About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Columbine Ford

2728 Railroad Ave, Rifle, Colorado 81650
Sales: (970) 625-1680
Service: (970) 625-1680
Parts: (970) 625-1680

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

304 Lifetime Reviews

Columbine Ford
304 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Columbine Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Columbine Ford

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Columbine Ford's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Ford incentives, service specials, and Ford parts savings. Conveniently located in Rifle, CO we also serve Grand Junction, CO and Glenwood Springs, CO. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Columbine Ford we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Ford dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Ford dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Columbine Ford we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Rifle, CO car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Rifle, CO Ford dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Columbine Ford

Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Columbine Ford's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Ford incentives, service specials, and Ford parts savings. Conveniently located in Rifle, CO we also serve Grand Junction, CO and Glenwood Springs, CO. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Columbine Ford we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Ford dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Ford dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Columbine Ford we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Rifle, CO car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Rifle, CO Ford dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Coffee
304 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RobC85
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Second Car from this Great Dealer"

My wife and I just bought our second car from Columbine Ford. Both vehicles have been great, and the experience was top notch. Stan Kutnicki stayed 3 hours after he was scheduled to be off work for our first purchase. Due to a great experience, we returned to buy again. Stan and the guys at Columbine are low pressure, friendly, and make the stressful experience of buying a car much easier. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nice Car
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and easy to work with "

Just Bought a Ford expedition at a great deal. They help me get a great deal on my trade in and got me a Great interest rate as well. I shopped all over CO, Parts of AZ and NM and this place had the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Jose and Curtis were very happy to read your great review and recommendation! We are really pleased to know you found the best vehicle at the best price at Columbine Ford. Thanks for doing business with us!

dwalker
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Columbine Ford stands out among any other Dealership "

I was trying to get out of a bad deal from another Dealership in Grand Junction CO. I searched dealerships online when I met up with Dustin Wood All I can say is WOW! - never in my life have I received such awesome customer service from a car dealership in all my years. Dustin is friendly, courteous, not pushy and gives you every option he has to help in any way he can . I could not believe I found a dealership like the one in a small town I was rasied at in Nebrasks. After the treatment and being taken advantage of from a previous dealer could not believe there are still reliable - honest - salemen aroung.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Thanks so much for taking your time to share this great experience you had with Dustin Wood at Columbine Ford. Dustin always goes out of his way to do his best for his customers and he was very happy to read your awesome review and recommendation. We work hard to keep the small town feel alive and well - thanks for your feedback!

Jwilson
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to deal with."

I arrived at the lot and Josh greeted me right away. I told him my situation and what I was looking for and he led me to the F-150's (which is what I was looking for) and showed me the different packages. I was trading in a 2010 F-150 so for the most part I knew what I was looking for. Josh answered the few questions I did have, let me drive one I was interested in and then let me browse the other packages. There was never any pressure to buy and he let me look at my own pace. I came back a couple days later once I had decided on the truck (and had done some looking else where) and Josh was great to deal with on the sale. I would do it all over again tomorrow and would defiantly recommend anyone do business with Josh.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

January 23, 2015

What an excellent review and recommendation for Josh at Columbine Ford!! Thanks so much for taking your time to give us your feedback. We are always glad to know that our customers had a good experience here. Josh was "born in the car business" and knows how important good relationships are. Thanks again for your review and for your business!

charmedsom
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Give Columbine Ford a look, you want regret it!!"

PERSONAL CARE AND VERY FRIENDLY! BRANDUN THE SALESMAN WAS AWESOME AND DIDN'T SEEMED BOTHERED BY ANY UNIQUE SITUATIONS WE MAY HAVE HAD IN PURCHASING.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Columbine Ford responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Brandun was very happy to read your review and see what great feedback you left for him. Thanks for taking your time to write this excellent review and recommendation. We appreciate your kind words and your business.!

Zanderson
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome staff and service"

Everyone on the lot was nice and helpful though out the buying process. I work in the industry and was really glad to not have a pushy sales person, who was helpful and easy to get along with. We will be coming back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Columbine Ford responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jeremy & John at Columbine Ford. It is a pleasure to read your review and recommendation and we want to thank you for taking you time to let us know how we are doing. We really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

kcc152
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"phenomenal"

I had the pleasure of working with Brandun. It was my first time buying a new vehicle and he was very helpful with every step along the way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Columbine Ford responded to this review

January 23, 2015

What a great review for Brandun at Columbine Ford! It speaks volumes for your experience buying your vehicle here. Thanks so much for taking your time to write this review and thank you also for your business.

Gil2204
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience buying my 2009 silverado"

I worked with Jeremy Salazar and he was great!! No pressure to get into a vehicle as it took me 6 months to make the purchase. He helped me find a vehicle to fit my budget and was very friendly and professional. He was honest and didn't try to feed me BS from the spoon and was straight forward I would def work with him in the future ! Curtis was also helpful and helped get me approved and I even got a 3 year warranty for only a couple extra dollars a month which is well worth the piece of mind

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Columbine Ford responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Thanks so much for sharing your great review and recommendation for Jeremy & Curtis at Columbine Ford. We are always happy to hear that our customers had a good experience purchasing their vehicle here. We do our best for our customers and really appreciate your feedback. Thank you also for your business!!

Dawn
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great."

We had a great experience. It was so much fun and Stan had great patience with us. We love dealing with Columbine. Love the car.. Dawn and Paul Stutz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Columbine Ford responded to this review

January 16, 2015

Thank you for you great review and recommendation for Stan & Columbine Ford. We really appreciate you taking the time and effort to write this review to let us know about your experience here. It is always fun to know that our customers are happy! Thanks so much for your business - we love our customers.

Ron
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied with level of professionalism of sales team"

Josh was easy to talk to and helpful in getting a truck ordered exactly like we wanted. Dealership was very easy to work with on ordering, and payment options

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Columbine Ford responded to this review

January 09, 2015

Thanks for the great review for Josh & Columbine Ford! We appreciate you taking your time to let us know about your experience here. We always love to hear such nice comments and Josh will be happy to know that you enjoyed working with him. Thanks so much for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Curtis Smith
Curtis Smith

Finance

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Bowen
Josh Bowen

Sales Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Salazar
Jeremy Salazar

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Wood
Dustin Wood

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Derasmo
John Derasmo

Finance

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Wilkins
Brad Wilkins

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandun Weeden
Brandun Weeden

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan Kutnicki
Stan Kutnicki

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Breslin
Jimmy Breslin

Owner / General Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Gomez
Jose Gomez

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory