that price. I never looked at the cherokee latitude just the cherokee limited and the renegade trailhawk. The dealer said that they would not sell me the car for that price when we had an agreement and I put a deposit on the vehicle. They then also tried to tell me that I would have to come in Monday through Friday between 9am and 5pm in order to get my deposit back. I told me that I work then and wouldn't be able to make it between that time. I called my credit card company to report the fraud. PLEASE DO NOT SHOP AT THIS DEALER THEY ARE LIARS AND WILL TRY TO SCREW YOU EVERY WHICH WAY!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

V Robenson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Laura D.
10/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Around! "

Hands Down the Best Dealership in town! Fantastic experience! From the moment my husband and I walked through the door it wasn't just about the salesman selling us a car. Mr. Eddy Ortega wiped away any negative connotations that you have ever heard of. Mr. Bustamante "the closer" got us the deal we were looking for. We shopped other dealers in area no one compares, no building of relationships at all. Bottom line looking for a Chrysler jeep dodge just head to Paramus Rt 4. Guaranteed to Drive away happy. Great Vehicle and a Great Deal! ?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

eddy Ortega, Jose bustamante, will- finance.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

October 08, 2015

Hi Laura, Thanks again for the review. We really appreciate the feedback. - Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

21 - 30 of 288 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Manny Andujar
Manny Andujar

Business Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitra Surojit
Mitra Surojit

Sales & Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Lopez
Jesse Lopez

Floor Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Redmond
Dean Redmond

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Curcio
Heather Curcio

Service Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Milton Rodriguez
Milton Rodriguez

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Russo
Ralph Russo

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Hickey
Michael Hickey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marilyn Batres
Marilyn Batres

Business Development Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Liza Landas
Liza Landas

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory