About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Concordville Nissan Subaru

3.8

163 Lifetime Reviews

452 Wilmington West Chester Pike, Glen Mills, Pennsylvania 19342 Directions
Sales: (610) 459-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Concordville Nissan Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2017

"Great !!!!!! "

- Celticsdiva

The salesman and finance guys are awesome . Just brought my 3 car today !!! I love concordville ... Mark Dawson was my salesman and Ryan E. was my finance guy these two are miracle workers !!! The best ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dawson
April 10, 2017

"FANTASTIC SERVICE"

- Renee1624

Im very pleased to say that I worked with a very patient man- Mr. Mark Dawson. He took time to see to it that I drove off the lot in a new car. I am so happy with the results and I recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dawson
February 11, 2017

"Not happy"

- ilovehim

I bought a used Murano from them. My salesman was pleasant but the whole experience sucked. They tried to sneak in an extra charge for a key fob. When confronted, they gave me a pittance for a rebate. (Which I refused) They overcharged me for the car and gave it to me dirty. I could go on but I just want to be done with them forever. Murphy Ford will be getting my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales dept.
December 11, 2016

"Car Purchase"

- AJ

I purchased a 2017 Subaru Outback on 30 November 2016 having first contacted Jill at Concordville Subaru on 28 November. Jill was very responsive to my inquiries and quoted a very competitive price. Her manager Mo handled the balance of my multiple inquiries (by phone and email) the following day. On the day of purchase, Jill handled the documentation requirements professionally, took the time to show me around the car and was in general very pleasant to deal with. The dealership honored its agreed pricing with me. Finally, Mo and Jill were flexible to adapt to a wrinkle that arose at my end on the day. Subsequently, Jill has followed up with me post-purchase to see if all is well, which it is. I would certainly recommend that you include Concordville Subaru and Nissan in your vehicle search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill; Mo
November 26, 2016

"cars are nice customer service sucks"

- drelester

I purchased a very clean Infiniti G37S coupe and I love the car but the service and response time is absolutely horrific!! I have been leaving messages to the "Title Clerk" for the last 4 days trying to figure out where is my tag. I have not received a call back yet. I stopped in yesterday and the receptionist had me wait for 10 min to see the "Title Clerk" and after 25 min they never came!! Today my temp tag expires (as I have been relaying on messages) and I want to leave town for Thanksgiving but I may have to ride with someone else because I still have heard NOTHING!!! On top of that Jill promised to fill up my tank with gas when I purchased the car and she did not do so!! They have very clean cars but if you want great service DO NOT GO THERE!!! Lorandre Lester-Infiniti G37S coupe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jill & Title Clerk
November 21, 2016

"LOVE my Subaru and Concordville Subaru"

- Very Happy Customer

The love was contagious and I am now a proud Subaru owner. Like purchasing a home, deciding on a car required becoming an informed buyer. I knew that I wanted all-wheel-drive and cared about fuel-efficiency. I researched cars based on specs/features, safety and value. I do feel that I am slightly biased about Subaru vehicles knowing that my boyfriend’s Subaru likely saved his life in a car accident with a tractor trailer truck. Subaru vehicles continue to rank in Consumer Reports 10 Top Picks, Top Safety Pick+ from The Insurance Institute for Highway Safety and command a high re-sale value on Kelley Blue Book. I visited a number of Subaru dealerships in the West Chester area to test drive various models, and get an idea of cost and leasing options. I returned to Concordville Subaru in Glen Mills, PA. The general manager, Moe Laraki was patient and provided me with leasing and purchasing options that were less expensive than other Subaru dealerships. He was extremely helpful throughout the process and made sure I was a satisfied customer. Thank you Moe! If you decide to checkout Concordville Subaru…please tell Moe that Christine L. told you to stop by. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susanna Smith and Moe Laraki
October 28, 2016

"Poor service experience"

- Jim Hunt

When I first moved back to this area from TX. I had just purchased a new Nissan Murano. One day I drove by this dealership and stopped for a routine service. That was four years ago and for the past 3 years I couldn't have been more satisfied. They were excellent. Over the past few months there has been significant turnover in service writers and their service suffers as a result. I took my car In With a noise in the front end and was told I needed. new struts and shocks which I had them do. Did not solve the problem. Took my Murano back and a service tech, Mike, rode with me and I was told I needed new sway bar joints ( or whatever you call them). I had them do the repair-problem solved. I deducted the payment for the first repair and disputed it through AMEX. The service manager called and threatened to sue me in small claims court. I'm more than willing to defend against any suit he files. I'll be looking for a new dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Davis, Mike (service tech), Service Mgr. (don't know name.)
July 19, 2016

"Wonderful experience!"

- Happy Customer

Just wanted to say we had an outstanding experience with Concordville. We have been shopping since April for a car and came back 3 times to see them. Final experience was with Fred Stevens~he emailed me after we "saved" a car online and came back with a better price than I expected! Michelle in finance and Moe were excellent too. We plan to send family back to work with them. Oh, and we really like the car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Stevens, Michelle Getty and Moe
June 26, 2016

"To the point, backed up what they said. "

- Lance

I did the normal email blast or to all dealers for the car I wanted. I already had my financing in hand and was awaiting the release of the new WRX. Moe "manager" replied to my email promptly with an excellent price that no other dealer within a 100miles could beat "until I purchased then they all said they would have matched". I called to verify that the car was in stock with Sean Larry "who also was a pleasure and honest to work with" and said I would be there in the morning. When I arrived they didn't hassle me on the price or my trade. They just got to work and made it smooth and effortless. Thanks again Concordville!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean L. Moe L.
April 26, 2016

"Best New Car Buying Experience!"

- SCGamecockGirl1978

I am writing to share my experience at Concordville Nissan in Glen Mills, PA. I can't begin to say how wonderful it was to work with my sales consultant, Farid Abumohor. He definitely went above and beyond to help me get into a great vehicle that was in my budget! I had some negative equity in the car I was trading in, and Farid made sure he found me a great vehicle that I could afford and had the features that I wanted. I appreciated the fact that he was a "straight shooter," and was so helpful and informative. Many sales reps in the car industry are only looking out for themselves, but I really felt like Farid was honestly trying to help me. I also had a great experience with the Finance Director, Lou Shockley. Lou was also very pleasant to work with. At the end of the day, I got a great deal on a new Nissan Altima and had an awesome experience! I would definitely recommend Concordville Nissan, and definitely ask for Farid when you go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farid Abumohor, Lou Shockley
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results