About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

City World Toyota

3333 Boston Road, Bronx, New York 10469
Sales: (718) 655-7000
Service: (718) 655-1800
Parts: (718) 655-1800

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.5

491 Lifetime Reviews

City World Toyota

Hours: Open Now

3333 Boston Road,
Bronx, New York 10469
City World Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About City World Toyota

We strive to make your experience with City World Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you’ve come to the right place. Call 866-982-0876 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a low price car or low mileage car we have you covered!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About City World Toyota

We strive to make your experience with City World Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you’ve come to the right place. Call 866-982-0876 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a low price car or low mileage car we have you covered!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
491 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kerrin J Rutledge
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabian Madera made it happen!!!"

I asked him to make my trade-in work toward a new rav 4. He told me he would make it happen. Long story short...I just drove home in my BRAND NEW RAV 4!!!! Promote. This. Man. ASAP. Stellar customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marjer143
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beyond Awesome!!! 🙏🏻❤️"

I am a very happy and a very satisfied customer!! Mr. Berridge and Mr. Morales were very helpful from the start. Being a first time buyer they were very patient and showed me everything I needed to know!! I would definitely recommend them! They were exceptional!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Evan Berridge, Mr. Morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Movirs
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jimmy Johnson was my salesman. He is a man at his word, fun."

Jimmy Johnson was my salesman he was very friendly, honest, informative and a man to his word , it's my first time purchasing Toyota and , the experience and treatment was marvelous, thanks jimmy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kesh16
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd vehicle with Devon! "

This is my second vehicle through Devon. Devon is always professional and courteous! He always makes the whole process very simpe,always smiling and extremely helpful. He always shows me how to work every feature inside my car! I am happy with my Rav 4 and will always purchase a Toyota through Devon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mzhollywood
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keith is the best! I'm in heaven with my RAV4"

Keith was courteous and very attentive. He made the transaction so smooth. This has been my second car lease at City World Toyota and have never been disappointed. He worked with my budget and found the best deal for me. Toyota cars and their employees are the best....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Dunkley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brownsuger413
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied friendly informative responsive to needs"

Overall response to my present and future needs and questions about my vehicle since I walked through the door and up intill the complete purchase of my vehicle from Michael sckarpoff and the other staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dayden carr, ms. Jaiwee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
average_customer
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Fabian, We love the RAV4 XLE"

Fabian was dedicated to offer us the right car for our needs and he was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. The process to trade my van and lease a new car was smooth and the team to make-it-happen did great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mmatirodriguez
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beyond satisfied"

Jimmy Johnson has helped me purchase 3 car at city world and has never disappointed me. He always finds me the best deal and really values my time. I recommend him 1000%!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WaseemM786
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Jimmy"

I've been to this dealership 3 times since last year and every time i had jimmy to help me. He is a very courteous, up-front and sincere sales-person who is always willing to help in every way possible. Due to his help, i finally bought my Toyota RAV4 this week and got the car today. Am very happy and satisfied the way jimmy handled our questions and queries. I highly recommend this dealership and jimmy to whoever wants to buy Toyota. I can assure you, you will not go wrong with either. Regards WMA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
devilishstac
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I LOVE MY 2016 RAV4"

Thank you Jimmy Johnson for your patience with me you are great sales rep very courtesy and with lot of professionalism. Thank you for helping me get exactly what I wanted couldn't be more happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jimmy  Johnson
Jimmy Johnson

Certified Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fabian Madera
Fabian Madera

Certified Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Sharf
Michael Sharf

Certified Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devon  Lyncook
Devon Lyncook

Certified Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Harris
Gene Harris

Certified Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Tineo
Robert Tineo

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Roh
Ricky Roh

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Sarmiento
Victor Sarmiento

New Car Inventory Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Guerrero
Rafael Guerrero

Customer Relations Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kamal  Stewart
Kamal Stewart

Certified Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.