About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Classic Cars Nissan

1513 Route 38, Hainesport, New Jersey 08036
Sales: (866) 252-7742
Service: (609) 267-2886
Parts: (800) 229-2996

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

180 Lifetime Reviews

Classic Cars Nissan

Hours: Closed

1513 Route 38,
Hainesport, New Jersey 08036
Classic Cars Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Classic Cars Nissan

Welcome to Classic Cars Nissan, your Philadelphia, PA, Trenton, NJ, and Wilmington, DE area Nissan dealer. At our dealership, you'll find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned Nissan vehicles, including a large selection of Nissan cars like the Altima Sedan and Coupe, Sentra, Versa Sedan and Hatchback, Maxima, Cube, Leaf, the Z-Coupe and Z-Roadster, and GT-R. Trucks like the Frontier and Titan, and SUVs like the Rogue, Pathfinder, Xterra, Murano, Quest and Armada. Classic Cars Nissan is a Nissan dealer located in convenient Hainesport, New Jersey, right next to Mount Holly, serving the Trenton, Philadelphia and Wilmington, metropolitan areas. Classic Cars Nissan also has a well-stocked Parts and Accessories Department, as well as a full-service Service Department. Please feel free to browse our Nissan dealership website. Its your key to the Nissan dealership, as you can access it 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Browse our inventory on-line and find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs in all of New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware. Also, you can search our entire Classic Cars Auto Groups inventory at www.classiccarsautogroup.com by using the Inventory Quick Search feature. We are very excited about our Nissan dealership website, as it allows you to watch videos on current Nissan models, request more information about available Nissan vehicles, set up a test drive, schedule an appointment for service, or inquire about financing right on-line. If you dont see a vehicle that you are looking for, click on Auto Locator and simply fill out the form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or, if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Inside our Dealership for interactive driving directions and contact information. Of course, you could always just stop on by, were just 6 miles from Cherry Hill conveniently located across from the Lowe's Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Classic Cars Nissan

Welcome to Classic Cars Nissan, your Philadelphia, PA, Trenton, NJ, and Wilmington, DE area Nissan dealer. At our dealership, you'll find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned Nissan vehicles, including a large selection of Nissan cars like the Altima Sedan and Coupe, Sentra, Versa Sedan and Hatchback, Maxima, Cube, Leaf, the Z-Coupe and Z-Roadster, and GT-R. Trucks like the Frontier and Titan, and SUVs like the Rogue, Pathfinder, Xterra, Murano, Quest and Armada. Classic Cars Nissan is a Nissan dealer located in convenient Hainesport, New Jersey, right next to Mount Holly, serving the Trenton, Philadelphia and Wilmington, metropolitan areas. Classic Cars Nissan also has a well-stocked Parts and Accessories Department, as well as a full-service Service Department. Please feel free to browse our Nissan dealership website. Its your key to the Nissan dealership, as you can access it 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Browse our inventory on-line and find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs in all of New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware. Also, you can search our entire Classic Cars Auto Groups inventory at www.classiccarsautogroup.com by using the Inventory Quick Search feature. We are very excited about our Nissan dealership website, as it allows you to watch videos on current Nissan models, request more information about available Nissan vehicles, set up a test drive, schedule an appointment for service, or inquire about financing right on-line. If you dont see a vehicle that you are looking for, click on Auto Locator and simply fill out the form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or, if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Inside our Dealership for interactive driving directions and contact information. Of course, you could always just stop on by, were just 6 miles from Cherry Hill conveniently located across from the Lowe's Plaza

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
180 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jab112167
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Julie Thompson was fantastic to work with s d I would highly recommend her. She guided me every step of the way. An overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julie Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
9

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thank you for this fantastic feedback! I am happy to hear that Julie guided you throughout the entire process and provides you an overall pleasant car buying experience. Congratulations and we appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again! Best, Gene Lopez | General Manager

KevinM
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Julie Thompson"

Walked into Classic Cars Nissan early on my search and the Team at Nissan assisted me in leaving with the exact car that I wanted. Julie was patient and understanding that I was not going to settle for just any car. When the deal got tough, Julie found a way to make it work. My budget is now saved, I have a beautiful new Xterra and all is well. My dog and I very much appreciate Julie and the Team at Classic Cars Nissan's willingness to find common ground and make the most sense out of a deal! Thanks again Team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julie Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
16

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Julie was able to meet your needs. At the dealership, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Congratulations on your new Xterra.We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Gene Lopez | General Manager 

bobv10
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Liars and cheats"

everything about classic Nissan is fraudulent . what they quote you on line is just bull!!!!!!!! all they want to do is get you in that's it!!!no professionalism what cherry hill Nissan was superior bob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RWilliams
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tio is the man!"

What an awesome experience! I love my 2013 Rogue SL. Tio and Chris were very personable, like old friends! Would recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family. Tio took the time to setup my Bluetooth feature in my SUV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

March 16, 2015

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Tio and Chris is a great people person and they strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new 2013 Rogue SL! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Also, make sure to like/follow our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Best, Gene Lopez | General Manager

SIlena
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible Experience!!!!"

We visited Classic Nissan after seeing deals on their website. We drove from Staten Island to New Jersey to this dealership to specifically to buy a car that was listed. They knew we were coming to see a particular car and we were told they'd have the car ready for us to buy, they even email us more offers. Instead, we have to wait for hours for the car, the car we want to buy, listed in inventory as new, actually has 2000 miles on it. They seemed surprised when we asked for deals. Did they think we'd buy the car just because we spend 1,5 hour to dive????! Dealer doesn't come remotely close to the price you see on the net. Very unprofessional and rude personal! We drove to Toyota dealer 10 min away and went home driving new car. HUGE difference, great people, good price! Our experiences between the two were like night and day. Stay AWAY!!!! from Classic Nissan, NJ. Would NEVER go back there and NEVER EVER recommended to someone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shakia11
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXTREMELY FRUSTRATED, DISSAPOINTED CUSTOMER!!!!!!!"

On 10/20/14 I drove from Philadelphia to Classic cars in NJ in hopes of finding a great deal on a used Maxima. My sales rep was Sean Marquand and he was wonderful, patient and understanding of my needs. John Crooks was The Manager that worked out the numbers and the deal on my Maxima. I explained to John that I had a $1000 to put down, John excepted and asked if I would be able to pay my own sale taxes on the car, I said yes. John informed me my taxes would be about $1400 and that I could leave a post dated check which was to be cashed in 45 days. Shortly after I met with Chris Weitzel to finalize everything. After signing all my paperwork, I then gave Chris a post dated check for $1537 this included my sales taxes and a partial down payment on my extended warranty. I was told the dealer would contact me once my registration and plates came in. On 10/30/14 I called everyday looking for my registration and plates but each time I was told they haven't came in. On 11/4/14 I became worried since my NJ temp tags was expiring on Nov 8th, so I decided to contact PA Dmv and they informed me that they had no records, of the car or my name, that the dealer had not submitted anything. I then called and spoke with Frank Tomas and he told me he would look into and call me back. I had to call Frank back instead. Frank say's oh the problem is you still owe us money and you will not be able to get your registration/plates until where paid. I then said I gave yall a post dated check and everyone said it was fine, I ask why would you except my check, let me take the car only to tell me weeks later something else. Frank basically told me if I didn't have the money that I would just have basically park my car since it's illegal to drive after temp tags expire. On 11/5/14 I drove back to the dealership and I spoke with John Crooks who assured me he would fix the problem since he made the deal with me, give him a couple hours and I should have my registration/plates on 11/6 Thursday or11/7 Friday. John also told me not to worry that I have a extra 10days after temp tags expire to still drive. I called NJ Dmv and PA Dmv on Thursday and Friday and they still hadn't received anything from the dealer. LIES AGAIN!. I had to borrow the money from family to pay for their misleading behavior. On 11/7 I went to the dealer and paid the remaining money to John Crooks, John told me he sent everything out at 11:30am on 11/5 and wasn't sure why Nj Dmv said they didn't receive anything. LIES AGAIN. I Also said that NJ said there is not an extra 10days after temp tags expire, John response was there wrong it is an extra 10days. LIES AGAIN! Don't worry I can still drive and that I would probably only get a ticket. Lies a car cannot be on the road without tags and registration. At this point I was tired and ready to leave. I told John since you now have your money, I need my tags when can I expect them now. John said that he personally sent my things out and I could either have them on 11/8 Saturady or 11/10 Monday. John clearly doesn't no how to tell the truth. I called Classic cars On 11/8 Saturday and was told by the Receptionist Lynn NO DELERIVES COME AT ALL ON SATURDAY'S. LIES AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY HAVE ALL THE MONEY. So I'm convinced John is just saying anything to get me out of the dealership or off the phone. So as of today my new car is park because I can't drive due to it not being properly registered. This is ridiculous and Unexceptable. I need my Registration and tags! Oh and the sales tax check was never a check for the Dmv it was an extra down payment that they also lied about previously.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

