About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Classic Mazda of Denton

4.9

438 Lifetime Reviews

4984 S I-35E, Denton, Texas 76210
Call (940) 498-9800

438 Reviews of Classic Mazda of Denton

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2017

"They seem to want ot work with you."

- Six

I have purchased two Mazda's from this dealership. They work well with customers. I did consider other brands, but felt comfortable with the Mazda brand and Classic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Wick
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew worked with us during the entire four hour ordeal. Not sure why it takes so long to buy a car. We did test drive two cars so there is that. Andrew knew the product and never rushed us. Rick Wick said hello.
June 26, 2017

"Pleasant and straightforward experience"

- JC123

I was a little anxious about buying my first new car but Lee helped the whole process be as easier than I thought was even possible. Everyone here was very caring and friendly and went beyond to answer all of my questions and help find the right car and price for me! So pleased with every aspect of my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Watkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2017

"First new car. "

- mike_white

Just bought my first new car today with the help of Mr. Lee Watkins and others at Classic Mazda in Denton. Not only am i extremely happy with the vehicle i got im also happy with the service i received while at the dealer. I really appriciate the no BS, no pressure attitide this business and its emoloyees exhibited to me. The process was simple from start to finish. I found the exact car i wanted on their website, put in an inquiry on the website and i was contacted with details and info that was actually helpful and applicable to my situation rather than crap no one cares about. The next day i went in and spoke with Mr. Watkins who was very helpful, not pushy or your stereotypical car salesmen with only his sales quota in mind, drove the vehicle, got several easy to understand financing options, chose the best for me and my situation and i drove out with my bright shiney shiney new car in a little over 2 hours. Overall id rate this dealer as excellent. They speak plain english, take the time to explain anything you're unsure of and overall ensure you feel comfortable with your choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Watkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"First Mazda"

- Devra

Patrick and Ryan were very knowledgeable and accommodating. This is my first Mazda and so far I'm impressed. We are a Classic family as my husband has purchased two Rams and ny daughter a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rector
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Stearns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 24, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Devra Thank you for the Loyalty to Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Mazda! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 23, 2017

"AMAZINF EXPERIENCE!!"

- Lana.m_94

I cannot express enough how thankful I am for everything that everyone at Mazda did just so I can walk out with a brand new car!! I had been trying to buy a car for the past year and kept getting denied!! Mazda pulled strings and worked so hard to get me the best deal! They where so nice and so understanding! Definitely coming back!!!! I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Stearns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Watkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 24, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

lana.m_94 Thank you and Zoom Zoom! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 21, 2017

"Awesome new CX5!"

- CX5owner

I had a great experience at Classic Mazda! I've been a Mazda owner for 12 years and it was time for a new vehicle. We came to Mazda first and we were met by Patrick Roberts. A very pleasant and knowledgeable young man. He was fun to work with and he took great care of us. I definitely recommend him..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 24, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

CX5owner I is so great to here from a Loyal Mazda owner like you. Thank You Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 16, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE... 3rd time buying from this dealership!!"

- mazda

What a great experience yet again. Over the past 8 years, I have purchased 3 different Mazda vehicles from this dealership. Everytime has been pleasant and stress free. The staff is friendly and will do anything to ensure you have an outstanding experience. This last time, I had the privilege of working with Don Johnson. He is extremely knowledgeable and will take as much time needed to make you feel comfortable about your purchase. I will return to this dealership when I am ready to buy my next vehicle. Thank you Classic Mazda of Denton!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 17, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mazda Thank you for the review and the longevity of your loyalty! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 11, 2017

"CX5 annual maintenance (1st yr)"

- mazdalover

Despite living far from Classic Mazda (30 mi), I still bring my mazda vehicles here because of the friendly service and proper attention and service provided to me so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris ?? (Service)
Jun 17, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mazdalover Thank you for the continued service business and appreciate you driving the long way to do business with us. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 11, 2017

"Mazda 6 "

- Dale

I just purchased my second Mazda 6 after my son's car was totaled. Classic is a no hassle honest sales dealership. Andrew has been extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 17, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Dale Thank you and Zoom Zoom in your new Mazda! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 10, 2017

"Great first car-buying experience!"

- kaitlyn22

Don Johnson with Classic Mazda worked with us both over email and in person to make sure we got exactly the car we wanted and the best deal to stay within our budget. As novice car-buyers, it was a relief to work with someone who was upfront, friendly and not pushy like Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 17, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Kaitlyn22 Thank you for the review. It is always great to hear from our customers! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results