About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

315 Route 4 West, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (888) 601-8175
Service: (201) 488-9000
Parts: (877) 705-5676

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Average
58% Recommend
3.4

315 Lifetime Reviews

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Hours: Open Now

315 Route 4 West,
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus is proud to serve Bergen County with quality Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles. With models like the 300, 200, Caliber, Charger, Nitro, Wrangler and Patriot, we have something for every need. Come visit us at 315 Route 4 West.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus is proud to serve Bergen County with quality Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles. With models like the 300, 200, Caliber, Charger, Nitro, Wrangler and Patriot, we have something for every need. Come visit us at 315 Route 4 West.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
315 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pushky
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

In deciding to purchase a Jeep Grand Cherokee we visited many dealerships of different brands prior to settling on a Jeep that we had owned before and had been pleased with. After spending several days we ended coming back to a Jeep primarily because the overall pleasantness of all associates at Paramus Jeep was outstanding. We had previously experienced the service department with our other Jeep, so the sales service we received from Carlos Belaunde as well as the professionalism shown by Kareem Raposo reinforced our previous experience from the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Belaunde, Kareem Raposo, Sylwia Kotarba

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. At Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Paramus, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Paramus Team

RBright
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Pleasant Experience"

This was the best experience I have with car dealerships in 20 years. There was no haggling, no pressure no back room sales manager they needed to talk to everything was front and center and they made sure I was satisfied with the deal, it was a rare experience. I would reccomend this dealer. Ask for Ali Firozvi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ali Firozvi (Sales Consultant), Warren Talmo (Sales Manager) , Kareem Raposo (Finance Manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. At Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Paramus, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Paramus Team

AmyJKMBA
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst Interaction of My Life"

Although my dealer Rom was friendly and enthusiastic my overall experience was horrible. I left a $500 deposit on a vehicle bc I was truly interested in purchasing a car from them. I wound up finding a much better deal so I went in person to get my deposit back. The woman at the front desk was horrible to deal with and has the worst demeanor of anyone I've met in the service industry until I met MILTON. He stated I wouldn't get my money back till 5 days later with no reason as to why. Didn't have a business card for me and hasn't processes my refund in the system so there is no sign of it. Worst dealership and experienced of my car buying life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

July 11, 2016

I am terribly sorry to hear about the negative impression you got during your most recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give me a call so we can work towards a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Direct Customer Service Team | (201) 712-9668 | cdj@rt4cars.com

truthbetold
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst dealership worst people"

Leased a brand new Cherokee, good for awhile than ran like garbage. Jason Martino took advantage of me, and feed me a bunch of lies. Never fixed the truck, hit with additional charges, and so unprofessional. Would never go back nor recommend anyone!! Thanks for opening my eyes, the people are horrible and so was the Jeep

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jason Martino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and you actually really help us by bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you. Dean Redmond | dredmond@rt4cars.com | General Sales Manager

Yahyah
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A long ride of lies "

I was sold a Jeep Wrangler 2016 that was in an accident by Ralph Rodriguez and Jason Martino. They stole my money and lied to me. Sold me a car with an accident but not reported and beyond its value. I have made many attempts to fix this situation and nothing positive has come out of it. Jason Martino has nudged me with his shoulders at the dealership if I would have not moved I would have been on the floor. He is disrespectful towards me and unprofessional. When he gets angry he curses at the customer. I made attempts to get in contact with Mr. Redmond but also has done nothing to help me. I am beyond disappointed in the treatment I have had. Having owned 3 jeeps within a period of 4 years and getting this type of treatment is just disgusting.... Jason hangs up the phone when I call and no the type of respect towards me. I have posted pictures on YELP of Jason's (manager) promises and confession to the damages on the car. But still refuses to do the RIGHT THING! The attempt to get in touch with MARK CURCIO THE OWNER IS IMPOSSIBLE BECAUSE THEY DONT ALLOW YOU TOO. I felt ABUSED VERBALLY AND PHYSICALLY. The way he treated me 5/9/2016 made me AFRAID of this MAN. I would not recommend anyone to go to this dealership EVER!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jason Martino Ralph Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Hi- please check your private messages as we would like to get this resolved for you ASAP. Thank you.

Amanda B
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I was looking for a used Jeep Wrangler and Michael Higgins made it a fast and easy experience. I was amazed at how honest a sales person could be. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone in search of a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Higgins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Thank you for the great review, Amanda! We're thrilled Michael made your car buying experience an easy process. Thanks for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus!

Unhappycamper5
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

My 2015 Jeep Cherokee has had transmission problems 3 times since I got it. It just dies when it feels like it even on the highway. The dealership "fixed it" twice and the third time didn't believe me that anything was wrong. I even have pictures of what was showing up on my dashboard. Forgive me for not wanting to get killed because my car is a xxx! Thanks for not caring. That was my 4th car from them and the LAST.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

The gentleman in service dept wouldn't tell me his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Hi, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We ensure you the safety of our customers is our top priority. Please contact our Direct Customer Assistance Center at 201-712-9668 so we can resolve this issue. Thank you!

Happy and satisfied
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"no more headaches"

I went to this dealership despite the reviews and I met a young man by the name Eddy Ortega. He was fantastic got us in and out with what we needed not to mention wanted and his manager was funny that likes to say hi to everyone Jose bustamAnte. But Eddy Ortega really made it happen he's a true good guy for the shopper I even paid more than little falls quoted me because he took the time to explain everything to me and was a real customer service liason not a sleazy sales man good for you Eddy please ask for him he will make you feel at home!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddy ortega

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

April 07, 2016

This is great. Thanks for the review. Enjoy your new car!

Jeep baby!
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great day!!"

I had the easiest and most enjoyable day doing what I hate the most buying a car but Eddy Ortega made the process wonderful, easy, and very quick. He knew exactly what I needed and listened recommended correctly and got right to the point. He was extreamly knowledgeable and honest, 2 things you never hardly find in customer service field. Thank you Eddy for your help if anyone is looking for a car please go see Eddy Ortega at Chrysler dodge jeep on rt 4 Paramus trust me you won't regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddy Ortega

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

April 07, 2016

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new car!

Frankie Artanis
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job!!!"

I just finished a great deal with a great salesman - Valentin - and came home with a 2016 Town & Country Touring-L Anniversary Edition. After telling Val what I wanted he went out of his way to get me the exact vehicle equipped with the exact options I was looking for. I had been shopping around - and did in fact go to two other dealers - who didn't quite measure up to my expectations. After a bit of back and forth negotiating on the deal Val came through and sold me the van for a price I just couldn't say no to. I'm thrilled with my new Town & Country and with Valentin! Great Job!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Valentin Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

April 07, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback! Enjoy your new ride!!

21 - 30 of 315 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dean Redmond
Dean Redmond

General Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Andujar
Manny Andujar

Business Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Curcio
Heather Curcio

Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Milton Rodriguez
Milton Rodriguez

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Russo
Ralph Russo

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Lopez
Jesse Lopez

Floor Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitra Surojit
Mitra Surojit

Sales & Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Hickey
Michael Hickey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marilyn Batres
Marilyn Batres

Business Development Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eli Ziero
Eli Ziero

eziero@bcag.com

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.