About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Clay Hyundai

391 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Sales: (781) 762-8300

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

286 Lifetime Reviews

Clay Hyundai
391 Providence Highway,
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Clay Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bernardi Hyundai

455 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bill Dube Hyundai

692 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
286 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
angeladenaro
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ANGELAS review"

Jason G was very helpful and knowledgable. Excellent customer service skills. He was very friendly and professional. He really wanted to find us the right car at a price we were comfortable with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason G

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wu.helio
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a car at Clay Hyundai"

It is a good experience to purchase a vehicle at Clay Hyundai. The process is pretty straightforward since I have done my homework. Just to clarify a few questions with salesperson and get the right price. Smooth process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kent Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
risamiller
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my purchase"

Easy and comfortable The only criticism I have is that the warranty options were presented at the very last leg of this purchase, after we had been waiting around almost an hour for a Sunday finance approval(Not due to a credit issue with us bc our credit is excellent .) We'd been playing with our cell phones etc, just waiting. Anyhow By the time we were wrapping up our patience was a little low, NOT because of the staff, just because the process itself had taken a long time. I realize they had to get the finance rate in order to present the warranty options with proper numbers, but I would have liked to consider all the options with more leisure, in the time I was just hanging around, and gotten the numbers afterwards. In the end I declined them all, as much bc I was overwhelmed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kellangrady3
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Assessment of experience"

My experience at Hyundai was very good. Anthony, my salesman was very good to me and was patient with all my questions and desires. I recommend Clay Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Dipradova

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roobdaven8528
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best service and Kent is awesome!"

Just want to say thank you to everyone at Clay Hyundai. I was treated professionally and helped in every way I could imagine. Buying a car here was easy, go there for you're next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kent Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lorinana
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Anniversary"

Again I would like to thank all the staff especially Jason for your help in achieving my goal. I will see you all soon for maintenance on my car; oil change. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zacharyklein
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 tucson"

Had a better connection with the manager and assistant manager than the sales person who took way too long to deal with me and my family. Otherwise the experience was fine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

anthony dipadova

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debra4942
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A + service"

Clay Hyundai treated me very well. Their customer service is top notch. I will most certainly recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you Mike McShane.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike McShane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lkukla55
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

Great great great dealership, very professional . Everyone that we meets de you feel very welcome, explained in great details our options and made getting this car an pleasant experience. One which I dread.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin and ANTHONY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jneudel
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!!!"

I loved working with Mike. He was perfect salesperson. He showed me all the features of the car and did not pressure me into any purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike DiPaolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.