About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Claude Nolan Cadillac

4.2

175 Lifetime Reviews

4700 Southside Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32216 Directions
Sales: (904) 642-5111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

175 Reviews of Claude Nolan Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2017

"No Hassle - Professional - Customer Focused"

- sharont

After visiting a Fields Dealership, the experience at Claude Nolan was refreshing and they made the car buying experience (almost) painless. Be sure to ask for Steven R. Terbrueggen. He knows the product line, all the technology in the new cars and will work to make the deal. He spent all the time needed to ensure we understood all the bells and whistles on my fully loaded new XT5. I traded in my Lexus RX, which I dearly loved, and I have been VERY happy with my decision to purchase my new red Cadillac SUV. This dealership and their customer focus was a huge part of my decision to purchase a Cadillac rather than another Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven R. Terbrueggen
December 29, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Cadillac2017

Great experience at Claude Nolan Cadillac. Smooth, easy, no hassle buying experience! Steve Groner was terrific in explaining every detail with no pressure. Would recommend Steve and the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Groner, Josh Lauderman
December 29, 2016

"Buying a new car without the hassle"

- Buying without the hassle

After visiting another Cadillac dealer twice I went back to Claude Nolan where I had purchased a vehicle previously. Other dealer was closer was the reason for not going to Nolan first. Dealt with Steve Groner and Josh Lauderman. Unlike the other dealer, I felt comfortable and they made it easy to get what I wanted without all the hassle. If you want a new Cadillac I highly reccommend Claude Nolan Cadillac, it is worth the drive to deal with someone that understands your needs and gives you a fair price without all the normal dealership hassle you get with other dealers. And, they call you back. Imagine that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Groner
December 23, 2016

"PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY IN EVERY WAY"

- R/Y KENNEDY

WOULD NOT THINK OF ANY OTHER CAR DEALERSHIP.I HAVE BEEN PURCHASING AUTOS FOR 60 + YEARS. STEVE TERBRUEGGEN HAS OUR ATTENTION! THANKS, R/Y KENNEDY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE TERBRUEGGEN
November 22, 2016

"Service while looking for a vehicle "

- Fellis123

We live in Lake City , Florida and we were in the market for purchasing a CT6. This would be the 3rd Cadillac that we have consecutive purchased . We were greeted by Damon Burgess and discussed that we were there to,look at some of the vehicles that were in stock. We were only interested in the CT6. He showed us one and we went from there to negoicate a price. He computed the cost and we made a counter offer that was a win win for us and the dealership. It was the best experience in ourlife when trying to come up with an offer that was fair to me as well as the dealership... It was not none of this going back and forth... He was were friendly and business minded... We commend him for his friendly attitude... And one thing that I remember him saying "we are going to take care of you"... A job well done on his part. We want to also commend Josh Lauderman (Sales Manager)who drew up all of the paperwork for us at such a late hour beyond the closing time............we are looking for great service when needed. THANKS AGAIN...Frank and Vivian Ellis...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Burgess and Josh Lauderman
November 19, 2016

"Excellent Car Buying Experience "

- awwcmw

We have driven Cadillacs for over 40 years. Since moving to FL we needed a new dealer and Steve Groner at Claude Nolan was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Groner
November 12, 2016

"Great experience...No pressure buying process"

- PVFL

We just picked up our new Platinum Escalade yesterday and the buying process couldn't have been easier. We received a great price and our sales executive, Steve Groner, was professional, courtesy and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Steve and the Claude Nolan dealership if you're in the market for a new Cadillac. Oh... and we can't wait to use the massaging seats... seriously!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Groner
September 23, 2016

"Love my new caddy "

- April Clark

Ask for Steve Terbrueggen. He came highly recommended to me and I highly recommend him now. Josh was also very helpful and I will definitely be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Terbrueggen
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 13, 2016

"Steve T and rest of staff make it enjoyable and easy."

- DonP

Great price on new XT5, fair value on trades, very knowledgeable on products. Other premium local car dealerships should take lessons from them. Cadillac is playing in the same league as the Euro brands and doing it well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Terbrueggen
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 19, 2016

"Claude Nolan Cadillac is the Best!"

- bevj

My husband and I recently leased a 2016 Cadillac CTS from the Claude Nolan dealership. The sales consultants, service consultants and entire staff are top notch. This is a great place to do business and we love our new Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stream., Gerry Eastwood, PeteRiera
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results