About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Ford

455 Providence Rd, Brooklyn, Connecticut 06234
Sales: (860) 774-3673
Service: (860) 774-3673
Parts: (860) 774-3673

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

108 Lifetime Reviews

Courtesy Ford

Hours: Open Now

455 Providence Rd,
Brooklyn, Connecticut 06234
Courtesy Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Ford

Courtesy Ford in Brooklyn, CT, also serving Providence, RI and Norwich, CT is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Courtesy Ford has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Courtesy Ford will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Courtesy Ford has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Courtesy Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (860) 774-3673 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Ford

Courtesy Ford in Brooklyn, CT, also serving Providence, RI and Norwich, CT is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Courtesy Ford has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Courtesy Ford will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Courtesy Ford has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Courtesy Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (860) 774-3673 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
108 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sonja, South Killingly CT
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"vehicle purchase"

I bought my new Expedition here and have all my service done here. All I can say is great sales team worked with Rob and Jeff W to get me the payment I wanted, and my service has always been done in a timely manner. Will definitely be back again... Recommend that anyone looking for a great deal on a vehicle or for exceptional service go there. They treat you like you are family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rob challinor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JustTryingToMakeALiving
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor service at best"

I have gone to this dealer numerous times for service ... including when they were 'Collins Ford'. In my case, they have always done a very poor job and have overcharged. In the most recent visit, they refused warranty which cost me over $5600. Also, the attitude of the service personnel that I dealt with was horrible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Peter Slota

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lauriejm
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 F250"

My husband and I found the truck buying experience at Courtesy Ford very easy. From the knowledgeable salesman Robert who answered all our questions to Jeff the general manager who worked out all the details on the deal we were looking for. Definetly would recommend Courtesy for anyone's automobile needs. Laurie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Challinor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Baker2405
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership with great staff"

Great dealer to go to even if your credit is poor they will work with you to get you into a car A++ great dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SW
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Escape"

Stopped in to purchase a SUV for my wife, had spoke with Rob on the phone, so we could limit time spent haggling over details. Rob showed me the two vehicles that were in price range. Quickly decided on vehicle and worked out finances. Wife loves vehicle and all the options that came with the Escape Titanium (loaded). If you are looking for a stress free approach to buying or leasing, Rob is your man. Best of Luck, Scott--Killingly CT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Challinor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
f150
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had a great experience at Courtesy Ford in Brooklyn CT,"

Rob Challinor did a great job, low key, no pushy sales, spent all day and found what i wanted, A big inventory of trucks, there are 4 ford dealerships nearer to me and got my best deal @ Courtesy Ford, Greg also did a great job, , thanks Brian Collagan oldlyme CT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Challinor, and Greg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda2015
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Very courteous and helpful in getting me the right vehicle within my budget a good experience all around. Ryan was extremely helpful and worked hard to give me what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danielle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Edgelover622
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finally, a pleasure to purchase a car"

We stopped in Courtesy Ford, Brooklyn CT and were walking around looking at SUV's. Ryan came out and told us that he would be inside if we had any questions. True to his word, he left us alone to browse and then we approached him for more info. Long story short, not once was there any pressure, fast talk, or any typical " turn offs" that we have found in every other dealer. The manager was extremely pleasant and we returned the next day to seal the deal. We LOVE our new Ford Edge and the warrantee that it comes with. Without a doubt, the easiest car transaction we have ever made. They were a pleasure to do business with and I highly recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angela and Roger
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very awesome experience!!!"

Went in to look to see what we could do, seeing as how we have little to no credit ( not bad credit just no credit). In a couple of hours of walking in we were driving away with a 2015 Ford Fusion!! The car we wanted around the price we wanted with very little down!!! Jaymie is a great salesperson who knew exactly what he was talking about and didn't haggle us around, we were very comfortable having him take care of our car buying experience and DEFINATELY recommend Jaymie!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fiesta
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car shopping"

I went to the dealer with my daughter looking for a car she could afford. We told Jaymie what she was able to spend and the car we were looking at. He assured us it would be possible to get her into a new vehicle that she could afford. We were very surprised when he got us in a new car for less than we had expected. Thanks for the great experience! Steve

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marlene Dady
Marlene Dady

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Huddleston
Ryan Huddleston

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaymie Cellucci
Jaymie Cellucci

sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cletus Murray
Cletus Murray

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory