About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crest Lincoln

4.2

38 Lifetime Reviews

36200 Van Dyke Ave, Sterling Heights, Michigan 48312 Directions
Sales: (586) 939-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Crest Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2017

"Friendly, fast service !!!"

- Aimee Michaels

I purchased a used vehicle from Crest Lincoln on May 31, 2017. My salesmen, Trevor , was right on top of the whole deal from start to finish. He was friendly and answered all my questions thoroughly. This is my first time dealing with this dealership but it wont be my last.!The entire staff was friendly and made me feel important as a client. I would highly recommend Crest for any vehicle purchases or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Freeman
March 13, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Nancy

We have been leasing our cars through Crest Lincoln for years and would not consider going anywhere else. Everyone is very friendly and helpful, but it is Chris Tesmar that we are most impressed with. We gave him our requirements for the Lincoln MKZ we wanted to lease, and Chris came through with everything on our wish list, including exterior and interior colors. He goes above and beyond what one would expect from a salesperson., and always comes through with what we want. I love our MKZ and have already recommended Chris and Crest to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tesmar
February 28, 2017

"Disappointed "

- Adam G

Do not expect a call from the salesman if the car is sold to another person. It happened to me twice. I had to find out ONLINE that the car that I wanted is no longer available as I was getting my paperwork together to close the deal. Nothing wrong with the salesman making his sale, but at least let me know that the car is no longer available. Not even a call or email. And when I tried to call, they do not pick up nor reply to my voicemail. This dealership has decent prices, but their salesmen suck. They are cold and disrespectful. Stay away from Matt Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Kelly
February 09, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Fasker

Chris Tessmar is the best! Thank you for the great service and we love Our New MKZ!! The quality of the vehicle is high and the dealership quality of service is even better. What else could we possibly want ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tessmar
January 17, 2017

"The worse experience I eve rhad with a dealership"

- cleoroxy

Crest Lincoln, put a deposit. I was charged an addition $900 0n signing fought this was not given any consideration by manager or owner. untrustworthy company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
used car manager Leroy and owner of Crest Lincoln Carrie Way
December 26, 2016

"Great service, great people, always ready to help"

- Chris/carguy

Service is always great, give me a loaner, call as soon as its done. Explain what was done, ask if anything else needs to be done. Or if anything is not working properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, chris
August 03, 2016

"Scam and bad dealer it's just horrible "

- MD

On July -19-2016 I bought a new Lincoln MKX from Leka Gjokaj the salesman scammer and he sold me on the MKX and on July-21-2016 I found out that the car is been in a wreck it only have 50 miles on so it must be dropped from a transport so I took the vehicle back and Lika which he told me there is nothing they could do abought the vehicle so I contact Lincoln manufactured and thay told me there is nothing they could do so now I have been sold on a damaged vehicle and no body wants to help I hate that dealer thay scammed me they deceived me on a $50,000 plus tax so I well put VIN 2lmtj8krxgbl33657

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leka the sales man & his manager
July 26, 2016

"Leased two new Lincolns in less than a year! "

- JJ

I leased a 2015 MKC. I was treated so well, nine months later I leased a 2016 MKZ. Wonderful experience both times. I have brought both vehicles in for service and have had no issues or complaints. Wonderful people at Crest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Tauck in Sales, Shawn Habba in Service. Two of the best guys ever!
July 21, 2016

"A "Lexus/Cadillac Guy" Buys his First Lincoln"

- Richard Brouckaert

I bought my first Lincoln yesterday. Went to Crest Lincoln in Sterling Heights with my wife and we were simply amazed at the new Lincolns, the cleanliness of the dealership and the quality of the people there. After test driving the Cadillac XT5 and the Lexus RX350, we were impressed with the look, the drive, the features and the feel of the MKC. Then after working with Roger Tauck (our new dealer) to see pricing, we cut the deal. Couldn't be happier with the result. To top things off, Roger worked a great trade-in price for our CTS. We drove in to the dealership with a five year old Cadillac and then drove out with a 2017 Lincoln MKC and a nice check in my pocket! Roger made the transaction simple, affordable and even tuned the stereo to my wife's favorite country station. We've never been treated so kindly by any other dealer. We plan to do business at Crest for a long time to come. You should too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Tauck
March 21, 2016

"Excellent Experience"

- David F

I have purchased a handful of new vehicles from Chris Tessmar at Crest. He is terrific, he makes the entire process convenient and thoroughly enjoyable. I have referred several family members and friends to Chris over the years as well and their experience has mirrored mine....Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tessmar
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results