About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Claude Nolan Cadillac

4.0

171 Lifetime Reviews

4700 Southside Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32216 Directions
Sales: (904) 642-5111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Claude Nolan Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2016

"Service while looking for a vehicle "

- Fellis123

We live in Lake City , Florida and we were in the market for purchasing a CT6. This would be the 3rd Cadillac that we have consecutive purchased . We were greeted by Damon Burgess and discussed that we were there to,look at some of the vehicles that were in stock. We were only interested in the CT6. He showed us one and we went from there to negoicate a price. He computed the cost and we made a counter offer that was a win win for us and the dealership. It was the best experience in ourlife when trying to come up with an offer that was fair to me as well as the dealership... It was not none of this going back and forth... He was were friendly and business minded... We commend him for his friendly attitude... And one thing that I remember him saying "we are going to take care of you"... A job well done on his part. We want to also commend Josh Lauderman (Sales Manager)who drew up all of the paperwork for us at such a late hour beyond the closing time............we are looking for great service when needed. THANKS AGAIN...Frank and Vivian Ellis...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Burgess and Josh Lauderman
November 19, 2016

"Excellent Car Buying Experience "

- awwcmw

We have driven Cadillacs for over 40 years. Since moving to FL we needed a new dealer and Steve Groner at Claude Nolan was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Groner
November 12, 2016

"Great experience...No pressure buying process"

- PVFL

We just picked up our new Platinum Escalade yesterday and the buying process couldn't have been easier. We received a great price and our sales executive, Steve Groner, was professional, courtesy and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Steve and the Claude Nolan dealership if you're in the market for a new Cadillac. Oh... and we can't wait to use the massaging seats... seriously!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Groner
September 23, 2016

"Love my new caddy "

- April Clark

Ask for Steve Terbrueggen. He came highly recommended to me and I highly recommend him now. Josh was also very helpful and I will definitely be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Terbrueggen
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 13, 2016

"Steve T and rest of staff make it enjoyable and easy."

- DonP

Great price on new XT5, fair value on trades, very knowledgeable on products. Other premium local car dealerships should take lessons from them. Cadillac is playing in the same league as the Euro brands and doing it well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Terbrueggen
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 19, 2016

"Claude Nolan Cadillac is the Best!"

- bevj

My husband and I recently leased a 2016 Cadillac CTS from the Claude Nolan dealership. The sales consultants, service consultants and entire staff are top notch. This is a great place to do business and we love our new Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stream., Gerry Eastwood, PeteRiera
March 29, 2016

"Improved customer service"

- rothstein

I recently brought my 2014 CTS in for 20,000 mile service. I have been a longtime customer at Claude Nolan Cadillac and have been disappointed with deteriorating customer service over the last 5 years. However, on this occasion I dealt with Michael Morse and despite confusion about the drop-off date he was extremely accommodating and made the experience pleasant and was clearly interested in providing excellent customer service. Based on my experience with Mister Morse I would recommend Claude Nolan Cadillac in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Morse, Bill Schefield
March 17, 2016

"Better than expected!"

- FoodiesUSA

I had thoroughly done research on the vehicle I wanted (SRX) as well as shopped dealerships online. Claude Nolan had the vehicle I wanted plus other options to consider. I received a "Supplier Discount" through where I work, and they made the deal even better! The car buying process was as expected with the paperwork but my salesperson, Michael Kelso, went above and beyond to help make it smoother. New Car Sales Manager Josh Lauderman also helped making the deal go through easily and lastly, Pete Riera made the financing part simple to understand and complete. My expectations are high and they delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kelso, Joshua Lauderman, Pete Riera
December 23, 2015

"Disappointed"

- Claude Nolan

Disappointed I purchased a new Premium model Escalade. I took this in the dealership because the torque converter in the transmission needed to be replaced. The truck also has numerous other repairs from the plastic trim to window issues that are being addressed at the same time. I contacted Mike in service and asked for a different loaner vehicle after I found out that it's going to a month long process to fix the 100k SUV! Mike issued me a tin rental car. mike stated that the his superior would call me about being able to have a larger vehicle. Mik's boss has not contacted me yet. I called American Transmission and they said this is only a two day job. I also called Bob Porter the gentleman that sold me the SUV and he is now move to Fields Cadillac of St Augustine. I am really frustrated because I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and feel they do not care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike and his Manager
October 13, 2015

"Satisfied customer"

- tony

I was very pleased with how the relationship went before and during my purchase. Mitchell Yawn was very informative and helpful with getting me all the information I needed for my purchase. The total enviroment was very warm and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results