About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Classic Mazda of Denton

4.9

383 Lifetime Reviews

4984 S I-35E, Denton, Texas 76210
Closed 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (940) 498-9800

383 Reviews of Classic Mazda of Denton

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- robert Ragan

I first contacted Classic online. I received a call from Tareq. What as asset he is. He did everything he promised and more. He even picked me up and took me to per my new car. What a gentleman and a genuinely great person .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tareq Wahed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Everyone was very nice and helpful"

- CynthiaH

It had been about 8 years since I last purchased a car, and I was not crazy about the idea of buying another one. Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and I found the perfect car at a great price. I really appreciate how nice everyone was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

CynthiaH Thank you! Chris does a great job for us and customers appreciate the way we do business. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 24, 2017

"Graduation Gift"

- CE

We bought a Mazda 3 for our granddaughter for her High School Graduation gift. We were very pleased with the service we received from Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

CE Thank you! It is always nice to hear feed back from our customer experiences. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 23, 2017

"Love My CX5!"

- jaybradley22

Haven't bought a car in over 13 years and Don made the process easy! Would recommend this dealership to everyone and ask for Don Johnson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 24, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Jaybradley22 Thank you for your business and we do appreciate the 1st time customers with becoming a long term relationship. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 23, 2017

"Tareq is a customer's salesman;he took excellent care of us!"

- dpitt513

Tareq sold us our first Mazda three years ago. The same day we sent our 25 year old daughter back to buy a car from him also, based primarily on his knowledge of the Mazda brand, sales expertise and honest approach. We returned to Classic Mazda yesterday because Tareq offers wonderful customer service and is honest, sincere and trustworthy. We love the MAZDA brand and will be loyal, lifelong customers of Classic Mazda Denton - as long as Tareq is there. We love our new Mazda 3. Thanks for the wonderful buying experience. Mr. Copper in Finance is pretty great too.... we love the low pressure, honest, caring approach to car sales. Truly, your dealership is one in a million! Thanks for everything. We'll be back in a few years for our next car. Sincerely, David and Kathy Pittinger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tareq Wahed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. Copper (Finance)
Apr 24, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

David and Kathy Thank you for the continued loyalty, we strive at all times to take care of our customers because we want that long term relationships. That you for the review and we always appreciated comments form our customers and enjoy your new 2017 Mazda3 Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 22, 2017

"Fantastic service!"

- Ebuggar

Very friendly staff who were extremely helpful in getting us the best deal possible! We hadn't expected to purchase a vehicle today, but the team here at Classic Mazda provided a great deal that we couldn't pass up. Would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Wick
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh
Apr 22, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Ebuggar It is appreciated when a customer writes a positive review about there experience. Thank you. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 22, 2017

"Love My New 2017 MX-5 RF Grand Touring"

- Anniversary Gift 18 years

I wanted a fun little convertible I could drive on perfect open top weather days. This is my first Mazda and the guys at Classic Mazda did a great job! Loving my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kent McKee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Wick
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Duncan
Apr 22, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Anniversary Gift Thank you and appreciate customer reviews that show our employees provided exceptional service. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 22, 2017

"Five star Classic Mazda , My daughter got her first car"

- PrajMazda

Excellent customer service , Kent worked with us very patiently and gave all the details we asked to make decision easy. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent McKee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don Cooper
Apr 22, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

PrajMazda We are always thankful when a customer writes a review on there wonderful experience with us. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 21, 2017

"Excellent deal on the CX5 I just purchased"

- Turkey man

From the time I went out there to the time I drove off, took only 2 hours. I shopped around and they offered the most for my trade in. Treated me well and made it easy to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tareq Whed
Apr 22, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Turkey man Thank you and we love to have our customers Happy and appreciated feedback! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 20, 2017

"Low Key Dealership"

- Michael

I have been dealing with Classic Mazda of Denton for over 10 years. I have purchased 4 vehicles from the dealership as well as completed 100% of the vehicles servicing at the dealership as well. They always greet me at the door as a friend with a smile. The sales people and the service department are very helpful and willing to offer suggestions. No reason to go to other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rector
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Stearns
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Tareq Wahed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Wick
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 22, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mike Thank you for the continued business from you and your family and our customers are always appreciated. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results