About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Citrus Motors

1375 South Woodruff Way, Ontario, California 91761
Sales: (909) 390-0930
Service: (888) 603-1646
Parts: (888) 603-1646

Makes: Ford|Kia|Service Center
 
Excellent
91% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

294 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Citrus Motors
294 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Citrus Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Citrus Motors

At Citrus Motors, we believe that your car buying experience should be relaxed and enjoyable. We also understand that, for many people, the process itself can outweigh the joy of purchasing a new car, which is why we offer our exclusive pressure-free guarantee. This simply means that we promise to make shopping for and purchasing a vehicle at Citrus Motors the easiest, most straightforward experience possible

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Citrus Motors

At Citrus Motors, we believe that your car buying experience should be relaxed and enjoyable. We also understand that, for many people, the process itself can outweigh the joy of purchasing a new car, which is why we offer our exclusive pressure-free guarantee. This simply means that we promise to make shopping for and purchasing a vehicle at Citrus Motors the easiest, most straightforward experience possible

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
294 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Arce Legal
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

Luis Castillo (Service Manager) and Effrain (Shuttle Driver) were EXCELLENT service providers. Effrain was very comforting and a safe driver. Luis accommodated me, even though the warranty had expired on the battery that needed to be replaced. I am absolutely thrilled with the Service Department. My family owns three Fords and all of them are serviced here. They are super with both my mother and son, who take their cars there. The sales department could learn from the excellent service provided from the Service Department!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Carillo, Effrain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hermanz
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So Excited I Didn't Know How to Show It! Lol"

We came into citrus kia 2 days ago, my car shopping was mostly dealing with online quotes annd pricing. wrote down all the places i planned to visit. first one was perris it went good but wasnt ready to buy at the time. just browsing. but on friday we went to fontatna as our first buying experience with this new car. we went in. found a decent car. a little over priced. after awhile talking about it and test driving. we went into the war room and tried to negotiate a deal. long story short, its was about more then an hour or two arguing and bickering for a lower price. it went from 28k down to 21k but thats with us trying to leave already. even tho one of the salesman said xxx start us off at 22k with rebates and all. and then once we got in there they brought 28k. either way we left that place. it was so bad. they went from being cool to being the complete oppiste and hassle and all. just a terrible experience. my dad had to be at work at 230 so we had at least an hour or two free so we went to Citrus motors kia, since it was a little down away and about 5 min from my dads job. let me first say. this is a beautiful dealership! all the cars were pretty much built up already with tinted windows and edge guards. the first salesman that came to us was named Stephen, we were talking told him about what i was looking for. he showed me different models. and btw forgot to mention. the fontana kia optima 2015 was 28k with nothing built in it. no tints. edge guards. tire kit. lojack and just alot wasnt feautured in this car. but Citrus kia was different. was looking for a black optima lx and the first car he showed me was the one ive been wanting and dreaming of. tinted windows. with grey seats. and other cool feautiures. this was the one i was waiting for. he was soooo chill and just knew how to talk to customers it was pretty much talking to a friend. joking around and all. thats how it felt talking to this guy. he told me how it was his second day and he already sold a car the other night same one i was getting. i was like get ready you might sell one today! lol but after the test drive. we only had an hour so we went in to start our paperwork. told him about fontana and what happened there. also met the manager and he was super professional and friendly. knew how to talk to people too. not pushy. told him how much fontana was offering. and no hassel he went straight down to that, price matched it and lowered it a couple hundred. already without even hasseling for a better deal. we had to leave tho so told them ill come back the next day. so we came back the next morning. talked the deal out with Jesse another salesman who took over because my dad wanted a spanish speaker. first thing when we got there. Stpehen introduced us to jesse and said he will help out too. we talked about the deal, wanted to lower it so he tried his best to lower it as much as he can. we went in looking to buy the car for 20k and 340 a month. and by the end of morning. thats where we were! one of the best feelings ever! finally did all the paperwork. shook hands with the manager told him thank you and no once was anyone here ever pushy. hasseling. rude. uptight. or anything. its a fmaily owned business, and that how it felt. going from what happened in fontana to what happened here. is like wow. shoulda came here first. lol crazy the difference. but this is an amazing dealerhsip! looking for a new car, come here to buy! great salesman and manager. they work with you and dont try to low ball you. there there to make a deal for both parties. not just for themselves. they want us to get the car so theyll do what they can to make it happen! Thank you guys! had a plan to buy my car within this month. finally went car buying on friday. didnt need 2-3 weeks. it only took 2 days to find my dealership and my car! Amazing! and thank you to the salesman that helped us out and hooked us up and treated us like family and friends, Stephen and Jesse! -Herman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Hill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
e350fjmercedesbenz
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Intergrity and Efficient"

We came into Citrus Ford with a specific list of non negotiatbles in mind after visiting 3 other dealerships and shopping online. Immediately, Kenny Rogers listened to our needs and showed us vehicles that would specifically meet that criteria. He was very knowledgeable and responded well to exactl;y what we were looking for in a vehicle. Ryan Moody was also exceptional in hearing what we said and not diverting to another sales agenda. He was a real pleasure to do business with. We had a very fair and professional negotiation and he was actually accommodating above and beyond to make our deal work. When signing with Kristin, she was efficient. Our shopping and buyng experience was very seamless at Citrus Motors. This our fourth vehicle purchase over 20 years from Citrus, it is because each visit has been extraordinarily great. We have shopped numerous dealerships where integrity, professionalism and scheming has driven us off the lot. Citrus Motors is showing a superior level of customer care in this industry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Rogers, Kristin Babakitis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carolina
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Purchase Experience"

Ryan was great during the whole process. Very informative and patient. It made the buying experience very relaxing and stress free. Good job Ryan!! Kenny was also helping out and was awesome as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sdenn
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excited! "

Kyle really worked hard to get us a good deal. I'm so excited to be driving away in my new Kia! If you need a new car, come to Citrus Kia and ask for Kyle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Henry
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price and great service"

I was greeted by vinny when I first arrived. He made the entire experience friendly and comfortable. I was in and out of the dealership in less than 2 hours. Even after I bought the vehicle and brought my wife back to the dealership, he took time out of his busy schedule to show her the different functions of the vehicle. I was very pleased with the overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat_Steph
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Casey helped us find the car we wanted and helped us get our payment down to what we could afford. We got straight to the credit check, they talked to the finance company and got the ball rolling quickly and efficiently. Everyone there was professional, nice and very welcoming. They have an awesome playroom for kids, so that helped out with our little guy and we were offered refreshments often. Overall the experience, customer service, quality of work and friendliness was awesome and we would definitely recommend friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LadyQ
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

Love Citrus Ford in Ontario, will not take my sons car anywhere else. They have excellent customer service. Oscar was very professional and considerate. He knew what he was talking about it. I received the car back in a timely manner. Michael the porter had excellent customer service and was very kind and friendly and goes out of his way to help the customers. Had a pleasant experience with the cashier as well. Thanks Citrus Ford. Will being seeing you again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar, Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Drea
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jesse! Excellent customer service"

We had such a great experience at citrus motors, Jesse was great and so patient with us! Will defiantly be referring our friends and family to him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
assure
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super sale from Kal Abisaab-Friendliest car dealer in town!"

Citrus Motors is a very professional and customer oriented dealership with no pressure and friendly salespeople. I am definitely satisfied with my experience. Totally satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Forster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Moody
Ryan Moody

Sales Manager Ford

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Oneal
Kyle Oneal

Sales Manager Kia

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Lora
Vinny Lora

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Barela
Michael Barela

Sales Manager Ford

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of jesse guizar
jesse guizar

Sales Floor Manger

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Petersen
Daniel Petersen

Sales Manager Ford

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kal  Abisaab
Kal Abisaab

General Sales Manager Ford

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Daskam
Shawn Daskam

Sales Manager Ford

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Cortez
Jonathan Cortez

Sales Manager Kia

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Burns
Don Burns

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory