About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

315 Route 4 West, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (888) 601-8175
Service: (201) 488-9000
Parts: (877) 705-5676

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Average
59% Recommend
3.4

300 Lifetime Reviews

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Hours: Closed

315 Route 4 West,
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus is proud to serve Bergen County with quality Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles. With models like the 300, 200, Caliber, Charger, Nitro, Wrangler and Patriot, we have something for every need. Come visit us at 315 Route 4 West.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus is proud to serve Bergen County with quality Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles. With models like the 300, 200, Caliber, Charger, Nitro, Wrangler and Patriot, we have something for every need. Come visit us at 315 Route 4 West.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
300 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
john5646
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bait and switch"

I bought a vehicle, was told we have 2 on the lot. Waited 2.5-3 hours before being told the lot is in another town and their "person" brought wrong vehicle. they drove me home and delivered the vehicle to my house at 9:45PM. WRONG VEHICLE.......COLOR AND OPTIONS totally different from vehicle discussed at the dealership. When i called the next morning, I was told"that's the vehicle you signed for, look at the VIN number" NOW I know to NEVER trust a car dealership and compare VIN numbers before accepting delivery. This dealership and their employees are the most dishonest, unscrupulous, conniving people I've ever dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Juan Escobar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
angelfishees
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"CHEATED/CHARGED FOR WORK NOT APPROVED AND NOT REIMBURSED FOR"

Crooks, stay away! Almost 5 thousand dollars to fix my car, over 2k in labor which is way too much for labor for what they did. I did my homework on what was wrong with my car. The indicator light was the lightening bolt which is the throttle body. That cost wasn't terrible. However, I was charged for several things I did not ask for like a transmission flush which has nothing to do with anything. The manager Steve just said they thought I needed it and charged me without asking me. Also was told by the guy Carmen who doesn't work there now suddenly just after my car was worked on that I would not have to pay for a front end alignment since I was getting tie rod ends all the way around. When I called to complain my trusting them not to cheat me by paying without getting a magnifying glass to my bill he felt he had got by with something since I signed and paid. Legally this may be true and I will not sue over this because I am at fault for trusting Paramus Chrysler not to cheat me. However, if you want repeat business and don't want people you have cheated to tell others how you cheated them, then don't lie and charge people for things they did not approve or need. I suspect they ran a credit check on me first to see my credit limit before hand based on other reviews as I have read from other trusting people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Carmen Semenza, Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Faneezak
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to get a car"

Loved this place , everyone was soo nice ! And Ali is the one you need to talk to . He hooked me up with a nice deal for the 2015 fully loaded dodge charger for a great price !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ali firozvi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you for the five stars all around! Enjoy the 2015 Fully Loaded Dodge Charger! - Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

mwagner123
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible Dealer!"

I brought my car in 2 year old minivan for servicing for a recall notice and a check engine light. They took hours to get back to me and then they told me that the wrong engine oil was in the car and they needed to change it at a cost of $45. I went to pick up my car after the servicing department had already closed and they charged me over $200 with no explanation. Avoid them at all costs. Mike W.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Reinaldo Hernand

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
artin
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice dealership with friendly salespeople and management."

Nice dealership with friendly salespeople. I dealt with salesman Monty who was great. He literally tried everything possible to get me the car I wanted. Of course this would not have been possible without management (Jose B and Jason M). After some negotiations I was given a reasonable monthly amount for my Jeep. No other dealership gave me that amount. This dealership really truly helps you get the car you want at a very reasonable price. This is what customer satisfaction is all about and this dealership with the above listed individuals made it happen:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monty, Jose Bustamante, Jason M.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

December 22, 2015

Hi Artin, We are happy to hear you were able to get a good price on the Jeep you wanted! Enjoy it! Come back if you need anything. - Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

acapllan
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very profesional personnel "

it was my first time leasing a Car and it went very smooth... they work with me to find me the best deal and the experience was great. Thank You Guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelvis, Kareem & Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and for the five stars! - Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Jameswashington
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Servicing with Ralp Russo"

This dealership has to be the worst out there l. I've heard many bad things about this specific dealer ship and they are actually true. How is it that as a customer I pay for warranties and all and they can't even offer a loaner, or let me know what they'll have one available. Horrible service and they don't even follow up to let you know how your car is, yet they claim to provide excellent customer service. DO NOT GO TO THEM!!!!!!!!! Horrible and will never recommend this place. My name is James Washington and this dealership is horrible !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
criales13
12/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

I have experienced purchasing a vehicle in the pass and always felt pressured and harassed. I was taken care of by Rick Hoyen and Jose Bustamante and I was comfortable being there, did not feel pressured or harassed and they we willing to work with me. Professional and entertaining. It was business however, they also became personal and real. It was not all about making the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Hoyen and Jose Bustamante

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

December 07, 2015

We really enjoyed reading about your positive experience with us and would like to thank you for sharing. Come back again! - Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

That guy
12/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst service possible "

Paid for 5 tire rotations that they never completed and now need new tires cause I've never had a tire rotation. Go figure right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Steve bradt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mandeep Singh
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience in buying"

Awesome experience in buying, very friendly. I went to different state after purchasing the car and they shipped my new plates to new address. Every thing went very smooth regarding car registration and buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ali

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

December 07, 2015

Thank you for the five stars all around! Come back anytime! Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

21 - 30 of 300 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Manny Andujar
Manny Andujar

Business Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Redmond
Dean Redmond

General Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Lopez
Jesse Lopez

Floor Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitra Surojit
Mitra Surojit

Sales & Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Curcio
Heather Curcio

Service Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Milton Rodriguez
Milton Rodriguez

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Russo
Ralph Russo

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Hickey
Michael Hickey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marilyn Batres
Marilyn Batres

Business Development Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eli Ziero
Eli Ziero

eziero@bcag.com

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.