About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Conklin Cars Salina

2700 S 9th St, Salina, Kansas 67401
Sales: (785) 825-8271

Makes: Chevrolet | Toyota | Honda | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

156 Lifetime Reviews

Conklin Cars Salina

Hours: Closed

2700 S 9th St,
Salina, Kansas 67401
Conklin Cars Salina Info
Hours
Amenities
About Conklin Cars Salina

Conklin Cars Salina is a Central Kansas Toyota, Honda, Chevy and Cadillac Dealership. Conklin Cars offers a large selection of new and used cars, trucks, and SUV's. We also offer a full Service Drive, Body Shop, and Car Rental department. Conklin Cars has served automotive needs since 1941!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Conklin Cars Salina

Conklin Cars Salina is a Central Kansas Toyota, Honda, Chevy and Cadillac Dealership. Conklin Cars offers a large selection of new and used cars, trucks, and SUV's. We also offer a full Service Drive, Body Shop, and Car Rental department. Conklin Cars has served automotive needs since 1941!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
156 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gregandsusan
11/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Sarah Leuthiphonh was our sales person. She did a great job finding us the perfect car at the perfect price. It was a no hassle, friendly transactionwhich was much appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deedee0050
10/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWSOME people to work with"

Worked with Matt Wallace and Scott Johnson they did an awesome job for us getting the 2016 Tacoma we just love the truck and are very happy with the deal we made thanks to 2 great guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Conklin Cars Salina responded to this review

October 14, 2015

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that our team was so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!

john59
9/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"people make the difference!"

I asked for a 2015 Tacoma 4 door, with two wheel drive and the truck had to be white in color. My salesman Matt along with Scott found the truck I wanted out of state and I was driving it within 2 days! Matt even met me with the truck halfway to my town so I could save time and get my new truck sooner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Conklin Cars Salina responded to this review

September 24, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you! Best, Paige Conklin

Mazzygrl
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ah-Mazing!"

Was greeted right away, offered refreshments. Scott Hoehn was absolutely FANTASTIC! We were able to find what we were looking for at a reasonable price! Scott was absolutely understanding of our plight and put us at ease. He made our transaction so completely effortless! I have been raving about him and Larry Henoch as well. Larry made the financial portion of it smooth and easy. Friendly and expedient! My husband and I are very pleased with this dealership. They now have a lifetime customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Conklin Cars Salina responded to this review

September 24, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future! Best, Paige Conklin

hondalovers
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our New Honda"

Just wanted to thank our sales lady, Sarah for her help with our Honda Accord. She was very professional and helpful. We love the care. She works in the Salina office but drove to the Newton office to show us the car. After the purchase, we were very impressed that she delivered it to our home! I would highly recommend her. Thanks again, Sarah! David & Connie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Conklin Cars Salina responded to this review

September 24, 2015

Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Paige Conklin

klcleigh
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nerves!"

As long as Marisa is around I will continue being a customer with Conklin Cars. I was very nervous and scared about purchasing a new car due to it being a major purchase in someones life. My boyfriend and I started looking online and we were able to talk to Marisa through chat about a few of the vehicles we found. The next day she brought one of those vehicles we had seen over to our job [boyfriend and I work together], which is basically next door to Conklin. Marisa and I took a test drive during my lunch break and she wasn't one of those salesperson that is all about business and pushing you. She made it very comfortable to be in the vehicle by talking about everyday activities; not just about the sale she was trying to make. At that point I just wanted to take the car home with me and sleep next to it. I had gained a friend throughout the test drive and became comfortable with my saleslady! I was most nervous after work because it was becoming more real that I was going to be leaving with a new vehicle and a 'large' payment. Both Marisa and Larry were understanding about how scared I was to say yes. Granted we were there till after close because I couldn't say yes nor say no. I was in hard place because I knew I needed a new vehicle and I was getting a great deal I'm just not a person to jump into anything head first. They gave me the time to sit and think; even gave me a few options to help calm my nerves. Finally asked if I could see it again to make sure that I wanted to lock myself into a new car and payment. After seeing it one more time with Marisa I said that magical word and we started paperwork! Then cleaned out my old car, which had a lot, and piled it into the new one. I was very excited and nervous but felt relieved that I had a working car! I've had that car for a few months now and I couldn't be happier. Throughout the past few months Marisa has been checking in with me to make sure everything is going great! Shes a marvelous person and made my experience pretty great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Conklin Cars Salina responded to this review

September 24, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again. Best Paige Conklin

mom
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

I had been looking for a new Colorado and they had pre-ordered one that had all things I wanted. Marisa kept me informed about its arrival and made the process easy on the day of purchase. Thanks for the great service. Bill

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Conklin Cars Salina responded to this review

September 24, 2015

Bill, Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that Marisa and the rest of the team treated you so well. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Paige Conklin

chevyman53
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

We had a wonderful buying experience at Conklin. From the greeting we got walking in the door until we drove off with our new car everyone was very friendly. Marisa was great explaining everything about our car and helping us through the buying process. Larry helped us in the financing department and was very helpful. Overall it was a great buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Conklin Cars Salina responded to this review

June 04, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! Our team at Conklin Cars works hard to ensure we deliver a wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and look forward to working with you in the future! Best, Paige Conklin

Luvs2cook
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"For once I didn't hate car shopping! "

The salesperson Marisa Frank was very helpful in finding us the car we needed after mine was totaled in an accident. After showing us pictures online, she drove the car out to Hays for us to test drive and check out. It was just the kind of car I was looking for so we went ahead and bought it. Marisa was friendly and not overbearing in any way. She explained the features that the car had that we were not familiar with. When we got back to the dealership, the gentleman who did the paperwork for us was also very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Conklin Cars Salina responded to this review

June 04, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you for trusting us! Best, Paige Conklin

Jaime
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Customer Service and Buying Experience"

We recently purchased our certified Camry from Conklin. Marisa, our salesperson, was friendly, courteous, and professional. We received A+ customer service and highly recommend Conklin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Conklin Cars Salina responded to this review

June 04, 2015

Jamie, Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again! Best, Paige Conklin

11 - 20 of 156 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Wallace
Matt Wallace

Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Henoch
Larry Henoch

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Lopez
Javier Lopez

Used Truck Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Herwig
Jeremiah Herwig

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Johnson
Scott Johnson

Honda Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen Brown
Allen Brown

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pam Severson
Pam Severson

Sales Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Garrett
Brian Garrett

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Crist
Chad Crist

Use Car Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Jessup
Michael Jessup

Sales Representative

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory