About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Country Hyundai

4.7

350 Lifetime Reviews

347 King St, Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
Open Now 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (844) 581-9768

350 Reviews of Country Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2017

"Happy Customer "

- Mattf1979

Came in and wasn't really sure what I was looking for. Was greater by Melissa. She asked many questions to determine what I was actually looking for. She did a wonderful job and made the process fun, which normally buying a car can be stressful. Thank you for making this the best car buying experience ever. Will be back at the end of my lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Thomas
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 24, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you had such an excellent experience with us and Melissa and look forward to welcoming you back, not just for your first service, but also when it comes time to get another vehicle. In the meantime, we hope you enjoy your new car!

April 21, 2017

"Terrific"

- Irish buyer

I felt very comfortable at this dealership, considering I was there for service. Roger was very cordial and worked numbers for me. We went back and forth a few times, but all was worked out and lo and behold, I bought a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Cote
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Patrick
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Thomas
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 24, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back!

April 20, 2017

"Leased vehicle"

- toolmantom

I leased a 2017 Elantra GT for a very good friend we are both happy with the arrangement and vehicle. I would buy another vehicle from this dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Peters
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Cote
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Milissa Thomas
Apr 24, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back for your first service! Enjoy your new car.

April 18, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- youngjune88

Love my new 2017 HYundai Elantra. The staff and the finance department went above and beyond to try to get me approved for a finance loan and in the end accomplished the feat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Velazquez
Apr 19, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you had a great experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back for your first service!

April 16, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- Denise T.

Country Hyundai great experience in sales and service. Overall excellent satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Country Hyundai to anyone. Recently I purchased a new vehicle from Country Hyundai and I am totally happy and satisfied with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sadowski
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicole Stasz, Colton Duarte, Melissa Thomas
Apr 19, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your service and also your purchasing experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next service and thank you for your business.

April 15, 2017

"Exceptional"

- Briannaroberts

Christopher Schultz was the salesman I dealt with at Country Hyundai in Northampton. This is the third car I've purchased and never has it been so easy and quick to drive off with my new car. Chris listened to everything I was looking for and made sure he gave me options that worked for me, he was very professional and a great active listener. He met every expectation I had and I would not have wanted to buy my car from anyone else. I would recommend not only this dealership but Chris personally to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Schultz
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your purchasing experience and look forward to welcoming you back for your first service. Thank you for your business and being such a loyal customer!

April 14, 2017

"Simply the best!"

- Rich M.

Country's service dept. is A+. Nicole Stasz always goes above and beyond to insure I receive great hassle free service. I have been to a few other Hyundai dealerships for service in my area but they just don't measure up. Country Hyundai should be the model by which all others are measured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Stasz
Apr 19, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you had a great service experience. Thank you for your business

April 14, 2017

"Terrific"

- munchkin35

Dreaded shopping for a new car as my existing lease was coming to an end. Country Hyundai was fantastic - easiest experience ever! Thorough, terrific listeners, kind, approachable...and voila, I'm in a brand new vehicle that's perfect for me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Paquette
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Luis V, John A, Mike and Chris
Apr 19, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to welcoming you back for your first service. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business!

April 13, 2017

"Excellent! And will be returning soon !"

- barracuda8181

I was in and out quickly & my Dealer was Awesome ! Funny and very thorough during the time I was there hope to have a few friends buy or lease a vehicle soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Cote
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your purchasing experience with us and look forward to being able to assist your friends in their vehicle purchases. We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to welcoming you back for your first service!

April 03, 2017

"Chris was beyond helpful"

- catieshea

I spent a long time going from dealership to dealership looking for a newer Hyundai Accent hatchback. My salesperson, Chris, was fantastic and fast. He didn't waste my time with that "let me check with my manager" gimmick where dealers go to a different room and sip coffee for 10 minutes so you feel like you've invested time. He was fast, straight forward, and generously appraised my trade in. He knew I was seriously looking and at many dealers, he treated me with respect and had a good sense of humor. He didn't push me to sign that day and he didn't try to up-sell me to something that wouldn't fit my needs. He felt earnestly invested in me finding something that would fit my needs and my budget and genuinely told me where they could shave money off and where they couldn't. Going to other dealers and price shopping only verified this. Country Hyundai without a doubt gave me the best price. Of other dealers, Chris and Scott not only gave me the starting price and trade in value, but were also the friendliest in the area. The prices on their website are low, competitive, and honest to roughly what they can do. Save time, go to them. I couldn't recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Peters
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Schultz
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 03, 2017 -

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience here with Chris and Scott. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results