November 24, 2014

I would like to sincerely apologize for your negative experience at the dealership. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service and care. It's disappointing to hear it's taken so long for your registration to get to you. I would appreciate the time to speak with you personally regarding this matter. Please contact me at your convenience. Best Regards, Gene Lopez | General Manager | glopez@tomsaysyes.com

Sean Castor
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"VERY dissastified customer"

I must say this dealer needs to learn a thing or two about customer service. They care about your sale and once they have it, they don't want to help you at all. 2 years ago i bought my Altima brand new there. I've experienced a Whistling noise from my transmission since I bought it and had them look at it while it was under warranty. They said everything was operating normally. Since then that noise has only gotten worse and most recently i was told i need a new transmission to fix the problem. After reaching out to management, I was told that there's nothing they can do. Apparently they do not feel responsible for misdiagnosing your car under warranty and feel the customer should pay out of pocket for their mistakes. This is not the only time I was misguided by their management. My car needed a sun roof replaced (after 1 year) and when i picked up the car not once, but twice they delivered it to me with a broken lamp assembly and another time I had an alignment done only to find out that the alignment was done incorrectly and I had to pay out of pocket for it to be done correctly at another Nissan dealer. Do yourself a favor, buy a car from a dealership who is on your side. Not one who will go out of their way to fight you. I even recommended a customer 2 weeks after buying my current car - and I am extremely embarrassed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Sean, I am very sorry to hear of your recent discontent with our service department. This is not how we do business at our dealership and the service that you received was unacceptable. If you could please contact me directly, I will do everything I can to rectify the situation and show you that we do greatly appreciate you choosing our company to assist you with your automotive needs. I look forward to hearing from you and delivering the customer service that you deserve. Sincerely, Gene Lopez | General Manager | glopez@tomsaysyes.com

Roaringrebecca
10/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

They were very helpful and great for a girl like me buying her first car. Didn't take advantage or anything. They helped me with my budget very well. Explained all my affordable options, showed many cars and helped me every step of the way. I didn't even have all the information I should have. I never bought a car before so some things I didn't know I should have had. And even still! They worked with me and I was able to drive off with my awesome car and fax them all the info later! Very great dealership. And Ron Carpenter was a great salesmen there. I will continue to use Ron and this dealership ongoing for cars or any issues I may incounter if any at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Rebecca, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Ron. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Gene Lopez | General Manager

Mediaoutrage
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Surely Exceptional Experience"

Ms. Crystal Gayle was very helpful in introducing and explaining the features on the 2014 Nissan Altima that I ended up purchasing. She was very friendly, was not at all pushy, and patient to my questions. Crystal Gayle provided a very relaxed and comfortable car-buying experience. She did not provide any type of pressure and has followed up with customer friendly phone calls and emails ensuring that I am enjoying and understanding my brand new 2014 S type Nissan Altima. Go see her at Classic Nissan at Hainesport!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

August 18, 2014

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Crystal is a great people person and she strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. She will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. At Classic Cars Nissan, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Congratulations on your new Altima! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Gene Lopez | General Manager

shelg
8/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

I must say that Tio is the best. He made purchasing my new vehicle from Classic Nissan a very positive experience. This was my first purchase from Classic Nissan and it will not be my last. He was very honest, positive and engaging through out this process. I am a very satisfied customer. Frank was also very welcoming from the first point of contact until the deal was sealed. I am enjoying my new Nissan Juke. Thanks Tio

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

August 06, 2014

It is reassuring to know that Tio provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Tio’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Have fun driving your new Nissan Juke! Gene Lopez | General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Weitzel
Chris Weitzel

Business Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julie Thompson
Julie Thompson

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Tio Sanchez
Jorge Tio Sanchez

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Lopez
Gene Lopez

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Petagno
Tony Petagno

Service Advisor

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Gorski
Dave Gorski

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Gayle
Crystal Gayle

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Tomas
Frank Tomas

Business Development Coordinator

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lynn Fesi
Lynn Fesi

Cashier Payment Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Carpenter
Ron Carpenter

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory