About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

City World Toyota

3333 Boston Road, Bronx, New York 10469
Sales: (718) 655-7000
Service: (718) 655-1800
Parts: (718) 655-1800

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

480 Lifetime Reviews

City World Toyota

Hours: Open Now

3333 Boston Road,
Bronx, New York 10469
City World Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About City World Toyota

We strive to make your experience with City World Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you’ve come to the right place. Call 866-982-0876 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a low price car or low mileage car we have you covered!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About City World Toyota

We strive to make your experience with City World Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you’ve come to the right place. Call 866-982-0876 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a low price car or low mileage car we have you covered!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
480 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sgonzalez10466
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales Representative"

A Special shout out to City World Toyota sales rep in the Bronx Keith Dunkley. Greatly appreciate his great costomer service support. His good nature and bargining skills had me drive off the lot with the SUV I desired. Thank you Keith :-) Go visit and make sure to ask for Mr. Keith Dunkley you will not be dissapointed. Also thank you City World, your staff are always welcoming and helpful. Yours satisfied customer Sharon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Dunkley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adreinne Spivey
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love My Camry!"

In January 2016 I had the opportunity to lease a new vehicle. Devin Lyncook assisted me with courtesy and professionalism. He did everything he could to make my experience was positive and pressure free. He worked diligently to make sure that I left the dealership with my new white Toyota Camry. Thank you Devin Lyncook, and the entire City World Toyota team for making sure I had a wonderful experience selecting my new vehicle. I love my Toyota Camry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joanna Mancini
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Sharf is the best, most have purchased 10 cars from MiK"

Mike after 10+ years is still the BEST person ever...each time I purchased a car he searched for the best, and knows me better than I know myself. Thanks for being you, Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike sharf

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
josefina ledesma
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the staff was courteous, respectfull, and helpfull ."

We had an outstanding salesman who had the patience to understand our wants and our needs. this is the third time that I have purchased a vehicle from City world TOYOTA. and this salesman was beyond excellent. His name is Fabian Madera

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle Luyando
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were AWESOME!!!!"

I went to City World Toyota and they treated me like family, AWESOME people, All was done in 1 day in just a few hours, Professional, Courteous, They were just great!!!! No only did the sales person help me but so did the finance manager and general manager, They worked as a team and i am sooooooo happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vanessa Perez, Dayden Carr and Romero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

City World Toyota responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Michelle, I thank you for your kind words. We are so fortunate to have customers like you, who are so gracious. Please feel to reach out to me or anyone in my staff for any of your automotive needs. Also congrats on the new vehicle, I wish you nothing but success with it! GM-Rick

Rafi30c
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional with great attitude "

Very well guided and well behaved Smiling faces staff I never met a good financial manager like Yadel They satisfied I advice and prefer to be buy a veh from there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cedrick Keyes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

City World Toyota responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Thanks for the positive review I am just happy that your experience was so good. I just hope that we can be there for you regarding all your current and future automotive needs GM-Rick

Manuel Sosa
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience. "

Since you walk in you feel important, they ask about you and what do you need, they drive and allow you to experience the Brand, the Care, Nice experience... See you 3 yeas The first experience is always remarkable, this one was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SaritahBX
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

My decision to visit City World Toyota on Sunday was absolutely the right one. My family (including my two boys 2 and 6 yrs old) was immediately taken care of by the staff, especially by Keith our dealer. He listened to what we were looking for and what our needs were for our car lease. Not only did working with Keith lead us in the right direction for our families needs in a vehicle but the trust created in the experience sealed the deal and we drove home in our 2016 RAV4 that same afternoon. I can not emphasize enough how well this experience went for us. It is my first Toyota and first time leasing a vehicle but based on the quality of the awesome RAV4 (I love this car!) and of City World Toyota staff and sales team I will be in the Toyota family for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Dunkley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LauraF2016
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Speechless"

This dealership has been nothing but loyal to my needs. I went in for service and inspection on my 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Plus (purchased at the same dealership 2 years prior) and walked out THE SAME DAY! with a 2016 Toyota Corolla S. The dealership closes at 9pm and both Micheal and Jose assisted me above and beyond until I left the dealership at 9:30pm. Michael worked until no end to make sure I got the best deal possible. The transaction was not about selling me a new car, but more so about accommodating my needs, which is a breath of fresh air in a sales environment. Finalizing my transaction with Jose was a breeze. He made sure I understood my contract and was patient in answering all of my questions. When I returned the next day to thank Micheal, Victor was so kind in helping me set up my features on the vehicle. I am more than satisfied and would recommend these 3 individuals 10x over.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Valerio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy camper
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my new highlander"

Was very pleased with customer service sale rep Ivan was most helpful as was day den the financial management. I was not expecting to drive home the same day with new vehicle , because I was told by the first dealership at Toyota of new Rochelle that the car couldn't be located within a 100 mile radius I was glad that I went to city world Toyota place is really great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael  Sharf
Michael Sharf

Certified Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devon  Lyncook
Devon Lyncook

Certified Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fabian Madera
Fabian Madera

Certified Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Harris
Gene Harris

Certified Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Tineo
Robert Tineo

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy  Johnson
Jimmy Johnson

Certified Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Roh
Ricky Roh

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Sarmiento
Victor Sarmiento

New Car Inventory Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Guerrero
Rafael Guerrero

Customer Relations Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kamal  Stewart
Kamal Stewart

Certified Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory