About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

City World Toyota

3333 Boston Road, Bronx, New York 10469
Sales: (718) 655-7000
Service: (718) 655-1800
Parts: (718) 655-1800

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.5

485 Lifetime Reviews

City World Toyota

Hours: Closed

3333 Boston Road,
Bronx, New York 10469
City World Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About City World Toyota

We strive to make your experience with City World Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you’ve come to the right place. Call 866-982-0876 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a low price car or low mileage car we have you covered!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About City World Toyota

We strive to make your experience with City World Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you’ve come to the right place. Call 866-982-0876 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a low price car or low mileage car we have you covered!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
485 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
average_customer
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Fabian, We love the RAV4 XLE"

Fabian was dedicated to offer us the right car for our needs and he was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. The process to trade my van and lease a new car was smooth and the team to make-it-happen did great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mmatirodriguez
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beyond satisfied"

Jimmy Johnson has helped me purchase 3 car at city world and has never disappointed me. He always finds me the best deal and really values my time. I recommend him 1000%!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WaseemM786
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Jimmy"

I've been to this dealership 3 times since last year and every time i had jimmy to help me. He is a very courteous, up-front and sincere sales-person who is always willing to help in every way possible. Due to his help, i finally bought my Toyota RAV4 this week and got the car today. Am very happy and satisfied the way jimmy handled our questions and queries. I highly recommend this dealership and jimmy to whoever wants to buy Toyota. I can assure you, you will not go wrong with either. Regards WMA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
devilishstac
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I LOVE MY 2016 RAV4"

Thank you Jimmy Johnson for your patience with me you are great sales rep very courtesy and with lot of professionalism. Thank you for helping me get exactly what I wanted couldn't be more happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cappie32
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Evan Berridge a wonderful sales Rep. "

Thank you Evan and Jose for helping us with our 2014 Rav Le and getting the deal done in a few hours. Thank you City World Totoya.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan Berridge and Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sgonzalez10466
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales Representative"

A Special shout out to City World Toyota sales rep in the Bronx Keith Dunkley. Greatly appreciate his great costomer service support. His good nature and bargining skills had me drive off the lot with the SUV I desired. Thank you Keith :-) Go visit and make sure to ask for Mr. Keith Dunkley you will not be dissapointed. Also thank you City World, your staff are always welcoming and helpful. Yours satisfied customer Sharon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Dunkley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adreinne Spivey
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love My Camry!"

In January 2016 I had the opportunity to lease a new vehicle. Devin Lyncook assisted me with courtesy and professionalism. He did everything he could to make my experience was positive and pressure free. He worked diligently to make sure that I left the dealership with my new white Toyota Camry. Thank you Devin Lyncook, and the entire City World Toyota team for making sure I had a wonderful experience selecting my new vehicle. I love my Toyota Camry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joanna Mancini
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Sharf is the best, most have purchased 10 cars from MiK"

Mike after 10+ years is still the BEST person ever...each time I purchased a car he searched for the best, and knows me better than I know myself. Thanks for being you, Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike sharf

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
josefina ledesma
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the staff was courteous, respectfull, and helpfull ."

We had an outstanding salesman who had the patience to understand our wants and our needs. this is the third time that I have purchased a vehicle from City world TOYOTA. and this salesman was beyond excellent. His name is Fabian Madera

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle Luyando
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were AWESOME!!!!"

I went to City World Toyota and they treated me like family, AWESOME people, All was done in 1 day in just a few hours, Professional, Courteous, They were just great!!!! No only did the sales person help me but so did the finance manager and general manager, They worked as a team and i am sooooooo happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vanessa Perez, Dayden Carr and Romero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

City World Toyota responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Michelle, I thank you for your kind words. We are so fortunate to have customers like you, who are so gracious. Please feel to reach out to me or anyone in my staff for any of your automotive needs. Also congrats on the new vehicle, I wish you nothing but success with it! GM-Rick

1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jimmy  Johnson
Jimmy Johnson

Certified Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fabian Madera
Fabian Madera

Certified Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devon  Lyncook
Devon Lyncook

Certified Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Sharf
Michael Sharf

Certified Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Harris
Gene Harris

Certified Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Tineo
Robert Tineo

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Roh
Ricky Roh

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Sarmiento
Victor Sarmiento

New Car Inventory Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Guerrero
Rafael Guerrero

Customer Relations Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kamal  Stewart
Kamal Stewart

Certified Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory