About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Circle City Enterprises Inc

5555 Southeastern Avenue, Indianapolis, Indiana 46239
Sales: (317) 351-8970

Makes: Used Car Dealer
 
Excellent
91% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.5

20 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Circle City Enterprises Inc
20 Lifetime Reviews
Circle City Enterprises Inc Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

TruWorth Auto

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Unlimited Motors

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
20 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MaryRita Gaines
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quality help"

I had not bought a car in awhile and the car I had was in pretty bad shape. They helped me get a vehicle that I never thought I'd get. Ron and his staff were not pushy and answered all my questions. They even checked back with me to see if everything was still satisfied with the purchase. Deal Rater has the wrong zip code for the address, though. It should be 46203.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashcamliv
6/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quality cars, SUVs, & trucks "

The guys here are very helpful and will do anything to help you get in the vehicle you want! I would recommend them to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron, Chino, & Shaun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmfortner
5/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The ONLY place to buy a used vehicle"

I LOVE my new vehicle, they helped me even after I jad already bought my Envoy.It runs great, they were friendly & didn't try to force me into something I didn't want even though my credit is crap and I really should've just been happy to get approved for anything. They have great prices which means their monthly pymnts and down pymnts are very affordable. They had paperwork ready for us to sign and everything. They made the process go smooth and painless. I will never buy a vehicle anywhere else. Thank you Circle City Ent. Of Indy- for all tg e hard work you put in to help me get the car of my dreams! I've already started sending friends and family there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron & Sean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Pshupe
3/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Staff/Experience"

Had an excellent experience with Ron and staff. Very friendly, non pushy and great! Got exactly what I wanted. Recommend highly to all in all aspects.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mwooden11
3/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was very pleased with my purchase for there dealership...."

I was very pleased with my purchase for there dealership. Ron was very personable and honest. I didn't feel any hassle nor pressure to purchase. I get a little leery purchasing a used vehicle however I was very confident with my GMC. The sales team also checked up on me weeks after my purchase to make sure everything was going smooth. I would definitely recommend CCEIndy to everyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Povinelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
connievaughn
3/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I really like this car lot they have great cars for a..."

I really like this car lot they have great cars for a good price down, the workers are really great they are honest and really helpful , i would recommend these guys to alot of people, good or bad credit and the monthly price is great.This is a good place to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

all of them

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
h_snavely
3/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great team. I never thought I would get a vehicle as nice..."

Great team. I never thought I would get a vehicle as nice as this with no credit but they never gave up. Very friendly people and they go above and beyond for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

whole team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mrodriguez5055
3/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had been to atleast a handful of used and new auto..."

I had been to atleast a handful of used and new auto dealerships in Indy with no luck!! Just as I was going to give up due to poor credit I decided to give it one more try as I had a great reference from my in laws who also purchased their Newer Model Ford King Ranch here, gave me the umf I needed , I am very pleased to say the customer service was outstanding! They answered every question I had and did their best at getting me approved! They Actually wanted to sell me a Vehicle!!! LoL overall Experience Very Friendly and Professional Staff, Thank You Circle City I now Have the SUV I always Dreamt Of!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chino, Ron, Sean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike105
3/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hello i went here bought a great blazer great price..."

Hello i went here bought a great blazer great price sells team AND staff was very useful and help alot i WELL be buying off them again thank you guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mikey-shawn-ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paige1979
5/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was looking for a specific vehicle and was completely..."

I was looking for a specific vehicle and was completely turned off by Circle City's reviews on here, but thankfully I went into the Post Rd location, which is apparently different than on Southeastern, and dealt with some of the nicest, most laid back, and accommodating people I have ever dealt with. They had a truck that was exactly what I was looking for, very clean, and priced well. It had more miles than I had hoped for, but they knew all about it and provided receipts of previous work, and allowed me to take it to my mechanic. Tom even showed me what I should be looking for if I didn't buy this particular truck. There was no pressure to buy the truck at all, which made it easier to make a decision. I have since put 10,000 miles on the truck and haven't had a stitch of problem. I feel like I got a great deal and will, without a doubt, go back for my next truck. This is a class act place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick and Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory