About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Ford

455 Providence Rd, Brooklyn, Connecticut 06234
Sales: (860) 774-3673
Service: (860) 774-3673
Parts: (860) 774-3673

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

90 Lifetime Reviews

Courtesy Ford

Hours: Closed

455 Providence Rd,
Brooklyn, Connecticut 06234
Courtesy Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Ford

Courtesy Ford in Brooklyn, CT, also serving Providence, RI and Norwich, CT is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Courtesy Ford has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Courtesy Ford will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Courtesy Ford has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Courtesy Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (860) 774-3673 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Ford

Courtesy Ford in Brooklyn, CT, also serving Providence, RI and Norwich, CT is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Courtesy Ford has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Courtesy Ford will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Courtesy Ford has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Courtesy Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (860) 774-3673 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
90 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Loyal Fan!
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Pleased, Loyal Customers!"

This place is my dealer of choice for buying cars. My wife and I have been purchasing cars here for years and it's always been a great experience. Great service department and sales force. Jim Theriault and Cletus Murray really made it easy for us to purchase our 2014 Dodge Journey. Marlene Dady was extremely professional and was a joy to work with! Thank you all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larnuesarette
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"it went well"

That made us feel good gave us coffe. Even helped us get are car. Ryan was so good to us he helped us out a lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ihate dealerreview
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Dealership Unlike Any I have ever Seen"

Before embarking on my truck buying experience odyssey I considered completely avoiding Courtesy Ford because I thought they were going to be typical xxxxxx salesman and I would have a horrible experience. I could not have been more wrong. The whole Courtesy team was so friendly, helpful and pleasant to deal with. The thing I found most amazing is that there was absolutely NO SALES PRESSURE. They even told me to leave and take a breather to think everything over. Thank you Courtesy Ford. I will recommend you to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Denihan
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience "

I had an amazing purchase experience. Ryan is very knowledgeable and was very receptive to all my questions. This was important to me because not only was I getting my first mustang, it was a new 2015 Mustang Gt off the showroom Floor. I went back two days after to make the final purchase. The 2015 Mustang is so much more advanced, It was great having someone know so much about the car. The finance personnel were also great and even pushed off lunch to get my paperwork done. I got a tour of the facility which I thought was very nice. I am thrilled with my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tnl058
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"helpful knowledge friendly "

I had a great experience at courtesy. The whole team was very helpful and knowledgeable. Sean Beckett went out of his way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PearlyWhite
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service, Friendly Atmosphere, Quality work"

I was recent in for service on my 2010 Ford Fusion. I had a unfortunate sudden break down that needed attention. I called the service department and was told to get the vehicle over to them. I had it towed over and within a few hours of its arrival I knew the problem, The cost and howsoon I would get my vehicle back. The Service was very quick, the pricing was very good and the work seems to be professional. My contact in service was Michael Wilson. He was very friendly, very knowledgeable and kept me update while my vehicle was in. I could not ask for a better experience given the circumstances. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcrich1
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Purchase"

I recently purchase a car for my daughter... Tony Machado was a tremendous help and answered all of my questions. He's was wonder to do business with. Thank You Tony I appreciate all your time and energy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cwelden
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used truck purchase"

went to see if Courtesy Ford had a used truck that fit my needs, didn't have any at the time. I received a call the following day saying they had found a F150 . It turned out to be exactly what I was looking for.Cassidy Vaughn was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure things went smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassidy Vaughn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
redtiger23
8/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"tony rocks!!"

Tony was friendly, helpful, he stayed true to his words .we live our 2012 nissian roug.it is awsom.we traded in our 2006 toyota rave4. which tiny helped us get in january.we love courtesy ford.the staff is wounderful.we will never go any where else for our cars.you rock to.y.!! Keep up the great work.see you when we are ready fir a truck!!!! Take care of that dispicaple me pal.courtesy ford is the ace to go when you need a good reliable car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rannienoel
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Escape--No Pressure"

We stopped to look at a 2014 Escape, and we got the information we wanted from the sales rep, Tony Machado. We were not ready to buy that day, and he did not pressure us at all. The following day, we returned to purchase the car, and Tony and the Sales Manager, Lou, were helpful to explain all the details of the transaction, still with no pressure. It is the sales pressure that makes me walk away, and there was none. In addition, as we found we had a lot in common, having lived in the same areas, he made the experience pleasant. My daughter is checking into an Escape lease within the next few weeks, and she will check this dealership first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marlene Dady
Marlene Dady

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Huddleston
Ryan Huddleston

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cletus Murray
Cletus Murray

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Theriault
Jim Theriault

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Wilson
Mike Wilson

Service

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Beckett
Sean Beckett

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory