About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clay Hyundai

4.6

311 Lifetime Reviews

391 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (781) 762-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

311 Reviews of Clay Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2016

"Franks Review"

- moffdram

I was very pleased with the salespeople that I had come in contact with. This is the third car third car I have bought from Clay. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Justin
December 01, 2016

"Great job Clay!"

- amanda.les2

This was my first time buying a car and Clay made it easy. They took their time explaining things and I had the keys within 24 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
December 01, 2016

"Dealership Recommended"

- jdargon1

Clay Hyundai was a pleasure to deal with. They delivered the car so quickly and was very helpful in explaining everything to me. I am 70 years old and sometimes need to have it done twice and they were happy to humor me like that. I would go back there in a second.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gerbara & Beshara Gerbara
November 21, 2016

"Amazing, Helpful, Friendly, Honest"

- Bss81086

I cannot say enough about Beshara the finance manager. He literally made my dreams come true!!! I was so nervous and stressed out trying to find a car until I sat down with him. He not only made this the easiest process for me, he saved me a TON of money!!!! He took a nightmare situation and turned it into gold. He saved me money, gave me the absolute best warranty options for a pre owned car, free car unlimited car washes for life( are you kidding me that's incredible!!!), and so much more. I am telling you, I will NEVER EVER go anywhere else you need to go see him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beshara Gebara
November 18, 2016

"Very good job excellent will come again"

- mmili2703

I just want to say that Malik did a great job assisting me throughout the process of purchasing the Tucson. He was well informed and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnie Petrosky
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Sullivan Malik
November 12, 2016

"Anthony and Clay Rock"

- beverlycy

Had a smart, easy, friendly buying experience from Clay Hyundai and Anthony. Would recommend them completely. I don't usually like buying cars but this was as easy as it gets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
November 04, 2016

"Nice Staff"

- sina.foroutanjazi

It was a very positive experience at Clay and I am very happy with my car. Friendly, professional staff and a warm environment to lease a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wisner
November 04, 2016

"Sonata"

- amay96

Clay Hyundai made the process very easy. Got the exact model I wanted in good time. After my current lease is up I'm going to definitely go back and work with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent
November 03, 2016

"Hyundai Tucson 2017"

- patrickgilbertpt

Wisner was extremely helpful and professional. I would absolutely recommend going to see him if you are in need of a car! He is very friendly and is not too aggressive when trying to help you find a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wisner Calixte
November 03, 2016

"Buono"

- keimo1

Overall average experience. Took too long to deliver vehicle. The registration was locked up and salesman did not have access to it, I still do not have it. The vehicle still had 5 pieces of protective film on the dash area that I had to remove. Window sticker says it comes with a cargo tray that is not in the trunk . Overall communication was slow with the salesman, but excellent with the director of business development.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Dipadova, Edward Naczi
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results