About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clay Hyundai

4.6

322 Lifetime Reviews

391 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (781) 762-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

322 Reviews of Clay Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2017

"Review 19993699944999B"

- barry.lane13

This is my 3rd Clay Hyundai transaction. I like the salesperson but most importantly, I like the value of the product. Hyundai's design and styling s top nocth and their pricing (for their mid-range options) are fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and Wassim
January 12, 2017

"Taking the dread out of car shopping at Hyundai, Nowrood"

- jacquelineroseanglin

Typically car dealerships have a broad array of options, pricing structures and hidden features/charges that are so hard to navigate, i want to rip my hair out. At Hyundai, you are straightforward in terms of features and price. The entry level car was beyond my expectations in terms of features (AWD, reverse camera) and was right in my price range. They posted the price on the website and completely stuck to the price in every way shape and form, highlighting how the discounts are applied and how they may fluctuate if you are a vet, student etc. I felt like you guys were consultants instead of salesmen. Noone was pushy and I felt completely confident and comfortable in my purchase. not one single regret, except maybe buying more features! The sales team and management and finance were exceptional. They were fast, straightforward and transparent. I will never shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, and his manager (blanking on name) and the finance manager
January 05, 2017

"Service"

- mocormier

Excellent service fr Jose and the finance guy cant remember his name so far so good with my car only had time to drive 100 miles but i love the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hernandez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 05, 2017

"Superb Car Buying Experience at Clay!!"

- agentbrant

The car buying experience at Clay Hyundai overall was excelllent. The staff i interacted with were all very professional, friendly, great listeners and communicators. As we all know purchasing any new vehicle can be quite a task and some dealerships make it unnecessarily unpleasant. At Clay Hyundai, its the complete opposite, they make it a pleasure to do business with them. My vehicle Sales Consultant, Jason Gebara was a pleasure to do business with! I would not hesitate to refer him to anyone in the market to buy a new or used vehicle. Go visit Clay Hyundai and see for yourself! Im confident you will have a fantastic buying experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gebara
December 29, 2016

"Fourth Car at Clay"

- lupital63

I felt very comfortable going there, specially knowing Wassim was there to help me out with any questions i might have. I will most likely go back to Clay Hyundai once my lease is over

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hernandez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Weiner, Wassim
December 29, 2016

"Lease of new car"

- paulj0

We stopped by dealership 10 days before Christmas to look at a car for my daughter. The service from Jason Gebara was friendly and professional and we tried a couple of cars before narrowing it down to the Tucson we ended up with. An overall good experience, and they were able to have the car registred and ready before the holiday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gebara
December 17, 2016

"Great place to buy a car."

- monarpc

In 2014 I purchased a Hyundai from a dealer not too far from Clay Chevrolet and was sent to Clay after things went wrong with the car to get it repaired. I've always wanted a new car but thought it was out of my reach. Garcia showed me that I was wrong and I left with my 2014 Hyunday Santa Fe which I loved. Now I have the Santa Fe Sport and I am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weisner
December 16, 2016

"My Fist Hyundai"

- desrosteve

I'm from a Toyota family, but some members of the family recommended I take a look at the Hyundai. So far so good. I'm hoping it will prove as reliable as the Toyota I traded in which lasted me a solid 9 years and could have probably given me 20. I'm hoping the experience with Hyundai proves as solid. I appreciated the folks who worked with me and felt we had fair discussions and I got a good solid deal. I'm hopeful the cost of ownership, car durability and reliability over time proves as good...(to be continued). Thanks Clay and good job Jason Gebara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gebara
December 15, 2016

"Great Salesman"

- sandyschul

Great and I would recommend him and give him a ten out of 10. Very helpful and through with his explanations. And showing me all the extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 15, 2016

"Excellent"

- anna.duzenko

I have a great experience with Hyundai. Jose Mendes helped to purchase a car which i like with great price. He provided several test drives without any comments or problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSE MENDES
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results