About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clay Hyundai

4.6

350 Lifetime Reviews

391 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (781) 762-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

350 Reviews of Clay Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"Review"

- wpd526

My experience at Boch Hyundai was excellent and exceeded my expectations. I will reccomend this dealership and will return to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Jackson
May 26, 2017

"Great"

- trolanti

I had an overall great experience dealing with Mike McShane. Quick and seemless he knew his information and was very willing to work within the set budget we had and made it possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McShane
May 24, 2017

"This guy Calyx was an excellent seller. You guys! are very lucky to have him"

- nahodieu2567

This guy Calyx was an excellent seller. You guys! are very lucky to have him. I will bring a family member over there to buy a new car. Hopefully, he is there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calyx Junior
May 13, 2017

"Service to Sale"

- LiMai81

I came in to get my 2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0 T fixed. Enter my ended up in a new 2017 Hyundai Sonata sport.. the team worked real hard to get me approved for the new car I really appreciate their friendliness customer service and just their plain old down to earth environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina, David, Pedro, Dennis, Justin, Bashara
May 12, 2017

"Awesome dealership"

- miclipe10

I was in and out in less than two hour, I was trying to save my sister to make a bad deal with another dealership, and needed to go to work at 3pm. I got there aroind 10:30 am and left around 12sh pm with the deal closed. it was awesome !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent
May 12, 2017

"buying experience"

- ed_denecke

I came in due to the rebate campaign to see if I could get a car at this low price since I wasn't in the market for a new car. The factory rebates and the Boch discounts made it worth my while to proceed with buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kent jackson, justin boyd
May 12, 2017

"Boch"

- davidbeatsglioth

Boch is the greatest. The reputation of Boch gave me confidence to buy a vehicle. The staff knew the product, and all is well with my new unit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2017

"Boch"

- redsoxnation7771

All was great, and I did like the way that I was treated. The car is awesome, which I recommend to many. Boch is the best, and I will be using their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2017

"My Boch Hyundai Experience"

- wmello1963

I have never had such a stress free new car purchase in my life! I asked for the bottom line price and that's exactly what i got. No haggling, no stress!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2017

"Elantra lease"

- larry.finklestone1

We had gone to two other dealers, including one that had the expiring lease. They were very pushy and made us uncomfortable. We felt very comfortable at Boch Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results