About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Columbine Ford

2728 Railroad Ave, Rifle, Colorado 81650
Sales: (970) 625-1680
Service: (970) 625-1680
Parts: (970) 625-1680

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

492 Lifetime Reviews

Columbine Ford

Hours: Open Now

2728 Railroad Ave,
Rifle, Colorado 81650
Columbine Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Columbine Ford

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Columbine Ford's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Ford incentives, service specials, and Ford parts savings. Conveniently located in Rifle, CO we also serve Grand Junction, CO and Glenwood Springs, CO. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Columbine Ford we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Ford dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Ford dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Columbine Ford we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Rifle, CO car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Rifle, CO Ford dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Columbine Ford Learn More

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Columbine Ford's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Ford incentives, service specials, and Ford parts savings. Conveniently located in Rifle, CO we also serve Grand Junction, CO and Glenwood Springs, CO. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Columbine Ford we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Ford dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Ford dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Columbine Ford we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Rifle, CO car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Rifle, CO Ford dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Coffee
492 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MzKing
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loved the experience! Love my car!"

I was had some concerns about buying a car since my husband passed away as I had not done this on my own for several decades. Ravi was incredible helpful, supportive, and reassuring. I didn't feel any pressure from anyone to make the deal but rather, I felt they were all helping me to get the best car for the best price as well as the best trade-in value. I love all the bells and whistles my new Edge has. It is a fantastic ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fordgj
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"no pressure car sales"

We stopped in to the dealership to just look around but ended up buying a car that day. We were impressed by the salesperson helping us to make a good decision instead of just trying to sell a car. There was no pressure and he was very helpful while answering our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stevensfamily
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

Everyone worked so hard to get us a great car at a price we could afford. I have never been treated so well by a sales team! We love our new expedition! Thanks Jeremy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meeker123
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Brad worked hard to get me in the car that was right for me and my situation. I love my new used vehicle! The finance department helped with the overall experience by going above and beyond to get my payments where I needed them to be. THANKS! I will be going back as well as referring friends and family to Columbine Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ColoradoFordDriver
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply the best"

Columbine has been a great dealership for us, for two Ford trucks. Their customer service is the best I've ever encountered, and their service department is second to none. I highly recommend Columbine Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
db
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great cooperation and service."

I received great service from Brad and the team in finding my Escape with the all the options I was looking for after a conversation Saturday I picked up my vehicle Tuesday ready to go. No hassles or changes to plans everything was delivered when and as promised. Couldn't ask for more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thanks for taking your time to write this excellent review for Brad. It's great to hear that everything was delivered as promised. We appreciate you doing business with Brad and Columbine Ford and look forward to helping you anytime!

Me123
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and Beyond"

The folks at Columbine Ford have always gone above and beyond for my husband and I. They always remember us by name when we come to the lot, and it's not just the salesman who has sold us a vehicle, it seems that everyone takes time to say hello and chit chat for a moment. It's a very friendly atmosphere, all the way around, from sales, to service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

February 01, 2016

On behalf of Tim, Josh and Tina, thanks so much for the kind words and excellent review. We appreciate you doing business with us and love to hear that you could feel the friendly atmosphere here at Columbine Ford. Thanks again!

ajgreen
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

This is an excellent dealership with super prices and a great staff! We would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in buying a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thanks for the great review and recommendation for Ravi Dukes and Columbine Ford. We appreciate you taking the time to do write this. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to helping you anytime in the future.

Joseph1961
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

This is only the 2nd brand new vehicle I have purchased but I have accompanied friends in the past while they were purchasing a new car. It was usually a 4-6 hour ordeal. At Columbine Ford, our salesman, Bryce Benson, was attentive, personable, and very professional. We drove away in the car we wanted within 2 hours. I will recommend Columbine Ford to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. And I will send them directly to Bryce. Thanks again for your help Bryce.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

February 01, 2016

On behalf of Bryce, thanks so much for this superb review and recommendation. It is a pleasure to know that you received excellent professional help from Bryce and that your purchase was quick and easy. Thank you again for your business!

candeas verplanck
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great expeience"

Went to look at cars ended up leaving with a new car. Jeremy Salazar was great to deal with. Very knowlegable and helpful. Will be buying my next new car from. They made us feel very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

February 01, 2016

We are happy to know that you found the car you want and that Jeremy and Tina were so helpful. We appreciate you writing this excellent review and recommendation and we look forward to helping you anytime! Thanks again for doing business with Columbine Ford.

1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brad Wilkins
Brad Wilkins

Sales Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Salazar
Jeremy Salazar

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tina Bowlan
Tina Bowlan

Finance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandun Weeden
Brandun Weeden

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan Kutnicki
Stan Kutnicki

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ravi Dukes
Ravi Dukes

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Bowen
Josh Bowen

Sales Consultant

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Evely
Tim Evely

General Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Gomez
Jose Gomez

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryce Benson
Bryce Benson

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory