About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Columbine Ford

2728 Railroad Ave, Rifle, Colorado 81650
Sales: (970) 625-1680
Service: (970) 625-1680
Parts: (970) 625-1680

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

592 Lifetime Reviews

Columbine Ford

Hours: Open Now

2728 Railroad Ave,
Rifle, Colorado 81650
Columbine Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Columbine Ford

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Columbine Ford's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Ford incentives, service specials, and Ford parts savings. Conveniently located in Rifle, CO we also serve Grand Junction, CO and Glenwood Springs, CO. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Columbine Ford we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Ford dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Ford dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Columbine Ford we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Rifle, CO car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Rifle, CO Ford dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Columbine Ford Learn More

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Columbine Ford's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Ford incentives, service specials, and Ford parts savings. Conveniently located in Rifle, CO we also serve Grand Junction, CO and Glenwood Springs, CO. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Columbine Ford we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Ford dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Ford dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Columbine Ford we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Rifle, CO car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Rifle, CO Ford dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Coffee
592 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Helen1
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FORD ESCAPE "

We have had a really great experience leasing our vehicle from Columbine Ford. Everyone from reception, sales and finance and service have been friendly and helpful. It was a very enjoyable experience. Thanks to you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
didonaldson
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ford Edge"

Our car buying experience with Columbine Ford was excellent! We will definitely be back! Jeremy went above and beyond bringing our paperwork to Grand a Junction for my husbsnd's signature.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Truckgirl
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Class Act"

Everyone from Karen at reception, to sales, finance, and car detailing were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Clearly, this team works like a "well oiled machine" to serve customers. I am also impressed by this dealerships commitment to the community! You will always get my business. Thank you all! Lanea Orgill

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We have purchased two vehicles from Columbine. Both buying experiences were very pleasant. Low pressure, knowledgeable salespeople. Good selection. We found the exact car we were looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rifle68
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealrship, great staff, but not enough options."

Great, clean facility. Knowledgable, kind, and helpful staff. Good selection, except not enough in the used section. Would have liked to see more options with better prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel Dion
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer around"

Just bought our third car from Columbine. Have worked with Jake all three times. He makes buying a car very pleasant and isn't pushy. He makes you feel like family. I will always buy my cars from Columbine Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lois12
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always Excellent!!!"

We purchased 2010 SHO and love it. I have been back for service and still wonderful team. Today we sold our Edge 2013. We were not needing a 3 vehicle. We were on our way to Mtn Chevey in Gleanwood. I drove by and thought why drive further. Columbine has always been fair. So we turned around and went back to Columbine. Once again awesome people to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Receptionist was lovely...So nice to find such a wonderful Lady!!! She did her job but was very personable to my husband and I.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert Mackey
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly Dealership"

We have dealt with Columbine and Josh since we bought our 2010 SHO. It is refreshing to be treated like a friend. Our experience has always been pleasant ad we will buy our next Ford from Josh.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PJ Figueira
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great people to work with "

Josh was very helpful but also wasn't pushy. He gave us time to think about and talk over our decision. and also Finance department was very nice and very helpful.I will be telling my friends to go there when they are looking to buy .Everyone is very friendly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samantha Updike
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My husband and I needed to trade in a vehicle and purchase "

We were referred to this dealership by a friend and we were not let down by the positive comments made about Columbine Ford. We worked with Jake Bowen and he provided exceptional customer service. We went in knowing what we wanted and Jake and his team made sure we left with just that. I will never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle and will always refer my friends and family here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 592 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Korey  Cranor
Korey Cranor

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Bowen
Josh Bowen

Sales Consultant

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ravi Dukes
Ravi Dukes

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Bowen
Jake Bowen

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tina Bowlan
Tina Bowlan

Finance

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandun Weeden
Brandun Weeden

Finance

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Salazar
Jeremy Salazar

Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryce Benson
Bryce Benson

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mikey Troglia
Mikey Troglia

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Gomez
Jose Gomez

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Mustang, $31154
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$31,154

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony w/Leather Bucket Seats

New 2015 Ford Edge, $42228
2015 Ford Edge

Price$42,228

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorEbony w/Perforated Leather Trimmed Heated/Cooled B

New 2015 Ford Edge, $41000
2015 Ford Edge

Price$41,000

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorEbony w/Perforated Leather Trimmed Heated/Cooled B

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $28420
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$28,420

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Heated Leather Front Bucket Seats

New 2016 Ford F-250, $53557
2016 Ford F-250

Price$53,557

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel w/Cloth 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2016 Ford F-250, $65680
2016 Ford F-250

Price$65,680

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorPecan w/Unique Platinum Leather 40/Console/40 Seat

New 2016 Ford F-250, $42916
2016 Ford F-250

Price$42,916

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel w/Cloth 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2016 Ford F-350, $77645
2016 Ford F-350

Price$77,645

Mileage 319

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorBlack w/Unique Platinum Leather 40/Console/40 Seat

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.