About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

City World Toyota

3333 Boston Road, Bronx, New York 10469
Sales: (718) 655-7000
Service: (718) 655-1800
Parts: (718) 655-1800

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

440 Lifetime Reviews

City World Toyota

Hours: Open Now

3333 Boston Road,
Bronx, New York 10469
City World Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About City World Toyota

We strive to make your experience with City World Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you’ve come to the right place. Call 866-982-0876 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a low price car or low mileage car we have you covered!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About City World Toyota

We strive to make your experience with City World Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you’ve come to the right place. Call 866-982-0876 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a low price car or low mileage car we have you covered!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
440 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
raviram33
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If you're buying your first vehicle this is the place to go!"

Lets just say it was worth the wait....I was there pretty much the whole day, so your experience may vary. I was overall satisfied all the car dealers were very friendly and help me find the best vehicle suited for me. I did have an opportunity to catch a nap and lunch and another nap, however whenever my patience grew thin my trusty sales rep Fabian reassured me that everything was going as planned and patience was key here. I put all my trust in him and left completely satisfied. I recommend this Toyota Dealership simply because they will do everything they can to get you or help get you the vehicle you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnny
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience A+++"

Excellent customer service and professional staff. This is my second time leasing from this dealership. My first experience was was nothing but excellent and that's how I wanted the second time to be; sure enough it was great. First let me compliment the General Manager Rick Roh, he is so friendly, professional and accommodating with outstanding customer relations, he made me feel like I was special! My overall experience was terrific between Michael Scharf, and Gene Harris, whom both were involved throughout my transaction of releasing. I felt they were really knowledgeable and professional. Michael my sales consultant I felt was genuinely interested in my personal needs rather than his personal compensation that caught my attention quickly. I will recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a hassle free, professional environment that really care about their customers. Moreover, would go above and beyond to individually fit the need of each customer. Thank you to all the staff that served me; It was a pleasure! I will be returning again..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pinkie
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my experience with city world Toyota was horrendous horrib"

I felt very pressured it was a terrible experience the vehicle had so much problems I would never recommend or purchase anything from that particular company ever again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AngelicH8r
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They went above and beyond."

We were met by Fabian Madera, on the second day of our search for a new car when we arrived at City-World. We already had a bad experience at Yonkers KIA and decided to return to City-World where we had originally purchased our old 2007 Camry. Fabian was excellent showing us the various vehicles that were potentially in our price range after inquiring about the vehicles we were interested. He went over every detail proficiently, of the process. It was he who introduced us to Dayden in their finance department to begin the financing portion of our car search. Dayden did his best to get us a great rate on financing our Camry. and in short time once he had verified with the bank that all was clear to go had us in our car, on our return trip to City-world to finalize finance, in less than an hour. With a quick review of our papers we ended our visit with him quite happy with our purchase and Fabian then escorted us proudly to our new car which we drove off the lot to go home. Thank you City-World for making the experience so much easier than nightmare we were lead to believe it would be by Yonkers KIA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dayden Carr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elisabethofs7
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabian Medera and Jose Valerio are a Trustworthy Team!"

Leasing/purchasing a vehicle can be a very nerve-wracking process. However, Fabian Medera's expertise in effectively relating to his potential customers is outstanding. He is very informative, a great listener, very hospitable, and honest in his attempt to help you find the right vehicle to suit your needs. I had the same experience in negotiating an agreement with Jose Valerio, (Finance Manager). Very impressed with the way these gentlemen assisted me. Hopefully, the same will prove true at the end of my leasing experience with City World Toyota, as I hope to be a customer for many years to come!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Valerio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
izaca
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"City World Toyota, the place to purchase your car."

I could not asked for a more accommodating professional experience and i must admit that i expected it. That is why i only do business with City World Toyota whenever i needca car. Having Michael Scharf as my sales rep was a God sent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
allasherbakov
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Refer to Gene Harris(Eugene Haralanov) as your Toyota dealer"

Once again, we were extremely pleased to have been helped by Gene Harris(Eugene Haralanov) of City World Toyota in obtaining our 2015 Corolla. His professional approach was what we expected and that was exactly what we got. We highly recommend Eugene if anyone is looking for a nice deal on Toyota. His extensive knowledge of stock and features will get you what you ask.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bullets747
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not trustworthy"

I think this dealership uses autotrader.com to steer people into their dealership under false pretenses.They say they will give you 10 percent off any vehicle in stock only to claim they do not have a particular vehicle available or that they have a down payment on the one that was asked for.They then re listed the same vehicle with the same 10% disclaimer the next day on auto trader.com.Why would they re-list a vehicle they have a down payment on?Scam? I will call again tomorrow under an assumed name to see what the new story will be.Until then.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

i chose not to say

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rose
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience !!!"

The workers at City World Toyota are friendly, trustworthy and reliable. Especially the salesman that we work with, Keith Dunkley. He went far and beyond to meet our needs and accommodate us. The whole staff in general will work with you, advise you while respecting your decisions and demands. I am glad that I visited and purchased a car from their dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Dunkley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcorona
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Impressive!!! Great Experience"

I normally don't do this because i don't have time for these reviews but these guys at City World Toyota are PHENOMENAL!! I mean, they're super friendly, trustworthy, reliable, and most importantly, I felt as if they GENUINELY cared about my experience with them as they went the extra mile with every single detail and went straight to the point with the most competitive pricing I received in all of the tri state area as I went to over 15 dealerships before i purchased my vehicle. Victor Diaz and Mr. Arias were amazing from beginning to end and I'd like to give them and this dealership my highest recommendation as I sure will recommend all my friends here moving foward. Thanks guys for the great experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Diaz, Jose Arias

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Fabian Madera
Fabian Madera

Certified Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Sharf
Michael Sharf

Certified Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Harris
Gene Harris

Certified Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Roh
Ricky Roh

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Papsi Rosario
Papsi Rosario

Internet Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James "Shamus" McLoughlin
James "Shamus" McLoughlin

Master Certified Toyota Sales Consultant/ Certified Scion Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devon  Lyncook
Devon Lyncook

Certified Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy  Johnson
Jimmy Johnson

Certified Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joncori Mason
Joncori Mason

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abelardo Ramos
Abelardo Ramos

Certified Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory