About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Clinton Honda

4.9

2,037 Lifetime Reviews

1511 US Highway 22, Annandale, New Jersey 08801
Call (908) 735-0700

2037 Reviews of Clinton Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Professional and Knowledgeable"

- Walter

This is the second vehicle I purchased from the dealership,, Chris Stanzione is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris or Clinton Honda to friends and family. I drove 40 miles from home to deal with this dealership and the salesman they employ even though there are Honda dealerships much closer to my home,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRISTOPHER STANZIONE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Recent HRV

My shopping and purchasing experience was professional, polite and courteous. I would recommend both the dealership and my salespeople - Bill and Chris. I felt valued as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ripka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CHRISTOPHER STANZIONE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Professional, Caring Staff"

- cam51886

This is my third lease from Clinton Honda, second with Joe Vizzi and I would highly recommend this dealership. The staff there are friendly and take the time to get to know you to help in any way possible:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vizzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ajay Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Sales Professional"

- cm4594

Charlie Bippart was a pleasure to do business with. Once I told him what I was after he guided me through the process and I was out the door with a CPO CRV a short while later. Both he and Ajay were fully transparent, friendly and professional. I'll be back for Service and to buy my next Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Bippart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ajay Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Where I Go When I Need a Car"

- ewgreene

We have owned a number of Hondas over the years. We started going to Clinton Honda because it was convenient. Then we kept going because we liked the people, the service, the attitude and the feeling that you were being treated fairly. We moved last year and Clinton Honda is no longer convenient. But we still go back. Returned last week to trade in one vehicle and lease another. Worked with Bill Butler and everything was all wrapped up in one day. The entire experience was low-key, more like a discussion than a negotiation. If you're considering a Honda, it's worth your time to make a visit here. Ask for Bill B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Butto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"MVP Bill Bulter"

- Lucy950

Clinton honda is the place to go. Bill Butler has always treated us like family since day one. This is our 3rd Honda in 3yrs. Are whole family goes to Bill. He makes you feel comfortable, not pushy and it doesn't matter how long it takes, he will make it possible for you to drive off with a reliable & affordable car. You want Exceptional service? call Bill Butler! -OG&LG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"Excellent experience renewing lease on new Honda"

- zogatin

Clinton Honda has great people. One of these people is Bill Butler. I have never come across a car salesman that I could trust. What I liked about Bill was that I only dealed with him. I did not feel intimated or pushed into purchasing a car. I left the dealership feeling good about my purchase. Bill is calm and friendly. He was very patient while I got my info together. Explained my options and didn't patronize. He walked me to the lot and I test drove a brand new civic. The plastic was still on the seats🙂. We chatted about my finance options and reviewed pricing. He patiently showed my how the Bluetooth and other features worked and didn't go too fast. He even looked through my old car and bought two items to me that I forgot: a guardian angel visor clip and a bottle of spring water that I left. No surprises - the price he quoted from the beginning is what I am paying. Honda struck gold with this guy! I will definitely go to Bill again. He builds TRUST with ihis prospective and current customers - something very rare. He is a human being and a gentleman- a class act! Thx Bill for a great experience -- all the best! 👍🏼👍🏼 - Tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Judy Meier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Judy Meier I like- she showed my other available options that I can add without being pushy. She was great to deal with. Fast turnaround and works with Bill beautifully - a great team??
August 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- Shortstop

My experience with Clinton Honda began with an internet inquiry, and immediate response from Bill Ripka. Bill was engaging in inquiring about my needs, and providing the necessary information for me to proceed with my search in coming to view and test-drive the vehicle. Upon arriving at the beautiful and spotless suburban dealership, Bill introduced me to Joe Vizzi, who listened, took me on a test-drive, and answered my questions. Bill, Joe and the vehicle sold me and within an hour I was on my way. I had some special needs, and Joe was very accommodating in allowing me to pick-up the vehicle the following week. The actual "write-up" with Ajay was professional while explaining all of the paperwork and answering my questions. All-in-all, I experienced a professional and personable sales team at Clinton Honda, who made the purchase experience as painless and informative as possible. I highly recommend the folks at Clinton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ripka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Vizzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ajay Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"Charlie Bippart"

- PeterJL

Charlie Bippart should be the model for what a sales person should be. Normally I used an other Honda dealership for my previous 5 or 6 leases. I was unable to visit any other dealerships. So my son, who recently purchased a new Honda, highly recommended Charlie to me. Charlie exhibited the highest qualities and professionalism while doing this in a friendly way. He drove the vehicle to our home and was most thorough detailing all features and installing settings. I never received these services with the previous dealership I used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Bippart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don't recall names, but the receptionist all were excellent and pleasant.
August 10, 2017

"Professional. Kind"

- Micki58

My husband and I had the privilege of having Charlie Bippart as our sales man and we couldn't be more happier with his professionalism, efficiency and kindness. He made our experience very favorable and satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Bippart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Judy Meier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,037 results