About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Covert Ford Lincoln

4.9

131 Lifetime Reviews

11514 Research Boulevard, Austin, Texas 78759 Directions
Sales: (512) 345-4343

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Covert Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2016

"Wonderful"

- Cwarren

I was really looking for a great deal and Cathy Townsend got me one!! She always kept in touch with me and made sure the deal went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Townsend,m
November 25, 2016

"Good and fast service, with fair prices."

- Jdviljoen

I have heard a lot of horror stories of people getting taken advantage of by care salesmen, that was not the case here. From the second I came in I was helped and shown a lot of professionalism throughout my buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Townsend
November 15, 2016

"Mark Martin saved this review"

- Tonyp70

I'd never bought a car in the US so didn't really understand how it all worked. I needed two cars for my wife and I so visited several dealers. I eventually got the cars from Covert Ford and only because The Sales Professional Mark Martin was so good. He gave me the impression that he was on my side and trying to find me the best deals without being to pushy. I nearly cancelled the deals at one time as the credit guys seemed to be ripping me off but only stayed with them because of Mark. If anyone ever needs good advice and excellent service then go see that good looking guy Mark Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Martin
November 11, 2016

"Awesome Experience!"

- Russell Ledbetter

My wife and I shopped several Ford dealerships in Central Texas and Covert Ford Lincoln in Austin,TX offered the lowest price on the vehicle we wanted by SEVERAL thousand dollars. But it didn't end there. My wife and I were fortunate to meet new car salesman Mark Martin among other wonderfully nice and professional employees and Covert. Mark's "non-aggressive" approach and friendly demeanor was a pleasure. Mark got me A FANTASTIC deal on a new Ford Escape. Mark even got me exactly what I wanted on my trade-in (which is unheard of). I highly recommend Covert Ford Lincoln and be sure to ask for Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Martin
November 04, 2016

"Awesome service!!!"

- F15062

Mark Martain was very honest and never steered me wrong during the whole process of buying my new truck! He is a very hard worker and a wonderful asset to Ford. I found my permanent truck dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Martain
October 26, 2016

"The Covert family is still the best.."

- jackb

Mark Martin was my sales associate. Mark is not your typical car salesman. He is very knowledgeable and conscientious. All of our negotiations were via email, text, and phone calls. I was very pleased with the price and service.When I went to the dealership to pick up my new truck I was there for a little over an hour and left with my new F250. I would recommend to anyone that wants a good price and good service to go to Covert Ford and see Mark Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Martin
October 19, 2016

"Saved By The Sales Professional! "

- JWReynolds

Mark Martin is hands down the best sales professional I have ever dealt with. Our experience was some what troublesome with the finance guy Travis as he was very stern and non personal at first, we got up and left. We loaded our kids up and was leaving because he said my payment would be 150 more than I agreed to. The sales manager had told me my trade car pulled to the right so he offered me 3k less than before and after he found out I only owed 11k instead of 20k. I reminded them the reason my car pulled to the right may have been because when I brought my car to have the oil changed Covert parked my car on the street where it was hit on the right side of the car. However, after all this everyone agreed to prices and now had better attitudes. We left with a great car and a fair price. Mark had nothing to do with any negative experience and as a matter of fact he cleaned my car, himself. If this was a rating on the dealership it may not be so high, maybe a 2 of 5 , but if the ratings include Mark well he just made you guys 5 stars! Thanks, Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Martin- Sales / Travis - Finance
October 14, 2016

"Fantastic Service"

- daniel

I went to Covert Ford looking for a new car and Mark Martin was eager to get me the car I wanted. Covert had a great selection of different cars. I was looking for a Mustang and they had a great variety to choose from. I also cant say enough great things about Mark. He was incredibly helpful, especially considering it was the first time I bought a new car. Mark appeared to have injured his foot and was having a hard time walking, but that did not stop him from walking around grabbing keys to different vehicles and showing me every car I wanted to look at. Even after I purchased the car, Mark made sure to follow up with me and ensure I was enjoying my new vehicle. The whole time Mark had a smile on his face. He was able to answer all my questions and address all of my concerns. The next time I buy a car, I will remember how great Mark and Covert Ford made the car buying experience. Mark knew that if he didnt give me a good price, I would most likely have gone elsewhere. He gave me a great price without a lot of need for haggling or being pushy. If you need a car I highly suggest you go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Martin
September 16, 2016

"Purchase of a 2016 F-150 SuperCrew, Platinum Edition"

- TnT

I drove from Temple, Texas to Austin, Texas to test drive the 2016 F-150 SuperCrew, Platinum Edition. After the test drive, I ended up striking a deal with Mark Martin where I traded my 2004 F-150 Crew Cab Lariat in and bought the 2016 F-150 SuperCrew, Platinum Edition . I want to say that Mark is a very knowledgeable and extremely helpful salesman. Mark is very concerned about his customer's wants and needs and goes above and beyond in getting the Best Deal possible for his customer. I would Highly Recommend Covert Ford and Mark Martin to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Martin
September 07, 2016

"Truck Purchase"

- RW

Went in to test drive the 2016 F-150 FX4 King Ranch and ended up trading my 2013 F-150 4x4 King Ranch. Salesman was Mark Martin. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. I was prepared and they made me a very favorable deal. I would recommend Covert and Mark to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results