About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

315 Route 4 West, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (888) 601-8175
Service: (201) 488-9000
Parts: (877) 705-5676

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Average
58% Recommend
3.4

305 Lifetime Reviews

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Hours: Open Now

315 Route 4 West,
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus is proud to serve Bergen County with quality Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles. With models like the 300, 200, Caliber, Charger, Nitro, Wrangler and Patriot, we have something for every need. Come visit us at 315 Route 4 West.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus is proud to serve Bergen County with quality Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles. With models like the 300, 200, Caliber, Charger, Nitro, Wrangler and Patriot, we have something for every need. Come visit us at 315 Route 4 West.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
305 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
NANCY
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WORST DODGE DEALERSHIP IN NEW JERSEY"

I WENT IN ON SATURDAY MARCH 12, 2016 TO LOOK AT AN OVERPRICED AND DAMAGED 2014 DODGE RAM 1500, WITH THE HELP OR LACK THERE OF HELP FROM A SO CALLED SALESMAN (ANTHONY). WE LOOKED AT THE TRUCK AND THE OFFICE WAS VERY BUSY SO WE DECIDED TO COME BACK ON MONDAY. ANTHONY NEVER CALLED US ON MONDAY, SO WE DID NOT GO BACK TO LOOK AT THE CAR. HE CALLED US ON TUESDAY AND WEDNESDAY TO COME IN, SO WE WENT BACK IN ON FRIDAY 3/18/2016 TO GO OVER THE TRUCK BECAUSE APPARENTLY THEY FIXED THE ISSUES THE TRUCK HAD. WE LOOKED AT IT LATER IN THE EVENING AND THEY GAVE US A DECENT DEAL ON THE CAR(AFTER SPEAKING TO 2 SO CALLED MANAGERS), BUT I STILL HAD OTHER PLACES TO LOOK. SO I TOLD HIM I WILL BE IN ON SATURDAY 3/19/16. ON SATURDAY I CALLED AND ASKED IF THEY NEEDED A DEPOSIT OVER THE PHONE TO HOLD THE TRUCK FOR US AND THEY RESPONDED NO, ABOUT 15 MINUTES LATER ANTHONY CALLS ME BACK AND TELLS ME THE CAR WAS SOLD ON TUESDAY (3/15/16), SO WHY IN THE xxxx DID YOU WASTE MY TIME ON FRIDAY AND HAVE 2 MANAGERS TRY AND TALK ME INTO THE CAR. THEY WASTED MY TIME AND HAVE POOR BUSINESS ETHICS. ANTHONY WAS GETTING ANNOYED THAT I WAS ASKING SO MANY QUESTIONS LIKE, WHY ARE YOU CHARGING ME 200.00 TO ETCH THE VIN # ON THE WINDOWS. I DON'T WANT THAT. HE WAS VERY ANNOYED THAT I WAS EDUCATED ENOUGH AND HE COULD NOT COME UP WITH ANSWERS QUICK ENOUGH. NEEDLESS TO SAY LATER THAT DAY (3/19/16) I WENT TO DOVER DODGE AND PURCHASED A BEAUTIFUL, FULLY LOADED 2013 RAM 1500 BIG HORN WITH NAVIGATION, POWER FOLDING MIRRORS,SUNROOF, POWER SEATS, HEATED SEATS,HEATED STEERING WHEEL, TONEAU COVER , POWER REAR WINDOW AND MUCH MUCH MORE, EVEN THOUGHT I SPENT A LITTLE BIT MORE THAN WHAT I WAS PAYING AT PARAMUS, I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH DOVER DOGE. BUYER BEWARE THIS DEALER IS A CON ARTIST WITH POOR BUSINESS PRACTICES AND BAD SALESMAN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

ANTHONY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Truck2016
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unprofessional and discrimination "

I bought a truck for 45k from this dealer, I visited RT 4 Chrysler Jeep and Dodge over 20 times to repair this vehicle, so I gave them a 0 rating, Again my truck is at the dealer for two weeks yet the dealership wasn't able to figure out the problem. I went to the dealer today spoke with service manager Steve who claims there's not a update on your vehicle yet because service tech is off today. He then said since I gave the dealership a 0 rating he could care less about my vehicle. This is consumer fraud and will proceed with legal action.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Manager Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aheaslip
2/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience, Happy Customer"

I'm very happy I chose to shop at Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus. I drove my newly leased car off the lot feeling great about my decision. I had the pleasure of working with Valentin Robinson and Jose Bustamante who made sure I got the best deal I could and didn't leave without getting the car I wanted. Both Valentin and Jose provided a great overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Valentin Robinson; Jose Bustamante

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

February 19, 2016

Thank you for this review. We hope you enjoy your newly leased car! Thanks for mentioning Valentin and Jose. We hope to see you again! - Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Lyakoto
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best shopping experience!!!"

Amazing service !!!Amazing staff!!! After my separation it was first time that I had to shop for a car all by my self ,I took my friend with me and there we were two ladies in dealership Very careful and almost scared of what to expect!!! The usual stereotype of tricky car salesmen ... To our surprise experience could not possibly be better!!!! We were welcomed by very friendly manager Jose Busyamante (after we finished the perches I took everyone's names) Who carefully listened to us and brought just the right salesman!!! Our salesman was LEO MORA I couldn't be more grateful to this young men!!! Attentive!!! Thoughtful!! Highly professional!!!! He showed us all our options without any pressure! We felt very comfortable and in good Hands!!! After we carefully chosen the car it was time for financing there was a problem because my credit score is not very high! My financial manager who's name is KAREEM (unfortunately I don't have his last name ) Has preformed a service that was nothing short of heroism (for me any way because I really needed the car) negotiating with different banks trying to get me the best deal possible!!! I screamed when he came back with numbers!!!! Don't forget not the best credit score!!! The whole staff was very pleasant and professional , starting with lovely young lady at reception (unfortunately didn't took her name) To everyone who has helped me with this perches!!! Very highly recommend!!! It was a wonderful experience!!! And I drive a great car now!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Gustumante ,LEO MORA, KAREEM lovely young lady at reception

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thank you for this passionate and positive review! We really enjoyed reading your feedback. We are happy to hear our staff was able assist you. Enjoy the new vehicle! - Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

jordanac123
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service "

I bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee in October of 2015. Jose Bustamante and Jr. were very patient and helpful throughout the whole process. Jose checked in with me after buying the truck to make sure I was satisfied and both have answered questions regarding the car I've had since. I will definitely be returning!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Bustamante

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Hi Jordan, We are happy to hear you're enjoying the Jeep Grand Cherokee! Please come see us again. - Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

john5646
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bait and switch"

I bought a vehicle, was told we have 2 on the lot. Waited 2.5-3 hours before being told the lot is in another town and their "person" brought wrong vehicle. they drove me home and delivered the vehicle to my house at 9:45PM. WRONG VEHICLE.......COLOR AND OPTIONS totally different from vehicle discussed at the dealership. When i called the next morning, I was told"that's the vehicle you signed for, look at the VIN number" NOW I know to NEVER trust a car dealership and compare VIN numbers before accepting delivery. This dealership and their employees are the most dishonest, unscrupulous, conniving people I've ever dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Juan Escobar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
angelfishees
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"CHEATED/CHARGED FOR WORK NOT APPROVED AND NOT REIMBURSED FOR"

Crooks, stay away! Almost 5 thousand dollars to fix my car, over 2k in labor which is way too much for labor for what they did. I did my homework on what was wrong with my car. The indicator light was the lightening bolt which is the throttle body. That cost wasn't terrible. However, I was charged for several things I did not ask for like a transmission flush which has nothing to do with anything. The manager Steve just said they thought I needed it and charged me without asking me. Also was told by the guy Carmen who doesn't work there now suddenly just after my car was worked on that I would not have to pay for a front end alignment since I was getting tie rod ends all the way around. When I called to complain my trusting them not to cheat me by paying without getting a magnifying glass to my bill he felt he had got by with something since I signed and paid. Legally this may be true and I will not sue over this because I am at fault for trusting Paramus Chrysler not to cheat me. However, if you want repeat business and don't want people you have cheated to tell others how you cheated them, then don't lie and charge people for things they did not approve or need. I suspect they ran a credit check on me first to see my credit limit before hand based on other reviews as I have read from other trusting people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Carmen Semenza, Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Faneezak
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to get a car"

Loved this place , everyone was soo nice ! And Ali is the one you need to talk to . He hooked me up with a nice deal for the 2015 fully loaded dodge charger for a great price !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ali firozvi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you for the five stars all around! Enjoy the 2015 Fully Loaded Dodge Charger! - Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

mwagner123
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible Dealer!"

I brought my car in 2 year old minivan for servicing for a recall notice and a check engine light. They took hours to get back to me and then they told me that the wrong engine oil was in the car and they needed to change it at a cost of $45. I went to pick up my car after the servicing department had already closed and they charged me over $200 with no explanation. Avoid them at all costs. Mike W.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Reinaldo Hernand

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
artin
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice dealership with friendly salespeople and management."

Nice dealership with friendly salespeople. I dealt with salesman Monty who was great. He literally tried everything possible to get me the car I wanted. Of course this would not have been possible without management (Jose B and Jason M). After some negotiations I was given a reasonable monthly amount for my Jeep. No other dealership gave me that amount. This dealership really truly helps you get the car you want at a very reasonable price. This is what customer satisfaction is all about and this dealership with the above listed individuals made it happen:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monty, Jose Bustamante, Jason M.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

December 22, 2015

Hi Artin, We are happy to hear you were able to get a good price on the Jeep you wanted! Enjoy it! Come back if you need anything. - Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

21 - 30 of 305 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Manny Andujar
Manny Andujar

Business Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Redmond
Dean Redmond

General Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Lopez
Jesse Lopez

Floor Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitra Surojit
Mitra Surojit

Sales & Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Curcio
Heather Curcio

Service Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Milton Rodriguez
Milton Rodriguez

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Russo
Ralph Russo

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Hickey
Michael Hickey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marilyn Batres
Marilyn Batres

Business Development Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eli Ziero
Eli Ziero

eziero@bcag.com

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.