About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Citrus Motors

1375 South Woodruff Way, Ontario, California 91761
Sales: (909) 390-0930
Service: (888) 603-1646
Parts: (888) 603-1646

Makes: Ford|Kia|Service Center
 
Excellent
91% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

292 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Citrus Motors
292 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Citrus Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Citrus Motors

At Citrus Motors, we believe that your car buying experience should be relaxed and enjoyable. We also understand that, for many people, the process itself can outweigh the joy of purchasing a new car, which is why we offer our exclusive pressure-free guarantee. This simply means that we promise to make shopping for and purchasing a vehicle at Citrus Motors the easiest, most straightforward experience possible

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Citrus Motors

At Citrus Motors, we believe that your car buying experience should be relaxed and enjoyable. We also understand that, for many people, the process itself can outweigh the joy of purchasing a new car, which is why we offer our exclusive pressure-free guarantee. This simply means that we promise to make shopping for and purchasing a vehicle at Citrus Motors the easiest, most straightforward experience possible

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
292 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
e350fjmercedesbenz
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Intergrity and Efficient"

We came into Citrus Ford with a specific list of non negotiatbles in mind after visiting 3 other dealerships and shopping online. Immediately, Kenny Rogers listened to our needs and showed us vehicles that would specifically meet that criteria. He was very knowledgeable and responded well to exactl;y what we were looking for in a vehicle. Ryan Moody was also exceptional in hearing what we said and not diverting to another sales agenda. He was a real pleasure to do business with. We had a very fair and professional negotiation and he was actually accommodating above and beyond to make our deal work. When signing with Kristin, she was efficient. Our shopping and buyng experience was very seamless at Citrus Motors. This our fourth vehicle purchase over 20 years from Citrus, it is because each visit has been extraordinarily great. We have shopped numerous dealerships where integrity, professionalism and scheming has driven us off the lot. Citrus Motors is showing a superior level of customer care in this industry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Rogers, Kristin Babakitis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carolina
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Purchase Experience"

Ryan was great during the whole process. Very informative and patient. It made the buying experience very relaxing and stress free. Good job Ryan!! Kenny was also helping out and was awesome as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sdenn
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excited! "

Kyle really worked hard to get us a good deal. I'm so excited to be driving away in my new Kia! If you need a new car, come to Citrus Kia and ask for Kyle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Henry
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price and great service"

I was greeted by vinny when I first arrived. He made the entire experience friendly and comfortable. I was in and out of the dealership in less than 2 hours. Even after I bought the vehicle and brought my wife back to the dealership, he took time out of his busy schedule to show her the different functions of the vehicle. I was very pleased with the overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat_Steph
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Casey helped us find the car we wanted and helped us get our payment down to what we could afford. We got straight to the credit check, they talked to the finance company and got the ball rolling quickly and efficiently. Everyone there was professional, nice and very welcoming. They have an awesome playroom for kids, so that helped out with our little guy and we were offered refreshments often. Overall the experience, customer service, quality of work and friendliness was awesome and we would definitely recommend friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LadyQ
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

Love Citrus Ford in Ontario, will not take my sons car anywhere else. They have excellent customer service. Oscar was very professional and considerate. He knew what he was talking about it. I received the car back in a timely manner. Michael the porter had excellent customer service and was very kind and friendly and goes out of his way to help the customers. Had a pleasant experience with the cashier as well. Thanks Citrus Ford. Will being seeing you again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar, Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Drea
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jesse! Excellent customer service"

We had such a great experience at citrus motors, Jesse was great and so patient with us! Will defiantly be referring our friends and family to him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
assure
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super sale from Kal Abisaab-Friendliest car dealer in town!"

Citrus Motors is a very professional and customer oriented dealership with no pressure and friendly salespeople. I am definitely satisfied with my experience. Totally satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Forster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryan006
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Eveeeeer"

Kyle Did A Wonderful Job In Helping Me Out, Bery Nice && Knew What He Was Talking About.. Great Customer Service && Got The Job Done One Of The Best Salesman I Have Dealt With.. Thanks For My 1st Brand New Car Kyle Your The Best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matthew Sayre
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome place with a wide variety of pre owned vehicles!"

I walked up to citrus and felt very comfortable right from the start of the trip. The sales rep vinny showed me their stock of pre owned vehicles, and he showed me a 2013 honda civic with low miles, but its was a little over my budget. Vinny worked with me without trying to upsale me at all. All and all it was a great experience and dean their service writer was also helpful with giving info on my warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dean leblanc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Moody
Ryan Moody

Sales Manager Ford

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Oneal
Kyle Oneal

Sales Manager Kia

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Lora
Vinny Lora

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Barela
Michael Barela

Sales Manager Ford

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of jesse guizar
jesse guizar

Sales Floor Manger

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Petersen
Daniel Petersen

Sales Manager Ford

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kal  Abisaab
Kal Abisaab

General Sales Manager Ford

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Daskam
Shawn Daskam

Sales Manager Ford

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Cortez
Jonathan Cortez

Sales Manager Kia

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Burns
Don Burns

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory