About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crest Lincoln

4.4

49 Lifetime Reviews

36200 Van Dyke Ave, Sterling Heights, Michigan 48312 Directions
Sales: (586) 939-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Crest Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2017

"A Happy & Satisfied Customer!"

- Lonnie, MI

Throughout the entire process, I received nothing short of exceptional customer service. The sales person and manager Mr. Chris Tessmar and Ms. Angela Robbins made sure that my experience was award winning. Today, they not only succeeded my expectations but also restored my hope in businesses never losing sight of the ones they serve. Crest Lincoln has earned my five stars and my confidence in showing me that you value your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris & Angela
August 04, 2017

"The Best!"

- Jerry Weinzierl

I've been a customer at Crest for 25+ years. Chris Tessmar and the team are terrific. Always helpful, always on time. Service department is topnotch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tessmar
August 02, 2017

""First Class" service from Porscha Smith"

- brovy17

My experience at Crest was more than I had hoped for. Porscha showed respect for how valuable my time is. She is very knowledgeable,thorough,and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Porscha Smith
July 28, 2017

"Shawn was really good guy."

- Bato

friendly, kind, knows his job and help you out for everything. make things happen. Highly Recommended this Guy Shawn. Place was really good and so many services are provided. Cleaning, inspection...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
July 26, 2017

"A+ ... Fast, Clean, and Professional!!!"

- LGator17

We had a nice experience at Crest Lincoln. The Lincoln Guy, Chris Tessmar, quickly negotiated the best deal with no hassle bargaining, set up an efficient purchasing process that went smooth, and really made the family feel special when the vehicle was picked up upon delivery. Flowers for the wife in her new Lincoln; nice touch Chris! We are satisfied customers and look forward to doing future business together with Crest and The Lincoln Guy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tessmar
July 21, 2017

"Very Satisfied"

- cmb72144

I just purchased my 3rd Lincoln MKZ from Lucia Jamey at Crest Lincoln and I am extremely satisfied with the service I receive from her. She is very attentive to my needs and never pressures me to do anything I'm not prepared to do. I highly recommend this dealership and Lucia Jamey. Connie Baurhenn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucia Jakey
July 21, 2017

"Buy your next car here...."

- Ms.Johnson_upgrading

They are responsive, attentive, professional and friendly... excellent customer service. I appreciate all that they did for my family and I. They knew what type of vehicle I'd like ...even when I asked to see something different, they showed it to me and they were right "our" first choice when dealing with a dealer will ALWAYS be Crest. Thanks guys, you made this first large purchase in years, painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Matt, Leroy
July 03, 2017

"Top notch dealer."

- Kirk

Jacob was very helpful and professional. Anything I needed he got done for me. I would buy a care there again. Definitely a 5 star dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
June 30, 2017

"Highly satisfied AGAIN!"

- tracyhankmendez

Leased again with Crest Lincoln and dealt with Chris Tessmar - I will never go anywhere else! It will be hard to turn my lease in 3 years from now. I love the Lincoln brand, I love this dealership and cannot say enough good things about my experience! Everything was top-notch and I would highly recommend this dealership. The staff is wonderful - always friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tessmar
June 30, 2017

"Go somewhere else"

- Disappointed female shopper

Rod is VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. HE sold me a lemon and bogus auto insurance. Empty gas tank on delivery. Lied about repairs which totaled close to 4K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod and Trevor
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results