About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Classic Mazda of Denton

4.9

347 Lifetime Reviews

4984 S I-35E, Denton, Texas 76210
Closed 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (940) 498-9800

348 Reviews of Classic Mazda of Denton

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2017

"Always Excellent Service "

- JBlas64

I have not had any bad experiences at Classic Mazda of Denton...always Excellent service! I feel very confident in the work they do. Customer service is awesome - where they go above & beyond to help me. I have only taken my car to them for any thing I need because of that excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Morris & Jim Field
March 24, 2017

"Quick and easy "

- Chris132

Mr. Garner made our car buying experience super easy and stress free. He catered to our every need and did everything in his power to get us the best deal possible. I would highly recommend this dealership and Mr. Garner to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garner
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 25, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Chris132 Thank you Zoom Zoom! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

March 24, 2017

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- TXJan

My service experience at Classic Mazda has always been stellar. Andrew Morris, our service advisor is always ready with a smile, calm and helpful personality. I met the service manager yesterday and found Jim to be very unassuming, willing to step in and help his busy service advisors and willing to sit in the car with answering questions on some of the features in the car. Andrew and Jim are true keepers of employees! Great place to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Morris
Mar 25, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

TXJan Thank you for your continued service business. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

March 24, 2017

"Great Service"

- Satisfied customer

Called in saying we were on our way to set up a test drive and when we arrived, they were readily prepared and we began the process. Good explanation of the car and it's features combined with speedy customer service resulted in an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Rector
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Satisfied Customer Thank you! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

March 21, 2017

"Fantastic Experience"

- BrittanieHuschke

My experience shopping here was by far the best one that I've had in comparison to other dealerships! I was greeted as soon as I arrived, and was given a fun and memorable experience. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garner
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Brittanie Thank you! Enjoy your new 2017 Mazda3 Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

March 20, 2017

"Sales team was proffesional and helpful"

- tom.darcy

I was able to get a fair amount for my Honda trade in, and a good price on the new Mazda CX-5, The team was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kent McKee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Tom Thank you for the business and enjoy your new 2016.5 Mazda CX-5 Sport. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

March 19, 2017

"Great Service!"

- CrisCole

Brought my vehicle in for 50K service and new tires. I have always had great service at Classic Mazda of Denton!! Best dealership hands down! I have purchased 7 vehicles at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stolp
Mar 20, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

CrisCole Thank you for the service business. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

March 18, 2017

"Service by Don Johnson!"

- Young, Nellie 2017

Called Ryan, told him what I was interested in, he had Don take pictures of the exterior and interior of the car, Don sent the pictures to my phone! Service was efficient and superior! Thank you, Don

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Nellie Thank you for the repeat business all the way from Ft Worth! Enjoy your new 2017 Mazda6. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

March 17, 2017

"Awesomeness "

- Rocfroggy

Best dealership! All done and driving out in one hr & 30 min! Done it twice now at Classic Mazda of Denton Process was smooth all the way through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don Cooper and Chris Stolp
Mar 18, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Rocfroggy Thank you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

March 17, 2017

"Perfect Car Buying Experience"

- Tony.hernandez955

Patrick was extremely helpful throughout the entire? process. He took the time to show me every trim of the vehicle I was interested in. I never felt pressured or rushed. This is the second vehicle I've purchased, and I wish i could have had this experience when buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Tony Hernanez955 Thank You and enjoy your new 2017 Mazda3 sedan Zoom Zoom Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results