About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Covert Ford Lincoln

11514 Research Boulevard, Austin, Texas 78759
Sales: (512) 345-4343
Service: (512) 345-6070
Parts: (512) 345-8999

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

121 Lifetime Reviews

Covert Ford Lincoln
11514 Research Boulevard,
Austin, Texas 78759
Covert Ford Lincoln Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Covert Hutto

168 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
121 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Garrett Arthur
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First-Class and Pain-Free"

A smooth painless experience. Very little time at the dealership required. First-class customer service. Bringing my car in from another dealer was no problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Covert, Bobby Morris, Elmo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cparsons
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bobby Morris = Great Car Salesperson"

I used to think all car sales people were the same (fast talking, pushy, only focused on the sale and not your interests, etc..) until I met Bobby Morris at Covert Ford Lincoln. Bobby went above and beyond with his great service, personal treatment, patience and recommendation of quality vehicles in the range I was interested in. He didn't try to get me into something HE felt I should have. If I showed the slightest disapproval of what he showed me, we would immediately move on to the next car. Ultimately, the car I wanted was at a different dealership in the Covert Family and Bobby jumped through hoops to get me the car I wanted AT the price I needed. After I picked out the car and made the payment arrangements, he had the car delivered to me at my job so I didn't have to fight the crazy Austin traffic. I see positive reviews for other salespeeps at Covert Ford, so maybe they are all great. I can only attest to the highest level of professionalism, consideration, patience and friendliness I received from Bobby Morris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Morris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharon
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience all the way around!"

I recently purchased a new Focus from Bobby at Covert and I cannot begin to explain how amazing he is! Patient, diligent and very kind. He worked hard to get me exactly what I needed and wanted. From there, Gerry worked his magic, Elmo stepped in to assist and then the hand off was made a few days later by two wonderful gentlemen! Thank you so much to all of these wonderfully hard workers! I highly recommend this Dealership to anyone even thinking of buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby, Gerry, Elmo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vualpilot
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Adversitment No One beats a Covert Deal, not exact truth"

Covert Ford adversities No one beats a Covert Deal - not now, not ever!! I Walked in with a Buyers order from another dealer, they matched the price of their truck but low-balled the trade by thousands. Price of trade was listed on other dealers buyers order. Ask Salesman what does "No one beats a Covert Deal - not now, not ever!" He said that's on the price of their vehicle, they don't match the price of trade. So I ask how is it no one beats a Covert Deal if the price of the vehicle is the same but Covert Ford is off by thousands on the trade?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adeleon
11/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

I recently purchased a Ford Explorer from Cory Rutherford at Covert in Austin. He was by far the most patient sales man I've ever came across. He was not pushy and very knowledgeable. Thanks so much Cory for a great car buying experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Rutherford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Covert Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 30, 2015

Congrats on your new Ford Explorer! We're very happy to hear you had such an excellent car buying experience with Cory. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Oldman
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy buying"

We had visited several other dealers and between models we did not like and sales people who did not impress we were amazed when we walked into Covert Ford and met Christine Lewis - she became an instant family friend! She listened to what our requirements were, and homed in on a potential vehicle which we bought. When we took delivery she took as much time as we needed to understand the complexities of our new car and also offered to help us in the future. So, thanks to her, we had a great experience, or as my wife said - the best experience we have ever had when buying a car. Don Stevenson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wilphil93
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love My Truck"

I just purchased my Ford F-150 from Covert Ford and Lincoln in Austin. I worked with Joseph Wojnarowski from their Internet Sales Office. He found the truck with the options I wanted. I would highly recommend them since they found the truck I wanted at the lowest price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wojnarowski, Joseph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katiesmith
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

My husband and I had a great experience at Covert Ford. Fred was very attentive and made sure we were well taken care of. We would definitely recommend Fred and the Covert dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred D.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jo Ann
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeff Shepperd is Great!!"

Jeff Shepperd was awesome!! He helped my son get a great deal on a vehicle yesterday. He went out of his way to be help us. I would highly recommend him to all of my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Shepperd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tx avenger
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, fast service"

Joseph was great! Helped us find a new car perfect for our family. Car was clean, fueled up and ready to go in no time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph W

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Need a new car?