About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Classic Cars Nissan

1513 Route 38, Hainesport, New Jersey 08036
Sales: (866) 252-7742
Service: (609) 267-2886
Parts: (800) 229-2996

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

187 Lifetime Reviews

Classic Cars Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1513 Route 38,
Hainesport, New Jersey 08036
Classic Cars Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Classic Cars Nissan

Welcome to Classic Cars Nissan, your Philadelphia, PA, Trenton, NJ, and Wilmington, DE area Nissan dealer. At our dealership, you'll find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned Nissan vehicles, including a large selection of Nissan cars like the Altima Sedan and Coupe, Sentra, Versa Sedan and Hatchback, Maxima, Cube, Leaf, the Z-Coupe and Z-Roadster, and GT-R. Trucks like the Frontier and Titan, and SUVs like the Rogue, Pathfinder, Xterra, Murano, Quest and Armada. Classic Cars Nissan is a Nissan dealer located in convenient Hainesport, New Jersey, right next to Mount Holly, serving the Trenton, Philadelphia and Wilmington, metropolitan areas. Classic Cars Nissan also has a well-stocked Parts and Accessories Department, as well as a full-service Service Department. Please feel free to browse our Nissan dealership website. Its your key to the Nissan dealership, as you can access it 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Browse our inventory on-line and find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs in all of New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware. Also, you can search our entire Classic Cars Auto Groups inventory at www.classiccarsautogroup.com by using the Inventory Quick Search feature. We are very excited about our Nissan dealership website, as it allows you to watch videos on current Nissan models, request more information about available Nissan vehicles, set up a test drive, schedule an appointment for service, or inquire about financing right on-line. If you dont see a vehicle that you are looking for, click on Auto Locator and simply fill out the form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or, if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Inside our Dealership for interactive driving directions and contact information. Of course, you could always just stop on by, were just 6 miles from Cherry Hill conveniently located across from the Lowe's Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Classic Cars Nissan

Welcome to Classic Cars Nissan, your Philadelphia, PA, Trenton, NJ, and Wilmington, DE area Nissan dealer. At our dealership, you'll find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned Nissan vehicles, including a large selection of Nissan cars like the Altima Sedan and Coupe, Sentra, Versa Sedan and Hatchback, Maxima, Cube, Leaf, the Z-Coupe and Z-Roadster, and GT-R. Trucks like the Frontier and Titan, and SUVs like the Rogue, Pathfinder, Xterra, Murano, Quest and Armada. Classic Cars Nissan is a Nissan dealer located in convenient Hainesport, New Jersey, right next to Mount Holly, serving the Trenton, Philadelphia and Wilmington, metropolitan areas. Classic Cars Nissan also has a well-stocked Parts and Accessories Department, as well as a full-service Service Department. Please feel free to browse our Nissan dealership website. Its your key to the Nissan dealership, as you can access it 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Browse our inventory on-line and find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs in all of New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware. Also, you can search our entire Classic Cars Auto Groups inventory at www.classiccarsautogroup.com by using the Inventory Quick Search feature. We are very excited about our Nissan dealership website, as it allows you to watch videos on current Nissan models, request more information about available Nissan vehicles, set up a test drive, schedule an appointment for service, or inquire about financing right on-line. If you dont see a vehicle that you are looking for, click on Auto Locator and simply fill out the form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or, if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Inside our Dealership for interactive driving directions and contact information. Of course, you could always just stop on by, were just 6 miles from Cherry Hill conveniently located across from the Lowe's Plaza

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
187 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tngarber
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb experience buying my first Nissan. "

Julie was great helping me purchase my first Nissan and meet all the requirements I was looking for. I often dread going to purchase a new car, however, I was pleasantly surprised by this recent experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
vtminn3
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Had a great experience at the dealership with Julie. We got exactly what we wanted at a monthly price we could afford. They were very willing to work with us on our needs. My husband is very happy with his new car. Will recommend this place to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
26
Morris
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Very Through and Highly Competent""

Julie was very knowledgeable, attentive and went beyond the call of duty. She answered all my questions and made the buying experience a pleasure. My concerns were handled appropriately and she did an excellent job. She is an asset to your organization and a must have on your sales team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
22
Eweber
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

My husband and I purchased our new SUV from Julie. She was the best sales person I've met. Knowledgable and not pushy like most dealers! She was very kind and did all she could to meet our needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
34
APapa
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience in leasing a new car!"

Julie was very helpful in guiding us through the process of leasing the car. She was very attentive to our needs and she made sure all issues were addressed before we drove off the lot. She was professional and a pleasure to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
30

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Julie was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Regards, Gene Lopez | General Manager

Cathy
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SOLD!"

Julie Thompson is a great asset for Classic Nissan. Her pleasantness, knowledge of the vehicle, caring and understanding of our needs made our car buying experience a breeze. Her patience was endless. Classic Nissan is fortunate to have such a professional sales associate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
28

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

May 04, 2015

All of us at Classic Cars Nissan appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Julie is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with her. Her ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make her an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Best regards, Gene Lopez | General Manager

airlift
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very professional"

Ifound Julie Thompson very professional and she made our buying experience a pleasure, rather than a stressful one. I wouls recommend her to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
31

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thank you for this amazing review! I am pleased to hear that Julie did a great job providing you a pleasurable and stress free car buying experience. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Gene Lopez | General Manager

Jab112167
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Julie Thompson was fantastic to work with s d I would highly recommend her. She guided me every step of the way. An overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julie Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
40

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thank you for this fantastic feedback! I am happy to hear that Julie guided you throughout the entire process and provides you an overall pleasant car buying experience. Congratulations and we appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again! Best, Gene Lopez | General Manager

KevinM
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Julie Thompson"

Walked into Classic Cars Nissan early on my search and the Team at Nissan assisted me in leaving with the exact car that I wanted. Julie was patient and understanding that I was not going to settle for just any car. When the deal got tough, Julie found a way to make it work. My budget is now saved, I have a beautiful new Xterra and all is well. My dog and I very much appreciate Julie and the Team at Classic Cars Nissan's willingness to find common ground and make the most sense out of a deal! Thanks again Team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julie Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
45

Classic Cars Nissan responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Julie was able to meet your needs. At the dealership, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Congratulations on your new Xterra.We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Gene Lopez | General Manager 

bobv10
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Liars and cheats"

everything about classic Nissan is fraudulent . what they quote you on line is just bull!!!!!!!! all they want to do is get you in that's it!!!no professionalism what cherry hill Nissan was superior bob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Julie Thompson
Julie Thompson

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Weitzel
Chris Weitzel

Business Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Tio Sanchez
Jorge Tio Sanchez

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Tomas
Frank Tomas

Business Development Coordinator

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Lopez
Gene Lopez

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Petagno
Tony Petagno

Service Advisor

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Gorski
Dave Gorski

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Gayle
Crystal Gayle

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lynn Fesi
Lynn Fesi

Cashier Payment Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Carpenter
Ron Carpenter

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory