About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

City World Toyota

3333 Boston Road, Bronx, New York 10469
Sales: (718) 655-7000
Service: (718) 655-1800
Parts: (718) 655-1800

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

462 Lifetime Reviews

City World Toyota

Hours: Closed

3333 Boston Road,
Bronx, New York 10469
City World Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About City World Toyota

We strive to make your experience with City World Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you’ve come to the right place. Call 866-982-0876 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a low price car or low mileage car we have you covered!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About City World Toyota

We strive to make your experience with City World Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you’ve come to the right place. Call 866-982-0876 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a low price car or low mileage car we have you covered!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
462 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
luismayen
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent people and service "

Best dealership in the bronx. Very helpful to get you the best deal and the car that fits you and your pocket. Excellent place to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johanna
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great."

Great helped! Everyone was very friendly answered all my questions. The process was fast didn't have to wait 8 hours to complete all my paperwork

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shenriquez
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly service and great help"

The experience I had was so stress-free. It was my first time leasing a car ever and Devon was extremely accommodating to meet the needs I had. Since I am a recent graduate and this was my first car he tried his best. The whole experience was pleasant and the whole process was effortless. By the end I was able to drive my car out with everything taken care of. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Devon in particular to others!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
linder737
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

The experience we had was so stress-free and the staff were really great! They definitely took care of us and made the whole process effortless. I would definitely recommend them to others!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joyvi653
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Toyota2015 "

Mr. Keith Dunkley render an excellent service to my husband and my self. He was friendly ..Overall we had a great experience. We looked @ purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith.Dunkley.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Apple1521
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Though I was a little, the Dealer made me feel very comforta"

My first experience with leasing a vehicle and they made me feel very comfortable. Very informative and answered many of the questions I had would recommend him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MsKing
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Keith D. is the man to see!"

Keith was polite, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this establishment to my family and friends because I appreciate being treated nicely when making purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

the finance man who's name slips my memory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
frisstus3
10/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"looking for toyota highlanber"

It was a great experience buying there . Ivan was great and make it happen. Courteous and very professional and know his stuff. Great folks out there all along the process Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Terry
9/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nightmare Experience"

Met with an inexperience salesman that sold me a used Toyota highlander that I kept returning for not working . I was misled with contract details vehicle turn out to be more costly than a new one. I endured more anguish frustrations headaches and heartache ever since visiting city world Toyota dealer. Wish I never walked into dealership. These people are driven by greed. What a horrifying experience to go through as a first time car owner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brian Francisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garrett59
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service. "

I have brought three cars for myself and me and my wife just purchased a 2015 from this dealership. There are many Toyota dealerships in the Bronx. The sales person Henry is he reason why I keep going back to this dealership. He is respectful and has curticy. And works very hard to place you in a vehicle that you want. So hard work should be notice. Michael Williams

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Devon  Lyncook
Devon Lyncook

Certified Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Tineo
Robert Tineo

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fabian Madera
Fabian Madera

Certified Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Sharf
Michael Sharf

Certified Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Harris
Gene Harris

Certified Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James "Shamus" McLoughlin
James "Shamus" McLoughlin

Master Certified Toyota Sales Consultant/ Certified Scion Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy  Johnson
Jimmy Johnson

Certified Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joncori Mason
Joncori Mason

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abelardo Ramos
Abelardo Ramos

Certified Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Roh
Ricky Roh

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory