About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Columbine Ford

2728 Railroad Ave, Rifle, Colorado 81650
Sales: (970) 625-1680
Service: (970) 625-1680
Parts: (970) 625-1680

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

629 Lifetime Reviews

Columbine Ford

Hours: Closed

2728 Railroad Ave,
Rifle, Colorado 81650
Columbine Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Columbine Ford

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Columbine Ford's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Ford incentives, service specials, and Ford parts savings. Conveniently located in Rifle, CO we also serve Grand Junction, CO and Glenwood Springs, CO. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Columbine Ford we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Ford dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Ford dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Columbine Ford we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Rifle, CO car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Rifle, CO Ford dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Columbine Ford Learn More

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Columbine Ford's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Ford incentives, service specials, and Ford parts savings. Conveniently located in Rifle, CO we also serve Grand Junction, CO and Glenwood Springs, CO. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Columbine Ford we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Ford dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Ford dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Columbine Ford we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Rifle, CO car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Rifle, CO Ford dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Coffee
629 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
parker peterson
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Traded in truck on used firebird "

Everyone is super helpful friendly and knowledgeable. They don't push you into anything and are fair on there trade ins. 100 percent coming back for next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeanne Miles
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Quick Experience"

Our salesman Bryce was very informative, not pushy. Had everything ready for us when we went to pick up the car. Did a good job of showing us the features on our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gbf
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

I purchased a new truck at Columbine Ford and was very pleased with their operation. There was no pressure, or irritating sales tactics. I found the vehicle I wanted, made a deal, got in and got out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonathan and Wendy
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!"

This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Everyone was so helpful and there was no pressure. This dealership is 4 hours from our home and we will absolutely make the drive back next time we buy a new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lanter
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Josh Bowen @ Columbine Ford Rocks!"

Josh Bowen sold me my first Ford F-150 in 2004. The experience was so pleasant and easy that my wife and I have since purchased five more vehicles from Josh at Columbine. Josh is professional and efficient and hassle free. We live in Snowmass Village and are happy to pass the Glenwood Springs Ford to travel the extra miles to Columbine Ford in Rifle not only to buy our vehicles but to have them serviced on our maintenance plans as well. Josh Bowen has always been available and helpful before, during and after the purchase of our vehicles. Josh has become our friend and we look forward to seeing him at each visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sherryshoo
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"He was a kind hearted and not pushy "

He made my purchase of a new vehicle enjoyable. He is not pushy and it was very relaxing to be in his company. He made a stressful situation seem so simple, very grateful for his service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Becky Williamson
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeremy Salazar is the best!!!!"

Great experience! Columbine Ford is so great to deal with! Even if I move across country, I will flyback here to conduct my auto purchasing. Love the small town atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sue
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever buying a car."

Our salesman was Josh Bowen and he was easy to work with. He made us feel like he was working for us, not the dealership. In finance Tina was fast and precise. The financing took mere minutes and she got me an amazing interest rate. Truly, I have never spent less time buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Anayeli1
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car shopping experience !!!"

As soon as I came in I was greeted. Jeremy Salazar was the sales guy. Very knowledgable and understanding of my needs. It took me a while to decide which car but he was very patient. I love my car. I love the great deal I got. I walked out of Columbine Ford feeling very confident about my purchase. I am totally coming back to buy another car. And of course I will look for Jeremy because more than selling cars, he sells the best car shopping experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Mart1776
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great easy experience!!"

I would buy from them again in a heart beat!they were very helpful with providing me with everything I needed. very courteous and helpful..all around good people!Espicially Mr Jeremy Salazar, eventually I will need another car he will be the first person I talk to about my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 629 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh Bowen
Josh Bowen

Sales Consultant

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Korey  Cranor
Korey Cranor

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Salazar
Jeremy Salazar

Sales Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ravi Dukes
Ravi Dukes

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Bowen
Jake Bowen

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandun Weeden
Brandun Weeden

Finance

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tina Bowlan
Tina Bowlan

Finance

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryce Benson
Bryce Benson

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Cook
Aaron Cook

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mikey Troglia
Mikey Troglia

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Edge, $41889
2015 Ford Edge

Price$41,889

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorEbony w/Perforated Leather Trimmed Heated/Cooled B

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $28420
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$28,420

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Heated Leather Front Bucket Seats

New 2016 Ford F-250, $53557
2016 Ford F-250

Price$53,557

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel w/Cloth 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2016 Ford F-250, $42916
2016 Ford F-250

Price$42,916

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel w/Cloth 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2016 Ford F-250, $42916
2016 Ford F-250

Price$42,916

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSteel w/Cloth 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $17510
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$17,510

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Unique Cloth Front Bucket Seats

New 2016 Ford F-350, $54640
2016 Ford F-350

Price$54,640

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorSteel w/Cloth 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2016 Ford F-350, $66065
2016 Ford F-350

Price$66,065

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack w/Unique Platinum Leather 40/Console/40 Seat

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.