About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Columbine Ford

2728 Railroad Ave, Rifle, Colorado 81650
Sales: (970) 625-1680
Service: (970) 625-1680
Parts: (970) 625-1680

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

351 Lifetime Reviews

Columbine Ford

Hours: Closed

2728 Railroad Ave,
Rifle, Colorado 81650
Columbine Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Columbine Ford

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Columbine Ford's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Ford incentives, service specials, and Ford parts savings. Conveniently located in Rifle, CO we also serve Grand Junction, CO and Glenwood Springs, CO. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Columbine Ford we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Ford dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Ford dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Columbine Ford we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Rifle, CO car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Rifle, CO Ford dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Columbine Ford Learn More

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Columbine Ford's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Ford incentives, service specials, and Ford parts savings. Conveniently located in Rifle, CO we also serve Grand Junction, CO and Glenwood Springs, CO. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Columbine Ford we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Ford dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Ford dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Columbine Ford we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Rifle, CO car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Rifle, CO Ford dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Coffee
351 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Outdoor Guy
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Long Distance Purchase "

Though I am not local and have never set foot in this dealership, Dustin Wood and Josh Bowen were both professional and courteous. Both went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Dustin especially provided service well above what I've come to expect from dealerships. Setting up delivery of my truck was easy and the paperwork was accurate when the driver arrived. The truck has met my expectations and Dustin's description was accurate. I will absolutely recommend Columbine Ford to friends/family/business associates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied customer!
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy in and out purchase!"

Great staff, everyone in the building acknowledged us and said hi. The purchase was fast and easy with no pressure, it is awesome that everything is priced on the lot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

April 27, 2015

On behalf of everyone at Columbine Ford, thank you very much for the great review and recommendation. We really appreciate your feed xxx and we are so happy to know that you had a great experience buying your vehicle from us. Thanks so much for your business.

waltersjosh78
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This is the third vehicle I have bought from Columbine Ford and from Josh Bowen. There customer service is outstanding. They are always willing to go the extra mile. I travel from Grand Junction to go to rifle because of how great there customer service is. You could not ask for more from a dealership. Thank you and I look forward to my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

April 27, 2015

On behalf of Josh Bowen and Columbine Ford, thank you so much for your loyal business. We are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience purchasing your vehicle from us. Thanks for making the trip from Grand Junction and for giving Columbine Ford the opportunity to earn your business again! We look forward to seeing you next time you are here.

Wareagle!
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2014 F-150"

Josh was great, thanks for making a painful experience bearable! Josh was very helpful in getting us the right truck at a good price and working to get the trade in value we need to make the deal happen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Josh will be very happy to know that he made your experience buying a vehicle a good one! Thanks for taking the time to write this great review. We appreciate your business and thank you for coming to Columbine Ford!

csargent3
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

Stan K. was great to work with. Low pressure, straight forward buying process for a used vehicle purchase. Beautiful dealership. Columbine Ford and Stan K. exceeded our expectations!!! We'll definitely be back and have already recommended Columbine Ford to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time and effort to write this excellent review and recommendation for Stan and Columbine Ford. We are especially glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thanks for your business and we look forward to helping you anytime in the future!

Brey
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

The customer service is outstanding. Josh B Was great to work with and extremely helpful. I had extras put on my pickup and the dealership was accommodating and tried to make it as smooth as possible. When it comes time for another vehicle I'll go back there first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thank you for writing this excellent review for Josh and Columbine Ford. We love knowing that your purchase went smoothly and you were happy with your experience here! Thanks so much for your business - we really appreciate you!

Ryde2011
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealer experience I have ever had. "

I generally never purchase from a dealership but from the first moment I was approached on the lot, there was no pressure. They had the truck is was looking for and did everything to meet my requests and needs. Truly a great purchasing experience and Brandun and Erik were awesome. I would absolutely recommend Columbine Ford and the staff I worked with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thanks very much for taking your time to write this great review and recommendation for Brandun, Erik & Columbine Ford. We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience purchasing your vehicle from Columbine Ford. We thank you very much for your business and look forward to seeing you next time you are in!

TideFanInCo
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dustin helped me find the perfect truck! "

Dustin was friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Columbine Ford had plenty of vehicles to choose from, many which fit what I was looking for making picking the right one difficult. Dustin helped me find the one I really wanted and made the process easier without any pressure. I was there by myself and working with Dustin was like having a good friend there to help. The other sales associates were also friendly and helpful. Good place to buy a vehicle and I will recommend it and return for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks Dustin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

April 17, 2015

What a great review and recommendation for Dustin and Columbine Ford! Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to write this. Dustin was so pleased to know that you had an excellent experience purchasing your vehicle with his help. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time you are here. Thank you again!

Nancy Royce
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The coolest car and the most excellent dealership encounter!"

I just bought a Ford Fusion with eco-boost (the color is Bordeaux Reserve, how cool is that?) from Columbine Ford for an incredibly reasonable price, and it drives like a dream and gets better gas mileage than any car I have ever owned. I absolutely love it, and my experience couldn't have been easier or more pleasant. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I live on the Front Range and was not available to speak personally with the sales people, so they worked with me via email and phone calls, and even got me a better interest rate than my bank offered me. The whole buying experience and customer service from the sales people and the general manager were excellent, and I am recommending this dealership to all of my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Thank you very much for taking your time to write this excellent review and recommendation for Stan xxxxxxx, Jimmy Breslin & Columbine Ford. We really appreciate you coming from the Front Range to do business with us! And of course, we are especially happy to know that you love your new Fusion and that you received excellent help from our staff. Thank you again for your business and please stop in next time you are on the western slope - we look forward to seeing you!

Millers
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quickest sale ever"

Just wanted to thank Joshua Bowen for his amazing service. He had us in and out faster than I thought possible. We love our new Ford F-350

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

April 13, 2015

And thanks to you for writing this awesome review for Josh Bowen & Jimmy Breslin. It's great to know that you were pleased with your experience here. Thank you very much for your business. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the dealership.

1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Curtis Smith
Curtis Smith

Finance

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Wilkins
Brad Wilkins

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Derasmo
John Derasmo

Finance

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Salazar
Jeremy Salazar

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Wood
Dustin Wood

Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Bowen
Josh Bowen

Sales Consultant

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan Kutnicki
Stan Kutnicki

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Breslin
Jimmy Breslin

Owner / General Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandun Weeden
Brandun Weeden

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Bowen
Jake Bowen

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory