About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Classic Cars Nissan

1513 Route 38, Hainesport, New Jersey 08036
Sales: (866) 252-7742
Service: (609) 267-2886
Parts: (800) 229-2996

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

202 Lifetime Reviews

Classic Cars Nissan

Hours: Closed

1513 Route 38,
Hainesport, New Jersey 08036
Classic Cars Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Classic Cars Nissan

Welcome to Classic Cars Nissan, your Philadelphia, PA, Trenton, NJ, and Wilmington, DE area Nissan dealer. At our dealership, you'll find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned Nissan vehicles, including a large selection of Nissan cars like the Altima Sedan and Coupe, Sentra, Versa Sedan and Hatchback, Maxima, Cube, Leaf, the Z-Coupe and Z-Roadster, and GT-R. Trucks like the Frontier and Titan, and SUVs like the Rogue, Pathfinder, Xterra, Murano, Quest and Armada. Classic Cars Nissan is a Nissan dealer located in convenient Hainesport, New Jersey, right next to Mount Holly, serving the Trenton, Philadelphia and Wilmington, metropolitan areas. Classic Cars Nissan also has a well-stocked Parts and Accessories Department, as well as a full-service Service Department. Please feel free to browse our Nissan dealership website. Its your key to the Nissan dealership, as you can access it 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Browse our inventory on-line and find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs in all of New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware. Also, you can search our entire Classic Cars Auto Groups inventory at www.classiccarsautogroup.com by using the Inventory Quick Search feature. We are very excited about our Nissan dealership website, as it allows you to watch videos on current Nissan models, request more information about available Nissan vehicles, set up a test drive, schedule an appointment for service, or inquire about financing right on-line. If you dont see a vehicle that you are looking for, click on Auto Locator and simply fill out the form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or, if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Inside our Dealership for interactive driving directions and contact information. Of course, you could always just stop on by, were just 6 miles from Cherry Hill conveniently located across from the Lowe's Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Classic Cars Nissan

Welcome to Classic Cars Nissan, your Philadelphia, PA, Trenton, NJ, and Wilmington, DE area Nissan dealer. At our dealership, you'll find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned Nissan vehicles, including a large selection of Nissan cars like the Altima Sedan and Coupe, Sentra, Versa Sedan and Hatchback, Maxima, Cube, Leaf, the Z-Coupe and Z-Roadster, and GT-R. Trucks like the Frontier and Titan, and SUVs like the Rogue, Pathfinder, Xterra, Murano, Quest and Armada. Classic Cars Nissan is a Nissan dealer located in convenient Hainesport, New Jersey, right next to Mount Holly, serving the Trenton, Philadelphia and Wilmington, metropolitan areas. Classic Cars Nissan also has a well-stocked Parts and Accessories Department, as well as a full-service Service Department. Please feel free to browse our Nissan dealership website. Its your key to the Nissan dealership, as you can access it 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Browse our inventory on-line and find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs in all of New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware. Also, you can search our entire Classic Cars Auto Groups inventory at www.classiccarsautogroup.com by using the Inventory Quick Search feature. We are very excited about our Nissan dealership website, as it allows you to watch videos on current Nissan models, request more information about available Nissan vehicles, set up a test drive, schedule an appointment for service, or inquire about financing right on-line. If you dont see a vehicle that you are looking for, click on Auto Locator and simply fill out the form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or, if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Inside our Dealership for interactive driving directions and contact information. Of course, you could always just stop on by, were just 6 miles from Cherry Hill conveniently located across from the Lowe's Plaza

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
202 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kjeune
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excited"

My husband is a tough negotiator, he is very protective of his money ??. Prior to coming to Classic Nisssan we had had already spent several hours at two others days before...so when he said lets go, we're to Classic Nissan on 38, I was like "Not Again." When we pulled up Julie was outside as though she knew we coming. She greeted us with a great big smile! I must say she took very good care of us. My husband met his match ??. Everything we wanted we got. There were no games, no hidden cost, no back and forth, everything was clear and concise. I am so happy with my Niassan! Thanks so much Julie!!????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
14

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. We are glad to hear that Julie was able to take care of you. Please do not hesitate to visit us if you have any questions or concerns about your vehicle. Regards, Gene Lopez | General Manager

KellyG
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love My New Sentra!"

I just wanted to take a minute to thank Julie Thompson for all of her help on Saturday, putting me into a new 2015 Nissan Sentra. I'm a single mom with two kids, a dog and a mortgage and Julie went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. The very next day I was able to fit five beach chairs, four coolers, three beach bags, a bag of sand toys and four kids into the car. It's everything I needed. My daughter has christened the car "Henrietta" so the bonding process has begun . . . Cape Cod here we come!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
24

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback, Kelly. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. We are happy to hear that Julie went above and beyond to get you the vehicle that satisfies your needs. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. We would love to work with you again in the future. Regards, Gene Lopez | General Manager

kkennedy3
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Julie Thompson was extremely helpful. I was nervous and excited about getting my first brand new car. Julie helped me find what I wanted and was a great help with explaining everything I needed to know. I highly doubt I will go anywhere else in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
37

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

July 22, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review. We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It is wonderful to hear that Julie was helpful during your visit. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Regards, Gene Lopez | General Manager

Scutmud
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesperson and Dealership"

Julie was great to work with. Very attentive to our needs, even when our son got hungry and we needed to get lunch in the middle of our transaction. I would highly recommend this Nissan dealership over others in the area. And if Julie is your salesperson even better

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
32

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

July 21, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review. I am happy to hear that Julie was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. Please feel free to visit us if there is anything automotive-related we can assist you with in the future. Regards, Gene Lopez | General Manager

alphahere
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Been buying from Tio for years"

I purchased my first car from Tio in 1989 (from another dealership) As such, it was fitting to purchase my daughter's first car from Tio. I called him and he remembered me right away. That saturday afternoon, I walked in, told him what I wanted and I was out the door in 45 minutes. No BS…. No back and forth. The new Sentra I purchased was just right for a college Junior and my daughter loved it. When I am in the market for another Nissan (the Maxima is looking pretty hot), I plan on call Tio one more time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Thank you so much for providing us with this great feedback. We are happy to hear that Tio was able to help you during your purchase. Please feel free to visit us if you have any further automotive needs. Regards, Gene Lopez | General Manager

skinnykrzyz
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Nissan Dealership I've been to"

Julie Thompson is the best salesperson I've dealt with. My girlfriend bought a car from her about 2 months ago and had a great experience, so when my car unexpectedly broke down, I knew where to come to purchase a new one. Yet again, it was a smooth, friendly and easy transaction. She always does what she can to meet your needs and certainly knows about each of the cars. I would recommend anyone who is interested in purchasing a Nissan to come to this dealership and use her as a salesperson. Steve, the finance manager, is also great and very friendly. He certainly gets the best deal possible and is also very funny, which is always a plus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve (Finance Manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
41

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. Julie and Steve are great with people and focuses on the needs of our customers. We are happy to know that you had a positive experience with us. Please feel free to visit us if there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle. Regards, Gene Lopez | General Manager

mdh40
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly"

I give this rating because she is was a great sales person. Very friendly, kind, helpful,good sense of humor. I would recommend my friends to her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
36

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

July 13, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to share your feedback with us. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our staff was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Regards, Gene Lopez | General Manager

JessB
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving our new Rogue!"

Julie was the first person my husband and I met with at Classic Car Nissan. She was extremely friendly and did not beat around the bush. We knew what we were looking for, and she got what we needed. She was very knowledgeable about the Rogue and she appeared confident about the vehicle she was selling. We enjoyed her enthusiasm. We bought on the fourth of July and she and the staff were extremely patient and made the car buying experience more tolerable (sorry...but financing a car is stressful!) We would definitely recommend Julie and the staff at Classic Cars Nissan to family and friends. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
47

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that Julie was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Regards, Gene Lopez | General Manager

ralphhd
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i love classic cars nissan!!"

I got to the dealer a little late to start a purchase, and as usual I have credit problems Julie stayed late , even missied her ride home just to make my deal she went over and above !!!!! the dealer id the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
32

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

July 08, 2015

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that Julie did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Regards, Gene Lopez | General Manager

VersaGirl
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Julie Thompson at Classic Nissan is the best!"

I can't say enough wonderful things about Julie Thompson! She was very cordial & professional without being overbearing, and answered all my questions knowledgeably. Julie took the time to test drive several cars with me, explaining the features of each car for comparison. Having owned 7 cars in my lifetime, Julie's enthusiasm & genuine kindness made this the best car-buying experience I've ever had, & I will recommend her and Classic to everyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
40

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer satisfaction and I am glad that Julie was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Regards, Gene Lopez | General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Julie Thompson
Julie Thompson

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Tio Sanchez
Jorge Tio Sanchez

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Tomas
Frank Tomas

Business Development Coordinator

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Petagno
Tony Petagno

Service Advisor

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Gorski
Dave Gorski

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Gayle
Crystal Gayle

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lynn Fesi
Lynn Fesi

Cashier Payment Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Carpenter
Ron Carpenter

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Mott
Stephanie Mott

Cashier Payment Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Riley
Ron Riley

Client Relations

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory