About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crestmont Hyundai

4.8

325 Lifetime Reviews

2961 Center Road, Brunswick, Ohio 44212 Directions
Sales: (888) 899-3242

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

327 Reviews of Crestmont Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2017

"Mark Crow"

- lisafresso

Mark took his time with me, he answered all my questions, was very friendly . I would highly recommend his services , an crestmount Hyundai to friends An family. Thank you for all your help with helping me to lease the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark crow
April 30, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Elanta GT - Matt H."

- mattyherbsty

Service was good, really happy with the car and the prices. Much better and helpful than any of the other competition in the area. Recommended by a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Valentine
April 27, 2017

"2 great sales people"

- ketosu

I went to the dealership for the 2d time to purchase the car. I had to have my 5 yr. old granddaughter with me. My salesman was Joseph Pelto.He was outstanding. Knew his business. There was a saleslady at the dealership who actually watched my granddaughter while Joe and I talked.I am embarrassed to say I forgot her name, but she was magnificent. A very clean dealership. Would not hesitate to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Pelto & the young saleslady
April 26, 2017

"Great experience!"

- jewelz2172

Thank you to the staff at Crestmont Hyundai for making my trip worth it! I appreciated the friendliness of the staff and the help from the team leaders!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrod Giebel, Joe Y
April 25, 2017

"Hyundai Owner - Ken"

- phorvathtbc

In the past few years, I have purchased and/or leased three Hyundai vehicles all of which have exceeded my expectations in every way; great performance, style, comfort and dependability. Crestmont Hyundai dealer service has also been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Yun, Jerrod Giebel
April 23, 2017

"My New Sonata w/Value Package!"

- danielwish

Love these Hyundai's! This is my third one and likely not my last! All from Crestmont. I have been leasing for 7 years now and would never go back to owning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 23, 2017

"Best ever"

- robocob56

This was my easiest car buying ever. I don't know if it was just because it was Crestmont or if it was HYUNDAI and a new policy but whatever it was I LOVE it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Halley
April 22, 2017

"Very Pleasant experience"

- mbrewer685

My experience at Crestmont was amazing. The salesman was very professional and helpful. He made sure I understood everything about my new car and the lease. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
April 16, 2017

"Another great car purchasing experience"

- bpittner9

This is my 4th car that I have bought from Crestmont Hyundai. The staff here has always been great. Michael Halley, my salesman for my most recent purchase, did an outstanding job. He was very knowledgable and put me in the car that I wanted. I had a little problem with financing. Michael explained all of my options, and during this time, called me often with progress reports. I finally was able to purchase the vehicle, thanks to the staff at Crestmont. I am very satisfied with my new car, as always, and definitely with purchase my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Halley Ken Harris
April 14, 2017

"Review Jay Valentine"

- kfishe23

The car is amazing. Great service and coverage options. Jay made everything easy to understand. Dealership is futurustic and so is my car. Like im in space.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Valentine
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results