About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

City World Toyota

3333 Boston Road, Bronx, New York 10469
Sales: (718) 655-7000
Service: (718) 655-1800
Parts: (718) 655-1800

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

453 Lifetime Reviews

City World Toyota

Hours: Closed

3333 Boston Road,
Bronx, New York 10469
City World Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About City World Toyota

We strive to make your experience with City World Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you’ve come to the right place. Call 866-982-0876 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a low price car or low mileage car we have you covered!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About City World Toyota

We strive to make your experience with City World Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you’ve come to the right place. Call 866-982-0876 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a low price car or low mileage car we have you covered!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
453 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Garrett59
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service. "

I have brought three cars for myself and me and my wife just purchased a 2015 from this dealership. There are many Toyota dealerships in the Bronx. The sales person Henry is he reason why I keep going back to this dealership. He is respectful and has curticy. And works very hard to place you in a vehicle that you want. So hard work should be notice. Michael Williams

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Venza772
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Sharp Excellent Customer Service "

Mike Sharp was absolutely Professional and very patient during my selection process!! He was very kind and took time to address all my concerns and questions!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandrafeliciawright
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Michael Sharf is a credit to his profession"

This is the 3rd time I've had the pleasure of dealing directly with Mike Sharf. He is knowledgeable, courteous, professional and patient...characteristics that I look for when making any major purchase. He treated my daughter and I like family. Fact is...we are part of the Toyota family as this is the 6th time I've done business at this particular dealership...and as long as Mike is there I will keep coming back! It is my pleasure to make this Mike's 30 Lifetime review. He certainly deserves it. Mike works very hard, including, but not limited to closing the deal, going over the specs and demonstrating the car's features to transfering the license plates. He is truly a credit to his profession. Robert Tineo is an asset to your dealership as well!! Thanks again Mike. We love our new RAV4 Umlimited AWD Toyota!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Seyiraji3355
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service"

Excellent and professional customer service. Jimmy was not pushy in his sales approach, he listened to us and sold to our need rather than what will pay him the most in terms of commission. Exceeded our expectation by asking us a lot of questions and provided option to help us decide on what will suit our family size.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
omar
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr Keith is the best seller ever, "

Mr Keith doesn't discriminate, he is very patient, gentile, open mind. You won't regret having him as a seller person. I personally recommend him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Dunkley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trueknight46
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keith Dunkley, "

Keith is a very capable and knowledgable Sales Repersentitive. He took excellent care of my wife and myself from the moment we walked in, to the moment we walked out with our new car. The best thing I can say about Keith is that he treated us truly like family. I would recommend anyone who is thinking about a Toyota talk with Keith first. He would not only work with you but your time enjoyable. Kenneth & Adrienne Jones

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eileencita
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Like family"

I finally decided to purchase my leased Toyota RAV4 ... Mike Sharff and staff were very helpful... Everything went smooth... And I was out the door in no time ... Oh did I mention , I'm very happy with my Toyota, I was treated like family... Thanks Toyota...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gladys7
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great and a happy experience"

i love everything from this dealer ship. When i came in a had a happy welcome with the fist person who i saw from sales dept (Jimmy Johnson); he accommodate us with the best deal and make us feel comfortable. We did a driving test as soonest i meet with the sales person and i will never forget this experience because other dealer doesn't do it at the beginning of the process. Everyone was friendly with my kids and they were a section for kids to play and watch TV as well. Papsi Rosario( Customer Relationship manager did awesome job and great communication and friendly with us. My first experience was was nothing but excellent i love my Rav4. I could not asked for a more accommodating professional experience and i must admit that i expected it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied Customer
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RAV 4 2015"

I recently purchased a 2015 RAV 4 from Toyota Boston Road. Everyone treated me with great kindness especially Fabian in sales and Yadel when talking leasing agreements.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Also, Yadel in the financing department at Boston Road Toyota.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vortiz
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loyal customer great service"

back for my fourth lease at Cityworld! Great service and friendly dealers! Thank you Gene Harris for going out of your way to satisfy a loyal customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael  Sharf
Michael Sharf

Certified Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy  Johnson
Jimmy Johnson

Certified Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Papsi Rosario
Papsi Rosario

Internet Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fabian Madera
Fabian Madera

Certified Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Harris
Gene Harris

Certified Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Tineo
Robert Tineo

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio Vittini
Julio Vittini

Certified Sales Expert

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James "Shamus" McLoughlin
James "Shamus" McLoughlin

Master Certified Toyota Sales Consultant/ Certified Scion Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devon  Lyncook
Devon Lyncook

Certified Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joncori Mason
Joncori Mason

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory