About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Clay Nissan of Norwood

525 Boston Providence Hwy, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Sales: (781) 619-7200
Service: (866) 979-0137
Parts: (866) 979-0137

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Good
84% Recommend
4.4

150 Lifetime Reviews

Clay Nissan of Norwood

Hours: Open Now

525 Boston Providence Hwy,
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Clay Nissan of Norwood Info
Hours
Amenities
About Clay Nissan of Norwood

Thank you for your interest in Clay Nissan! Our goal is to provide you with the best experience on the automile and reinforces our commitment to the relentless pursuit of excellence in all that we do! All pre-owned vehicles are Q Certified and come with a 100,000!!! We specialize in helping people with all types of credit Great and bad! Special Financing available with rates as low as 0% Clay Nissan Norwood is a company about Pride, Passion, Achievement, Respect, Responsibility, Family, Discipline and Courage. The Clay Family Dealerships believes that its strength, continued success, future growth, depend on building trusting relationships with our employees, customers and industry partners. We will continually strive to define, improve and operate by the “Clay Way,” setting the highest standards in the automotive retail industry. Our commitment is to be a leader in sales, service, parts and customer satisfaction.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Clay Nissan of Norwood

Thank you for your interest in Clay Nissan! Our goal is to provide you with the best experience on the automile and reinforces our commitment to the relentless pursuit of excellence in all that we do! All pre-owned vehicles are Q Certified and come with a 100,000!!! We specialize in helping people with all types of credit Great and bad! Special Financing available with rates as low as 0% Clay Nissan Norwood is a company about Pride, Passion, Achievement, Respect, Responsibility, Family, Discipline and Courage. The Clay Family Dealerships believes that its strength, continued success, future growth, depend on building trusting relationships with our employees, customers and industry partners. We will continually strive to define, improve and operate by the “Clay Way,” setting the highest standards in the automotive retail industry. Our commitment is to be a leader in sales, service, parts and customer satisfaction.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • EASY BUYING EXPERIENCE!
150 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dbellamy80
1/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was extremely satisfied with the staff and sales crew..."

I was extremely satisfied with the staff and sales crew at this dealership. The financing department was excellent! Guy was very nice and knowledgeable. My experience as a whole was very positive and I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Bravo!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy Bognanno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NoGloves
1/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my third purchase from Clay Nissan of Norwood..."

This is my third purchase from Clay Nissan of Norwood over the past 9 years. Each time I had a different sales person and each time the service was consistent. One of the great things about this dealership is it's a friendly transaction not a business transaction. Both sides can be candid and honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Starts with J

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KatherineDoyle
1/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recently purchased a 2012 Pathfinder and worked with..."

I recently purchased a 2012 Pathfinder and worked with Nick Mastrobuono (salesman) and Tony Chamoun (manager) who were a pleasure to work with. Nick understood and listened to what I needed while being patient and informative. His goal is to get the customer in the right car for them which should be the driving force behind any sale. He allows a customer to breathe and assess their potential purchase which allows them to make an intelligent decision. Nick's integrity is immediately apparent and I recommend him as a salesperson for anyone looking for a new car. I am confident in my purchase and that speaks to how Nick and Tony conduct their business. Post purchase I saw every other car on the road that I considered and I couldn't be happier with my choice. There are a lot of dealers and many incentives to take advantage of but you are in very capable and honest hands with Nick and Tony.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Mastrobuono, Tony Chamoun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
manikmazz
1/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I got the best deal ever and the customer service was..."

I got the best deal ever and the customer service was wonderful! Especially Nick who was so kind and friendly love this place. I will be telling friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nik Mastrobouno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeRRR
1/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We came into Clay after a bad experience at another..."

We came into Clay after a bad experience at another dealer. My wife has mostly only driven Nissans and we were going to replace her 03 Pathfinder for a 2012 leftover. Although the car we wanted was not available, Tony and Tony made the deal happen to the best of their abilities on a great second alternative. We ended up getting a great car and plan on bringing their for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony and Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shel04
1/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tony and Guy were wonderful. I had a bad experience at..."

Tony and Guy were wonderful. I had a bad experience at another nissan dealer in which they helped out us a great deal! Guy went to another dealer to insure I got the color I wanted and they helped us work everything out! The car is perfect I Love it! Thanks to Tony and Guy I will be doing business here and recommending them to my freinds!! Much thanks to both of them!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony and Guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shew82
1/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bernie and Tony at Clay Nissan Norwood were a pleasure -..."

Bernie and Tony at Clay Nissan Norwood were a pleasure - they were incredibly helpful without being pushy. We were buying out of state following an accident that wrote off our old car, and they sorted out everything for us (out of state sales tax, registration etc) and even delivered the car to NYC for us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernie and Tony Chamoun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chief MFD
12/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This dealership was excellent to deal with. Very..."

This dealership was excellent to deal with. Very attentive and helpful. Everyone that I came in contact with was very friendly. Closed the deal quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Mastrobuono

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emitch24
12/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I shopped around, and did a lot of internet research on..."

I shopped around, and did a lot of internet research on the new Nissan Pathfinder that I bought. Clay Nissan in Norwood had the best inventory, and offered the best price on the car. They also after checking my the car that I was trading in, offered the best price for my trade. This made making the deal very easy. I appreciated that there was none of the typical car salesman back and forth negotiation. I felt that their main concern was getting me into the car I wanted at the terms that made it work. Possibly the best part of the experience was working with my salesmen, Nick Mastrobouno, and Joseph Antunes. Antunes made sure that he demonstrated the function on each of the buttons on the car before we left the dealership. Those guys were great to work with. Also, Sales Manager, Tony Charmoun, took the time to give my wife and I a personal tour of the service department; and spent extra time with us to ensure that all all the paperwork and the experience after the sale went as smoothly. We were very impressed with the personal attention that we received. For these reasons, and others, I would strongly reccommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle, to check out Clay Nissan in Norwood.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Charmoun, Nick Mastrobouno, Joseph Antunes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mac184
12/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience at Clay Nissan in Norwood. Guy..."

I had a great experience at Clay Nissan in Norwood. Guy and Tony were both very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy & Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
51 - 60 of 150 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Phil  Cocio
Phil Cocio

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul watson
Paul watson

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Smith
Jon Smith

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of George  Tanous
George Tanous

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Eaton
Kevin Eaton

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed Quddumi
Mohammed Quddumi

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory