About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Colonial Honda of Richmond

2100 Walthall Center Drive, Chester, Virginia 23836
Sales: (888) 658-1537
Service: (804) 414-1900
Parts: (804) 414-1900

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 AM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

596 Lifetime Reviews

Colonial Honda of Richmond

Hours: Closed

2100 Walthall Center Drive,
Chester, Virginia 23836
Colonial Honda of Richmond Info
Hours
Amenities
About Colonial Honda of Richmond

Colonial Honda is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors in Petersburg in 1974, Colonial Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. To better serve the needs of our customers Colonial Honda moved to its current state of the art location off of Interstate I-95 in Chester in 2005. Colonial Honda is an employee owned and operated. When you shake hands with an associate you can trust that you will be treated with the integrity of a business owner. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned or Honda Certified Vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! You can trust that Colonial Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice that fits your needs. Colonial Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Colonial Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (888) 490-4762 if you have any questions or comments. We look forward to serving all of your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Colonial Honda of Richmond Learn More

Colonial Honda is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors in Petersburg in 1974, Colonial Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. To better serve the needs of our customers Colonial Honda moved to its current state of the art location off of Interstate I-95 in Chester in 2005. Colonial Honda is an employee owned and operated. When you shake hands with an associate you can trust that you will be treated with the integrity of a business owner. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned or Honda Certified Vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! You can trust that Colonial Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice that fits your needs. Colonial Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Colonial Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (888) 490-4762 if you have any questions or comments. We look forward to serving all of your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Saturday Service 7:30am-4:00pm
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Complimentary Snacks
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Accessories Store
596 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bland7
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st class from start to finish"

Thank you Tom Farlow for providing us with the best car buying experience ever! The selection at this dealership was excellent and they are in a very convenient location

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tara8595
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, easy, and got a great deal!"

Zach Blair at Colonial Honda made buying my new car a hassle-free, enjoyable experience. He got me a great deal on my new CR-V, beating all other offers in the Central Virginia area. He explained all the features of the car, helped me to get a fair deal on my old Accord, and continued to be responsive, answering my questions even after the sale was complete. The finance manager was friendly as well, and didn't give me a hard sell for not buying extended warranty, which I appreciated. Really, you couldn't ask for a better buying experience. Thanks guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Blair

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kenj125
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Malcolm and Dave!"

This was my very first time purchasing a car from a dealership and I couldn't have been more pleased with the expirience. Malcolm and Dave were so helpful in helping me find a great car at a great price. I would recommend anyone to take a stop by Colonial Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Gal
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!!!!"

Went in to look at a used car and the sales guy Glenn, suggested a new one and I was not sure about being able to qualify for a new car, but Keith was able to get me in a new 2015 Accord! My whole experience was wonderful and I would recommend Colonial Honda any day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cstiedle
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying Made easier"

I recently bought my 5th car from Colonial Honda (4th from Gordon Winfield) and would recommend this dealership and Gordon to anyone who needs a new vehicle. Gordon works tirelessly to insure you get the most for your money. Buying a car can be stressful, time consuming, and expensive. Gordon is helpful in making the choices best suited for you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bazaarmunchkin
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service in a Non-Pushy Environment"

Dave Robinson took great care to show us their inventory. He took the time to assess our needs while finding the best value for our money. We absolutely love our car, and knowing that we have a quality team behind our purchase made the entire experience wonderful. We would highly recommend Dave to guide anyone towards their next purchase. Thank you for your guidance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
seaborns9797
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfaction Guaranteed"

Adam and Keith really went above and beyond to make sure that my needs were met. Customer service was great and I left a happy customer. For anyone thats looking for a new or used vehicle, visit Colonial Honda and ask for Keith Adams and Adam Blake.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Blake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wendy
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

Keith Adam and Tricia Lewis I would recommend your service, you guys are the best luv my car. Keep up the good work, Honda has a great group of people taking care of business thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
foxy83
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"persistent, honest, very helpful capable and most caring!!!!"

I can only use one word to describe the workers and the quality of experience the Honda employees Keith Adams and Malcolm Leach displayed and that word would be Excellence!!! They strive to get u what u want and deserve....Thank you both!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaysaj
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Experience "

After going to multiple dealerships and getting turned down because of my situation with no credit, I went to Colonial Honda where I met Mr.Richard Miller and Mr. Keith Adams. I am beyond grateful for this opportunity. They helped me get into a wonderful car within a few hours and I'm extremely satisfied with everything!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Keith Adams
Keith Adams

Business Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabrina Thomas
Sabrina Thomas

Business Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Stone
Bill Stone

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Malcolm Leach
Malcolm Leach

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary See
Gary See

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tricia Lewis
Tricia Lewis

Internet Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Miller
Richard Miller

Internet Sales Specialist

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wendy Sparks
Wendy Sparks

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marlon Nichols
Marlon Nichols

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Robinson
Dave Robinson

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory