About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Clay Hyundai

391 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Sales: (781) 762-8300

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.3

233 Lifetime Reviews

Clay Hyundai
391 Providence Highway,
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Clay Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bernardi Hyundai

420 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bill Dube Hyundai

617 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
233 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cm_sorensen
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mitch's Review of Hyundai Elantra GT"

I had actually driven the desired auto at one dealership nearby our home and then looked at others online since we were going out of town and thought there was an opportunity to get a better price and it turned out to be the case with Clay Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacquie Romanish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greg_desista
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Clay Hyundai"

I test drove four (4) 2016 model year vehicles (Nissan Rogue, Mazda CX-5, Hyundai Tucson, and Hyundai Santa Fe Sport). Clay Hyundai was the first and last dealer that I visited for a couple of reasons. When I compare my initial test drive experience at Clay Hyundai with the other local dealers, I was completely satisfied. The sales team (Bill Seifert) was extremely knowledgeable and not at all aggressive unlike some of the other dealers I visited. I took the next month to research the vehicles and narrowed my selection down to the Nissan Rogue and the Hyundai Tucson for their comparable features, ratings, and price. I ruled out the Santa Fe Sport simply because I did not like the ride and interior of the car when compared to the Tucson. I had to go to the top trim level on the Mazda just to get the same features that were offered on the Tucson and Rogue at the mid trim level so that was easy to rule out. Since I do mostly highway driving, I wanted to set up a second test drive for the Tucson so that I could take it on the highway to see how it performs. I did not do that for Nissan simply because they were too pushy during my initial test drive which was unappealing. The Tucson that I wanted was not in stock so Clay Hyundai had to locate one for me. I expected that it would take close to a week to locate and bring the vehicle back but they had me in my new vehicle in just 4 days. I have had the car for 2 weeks now and I am completely 100% satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Clay Hyundai and Bill!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Seifert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
westwoodfh
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

This is the 2nd Hyundai that I have bought at this dealership. The service dept. personnel definitely influenced my returning to see if I would be able to reach an agreement on purchasing my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Seifert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jakebo324
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

I was very happy with the way I was treated by everyone at Clay Hundai. The staff went out of their way to accomadate me. They helped me find the exact vehicle I was looking for and I wasn't pressured by the finance person when I declined the added warranties and expenses. Most dealerships keep hounding you to buy the add-ons. Two thumbs up for Clay Hundai??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

West, Tom, Pike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rain957
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesperson"

Our salesperson, Jacqui Romanish made the process of leasing a new vehicle quite easy. Very knowledgeable about the product and extremely personable. I pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacqui Romanish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samirjdavid17
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with Bill and the Clay dealership"

Bill was a pleasure to work with, made the experience seamless, I would absolutely recommend him down the road. I liked the car so much that I leased the exact same car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Maloney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmartin1
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Last minut decision"

The last thing on my mind when I bought the car was to buy a car but that morning, 3/22, I could not get my car started. AAA started my car I brought it to the service area, where it was recommended I get approx. $1,000.00 worth of repairs. My car had 156,000 miles on it so.........the decision was made rapidly and between David Hernandez and Jacquie Romanish pretty painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacquie Romanish, Dave Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandy_lerner
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service Experience"

My experience with Clay has been very good. The only thing that comes to mind is that when having my car serviced there has been times that I am told my car would be ready at a certain time and it goes over.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Seifert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ctully0
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"love my clay Hyundai"

great car, great patient staff they took the time to explain and help me with my trade in and explain the lease program. would definitely come back to Clay

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ismer, forgot the other two

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ambhannon
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Santa Fe"

Bill Seifert was easy to work with and kept my needs in mind at all times. Would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Seifert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results

Need a new car?