About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Colonial Honda of Richmond

2100 Walthall Center Drive, Chester, Virginia 23836
Sales: (888) 658-1537
Service: (804) 414-1900
Parts: (804) 414-1900

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

550 Lifetime Reviews

Colonial Honda of Richmond

Hours: Open Now

2100 Walthall Center Drive,
Chester, Virginia 23836
Colonial Honda of Richmond Info
Hours
Amenities
About Colonial Honda of Richmond

Colonial Honda is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors in Petersburg in 1974, Colonial Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. To better serve the needs of our customers Colonial Honda moved to its current state of the art location off of Interstate I-95 in Chester in 2005. Colonial Honda is an employee owned and operated. When you shake hands with an associate you can trust that you will be treated with the integrity of a business owner. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned or Honda Certified Vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! You can trust that Colonial Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice that fits your needs. Colonial Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Colonial Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (888) 490-4762 if you have any questions or comments. We look forward to serving all of your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Colonial Honda of Richmond Learn More

Colonial Honda is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors in Petersburg in 1974, Colonial Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. To better serve the needs of our customers Colonial Honda moved to its current state of the art location off of Interstate I-95 in Chester in 2005. Colonial Honda is an employee owned and operated. When you shake hands with an associate you can trust that you will be treated with the integrity of a business owner. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned or Honda Certified Vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! You can trust that Colonial Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice that fits your needs. Colonial Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Colonial Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (888) 490-4762 if you have any questions or comments. We look forward to serving all of your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Complimentary Snacks
550 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SK
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal!"

After shopping around, go the best deal at Colonial Honda. Matthew Dubois provided excellent sales service and got us in and out as quickly as possible. Have had the car 5 months now and still love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Dubois

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kayko4950
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience "

I have been searching for a car for months and newlet though I would drive away with a brand new car that I've always wanted . Gary see was my first point of contact . Let me just say that this man is an asset to the company . Gary and bill stone stuck with new the entire way through, helping me choose the perfect car for me . I originally thought that I would never have this car due to my financial issues but these guys have showed me literally that if theirs a wheel, there's a way . I appreciate everything that has been done for me especially keith the financial manager that works his fingers to the bone every day to get people up and running . He did everything in his power to see memail drive away in that vehicle and I did just that . I currently have no interest in any other companies and probably will never have another interest in a company other than colonial honda . THANK YOU GUYS FOR ALL THAT YOU DO .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ldtownse
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st time buyer experience"

Wendy jumped in and got me what i wanted put of a vehicle. She posses great customer service as well as hospitality. Im a first time car buyer and I enjoyed every moment of it thanks to Wendy, Alan, and Keith. Thank you alot!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
umarH
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

I leased a 2015 Honda civic and was taken cared for by ashish. By far one of the best dealer I came accross. Really made the process easy for me and followed up making sure I had everything I needed. Definitely recommend him for anything car related.... Great guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SethRoberts
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service!"

From the moment Tricia contacted me via email, I knew I was in good hands. She made every step smooth and put me in the vehicle I wanted! She has the best customer service I have ever encountered, not just at a dealership but out of any place ever! She was understanding and worked around my work schedule. The price was below MSRP by quite a bit! I love my car and how I was treated by Tricia. She didn't try to haggle me or sway me towards other cars and make me feel uncomfortable like most dealerships! I came in on the day I was ready to purchase and was ready to leave within and hour! Tricia was sure to go over all the car features and really made me feel comfortable in the car! And as a person with no credit, I was worried I wouldn't be able to get the car, but she made sure that I found a loan all on my own! She made the whole process easy, and she has a permanent customer on her hand! I will be back when the Type R comes to America! Anyone looking to buy a car make sure you talk to Tricia! Thank you so much for the wonderful buying experience Tricia and Colonial Honda! You know how to treat customers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
@BugFace25
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Customer Service"

I absolutely loved my experience here at colonial Honda. From the very start to the end Charles Jones took care of me, He did not Hover over me or pressure me into something I did not want (Like what I experienced at another unnamed dealer.) I Thought, okay this is it my experience can't get greater than this, then Charles introduced me to Keith Adams from finance, not only was he a joy to talk to, but he made sure that I was right where I wanted to be as far as financing is concerned! All in all I had a great experience I wish all my car buying experiences could be this wonderful!??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MSGJ2U
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior Customer Service"

Malcolm and Keith went above and beyond to put me in a vehicle, My expectations were exceeded when I was able to get a brand new vehicle and a reasonable price. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trains85
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Aasish took good care of me. Got exactly what I wanted. Great car for a great price. Would recommend him and this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ntaylor
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service "

They went above and beyond to find a vehicle I was satisfied with (I can be hard to please sometimes) but Mr.Adams found the perfect vehicle, I'll definitely be a return customer I've also referred my parents and a few friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tuck78
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

My experience was good, from the beginning all my questions were answered, Aasish was displayed excellent customer service! Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Keith Adams
Keith Adams

Business Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabrina Thomas
Sabrina Thomas

Business Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aasish Bhanu
Aasish Bhanu

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Stone
Bill Stone

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Miller
Richard Miller

Internet Sales Specialist

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary See
Gary See

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Malcolm Leach
Malcolm Leach

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wendy Sparks
Wendy Sparks

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy  Monger
Jimmy Monger

Internet Sales Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marlon Nichols
Marlon Nichols

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory