About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Coulter Cadillac

1188 East Camelback Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Sales: (877) 611-9424
Service: (877) 611-9425
Parts: (877) 611-9432

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

998 Lifetime Reviews

Coulter Cadillac

Hours: Open Now

1188 East Camelback Road,
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Coulter Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Coulter Cadillac

Coulter Cadillac-Buick-GMC is a third generation, family owned and operated dealership and is the oldest Cadillac dealer in Arizona. Selling and servicing Cadillac’s since 1923. As a 16 year winner of the distinguished Mark of Excellence "Platinum Performer" award, we promise the best purchase and service experience anywhere. Our company has sold and serviced more Cadillac vehicles than any dealership in Arizona, and ranks in the top 50 in the U.S. There is a reason why Coulter Cadillac-Buick-GMC remains the dealership of choice for three and four generations of luxury car buyers: Coulter employees are dedicated to making every customer a part of the Coulter family for their car-buying life. We invite you to come to our dealership and let the Coulter team show you the way the car-ownership experience is meant to be. We believe everyone deserves to enjoy the Coulter experience. No matter where you live in the valley...Phoenix, Mesa, Tempe, Gilbert, Scottsdale, Sun City or Sun Lakes...and all points in between...we're just minutes away! Coulter Cadillac-Buick-GMC. A name you can trust.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Coulter Cadillac Learn More

Coulter Cadillac-Buick-GMC is a third generation, family owned and operated dealership and is the oldest Cadillac dealer in Arizona. Selling and servicing Cadillac’s since 1923. As a 16 year winner of the distinguished Mark of Excellence "Platinum Performer" award, we promise the best purchase and service experience anywhere. Our company has sold and serviced more Cadillac vehicles than any dealership in Arizona, and ranks in the top 50 in the U.S. There is a reason why Coulter Cadillac-Buick-GMC remains the dealership of choice for three and four generations of luxury car buyers: Coulter employees are dedicated to making every customer a part of the Coulter family for their car-buying life. We invite you to come to our dealership and let the Coulter team show you the way the car-ownership experience is meant to be. We believe everyone deserves to enjoy the Coulter experience. No matter where you live in the valley...Phoenix, Mesa, Tempe, Gilbert, Scottsdale, Sun City or Sun Lakes...and all points in between...we're just minutes away! Coulter Cadillac-Buick-GMC. A name you can trust.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • collision department
998 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jens
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New ATS"

Dureen was great, not pushy at all. She showed us the car we went in to see, she was honest, she told us facts and let us make our decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
connie 2016 Buick
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new car"

I needed to replace my car and was searching on line to find a great deal. The incentives I found on the 2016 models at Coulter Cadillac were the best I could find. Service was awesome and everyone was so helpful. Thank you to all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Totaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikeruby
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchasing Lease vehicle at end of lease term"

1. Buyout was smooth and efficeint. 2. Buyou was as agreed at the start of the lease 3. I had intended to pay cash for the buyout but at the very last minute I decided to finance the buyout both Marty Katz and KevinKish were ready to accomodate the last minute change . They made the process and the transaction easy and efficient. Great Job by everyone at Coulter!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mj117
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"professional sales and service"

Third new Cadillac purchased from Roger Farney and Coulter-Phoenix in past 9 years. Easy to work with and very knowledgeable. A very positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmcduramaxbuyer
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible Service"

I purchased a new GMC Duramax at Coulter in September. However this time it was from Coulter and NOT one of the generic and high pressure "big box dealerships". I was really impressed with the amount of time my salesman Allen spent with me to ensure I purchased the right truck... a GMC Duramax diesel. I loved the experience because it was not rushed and without pressure. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elizabeth73
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

Just went to browse while waiting for our car to get serviced, and Tim Totaro asked if we needed help but did not pressure us to buy, I let him know what we were looking for, and what we could afford and he listened to our needs and helped us out. Tim is an excellent sales man and I would refer my friends and family to go to him anytime. We ended up purchasing a 2015 GMC Terrain and love it. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from coulter Cadillac and have been highly satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timothy Totaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G A Sumner
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Appreciation"

We buy from Coulter, because there isn't any pressure that you find at another Cadillac dealership in the Valley. Marty Katz understands the Cadillac line and strives to match the buyer with the right Cadillac. When Marty Katz delivers the car, he is patient and does an excellent job explaining the features of the car. We know from experience Ron Hammon, Asst. Service Manager,, is very knowledgeable. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrc92454
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

Lindsay and Marty went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I would like to thank them both for all there help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nan4er
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly ad Professional"

The salesman we inter reacted with was Max Roebuck. He treated us with warmth and respect. He definitely made sure that we felt comfortable and were offered every amenity that he possible could. He never sounded like a "Car Salesman" which made our experience very pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Prescott_s
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Allen Hall is GREAT"

We recently had another successful transaction with Coulter Cadillac and Allen Hall. This currently makes 5 cars in my (and my family's) driveway from Allen. He was a pleasure to work with as always and made everything smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 998 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lindsay Coulter
Lindsay Coulter

Sales Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen Hall
Allen Hall

Sales

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Katz
Marty Katz

Sales Consultant

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Harrell
John Harrell

Internet Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Farney
Roger Farney

Internet Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dureen Olson
Dureen Olson

Sales Consultant

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Knights
Jim Knights

Used Car Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Jurczak
Bill Jurczak

Sales & Leasing Consultant

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Glans
Paul Glans

General Manager

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bo Bell
Bo Bell

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Cadillac ATS, $43300
2015 Cadillac ATS

Price$43,300

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorLight Neutral

New 2015 Cadillac CTS, $56865
2015 Cadillac CTS

Price$56,865

Mileage 5,059

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorLight Cashmere / Medium Cashmere

New 2015 GMC Yukon XL, $54660
2015 GMC Yukon XL

Price$54,660

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Cadillac CTS, $54215
2015 Cadillac CTS

Price$54,215

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorLight Cashmere / Medium Cashmere

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $43400
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$43,400

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorLight Neutral

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $40065
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$40,065

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $42825
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$42,825

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorLight Neutral

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $52980
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$52,980

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.