About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Classic Mazda of Denton

4.9

505 Lifetime Reviews

4984 S I-35E, Denton, Texas 76210
Call (940) 498-9800

505 Reviews of Classic Mazda of Denton

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Friendly and Fast!"

- Rachel & Alvaro Quinonez

Tareq and the team worked hard to gain our business. They were polite and professional every step of the way, but one of the things that stood out to us was how smooth the process was. Our last vehicle had us trapped at a different dealership for almost 6 full hours between haggling and financing before we could finally drive off. Classic was very up front with us and kept it simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Rector
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tareq Wahed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- JRWCar

I came in a few weeks ago to look at the available cars. Chris worked with me to ensure I found the vehicle that I wanted, answering all of the questions that I had. I ended up buying a new Mazda CX5 and couldn't be happier so far with my choice. Chris did an excellent job showing me the features and making sure I knew how to get the most out of the onboard technology. He was very honest throughout the exchange and it was easy to tell that he was proud of the vehicles he was selling. Very pleased overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"Very knowledgeable, great experience"

- eayling

They spent as much time as needed with us to make sure we found exactly what we were looking for. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"Great Dealership & Service"

- Hooker

From the sales process to continued service after the sale Classic Mazda is a great place to buy and service a vehicle. I have bought lots of cars over the last 37 years since I began driving and Classic Mazda by far has been the best experience yet! The sales process was no nonsense, I bought my Miata MX5 for what they told me I could in an email exchange. I have had my car serviced twice since new for regular maintenance and the staff could not be more professional and just nice in general. They are all "car" people and enjoy talking about cars! My car has always been ready when promised and even got it back with a complimentary wash! There are lots of choices when it comes to buying and servicing your car, I drive all the way from Carrollton to service mine. I am very pleased with Classic Mazda of Denton, highly recommend them and will buy from Classica again and again! Keith Hooker Carrollton, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"Quick state inspection."

- arkadii

It was a routine state inspection. It was easy to make an appointment. Everything was done very quickly and the personnel was very polite. Very good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"fantastic, great dealership"

- happygirl

It was my first experience with Mazda, and will definitely not be my last! I have never before been made to feel like I was what was important, not what I was buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"My experience buying a new car at Classic Mazda of Denton"

- mazdachic

My husband had been wanting me to buy a new car for the last two years. My car was a 2010 Mazda 3, had low miles and was in very good shape. I took my Mazda to Classic Mazda of Denton for routine maintenance and always had a great experience so when my husband was looking for a new vehicle, of course I told him to go there. He did not buy a new vehicle but I did. Even though I was not in the market for a new car I fell in love with, what is now my new vehicle, a 2017 Mazda CX-5. I not only love the vehicle but I am grateful to Tareq Wahed and Jeremy Williams for making buying the vehicle so easy. Tareq sold me the car and was very polite, professional, and very thorough. He is not your typical car salesman. There is no pressure to buy anything and his customer service is beyond words. Jeremy took care of all the financing. He is also very polite, professional, and very thorough. He answered all of my questions and made sure I understood all of the paperwork. This was the best experience that I have ever had buying a car. This comes from a person that doesn't like going on car lots and dealing with care salesmen at all! Tareq Wahed and Jeremy Williams are the best of the best! I would recommend to anyone, if you are looking for a new vehicle first consider a Mazda. They are excellent cars. Secondly, once you realize that you should be driving a Mazda then seriously consider Classic Mazda of Denton. You will have the same great experience as I did. Tareq and Jeremy, Thank you so much for making this experience one that I will always remember!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tareq Wahed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy Williams
August 19, 2017

"Quick and Efficient"

- laura brewer

Always a great experience at Mazda! They took great care of me and my car! Oil change and a car wash in under one hour! Just missed the donuts!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris S
August 16, 2017

"Mazda 3 new buyer"

- Sav322

Tareq was awesome!!! He helped me pick out my very first car purchase of my own. I changed my mind from CX-5 new to used then to mazda 3 (test driving both cars) and he was extremely supportive the whole entire time. He was so genuine and showed he truly cares about his customers. I would highly recommend Tareq for his awesome customer service. Jeremy was a tremendous help financing my first new car, he did an awesome job! Classic Mazda of Denton has not disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tareq Wahed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 19, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Sav322 Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 14, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Josh19

Service advisor Chris Tucker provided excellent customer service. He went above and beyond to help me with the issue I was having with the wheels on my Mazda 6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tucker
Aug 19, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Josh19 Thank you for the service business and the review. Rick Wick General Manager 214-6760-982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 505 results