About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Covert Ford Lincoln

4.6

138 Lifetime Reviews

11514 Research Boulevard, Austin, Texas 78759 Directions
Sales: (512) 345-4343

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Covert Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2017

"Matthew Adams of Covert ford Lincoln in Austin "

- KarenG

I walked in the dealership looking for a new vehicle. When Matthew approached me. His demeanor came off pompous and arrogant. As I asked questions on different vehicles he his snide sarcastic remarks made me feel uncomfortable. I really wanted wanted this particular Lincoln and was willing to deal with his rude behavior until he changed the amount required on my deposit!!! His response was this will fix my credit!!! So I left there without the car I wanted :( Matthew Adams is a scamming crook. I highly recommend using another salesman. This was a complete turn off to the car buying experience. I will never go there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Adams
February 02, 2017

"Purchase Experience"

- Rick&Bren

I would recommend Covert Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle. I asked not to be hounded by phone calls and communicate via text or email. They honored my request and I appreciate that. They did not have exactly what I wanted on their lot, but did not hesitate to find exactly what I wanted. I had done quite a bit of research and felt like they gave me a fair price as well as a fair trade in value. Delivered the vehicle to my door in which I appreciate also since I am 2 hours away. Very smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Morris
January 22, 2017

"Nice selection of vehicles, professional and friendly"

- Sam and Ginger

We went to Covert ford after receiving an email from them. Being that we had never been there before, we did not know what to expect. We stayed in touch with our sales associate, Matthew Adams, over the phone until we were able to get up to Austin. He was able to get us exactly what we wanted for a great price. When we arrived to the dealership, he had it waiting there for us and we took our test drive and the deal was sealed. Great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Adams, sales assoc. Gerry Peterson, Business Manager
January 13, 2017

"Couldn't be better"

- MAH

A very smooth and easy purchase process. All my needs and wants were considered and taken care of by Tom and all others involved in the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
January 06, 2017

"Awesome Experience "

- Cdavis621

I haven't always been a fan of car shopping, but my sales associate Cathy Townsend made my recent purchase a good experience. She and her colleagues at Covert Ford were very polite, engaging, and made every effort to ensure that my automotive needs were met. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Townsend
January 06, 2017

"New car purchase"

- David A Ruehlman

Price was great, everyone was helpful and professional.The car was delivered to my hone at the time I asked. by Jason who explained all the features in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hanes & Chris Uranga
December 31, 2016

"Great and personable service!"

- Frederick Thomas

Worked out a great deal! A new 2016 F150 with MSRP of $43,690 for less than $33,000 and at a great interest rate that I did not expect that was accomplished by Gerry Fisher in finance. Mike Moseley was very personable and helped me through the whole process. Ilan Ramrez went the extra mile to help me work out my trade-in that made things work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Fisher, Mike Moseley, Ilan Ramrez
November 25, 2016

"Wonderful"

- Cwarren

I was really looking for a great deal and Cathy Townsend got me one!! She always kept in touch with me and made sure the deal went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Townsend,m
November 25, 2016

"Good and fast service, with fair prices."

- Jdviljoen

I have heard a lot of horror stories of people getting taken advantage of by care salesmen, that was not the case here. From the second I came in I was helped and shown a lot of professionalism throughout my buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Townsend
November 15, 2016

"Mark Martin saved this review"

- Tonyp70

I'd never bought a car in the US so didn't really understand how it all worked. I needed two cars for my wife and I so visited several dealers. I eventually got the cars from Covert Ford and only because The Sales Professional Mark Martin was so good. He gave me the impression that he was on my side and trying to find me the best deals without being to pushy. I nearly cancelled the deals at one time as the credit guys seemed to be ripping me off but only stayed with them because of Mark. If anyone ever needs good advice and excellent service then go see that good looking guy Mark Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results