About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Clay Hyundai

391 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Sales: (781) 762-8300

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Good
81% Recommend
4.2

230 Lifetime Reviews

Clay Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

391 Providence Highway,
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Clay Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Clay Hyundai

Visit our other websites as well: http://www.claychevy.com and http://www.clayhyundai.net We are proud to announce our brand new Chevrolet showroom, the jewel of the Automile! We are also renovating our Hyundai showroom as we speak!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Clay Hyundai

Visit our other websites as well: http://www.claychevy.com and http://www.clayhyundai.net We are proud to announce our brand new Chevrolet showroom, the jewel of the Automile! We are also renovating our Hyundai showroom as we speak!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
230 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jakebo324
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

I was very happy with the way I was treated by everyone at Clay Hundai. The staff went out of their way to accomadate me. They helped me find the exact vehicle I was looking for and I wasn't pressured by the finance person when I declined the added warranties and expenses. Most dealerships keep hounding you to buy the add-ons. Two thumbs up for Clay Hundai??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

West, Tom, Pike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rain957
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesperson"

Our salesperson, Jacqui Romanish made the process of leasing a new vehicle quite easy. Very knowledgeable about the product and extremely personable. I pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacqui Romanish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samirjdavid17
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with Bill and the Clay dealership"

Bill was a pleasure to work with, made the experience seamless, I would absolutely recommend him down the road. I liked the car so much that I leased the exact same car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmartin1
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Last minut decision"

The last thing on my mind when I bought the car was to buy a car but that morning, 3/22, I could not get my car started. AAA started my car I brought it to the service area, where it was recommended I get approx. $1,000.00 worth of repairs. My car had 156,000 miles on it so.........the decision was made rapidly and between David Hernandez and Jacquie Romanish pretty painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacquie Romanish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandy_lerner
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service Experience"

My experience with Clay has been very good. The only thing that comes to mind is that when having my car serviced there has been times that I am told my car would be ready at a certain time and it goes over.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Seifert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ctully0
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"love my clay Hyundai"

great car, great patient staff they took the time to explain and help me with my trade in and explain the lease program. would definitely come back to Clay

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ismer, forgot the other two

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ambhannon
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Santa Fe"

Bill Seifert was easy to work with and kept my needs in mind at all times. Would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Seifert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adrianadaisey
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

I had a great experience overall and would return in the future. The staff is very friendly and really listened to my needs and wants.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ernnchristine
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Friendly and professional. I'm very happy with my car. They even recommend a good place to eat in the area while we were waiting on service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
attleboro George
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall visit unsatisfactory."

I made an appointment for a safety recall on my 2015 Genisis Coupe involving replacement of three bolts on the differential. The visit involved a 45 minute drive to and from the dealership and a one hour wait at the dealership. At the end of the one hour wait I was informed that they did not have the three bolts and they would have to be ordered so I will have to make another visit when they come in. It was a total waste of my time. Why they didn't have the three bolts needed for the recall on hand and were unable to tell me that when I made the appointment is beyond me. I doubt I will use this dealer for my service in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Hernandez
Dave Hernandez

Service Writer

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Maloney
Bill Maloney

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arnie Petrosky
Arnie Petrosky

Service Writer

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Frazier
Shawn Frazier

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Turenne
Lisa Turenne

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike DiPaolo
Mike DiPaolo

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory