About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Country Hyundai

4.7

368 Lifetime Reviews

347 King St, Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
Call (844) 581-9768

368 Reviews of Country Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2017

"New sonata purchase "

- According2009

Roger was a great help with my purchase. Will definitely get another car from this dealership again. The finance office was very quick with wrapping up the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Cote
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Traded my elantra for a SUV"

- toucanann

Roger Cote is an Outstanding Real Salesman,he did everything for me that my local dealers could not!!! I also want to say thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Cote
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Traded in car to new one "

- Allison E Barrett

Scott peters worked with me very well and through a tough time, he didn't give up with me even if I was frustrated at times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Camaro and Melissa Thomas"

- Bexkydon

Melissa is great. No pressure understanding and honest. We shopped a long time and came back to country Hyundai to buy from Melissa. Chris was also great in the finance department. We will definitely return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We're happy that you had a great experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back for your first service. Thank you for your business!

May 24, 2017

"Thanks"

- ejordan1718

Thank you for getting me into a new car at the price I was looking for. Very easy process! Love my new car, we will be back to get another car! Thanks again Melissa!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melissa Thomas
May 26, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad we were able to get you what you were looking for and are happy for you that you found a car that you love. I'm sure Melissa will be very happy that you liked working with her. Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back for your first service!

May 23, 2017

"Great experience purchasing a used car with trade in"

- GDEIUAMERST

In May of 2017 I traded in my 2006 Hyundai Sonata toward the purchase of a used 2010 Hyundai Elantra. The Sonata needed more in repairs than it was worth so I went to the dealership to purchase a used car. I looked online beforehand and they seemed to have a good selection of cars. I was met by Scott Peters when I arrived and told him my situation. I told him my needs in a car and my price range, after which he spoke to someone else and had a vehicle pulled around. He showed me the Elantra and I test drove the car. I liked what I had seen so we talked money. He was helpful and was able to work with me to get payments within my means. Paperwork was easy and within a matter of days I had my new-to-me car. Scott was fantastic to work with. He was always very polite, approachable, and professional and was quick to answer my calls. Every time I went to the dealership to speak with him he was able to see me within minutes, if not immediately. If I was purchasing a car from Country Hyundai, I would go to Scott. As a note: I talked to a finance person to sign some paperwork. He was a great to work with but honestly dont remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you had such a great experience with us and with Scott and I am sure he will be very pleased! The finance manager you worked with was probably Christopher Patrick, if you would like to tag him in your review too. We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to welcoming you back for your first service!

May 16, 2017

"Excellent Salesman"

- bmvz13

I had Scott Peters as my Salesman. He was excellent with finding me the right car and made sure my first time leasing experience was easy and stress free. I would definitely recommended Scott to anyone interested in buying or leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad you had a great purchasing experience with us and Scott and look forward to welcoming you back for your first service! Thank you for your business

May 12, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Tucson"

- Kevin01289

Great experience so far! Shiny has been great working with my wife and I to get to a price that we want to be at. We haven't finalized the deal yet but we are excited to finish the paperwork later today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shinny Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Vautour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you had a great experience with us so far and hope that the rest of your time with us will be just as pleasant. Thank you for your business!

May 10, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- JC Carmichael

Second Sonata we have purchased within 8 months. Scott Peters our sales person knew what we wanted and delivered. Great prices no nonsense buying. From picking out the car, to financing and delivery we could not have asked for better service. We will be doing business with this dealer in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad you had such an excellent experience with us and hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to welcoming you back for your first service.

May 08, 2017

"Service department needs work."

- Robert J Hatch

I talk to the service manger to advise him that my partner would be coming in for a an appointment with a coupon. When she got there the service rep would not take the coupon. Then, he took the coupon & still wanted her to pay $25.00 for a free service with the coupon. Finally, he agreed to honor it after under intense conversation. Most customers would give in,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Sadowski
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Dear Mr Hatch, I am sorry to hear regarding your most recent service experience with us. I apologize for what happened. I would be grateful if you could get in touch with me to discuss what happened, so that we may address and resolve any concerns that you had. Please be sure that we take your feedback very seriously and I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Melanie Zoelck Customer Service 413-517-3835 or mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results