About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Circle City Enterprises Inc

4.6

20 Lifetime Reviews

5555 Southeastern Avenue, Indianapolis, Indiana 46239 Directions
Sales: (317) 351-8970

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Circle City Enterprises Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2014

"Quality help"

- MaryRita Gaines

I had not bought a car in awhile and the car I had was in pretty bad shape. They helped me get a vehicle that I never thought I'd get. Ron and his staff were not pushy and answered all my questions. They even checked back with me to see if everything was still satisfied with the purchase. Deal Rater has the wrong zip code for the address, though. It should be 46203.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
June 07, 2014

"Quality cars, SUVs, & trucks "

- ashcamliv

The guys here are very helpful and will do anything to help you get in the vehicle you want! I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Chino, & Shaun
May 30, 2014

"The ONLY place to buy a used vehicle"

- cmfortner

I LOVE my new vehicle, they helped me even after I jad already bought my Envoy.It runs great, they were friendly & didn't try to force me into something I didn't want even though my credit is crap and I really should've just been happy to get approved for anything. They have great prices which means their monthly pymnts and down pymnts are very affordable. They had paperwork ready for us to sign and everything. They made the process go smooth and painless. I will never buy a vehicle anywhere else. Thank you Circle City Ent. Of Indy- for all tg e hard work you put in to help me get the car of my dreams! I've already started sending friends and family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron & Sean
March 31, 2014

"Great Staff/Experience"

- Pshupe

Had an excellent experience with Ron and staff. Very friendly, non pushy and great! Got exactly what I wanted. Recommend highly to all in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
March 31, 2014

"I was very pleased with my purchase for there dealership...."

- Mwooden11

I was very pleased with my purchase for there dealership. Ron was very personable and honest. I didn't feel any hassle nor pressure to purchase. I get a little leery purchasing a used vehicle however I was very confident with my GMC. The sales team also checked up on me weeks after my purchase to make sure everything was going smooth. I would definitely recommend CCEIndy to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Povinelli
March 16, 2014

"I really like this car lot they have great cars for a..."

- connievaughn

I really like this car lot they have great cars for a good price down, the workers are really great they are honest and really helpful , i would recommend these guys to alot of people, good or bad credit and the monthly price is great.This is a good place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all of them
March 12, 2014

"Great team. I never thought I would get a vehicle as nice..."

- h_snavely

Great team. I never thought I would get a vehicle as nice as this with no credit but they never gave up. Very friendly people and they go above and beyond for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
whole team
March 12, 2014

"I had been to atleast a handful of used and new auto..."

- Mrodriguez5055

I had been to atleast a handful of used and new auto dealerships in Indy with no luck!! Just as I was going to give up due to poor credit I decided to give it one more try as I had a great reference from my in laws who also purchased their Newer Model Ford King Ranch here, gave me the umf I needed , I am very pleased to say the customer service was outstanding! They answered every question I had and did their best at getting me approved! They Actually wanted to sell me a Vehicle!!! LoL overall Experience Very Friendly and Professional Staff, Thank You Circle City I now Have the SUV I always Dreamt Of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chino, Ron, Sean
March 12, 2014

"Hello i went here bought a great blazer great price..."

- mike105

Hello i went here bought a great blazer great price sells team AND staff was very useful and help alot i WELL be buying off them again thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mikey-shawn-ron
May 09, 2013

"I was looking for a specific vehicle and was completely..."

- Paige1979

I was looking for a specific vehicle and was completely turned off by Circle City's reviews on here, but thankfully I went into the Post Rd location, which is apparently different than on Southeastern, and dealt with some of the nicest, most laid back, and accommodating people I have ever dealt with. They had a truck that was exactly what I was looking for, very clean, and priced well. It had more miles than I had hoped for, but they knew all about it and provided receipts of previous work, and allowed me to take it to my mechanic. Tom even showed me what I should be looking for if I didn't buy this particular truck. There was no pressure to buy the truck at all, which made it easier to make a decision. I have since put 10,000 miles on the truck and haven't had a stitch of problem. I feel like I got a great deal and will, without a doubt, go back for my next truck. This is a class act place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Tom
1
1 - 10 of 20 results