About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clay Hyundai

4.6

328 Lifetime Reviews

391 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (781) 762-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

328 Reviews of Clay Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2017

"Follow up"

- shelbel3758

I had to and still need to follow up with issues still with car. They never call me back WHY? I'm still awaiting a call back on what they are giving me for all the aggravation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin, Anthony
February 01, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson 2017"

- katherineb416

Excellent salesperson in Pike. Pleasure to shop Clay. Would return for future car needs. Plan to take car for service at Clay. Never felt pressured. Would recommend clay to friends for their auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pike
January 25, 2017

"Clay Hyundai has great inventory"

- wendy.darland

Great experience. I dropped in thinking I'd see what they have and end up buying from Pride Hyundai in Lynn. Wizner listened to my needs, took me for a test drive and sent me hone with one of their cars to show my family. The Clay Hyundai team earned my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wizner
January 25, 2017

"Great place to buy a Genesis"

- dkgemini66

I was very satisfied with the staff and service I received when purchasing my vehicle. The sales man was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to answer all of my many questions to my satisfaction. There were a few questions he did not have any answer for but he went and found the answers for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hernandez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 19, 2017

"Excellent"

- canorville

The staff was great and professional. Mike McShane was great at showing my car and the finance team made sure that I received the best deal and payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McShane and forgot the lovely lady name in Finance
January 17, 2017

"Unhappy"

- tspel45

My car was delivered with existing electrical problems and I have spent two days here in the waiting room and my car still isn't repaired. I blame Genesis for not being able to solve this problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2017

"Review 19993699944999B"

- barry.lane13

This is my 3rd Clay Hyundai transaction. I like the salesperson but most importantly, I like the value of the product. Hyundai's design and styling s top nocth and their pricing (for their mid-range options) are fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and Wassim
January 12, 2017

"Taking the dread out of car shopping at Hyundai, Nowrood"

- jacquelineroseanglin

Typically car dealerships have a broad array of options, pricing structures and hidden features/charges that are so hard to navigate, i want to rip my hair out. At Hyundai, you are straightforward in terms of features and price. The entry level car was beyond my expectations in terms of features (AWD, reverse camera) and was right in my price range. They posted the price on the website and completely stuck to the price in every way shape and form, highlighting how the discounts are applied and how they may fluctuate if you are a vet, student etc. I felt like you guys were consultants instead of salesmen. Noone was pushy and I felt completely confident and comfortable in my purchase. not one single regret, except maybe buying more features! The sales team and management and finance were exceptional. They were fast, straightforward and transparent. I will never shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, and his manager (blanking on name) and the finance manager
January 05, 2017

"Service"

- mocormier

Excellent service fr Jose and the finance guy cant remember his name so far so good with my car only had time to drive 100 miles but i love the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hernandez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 05, 2017

"Superb Car Buying Experience at Clay!!"

- agentbrant

The car buying experience at Clay Hyundai overall was excelllent. The staff i interacted with were all very professional, friendly, great listeners and communicators. As we all know purchasing any new vehicle can be quite a task and some dealerships make it unnecessarily unpleasant. At Clay Hyundai, its the complete opposite, they make it a pleasure to do business with them. My vehicle Sales Consultant, Jason Gebara was a pleasure to do business with! I would not hesitate to refer him to anyone in the market to buy a new or used vehicle. Go visit Clay Hyundai and see for yourself! Im confident you will have a fantastic buying experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gebara
1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results