About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Columbia Hyundai

4.9

334 Lifetime Reviews

10981 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45249 Directions
Sales: (513) 489-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

334 Reviews of Columbia Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"Excellent"

- pt_sheldon

The service was excellent. The staff was friendly and professional. They were able to offer me vehicles that would address my service requirements. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who was looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 21, 2017

"Columbia Hyundai"

- ljlehane

The showroom was very clean. Salesperson was professional and really listened to us. Joe was not the typical guy trying to sell a car. He was a guy trying to get you in the car you want. After talking with us and asking a few straight questions he knew just what we wanted and delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Owens
September 21, 2017

"9.9"

- pacecar183

Highly recommend this dealership,my second car from them great service dept,most dealerships I don't trust .My second car in 7 years from them.may buy another nex5 yr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck shae
September 16, 2017

"Great Experience"

- glawitsch

This is my 5th car purchased at Columbia and will continue to tell my friends to go to them if they are looking for a good car. Chuck was more than helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
September 15, 2017

"Gift Card"

- terrell.r

I thought I was suppose to receive a gift card after my test drive. Salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable. he treated my wife with dignity and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Shay
September 15, 2017

"New 2018 Elantra Purchase"

- sljones57

Over all my experience was very good, efficient, did not take all day, which I appreciated. However the salesman told me he would call my insurance company, turns out that was not done. Good thing I called to check 10 days after my purchase. Also 2 weeks after purchase my tire pressure light came on and my tires were 10# low on air. Dealership should check everything before delivering new car to new owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Lampkin
September 09, 2017

"Christy and John Farr"

- john@johnrfarr.com

If you want to buy a car with the best experience ever, than buy at Columbia Hyundai! You won't be disappointed! I got the car of my dreams with a smile on my face and I owe it to Robin and Keith and everyone involved with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin and Keith
September 09, 2017

"Great service ! Great experience !"

- senainegassi

Nothing I have to add at this time. Great experience and great service ! Nothing I have to add at this time. Great experience and great service ! Nothing I have to add at this time. Great experience and great service ! Nothing I have to add at this time. Great experience and great service ! Nothing I have to add at this time. Great experience and great service ! Nothing I have to add at this time. Great experience and great service ! Nothing I have to add at this time. Great experience and great service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 09, 2017

"Returning Customer"

- thatfield0

We always have gotten good service from Columbia Hyundai. I bought my wife's 2016 Elantra there, and returned last week and purchased my 2017 Accent. John was very knowledgeable and made the car buying experience easy and not stressful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Clarke. Sonny
September 08, 2017

"Awesome Job!"

- johnrgroene

The guys at Columbia Hyundai were awesome! They made me feel valued, comfortable and were very helpful. Jon McFarland and Tom Martin are great. I would highly recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Martin, Jon McFarland
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results