About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Community Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.3

267 Lifetime Reviews

555 State Road 37 S, Martinsville, Indiana 46151 Directions
Sales: (765) 342-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

267 Reviews of Community Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2017

"Awesome place!"

- AshleyP1012

We've bought two vehicles (one new, one used) from this dealer and couldn't be more please with our experience! Both times we've had our kids with us and the have a room for them to play in! Now my sob wants to go play every time we drive by! Both times we've been fortunate enough to work with Sean. He is great at what he does. No pressure. He knows about the vehicles he's selling and if there's something he's not sure about he will find our find out for you ASAP! Highly recommended him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2017

"Great Employees, Great Experience"

- ekronick

We were on the hunt for a safe SUV for my daughter who attends IU. We went to lots of other dealerships (Toyota, Honda, Subaru, and Buick) and had, by far, the best experience here. Jake and Randy were so helpful and kind. They made it a great experience. She loves her new Jeep compass, and so do we.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Arthur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Kurtech

I was in over the weekend to purchase a used 2013 Kia Cadenza. I had a great experience as Community had exactly what I was looking for. I was treated with the utmost respect, and their hospitality was great. All of the team members and management were very friendly and courteous. I was especially pleased with my salesman, Brad Kale. Brad was awesome in helping me out, and to answer any questions that I had. Overall GREAT experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Kale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2016

"Super great experience"

- Susan Elizabeth Lund

Love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and loved my sales guy, Brad Kale. I definitely recommend him and Community Chrysler overall. :) You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Kale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2016

"No Buyer's Remorse"

- No Buyer's Remorse

I was in the market for a newer, used SUV. I started my search on the internet, followed by a visit to local dealerships. Community Chrysler Jeep Dodge's web page had several nice vehicles in stock, so I made the short drive down to Martinsville, IN. After test driving two Jeep Cherokee Limiteds and the Jeep Cherokee Summit, we kicked some numbers around. I was happy with their offer, but I went home to think about it. When I returned to take another look at the Summit, they made me an offer on my trade-in vehicle I couldn't refuse. The process was quick and painless. Now the good part. The sales team. Salesman Matt, Sales Manager Bill, Finance Manager Rick all treated me like we've known each other forever. Other sales team members who came in contact with me were also very professional and friendly. Even if we wouldn't have made a deal, I would still recommend this dealership because of their staff and the way I was treated. I'm 58 years old. I've purchased several vehicles in my life. This purchase was the best in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Cook, sales. Rick, finance.
April 25, 2016

"Great Experience"

- guytonr

I've bought 2 cars from this dealership, and the experience was awesome! My salesman Ryan Neely was no pressure, and let me lead with want I wanted. He was patient in working with me on my first purchase for a whole Saturday afternoon. It was a joy to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Neely
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2016

"Last minute price change"

- Greenerennug

Please be aware this dealer will offer a low price then will charge excessive fees during the purchase. purchased was finalized then I found out charges in excess of 1.5% of the sales price had been applied. When I asked about these fees I was told they were company policy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Parson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2016

"Above and Beyond"

- Chuck

This is my 2nd vehicle from this dealership but the first truck under the newest name,Community Chrysler. Victor Mercedes , the sales manager and the general manager all worked to get me the truck I wanted, lifetime warranty issues I had resolved, and at the price I was looking for. The Laramie/Longhorn truck with specific color, interior, towing options, and other options does not exist in the state of Indiana! After 2 days of searching they were able to find a dealer with my truck that would trade with them and the dealership is three states away. The swap was made and I got my truck at the price I needed with all the stuff I wanted! I have bought and owned over 30 cars and trucks and specialty vehicles and I can tell you I have never been treated with less pressure and better service ever!@ Thanks Victor and team for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Parson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hector Mercedes II
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2016

"Great Service If Buying From Out Of Town!"

- MaryStru

I can't say enough good things about Matt Cook! I found the Buick Verano I was looking for 275 miles away. Matt told me everything he could about the car since I was coming in from Missouri. He handled my many calls professionally & friendly. He suggested I finance there to save some money, which I did. Matt & the finance team had the payment and trade in amount figured over the phone. When we arrived, Matt met us & we took a test drive, the car looked & drove as expected so we went inside. I met James in the finance department, very helpful & friendly. Signed the paperwork with Rick in the finance department, he was great to work with, also. We were on our way in a few hours. Driving in from a few states away makes you worry things will change when you get there, and they didn't! I found my new to me car on Autotrader, the price was fair. When I'm ready for a new car again, trust me I'll check Community Chrysler first. They are an HONEST dealer & sales team as reflected in their sales efforts for me to make the sale work. Don't hesitate to take a long drive if they have what you're looking for, you'll be happy you did. Thanks again to Matt Cook, James & Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cook, James & Rick
Feb 18, 2016 -

Community Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Wow! Thank you very much for the kind words. It's great to know that your trip from Missouri was worthwhile. We can't thank you enough for trusting us with your time, and vehicle purchase. Enjoy the Verano!!

January 20, 2016

"Matt Somers did an excellent job!"

- CindyLehr

Matt Somers did an excellent job in getting me the car of my dreams. No hastles and he had me in and out with my new vehicle in no time. Matt's very personable and easy to work with. I've already recommended him to some of my friends! He is fabulous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Somers
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results