About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crestmont Hyundai

4.8

373 Lifetime Reviews

2961 Center Road, Brunswick, Ohio 44212 Directions
Sales: (888) 899-3242

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

373 Reviews of Crestmont Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"New car sales experience"

- rjsesock

Great job making this experience credible. I DO NOT like sales or sales management people who are TOO aggressive. These two gentlemen did a VERY professional job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Valentine
June 22, 2017

"Early trade in"

- kjl16133

I had an extremely early trade in and wanted to get a bigger vehicle. Crestmont Hyundai made that happen and I could not be any happier with my experience. We ran in to some different situations along the way but they made what I wanted possible. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Crow
June 20, 2017

"great service"

- Sandy1704

Very pleasant.. no high pressure sales. Our salesman was very nice/easy to talk to very professional. Would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
June 18, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- lavacaliente

Michael Halley was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Jarrod was also courteous and professional and helped me find the car I wanted and the deal was to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Halley, Jarrod ?, Adam in Finance
June 16, 2017

"Crestmont Hyundai - Joe Yun"

- martycaja

Our sales person, Joe Yun, was very professional and met all our car buying needs. Joe and the entire staff at Crestmont Hyundai were very friendly and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Yun
June 14, 2017

"Crestmont Experience"

- marcgil

My experience was pleasant. Staff was welcoming and knowledgeable and answered all questions. Explanation of leasing terms was clearly presented. The purchase/lease was handled in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kadoutchek, Adam in finan
June 14, 2017

"Hyundai Elantra 2017"

- chayaleiher

I have owned two Hyundai Santa Fe's and was not sure how I would even like the Elantra. The test drive was everything I hoped it would be because, I wanted a car with better gas mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Yun
June 13, 2017

"Joe is the man!"

- dr34minephkt

joe showed me excellent service,timely feedback, and made me feel. comfortable. even brought me pizza to eat during my wait. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe pelto
June 13, 2017

"Great experience!!!"

- rick.bader

Bought a 2017 Sonata and couldn't be happier with my car or my experience with the dealership! I highly recommend getting your next car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- tracypainter18

Mark Crow did an excellent job! I was helped quickly and all of my options were given to me. ! It was an easy and pleasant experience. I didn't feel rushed at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Crow
1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results