About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Covert Ford Lincoln

4.8

135 Lifetime Reviews

11514 Research Boulevard, Austin, Texas 78759 Directions
Sales: (512) 345-4343

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Covert Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2017

"Couldn't be better"

- MAH

A very smooth and easy purchase process. All my needs and wants were considered and taken care of by Tom and all others involved in the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
January 06, 2017

"Awesome Experience "

- Cdavis621

I haven't always been a fan of car shopping, but my sales associate Cathy Townsend made my recent purchase a good experience. She and her colleagues at Covert Ford were very polite, engaging, and made every effort to ensure that my automotive needs were met. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Townsend
January 06, 2017

"New car purchase"

- David A Ruehlman

Price was great, everyone was helpful and professional.The car was delivered to my hone at the time I asked. by Jason who explained all the features in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hanes & Chris Uranga
December 31, 2016

"Great and personable service!"

- Frederick Thomas

Worked out a great deal! A new 2016 F150 with MSRP of $43,690 for less than $33,000 and at a great interest rate that I did not expect that was accomplished by Gerry Fisher in finance. Mike Moseley was very personable and helped me through the whole process. Ilan Ramrez went the extra mile to help me work out my trade-in that made things work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Fisher, Mike Moseley, Ilan Ramrez
November 25, 2016

"Wonderful"

- Cwarren

I was really looking for a great deal and Cathy Townsend got me one!! She always kept in touch with me and made sure the deal went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Townsend,m
November 25, 2016

"Good and fast service, with fair prices."

- Jdviljoen

I have heard a lot of horror stories of people getting taken advantage of by care salesmen, that was not the case here. From the second I came in I was helped and shown a lot of professionalism throughout my buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Townsend
November 15, 2016

"Mark Martin saved this review"

- Tonyp70

I'd never bought a car in the US so didn't really understand how it all worked. I needed two cars for my wife and I so visited several dealers. I eventually got the cars from Covert Ford and only because The Sales Professional Mark Martin was so good. He gave me the impression that he was on my side and trying to find me the best deals without being to pushy. I nearly cancelled the deals at one time as the credit guys seemed to be ripping me off but only stayed with them because of Mark. If anyone ever needs good advice and excellent service then go see that good looking guy Mark Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Martin
November 11, 2016

"Awesome Experience!"

- Russell Ledbetter

My wife and I shopped several Ford dealerships in Central Texas and Covert Ford Lincoln in Austin,TX offered the lowest price on the vehicle we wanted by SEVERAL thousand dollars. But it didn't end there. My wife and I were fortunate to meet new car salesman Mark Martin among other wonderfully nice and professional employees and Covert. Mark's "non-aggressive" approach and friendly demeanor was a pleasure. Mark got me A FANTASTIC deal on a new Ford Escape. Mark even got me exactly what I wanted on my trade-in (which is unheard of). I highly recommend Covert Ford Lincoln and be sure to ask for Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Martin
November 04, 2016

"Awesome service!!!"

- F15062

Mark Martain was very honest and never steered me wrong during the whole process of buying my new truck! He is a very hard worker and a wonderful asset to Ford. I found my permanent truck dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Martain
October 26, 2016

"The Covert family is still the best.."

- jackb

Mark Martin was my sales associate. Mark is not your typical car salesman. He is very knowledgeable and conscientious. All of our negotiations were via email, text, and phone calls. I was very pleased with the price and service.When I went to the dealership to pick up my new truck I was there for a little over an hour and left with my new F250. I would recommend to anyone that wants a good price and good service to go to Covert Ford and see Mark Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results