About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Coulter Cadillac

1188 East Camelback Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Sales: (877) 611-9424
Service: (877) 611-9425
Parts: (877) 611-9432

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

935 Lifetime Reviews

Coulter Cadillac

Hours: Open Now

1188 East Camelback Road,
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Coulter Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Coulter Cadillac

Coulter Cadillac-Buick-GMC is a third generation, family owned and operated dealership and is the oldest Cadillac dealer in Arizona. Selling and servicing Cadillac’s since 1923. As a 16 year winner of the distinguished Mark of Excellence "Platinum Performer" award, we promise the best purchase and service experience anywhere. Our company has sold and serviced more Cadillac vehicles than any dealership in Arizona, and ranks in the top 50 in the U.S. There is a reason why Coulter Cadillac-Buick-GMC remains the dealership of choice for three and four generations of luxury car buyers: Coulter employees are dedicated to making every customer a part of the Coulter family for their car-buying life. We invite you to come to our dealership and let the Coulter team show you the way the car-ownership experience is meant to be. We believe everyone deserves to enjoy the Coulter experience. No matter where you live in the valley...Phoenix, Mesa, Tempe, Gilbert, Scottsdale, Sun City or Sun Lakes...and all points in between...we're just minutes away! Coulter Cadillac-Buick-GMC. A name you can trust.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Coulter Cadillac Learn More

Coulter Cadillac-Buick-GMC is a third generation, family owned and operated dealership and is the oldest Cadillac dealer in Arizona. Selling and servicing Cadillac’s since 1923. As a 16 year winner of the distinguished Mark of Excellence "Platinum Performer" award, we promise the best purchase and service experience anywhere. Our company has sold and serviced more Cadillac vehicles than any dealership in Arizona, and ranks in the top 50 in the U.S. There is a reason why Coulter Cadillac-Buick-GMC remains the dealership of choice for three and four generations of luxury car buyers: Coulter employees are dedicated to making every customer a part of the Coulter family for their car-buying life. We invite you to come to our dealership and let the Coulter team show you the way the car-ownership experience is meant to be. We believe everyone deserves to enjoy the Coulter experience. No matter where you live in the valley...Phoenix, Mesa, Tempe, Gilbert, Scottsdale, Sun City or Sun Lakes...and all points in between...we're just minutes away! Coulter Cadillac-Buick-GMC. A name you can trust.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • collision department
935 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Orren B
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We are very happy with our experience in buying a 2015 Buick"

Our salesman, Marty, was very pleasant to deal with and was extremely knowledgeable in the complicated workings of the electronic gadgetry of the vehicle. He spent lots of time helping us understand most of the things we needed to know in order to customize the options in the vehicles computer system. There was no need to haggle the price as we had shopped other dealers before and they offered the car at the price we had previously decided to pay and gave a decent valuation to our trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coulter Cadillac responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words.We appreciate your business. Regards, Paul Glans GSM

Cards Fan
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding group !"

My used truck purchase was outstanding. Tim Totaro was a fantastic salesman! He is very knowledgeable, honest and hard working. We apologize to his wife for us making him 3 hours late for dinner. I will be sharing his name every chance I get. Rick Baena the finance department manager was equally enjoyable to work with. Questions were answered honestly with only my interest in mind, no pushy sales agenda. Thank You both for a stress free, truck buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Totaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C@Ddy4M3
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Coulter Roadside Assistance - fast"

Super fast service. I had placed my call for roadside assistance and Tom Munoz showed up within 20 minutes! He checked my car, dead battery and promptly replaced it. He double checked my battery twice to make sure I wouldn't have any problems. He also gave me his card in case I have any further issues (battery, tire, etc.) So happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Munoz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy customer
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Outstanding purchase experience! Thanks to Greg Martin and Doug Moore. They both went above and beyond through the whole entire purchasing experience. They followed through on everything that was said and went out of their way to make sure that we were completely satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Moore
Greg Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Komen
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Had a great experience leasing a car from Dureen Olson at Coulter. She really went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience and really felt like I could trust her to give us a fair deal. Great customer service all around at Coulter...and the air conditioning in their showroom is amazing (especially considering how hot it is at some other dealers).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hljohnston
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

Allen Hall made our buying experience a delight from beginning to end. He quickly understood what we wanted and knew his inventory thoroughly. He kept in close touch with us throughout the process. We felt cared for, as though we were his only customers! When we did select a certified pre owned vehicle, he paid meticulous attention to delivering it to us in pristine condition. The delivery process included a run through of every feature and an introduction to the service representative we will be in touch with for all our servicing needs. We drove away with a new (to us) car that we truly love and a high regard for Coulter and, especially for Allen Hall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alola76
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very thorough and honest"

Allen was great to work with and incredibly knowledgeable about the SUV we were interested in. He also went above and beyond to stay on top of items that needed follow up on and called when he said he would. I would highly recommend him if you are looking to purchase a vehicle from Coulter! Thank you, Allen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer barkus
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST FIRST car buying experience!!! Completely satisfied "

I purchased a 2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium Mocha Steel Metallic beautiful car Certified pre-owed with only 1 owner and 30,000 miles. Car is a joy to drive! The saleswoman Dureen Olson did a great job explaining everything to me and my husband. She also made sure all of my needs were met. If I needed anything she goes over and beyond to make sure it gets taken care of. Will definitely recommend Coulter Cadillac as well as Dureen Olson. Thank you !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
64corvette
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome purchase!"

I was fortunate to work with Bo at Coulter last weekend when I purchased my certified ELR. He made sure everything went smoothly and it was truly an exceptional experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finally, a car dealership where you enjoy the experience. "

I purchased a Cadillac CTS Sedan at Coulter Cadillac from Bill Jurczak. Any car dealership that has a person like Bill representing their company and product could not do better in my opinion. He was not only a professional and gentlemen, but took the time to provide my wife and I SO much information about the car. I am glad I purchased my Cadillac from Bill Jurczak at Coulter Cadillac.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 935 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Allen Hall
Allen Hall

Sales

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dureen Olson
Dureen Olson

Sales Consultant

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Niles
Debbie Niles

Finance Manager

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Jurczak
Bill Jurczak

Sales & Leasing Consultant

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Glans
Paul Glans

Sales Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Baena
Rick Baena

Finance Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Katz
Marty Katz

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Farney
Roger Farney

Internet Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bo Bell
Bo Bell

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edward T. Stralko II
Edward T. Stralko II

Service Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory