Read Reviews City World Toyota

City World Toyota

City World Toyota

3333 Boston Road
Bronx, New York 10469


Sales: (718) 655-7000
Service: (718) 655-1800
Parts: (718) 655-1800

Manufacturers: Toyota, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.7
  • Quality of Work:

    4.7
  • Friendliness:

    4.7
  • Overall Experience:

    4.6
  • Pricing:

    4.5

based on 176 reviews

Overall
4.6

4.6 out of 5

414 lifetime reviews

City World Toyota

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • James "Shamus" McLoughlin
    James "Shamus" McLoughlinMaster Certified Toyota Sales Consultant/ Certifie...32 Lifetime Reviews
  • Fabian Madera
    Fabian MaderaCertified Sales Consultant25 Lifetime Reviews
  • Devon  Lyncook
    Devon LyncookCertified Sales Consultant33 Lifetime Reviews
  • Michael  Sharf
    Michael SharfCertified Sales Consultant25 Lifetime Reviews
  • Gene Harris
    Gene HarrisCertified Sales Consultant15 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jimmy  Johnson
    Jimmy JohnsonCertified Sales Consultant15 Lifetime Reviews
  • Robert Tineo
    Robert TineoSales Manager10 Lifetime Reviews
  • Joncori Mason
    Joncori MasonFinance Manager16 Lifetime Reviews
  • Abelardo Ramos
    Abelardo RamosCertified Sales Consultant12 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ricky Roh
    Ricky RohGeneral Manager5 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: City World Toyota

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, City World Toyota has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About City World Toyota

We strive to make your experience with City World Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you’ve come to the right place. Call 866-982-0876 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.
Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a low price car or low mileage car we have you covered!

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Automated Car Wash Instant Financing
Cable TV Authorized Parts Store
Children's Play Room Pet Friendly
Customer Lounge Area Television
Free Drinks Vending Machines
Free WiFi


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Great experience!"

traci521
6/29/2014 10:26:55 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
James "Shamus" McLoughlinJames "Shamus" McLoughlin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of City World Toyota:

I had a wonderful experience with city world Toyota and shamus. Shamus did everything he could to get me out of my lease mad into a new fav 4. I didn't think it was possible but he did what he promised. I definitely recommend. City world and shamus!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"A Credit to the Dealership"

RTalavera777
6/18/2014 7:30:40 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Fabian MaderaFabian Madera
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of City World Toyota:

Fabian treated us with respect, attention, and and a professionalism that should be held up as the golden standard for all salespersons. He was extremely informative, open to ideas and suggestions, and able to provide excellent service. Although I will not be able to lease the vehicle he showed me, it is no fault of his, and indeed I almost did go with this dealership because of the way Fabian tended to us. I wholeheartedly recommend him to any and everyone who is looking for a refreshing and easy experience in buying or leasing a new car. Thank you Fabian!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Thanks!"

BRONX2012
6/14/2014 1:34:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael  SharfMichael Sharf
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of City World Toyota:

I had a very positive experience at this dealership. The staff was very respectful and courteous. I will absolutely do business here again in the future as well as recommend them to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Recommendation for Seamus McLoughlin"

Angie L
5/28/2014 8:34:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
James "Shamus" McLoughlinJames "Shamus" McLoughlin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of City World Toyota:

This is the second lease I handled with Seamus McLoughlin and I plan on coming back to him at the end of this one as well! He always helps me get the best deal possible and I really appreciate that! He's a kind and caring person and those traits go a long way! I highly recommend Seamus, he's outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"YUP! Amazing Service!"

erickeljet
4/25/2014 6:31:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Yadel Morales (Angel Jimenez)
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of City World Toyota:

Went for a quick advise and end up taking home an amazing car for a great price
Very Very Happy with my service and car

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"long time"

lugoblugil
4/25/2014 11:39:25 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael  SharfMichael Sharf
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.0

My Review Of City World Toyota:

had app. on 4/2/14 with mike. wanted a stickshift 2014, any color but white. ordered car tradin $400 for 2004 toyota, hmmm. o.k. car will be in shortly. sold my 2004 for $1000. 4 days later. check on new car a few times, no car. checked another dealer. two days from him for new car.
on credit card $500 to mike. so i went with mike. no car, bus travel (not fun). call finally came in, picked up new car on APRIL 16. 14 DAYS AFTER ORDERING.

p.s. 2004 toyota from your location, toyota tercel also from your location. son also from your location.

thanks for hearing me out.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome Dealer"

mcris274
4/24/2014 9:43:27 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Yadel Morales
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of City World Toyota:

Lets start with saying I LOVE MY NEW CAR!! I am very happy and thankful to Yadel Morales for his great service, without him I don't think i would have decided to take the car and be as happy as I am now. Yadel made things very simple and did not get annoyed at my many questions and options I requested, he explained all my options and allowed me to figure out which option was best for me. I feel like I truly got a great deal that fit my needs at this time perfectly and now it feels great to be driving a new car!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Very pleased with my purchase at city world toyota"

mayelina01
4/23/2014 11:29:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Fabian MaderaFabian Madera
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of City World Toyota:

Thanks Fabian!

My experience was fantastic. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

My husband and I just recently purchased a 2014 high lander from City world toyota

Fabian was just awesome. You answered all our questions and some we did not even think to ask. You helped us pick the perfect vehicle for us. We will definitely deal with you again. Keep up the great work!

I will definitely recommend you guys .

Thank,
Mayelina

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent service."

msanchez82
4/14/2014 10:50:30 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Angel Jimenez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of City World Toyota:

I would definitely go back there for all my sales and service needs. Great environment and service all around. they are very attentive to your needs. Fast service, answer all question honestly. Great freinfriendly comfortable environment.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Exellent Job By the S.O.S program"

Eowusu
4/12/2014 8:17:57 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
S.O.S. Program (Angel Jimenez
Yadel Morales)
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of City World Toyota:

I came in for maintenance and these personnel did an excellent job for me to acquire another vehicle for my needs. I could not believe I can get another one but with their excellent help I now have another vehicle. I once more say a very big THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>