About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Clay Hyundai

391 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Sales: (781) 762-8300

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Good
86% Recommend
4.4

268 Lifetime Reviews

Clay Hyundai
391 Providence Highway,
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Clay Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bernardi Hyundai

448 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bill Dube Hyundai

675 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
268 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jst2010
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

I had gone to 1st Hyundai and was given the run around and ended up walking out friend of mine mentioned you and had a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lisa Turenne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Suzanne Lawler
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Previous Nissan customer"

My first new car in 7 years and I chose a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. I love it! I have never owned a Hyundai before.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wisner Calixte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ppower16
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience at Clay Hyundai"

Everyone was very friendly, welcoming and helpful at Clay Hyundai. Mike McShane was my salesperson and Celia was my finance person. Both was informative, patient and answered all of my questions. This all made for an easy leasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike McShane; Celia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agatha_ma_2000
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buyer's Experience"

Everyone I came in contact with were very friendly and courteous. I especially like the fact the workers were multi cultural. Clay Hyundai come highly recommended. I'm very happy with mine Sonata. Thank you Clay Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike DiPaolo
Dave Hernandez
Arnie Petrosky
Wassim Kafal, Anthony Dipadova

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john.tracey
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Outstanding from the minute I walked In, greeted professionally by the sales associate, Introduced to the management as well. Picking up the car the process was smooth. Thank you to the entire staff @ Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shavonxox
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first lease"

I walked in knowing nothing about leases and left feeling very well informed and comfortable with my decision to lease. I'll definitely be back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike McShane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emma.freter
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Clay Hyundai is the way to go"

The team at Clay Hyundai was great. They were able to help me find a car that fulfills my needs, fits my budget and is exciting to drive. Atara was attentive and patient as she helped me sort through different options and figure out which car was right for me. I am a proud owner of a new Elantra. Thanks Clay Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Atara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rorybouzane
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Clay Hyundai Review"

My overall experience was quite nice. Justin, the Sales Manager took the extra steps to make sure my Clay experiience was perfect. I am planning on building a relationship w/the Service Department at Clay & hope the experience will be the same as the Sales experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin, Sales Manger; Pike Sales Person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trhodes2635
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Clay Hyundai"

My salesperson Jason Gebara was patient and very thorough. I was overall happy with the experience I had at Clay Hyundai. I would recommend Clay Hyundai to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Gebara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
saurabh.khatiwada.9
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"horrible dealership. "

do not ever lease your vehicle from this dealership.they are going to screw you up at the end of lease. even a minor scratch could cost you in thousands. never going back again. they are not the only car dealers around. worst experience ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

busiest manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.