About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Columbine Ford

2728 Railroad Ave, Rifle, Colorado 81650
Sales: (970) 625-1680
Service: (970) 625-1680
Parts: (970) 625-1680

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

558 Lifetime Reviews

Columbine Ford

Hours: Closed

2728 Railroad Ave,
Rifle, Colorado 81650
Columbine Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Columbine Ford

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Columbine Ford's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Ford incentives, service specials, and Ford parts savings. Conveniently located in Rifle, CO we also serve Grand Junction, CO and Glenwood Springs, CO. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Columbine Ford we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Ford dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Ford dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Columbine Ford we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Rifle, CO car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Rifle, CO Ford dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Columbine Ford Learn More

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Columbine Ford's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Ford incentives, service specials, and Ford parts savings. Conveniently located in Rifle, CO we also serve Grand Junction, CO and Glenwood Springs, CO. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Columbine Ford we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Ford dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Ford dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Columbine Ford we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Rifle, CO car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Rifle, CO Ford dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Coffee
558 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ctalbot2016
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

I showed up to the dealership before 5:00 pm to look at a bigger truck (trade in my Tacoma) to haul my new camper and Ravi D. was the one that helped me. He was very patient with me, let me hook up my camper for the test drive, and stayed there until he sold me my 2013 F150 (I think I left the dealership around 8:00pm some time ) !!!! He also has been great about things that I needed/wanted done to the truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy ?????

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stang.Man
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Josh Bowen"

We have bought several vehicles from Columbine Ford. Josh is always helpful, knowledgeable, and very enthusiastic about Ford! We have purchased new as well as used vehicles and always are satisfied not only with the buying experience, but with the service of the vehicles as well. They treat them like they are their own, and treat you like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cerros@123
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"really good customer service! "

I gave this rating because he deserves it! really good guy and easy to work with! i really recommend talking to korey if your interested in buying a vehicle!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcct17@gmail.com
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad xxx"

They worked so hard for us in spite of their personal commitments. They went above and beyond all expectations. The financial planner was the best I've ever had¡!!!!!!!!! In spite her contempt of the Dallas cowboys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt Sievers
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional experience at Columbine Ford"

My wife and I searched for that perfect car at the perfect price. We found it and drove 8 hours to pick it up! Ravi took great care of us and treated an out of state sale, just like we were there! We'll go back for our next one! Ravi is a great guy and it was a pleasure to finally meet him after a month of phone calls and text messages!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bjvanhart77
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience!"

Was not pushed into buying a vehicle, everyone was curtious and really helpful. They got us financing that fit our budget. Will recommend them to anyone buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonathan G.
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3 cars in 12 months. Wouldnt go anywhere else!!"

I have bought 2 trucks and a car for my wife in the past 12 months from Josh at Columbine. In Rifle people do business with people and Josh goes above and beyond to make my experience the best it could be. He sees the entire sale all the way through and is right there if I ever need to return with a question. Being greeted like family is the best part of being a customer at columbine ford. Brandun Weeden in financing was transparent and made me comfortable with my options and no pressure what so ever. John in the service department makes my service need easy and relaxing. I will continue to purchase my vehicle from Josh and the entire columbine ford team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dugntna
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience "

I bought my new Explorer from Jake. He was fun and honest. The finance department was prompt and explained everything very well. Hands down the best purchase experience I have had. Thank you Jake and Tina, I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Curtis S
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Truck Buying Customer Service"

This is the first time I have bought a vehicle from Columbine Ford. I was directed to them from many of my friends and customers. I research my vehicle purchases to death. Aside from a house, it's the biggest purchase that I make; and, I feel it warrants the time I devote to reading reviews, options, comparisons, ect. Josh was extremely patient and answered my questions and concerns about all of the vehicles I looked at. He knew right away that I don't care for pushy salespeople, and gave me my space to look through and test drive different vehicles. I'm very satisfied with my purchase from Columbine Ford; and, will continue to buy future vehicles from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
royley12
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Korey Cranor Employee of the Year"

Great service! Couldn't have asked for a better salesman for my first vehicle purchase. He was able to get me the price I wanted without all the xxxxxxxx.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Korey  Cranor
Korey Cranor

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Bowen
Josh Bowen

Sales Consultant

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ravi Dukes
Ravi Dukes

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Bowen
Jake Bowen

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandun Weeden
Brandun Weeden

Finance

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tina Bowlan
Tina Bowlan

Finance

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryce Benson
Bryce Benson

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Gomez
Jose Gomez

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Cook
Aaron Cook

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Edwards
Paul Edwards

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Mustang, $31154
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$31,154

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony w/Leather Bucket Seats

New 2015 Ford Edge, $42228
2015 Ford Edge

Price$42,228

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorEbony w/Perforated Leather Trimmed Heated/Cooled B

New 2015 Ford Edge, $42497
2015 Ford Edge

Price$42,497

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorEbony w/Perforated Leather Trimmed Heated/Cooled B

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $28420
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$28,420

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Heated Leather Front Bucket Seats

New 2016 Ford F-250, $53557
2016 Ford F-250

Price$53,557

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel w/Cloth 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

New 2016 Ford F-350, $67661
2016 Ford F-350

Price$67,661

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorBlack w/Unique Platinum Leather 40/Console/40 Seat

New 2016 Ford F-250, $65680
2016 Ford F-250

Price$65,680

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorPecan w/Unique Platinum Leather 40/Console/40 Seat

New 2016 Ford F-250, $42916
2016 Ford F-250

Price$42,916

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel w/Cloth 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.