About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Columbine Ford

2728 Railroad Ave, Rifle, Colorado 81650
Sales: (970) 625-1680
Service: (970) 625-1680
Parts: (970) 625-1680

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

541 Lifetime Reviews

Columbine Ford

Hours: Open Now

2728 Railroad Ave,
Rifle, Colorado 81650
Columbine Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Columbine Ford

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Columbine Ford's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Ford incentives, service specials, and Ford parts savings. Conveniently located in Rifle, CO we also serve Grand Junction, CO and Glenwood Springs, CO. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Columbine Ford we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Ford dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Ford dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Columbine Ford we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Rifle, CO car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Rifle, CO Ford dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Columbine Ford Learn More

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Columbine Ford's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Ford incentives, service specials, and Ford parts savings. Conveniently located in Rifle, CO we also serve Grand Junction, CO and Glenwood Springs, CO. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Columbine Ford we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Ford dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Ford dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Columbine Ford we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Rifle, CO car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Rifle, CO Ford dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Coffee
543 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Windieweeden
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience!"

I recently purchased a 2016 Ford Edge from Columbine Ford. My salesman Bryce Benson was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and helped me pick the exact one that fit my needs. Brandun Weeden did my financing and was very thorough with explaining the fine details. If anybody needs a vehicle in the future Bryce and Brandun are the guys to see!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bryanna Houser
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time car buying experience could not have gone better."

Excellent customer service. Columbine Ford made me feel so welcomed. And most importantly, I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Ravi Dukes and the rest of the staff showed exceptional hospitality. I would without a doubt refer this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LORPIT
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeep purchase"

I recently purchased a 2006 Jeep Wrangler from Bryce Benson. He was very personable, knowledgeable, and professional. He had all the information ready and waiting for me when we arrived for a test drive. Allowed us to really explore the vehicle before purchasing. Everyone was great that handled our transaction. I highly recommend Bryce for your automotive purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Isaac861
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great selection and customer service "

I just recently bought a 2008 Ford Edge limited from Bryce. He was very patient with me and he really knew everything about each car I was looking at. I recommend the edge to anyone in search of a car. Go to columbine ford and ask for Bryce.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1superduty72
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience "

We got the truck we wanted for the price we wanted. It was a very relaxed and great experience. Will make them my dealership from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alecbowler
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"By far the best"

Best car buying experience ever. They did all they could do to work with us to get us into the car we wanted. Wouldn't go anywhere else

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Traveler
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""IMPRESSED""

I enjoyed myself through the process of this purchase! Josh, Brandun and Tina are a breath of fresh air of buying a new vehicle and an absolute pleasure to work with! Josh went the extra mile to find exactly what I wanted that could fit my budget and Brandun took the time and went the extra mile as well walking me through the process for the payment to meet that budget, way to go Josh and Brandun!! I am extremely happy with my purchase, this dealership and all it's employees, I felt very welcomed and was treated like family, right on Columbine.........Kudos! I am very skeptical of trying a different dealership, am glad I did! Yes I will recommend Josh to anyone looking to buy a vehicle! Thank you very much!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bugman1
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In the market for a Ford go to Columbine ford Rifle Colorado"

My salesman was Ravi dukes told him what we wanted and Jeremy ellenwood went to work the deal was done. It was a perfect experience I have ever had buying 2 cars in my entire life. Thanks again guys we love our new rides Bill Grunert Rifle Colorado

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy ellenwood,John collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim and robin
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership"

They were real easy to work with. It made the trip worth it. Bryce and Bradun were great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dawn Doyle
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership!"

My husband and I stopped by Columbine Ford on a Saturday afternoon, looking to trade our 2009 Dodge for something with lower miles and better fuel economy. We worked with Ravi and Brandun, and for the first time, I actually enjoyed the whole process. Everyone we were in contact with, from our salesman to the sweet receptionist in the front was very professional, kind, and accommodating. It honestly was my best car buying experience so far. I was impressed that the salesman weren't pushy, they gave us more than we ever expected on our trade, and kept everything within the terms we asked for; that's rare! Once we were the proud owners of the new car, Ravi took extra time in making sure I was familiar and comfortable with all the features of the car. Nearly two weeks later, he is still readily available to answer questions when I forget something or find something new. We will definitely be using Columbine Ford should we decide to purchase a vehicle again. Such a great dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ravi Dukes
Ravi Dukes

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Bowen
Jake Bowen

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Bowen
Josh Bowen

Sales Consultant

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandun Weeden
Brandun Weeden

Finance

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryce Benson
Bryce Benson

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tina Bowlan
Tina Bowlan

Finance

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Gomez
Jose Gomez

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Cook
Aaron Cook

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Edwards
Paul Edwards

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Mustang, $31154
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$31,154

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony w/Leather Bucket Seats

New 2015 Ford Edge, $42228
2015 Ford Edge

Price$42,228

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorEbony w/Perforated Leather Trimmed Heated/Cooled B

New 2015 Ford Edge, $42497
2015 Ford Edge

Price$42,497

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorEbony w/Perforated Leather Trimmed Heated/Cooled B

New 2016 Ford F-350, $64824
2016 Ford F-350

Price$64,824

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Unique Platinum Leather 40/Console/40 Seat

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $28420
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$28,420

Mileage0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Heated Leather Front Bucket Seats

New 2016 Ford F-250, $53557
2016 Ford F-250

Price$53,557

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel w/Cloth 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2016 Ford F-350, $67661
2016 Ford F-350

Price$67,661

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorBlack w/Unique Platinum Leather 40/Console/40 Seat

New 2016 Ford F-250, $65680
2016 Ford F-250

Price$65,680

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorPecan w/Unique Platinum Leather 40/Console/40 Seat