About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

315 Route 4 West, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Sales: (888) 601-8175
Service: (201) 488-9000
Parts: (877) 705-5676

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Average
53% Recommend
3.3

204 Lifetime Reviews

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Hours: Closed

315 Route 4 West,
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus is proud to serve Bergen County with quality Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles. With models like the 300, 200, Caliber, Charger, Nitro, Wrangler and Patriot, we have something for every need. Come visit us at 315 Route 4 West.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus is proud to serve Bergen County with quality Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles. With models like the 300, 200, Caliber, Charger, Nitro, Wrangler and Patriot, we have something for every need. Come visit us at 315 Route 4 West.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
204 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lexusowner123
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You Brian!!!"

My salesman Brian Coyle made my car shopping experience fantastic! He was so friendly, so patient and honest and if it wasn't for him I wouldn't have gotten such a great deal!!! He made everything so easy and effortless to understand. If you need to buy a car I highly recommend you go and see Brian!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Coyle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Dear Patron, Thank you so much for your kind words, and I am elated to hear that Brian took care of you so well. Please visit us again soon. Sincerely, Dean Redmond, General Sales Manager dredmond@rt4cars.com

Maria
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional."

I went to several different dealerships in NJ and Mario he is the Magic Man, because he got the Jeep that I wanted for the price I wanted. He is like a machine you tell him what you want and he stops at nothing to make the magic happen, and that why I started calling him the magic man. Maybe because he was and still is a A.S.E. master certified Auto-Technician with over 15yrs of experience working on cars. So if you have a question about all the different makes and model of all the auto manufactures he is the man you got to go and talk too. Also he is a War Veteran who did 2 tours overseas defending our country. So if your going to buy a New or Pre-owned car, jeep or truck go and see him or call him @ 973-818-6363 he is available 24/7 and let us help our VETERANS!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario da Graca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Dear Maria, Thank you so much for your kind words. It's wonderful to hear that Mario took care of you so well. Please consider visiting us again soon. Sincerely, Dean Redmond, General Sales Manager

JL257
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommend Romeo!! He's the best"

I am not really into car shopping and the entire experience isn't something I look forward to but I went to RT4 Jeep and I was greeted by Romeo. He was professional throughout and helped me get a deal my family and I were happy about. I was very happy with the entire experience even though I did leave with a splitting headache. Great experience and I would recommend friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Romeo Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mimi56
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I am a single woman & always felt anxiety when buying a car. FINALLY a dealership that guided me through the process, without the pressure. I would recommend Jeep of Paramus to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carfanatic26
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior customer service"

Route 4 cars gave me the car i wanted at the price i wanted...Although other dealers were willing to do the same, specifically, the sales professional , Bill Brawer made the experience most enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Brawer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ta24
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to buy a new Jeep......"

I don't know where to start, I was totally blown away how well Allan treated me from the moment I walked through the door. I mean this guy knew everything about the vehicle, every option and explained every stitch in detail. I was at Rt 46 prior, and there is no comparison, that place was like the junior varsity compared to these guys. I highly recommend spending your hard earned money at Rt4 Paramus Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NjCarGuy
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, courteous, GREAT experience!"

Live in the north jersey area and had visited about 3 dealerships before I came to Chyryler Dodge Jeep of Paramus. I was greeted by Romeo, got right down to business as I was very specific about the vehicle I wanted. The guys found me the vehicle the next day and the transaction took no more than an hour! Very happy with the overall experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Romeo Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
camila
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealer in New Jersey"

I was looking to buy a good use-car and saw one on this dealer website. Went there and had a great buying experience at the Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus thanks to my sales rep Jay Hernandez who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, he's professional work is commendable. Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elyayo09
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 jeep Grand Cherokee"

I bought my 2015 Jeep Grand cherokee from Jay Hernandez i will definetely recommend him and this dealership to all of my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DomD
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Dept"

I had the pleasure of working with Service Specialist Chris Rodgers on 1/8/15 and I was very happy with the experience. Prior to the apt I had notified the service dept that in addition to my regualarly scheduled maintenance, I was seeing the Service Transmition light light up in my Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. When I dropped off my truck, Chris advised me they would check the problem and let me know if there was an issue. Later that day I was contacted by Chris advising that all items were addressed and fixed. Chris advised that they test drove my truck and acknoledged the issues I was seeing. luckily it was a rather simple electronics update that was needed in my truck. This was performed and it very clearly fixed the issue. Overall I was very happy with Both Chris Rodgers as well as the experieince with the service dept . Dom D.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Rodgers - Service Specialist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
21 - 30 of 204 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Manny Andujar
Manny Andujar

Business Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Redmond
Dean Redmond

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Lopez
Jesse Lopez

Floor Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Curcio
Heather Curcio

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio Lopez
Julio Lopez

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Milton Rodriguez
Milton Rodriguez

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitra Surojit
Mitra Surojit

Sales & Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Liza Landas
Liza Landas

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Russo
Ralph Russo

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivan Howell
Ivan Howell

Sales Representative

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory