About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crestmont Hyundai

4.8

417 Lifetime Reviews

2961 Center Road, Brunswick, Ohio 44212 Directions
Sales: (888) 899-3242

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

417 Reviews of Crestmont Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Almost painless..."

- mtamba

My salesperson, Kevin Rippin, facilitated the purchase of my old vehicle and lease of my new Santa Fe. He was friendly and professional - a pleasure to work with. All of the staff members I worked with were pleasant. I was almost painless to sign the papers. I've had my Santa Fe for a couple of weeks now, and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rippin, Erica Koch, Matt Palffy, Ken Harris
August 15, 2017

"glad we decided on a hyundai"

- maureennorth1

nice experience, everyone friendly. i had a hynundai in the past & it was a good car. hope this one last for many years with no problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 11, 2017

"2017 Sonata"

- dennkat65

I'm not a fan of dealership shopping due to past experiences, but Crestmont may have changed my mind. The entire process only took a couple of hours, and they got me the best financing rate of any dealer we shopped. My salesperson was Rich Chandler, and he made the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Chandler
August 10, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- trieg33

Purchased new Tucson SE plus. Joe arranged for dealer trade and Crestmont matched lower price from competing dealer. Victor was a pleasure to deal with in finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Victor
August 10, 2017

"great Job... love the car!"

- shanicedavis307

I enjoyed working with Joe Yun. He completely programmed my vehicle. He was helpful. The staff was excellent. I left with a new and clean vehicle. I even received a better finance rate than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Yun
August 10, 2017

"kevin rippen"

- dwschultz49

Kevin was pleasant and curtious, very professional and knowledgeable. He made every effort to make my purchase the right one for me.My rating would be 5 Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin rippen
August 08, 2017

"Super impressed!"

- bethbmj

Joseph Pelto gave me a wonderful experience with my recent purchase! I got a brand new red hot 2017 Hyundai Elantra! Like most people who are looking to buy a car it can be very stressful and overwhelming. It was particularly stressful for me because my old car starting smoking and I didn't have a choice but to get a new car so I could get to work the next day. Joe made the entire process easy and explained everything thoroughly to me. He wasn't the typical car "salesperson" most of us dread. You know the people who try to rack up the prices and make you feel forced into buy a car but in fact he was the opposite. He was very kind and understanding with my price point and what I was looking for in a car. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and didn't pressure me into something more expensive. He was even able to find me something better than I was expecting to drive away with! My overall experience was wonderful and I am very thankful for Joe! Even the financial people who were helping me made everything simple and fast. I would definitely recommend everyone looking to buy a new car to go to Crestmont Hyundai! I am very thankful for my purchase and am loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Pelto
August 08, 2017

"Santa Fe Sport Lease"

- djg6165

Our salesperson,Jay Valentine, made this transaction a very easy and relaxed process. He did not pressure us or rush us in making our decision. This is our 3rd Hyundai overall, but first from Crestmont. We will return when our lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Valentine, Matt the sales manager
August 08, 2017

"Hyundai brunswick"

- krystals8600

A+ to all the staff! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful with the purchase of my first car. Joe was very easy to talk to and found the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe p
August 03, 2017

"Crestmont"

- dags0724

Love the locality, dealership, and cars. We have had two Azeras (one owned), a Tucsan, and Sonata. Love them and service department. treated right and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gm, Mike, and already know Victor
1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results