About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Country Hyundai

4.8

408 Lifetime Reviews

347 King St, Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
Call (844) 581-9768

408 Reviews of Country Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2017

"Country Hyundai"

- judy.haskell

I am always apprehensive when stepping into a dealership and purchasing a new vehicle. Since the initial greet to the delivery of my new vehicle I was comfortable the entire time. My saleswoman Shinny made the experience very easy and was never once pushy or displayed any typical behavior one would expect from a pushy salesperson. She was accommodating, sweet and helped answer all my questions. I will gladly refer anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle to visit Country Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2017

"Great Experience"

- christmay1956

I had a great experience at country hyundai. Luis and the managers helped me get into the car i wanted. Definitely will recommend people to country hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2017

"new"

- jimstevens32

came in and spoke with Melissa about trading in my nissan, drove the elantra and loved it, wanted to drive a couple other cars. Other dealerships were not as friendly and easy to talk to as Melissa. Came back and bought a 2017 Elantra. Thank you for making it such a easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2017

"happy with my purchase"

- mahesh.mundhara

Such an easy purchase process great price and great service will definitely recommend. Shinny was very knowledgeable and I felt the price was fair and I was treated with respect- happy with purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2017

"people"

- kathleenchrz

Everything was great. nice people to work with and professional at all times. Went out of there way for me. A great dealership to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2017

"Awesome experience for first time buying"

- splasher474

Great people to work with for purchasing and getting financing for your first new vehicle. Definitely recommend Country Hyundai and Scott Peters. We love our new 2017 Hyundai Accent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2017

"How to win business"

- jwt2469

My first contact with Jason was on the internet and he was very professional and informed me of all my options. I first met Melissa as I entered your showroom. In fact she held the door for my wife and I. She asked if we needed help and I explained my internet dealing with Jason. She went and got Jason who stated that if it was alright with us Melissa would take it from here. I replied that it was ok. with in 5 minutes we were on our test drive. After getting back to the showroom the sale was complete in about 15 minutes. Iwas very happy with the outcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2017

"Friendly, good quality"

- zacbailis

Scott was helpful from the first step to me leaving the lot. Very informative and friendly to talk to. Was able to talk around a price point and helped me set up my insurance at the same time. Showed me excellent service. I don't like the process of buying or leasing a new car, but it was relatively harmless this time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2017

"Happiness"

- kmw6753

That is just what I received from Country Hyundai when I purchased my 2017 Hyundai Elantra!! The sales agent I met with, Melissa Thomas, and also Melanie Zoelck were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I met others and they were very friendly too. I love the lounge and what it has to offer while waiting for your car. I like the ease of dropping off the car. But most of all I love my car and all its fun features!!! I love it's color!! Great comfortable ride! I will refer anyone to Country Hyundai to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Meanie Zoelck
July 12, 2017

"Country Hyundai"

- jimshea862

Great sales person. Very fast, courteous and friendly. I went in to see how to drop off my old lease because I was leasing another type of vehicle and left with a new Hyundai because Melissa worked for my business and was an amazing sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results