About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Country Hyundai

4.7

447 Lifetime Reviews

347 King St, Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
Call (844) 581-9768

447 Reviews of Country Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2017

"Great car buying experience!"

- justmare12345

The entire time I was working with Country Hyundai to purchase a new car was wonderful, beginning to end! Each and every person I spoke with was kind, listened to my needs and met them. They all went out of their way to make sure this purchase was relaxed and comfortable, answering all my questions, hearing my needs and addressing any issues. I will always purchase my vehicles from Country Hyundai, and I recommend that you do too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Paquette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carla Cosenzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Vautour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shinny Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Always easy, nice employees"

- Sonatagirl

Made appointment online for my service needs and a shuttle to work while my car was in the shop. It's nice that they always have availability around my work schedule. I arrived, they greeted me at the door, and the shuttle driver had us on the road within 5 minutes. My salesman who I bought the car from also checked in with me! When my car was ready, as promised, by my lunch break, the shuttle picked me up and my car had a complimentary "bath" too. Tom has great attention to detail, and I love coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Sadowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"Restored Faith "

- bwaryasz9450

Good Morning, I have a 2014 Hyundai Sonata that has spent more time at the dealership needing repairs than it has with me. I know that sounds alarming right? I totally agree. With that said my car is three years old and has been worked on many times for just about every reason that makes it a car and not just scrap metal. This particular time I went to the dealership at wits end with the problems I have been facing, I have spent more time in rentals and on repairs than it would have cost me to pay the loan in full and have a brand new car. Each time a problem happens Nicole and Tom are on the other end of the phone or computer within minutes helping me plan how to fix my car up one more time. I was simply ready to trade the piece of junk in for another car that hopefully wouldn't be the negative experience I've had with this car. ** disclaimer *** statistically with the many thousands of hyundais that are manufactured in a vehicle year there are up to 15 total that are just lemons no matter how much work is done to correct the problem ** unfortunately I got a bad one.. Anyway this visit was stellar, they had my car for a week, they did an oil change that I didn't list in the order (free of charge) they did the repair to my airbag set up that I paid less than 25% of the predicted cost for, gave me their loaner car for the week so I didn't have to spend close to $1000 on a rental and was able to work, AND most importantly they kept the same person working on the car that as always had the bad fortune of working on the car right along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Cote
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Sadowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicole Stasz
September 13, 2017

"Country Hyundai"

- kalitasusan

Country Hyundai is an excellent dealership. I've purchased four new cars from them. I've had no problems in either purchasing the cars or with their service. Excellent employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Paquette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Melanie Zoelek-Excellent employee
September 12, 2017

"Very first car "

- Bwilder

This being my very first "real" purchase of a car at a dealership they were all extremely helpful and worked with me and made sure I understood everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Paquette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"The best"

- mcx

I purchased three cars from them in the last 3 years I'm delighted with Christopher and Jason they have been fair and square with me nice doing business with them and Country Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 09, 2017

"Perfect experience"

- Skyline1994

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. The salesman was very knowledgeable and made the experience very easy. Also the finance manager made signing a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 09, 2017

"Excellent dealership and sales ppl"

- dipip7

Would highly recommend Country Hyundai! This is the 2nd car we've purchased from them in the last 2 years and both experiences were incredibly easy. Professional staff and the service dept is phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2017

"Give a new brand a chance!!"

- amandahd21

I went from a Toyota Camry to Hyundai sonata and also from a car to an SUV. Every transaction was pleasant and the group of people play off the type of customers they are dealing with. They made it comfortable and weren't pushy-most of what every person would appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Paquette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Doyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2017

"The best dealership I've been too"

- Coreyjohnson

I'm so glad that I had chose Country Hyundai because they had put me in the most comfortable and sporty Sonata and it's exactly what I was looking for. Everyone inside of Country Hyundai is very friendly as well and that made my experience so much more enjoyable. On top of being so welcoming, it was completely hassle free. I recommend Country Hyundai to everyone especially young buyers because they work had to put you the car you want!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Sadowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results