About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Criswell Honda

19525 Amaranth Drive, Germantown, Maryland 20874
Sales: (888) 226-0363
Service: (888) 685-0314
Parts: (888) 329-5406

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,387 Lifetime Reviews

Criswell Honda

Hours: Open Now

19525 Amaranth Drive,
Germantown, Maryland 20874
Criswell Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Criswell Honda

At Criswell Honda, you, the customer, are our first priority. Since opening the doors in Gaithersburg in 1972, Criswell's goal has been to lead the way in providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. Maybe that's why over 70% of our customers are repeat or referral buyers. Today, Criswell is still a family owned and operated business. What does this mean to you? Whatever your needs - from award-winning Honda vehicles, to high quality Honda Certified Used vehicles, to our state-of-the-art Service Facility - Criswell Honda has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Criswell Honda Learn More

At Criswell Honda, you, the customer, are our first priority. Since opening the doors in Gaithersburg in 1972, Criswell's goal has been to lead the way in providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. Maybe that's why over 70% of our customers are repeat or referral buyers. Today, Criswell is still a family owned and operated business. What does this mean to you? Whatever your needs - from award-winning Honda vehicles, to high quality Honda Certified Used vehicles, to our state-of-the-art Service Facility - Criswell Honda has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,387 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Teczero31
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outsanding!"

The sale went smoothly and i got the exact car i was looking for and incouldnt be happier!I am a proud owner of 2016 Honda LX civic Coupe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAPettus
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience I've ever had buying a car."

Salesman Victor Castro did a super job. This is the second time I've bought a new car from him and I came back because I trust Victor. He is knowlegeable but not pushy and walked me through various options and explained all the features to me. Jessica Baum also helped me for the second time with the financing, title, and registration and again made it easy to get what I needed. I highly recommend Victor, Jessica, and Criswell for their professionalism - the best experience I've ever had buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
soldbyandy
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Non Aggressive experience"

I was looking for a new vehicle and met Bobby at Criswell Honda in Germantown. Bobby is knowledgeable about the products, available at "your" schedule" and more importantly, not a pushy salesman. Being in sales myself, I do not appreciate "hard sales", which you get from a lot of car salesmen. If you're looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, check in with Bobby first. You'll be glad you did. BTW, Bobby can sell any Criswell product!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark C.
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car-buying Experience"

Developing a trusting relationship with a sales representative is what one can only hope for when shopping for a vehicle for either yourself or a family member. Criswell Honda has been consistently good at providing a satisfying end-to-end car buying experience. Starting with Dom Vattoune our very capable sales representative to Andy Russo, who carefully takes you through the seemingly endless paperwork required to take possession of the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NIkos
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Miracle car"

first and foremost! Jae Lim is an excellent sales person and an awesome person, I was referred to him by a friend and when I went to see him, I had close to no chance of getting a car. with my minimum requirements,( being only a good credit score and a few dollars). when I presented my case Jae scrolled through the options for cars with in my range and there it was, the car that I thought I would never get presented itself, it was the only one in the lot in my favorite color, It had just been shipped in and was undergoing a series of inspections to get certified, while processing the transaction, he presented my case to his supervisor and was told it was going to be a trick, seeing as I had minimum requirements, but this never rattled him, with his devotion and dedication to his clients, Jae never gave up. After an hour of signing docs and working through insurance quotes to meet my monthly payment requirements, we finally got a good amount, he then advised that we head down to the finance office and see if I will get this done. After a few minutes of suspense, anxiety and other changes, Jae finally came to the waiting area were I sat, and with a big smile on his face, he came out and told me we got it. excited as I was, we got everything sorted out in under 30min, with keys in my hands and wheels on my feet..i now write this as a proud owner of what I call my miracle car, (chevy spark) Thank you Criswell, thank you Jae Lim, I will recommend everyone to come see you, coz you made it happen for me and you have no idea the impact this car Is going to have on my life, God bless you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

and team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin Bradley
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience."

Dominique was great in helping me with my first lease! Thank you. Highly recommend checking out Criswell Honda for any new purchase of a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THU HO
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you so much"

I would like to thank Mr. Jae Lim and the Criswell team for helping me to find a good car as I want. Even though it took me about 1 hour to drive to this dealership, it was worth it. Jae and his team are very friendly and take good care of us. I was satisfied to buy the car here. Thank you so much again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tdang12
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have a wonderful experience "

I had previously gone to another dealerships in Frederick and Rockville to test drive a car I wanted but the salesperson there was either having a bad day or just not being honest. So I left and checked out Criswell Honda in Germantown. When i got to Criswell, Jae Lim immediately took me out within 5 minutes for a test drive. During the 25 minute test drive, he expertly discussed and showed me all the features of the car. I felt like I was in a top notch driving instruction school. He showed me all the car details, and then on the road he showed me the car capacities. It was awesome. After we bought the car, we discovered a chip but the manager Chris and Vince said no problem and that Criswell will take care of it. It was amazing. You can't go wrong with Criswell Honda, ask for Jae Lim. Also, he has 8 years experiences being a mechanic. He knows everything about cars. He was very efficient and answered all my questions and concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EmDay18
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kwame Odum is the best!"

So, this is the second car that my wife and I purchased together and it was from the same salesperson, Kwame Odum. He is so professional and he really took care of us! He always stopped and explained the process if we needed extra information. His commitment to us is so dearly appreciated from the start to the end of the process. I couldn't ask for a better sales rep. than him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sebastian1
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast service"

It was very convenient to receive the information on the availability and the pricing through emails. I always received prompt responses. The actual car buying process at the dealership took a lot less time than expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,387 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andy Russo
Andy Russo

Finance Specialist arusso@criswellauto.com

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kwame Odum
Kwame Odum

Sales Consultant kodum@criswellauto.com

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominique Vattuone
Dominique Vattuone

Sales Consulant dvattuone@criswellauto.com

280 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Castro
Victor Castro

Sales Consultant vcastro@criswellauto.com

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Baum
Jessica Baum

Finance Specialist jbaum@criswellauto.com

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Azari
Victor Azari

Finance Specialist vazari@criswellauto.com

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Esteban Mesa
Esteban Mesa

General Sales Manager emesa@criswellauto.com

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Kerivan
Vince Kerivan

Used Car Sales Manager vkerivan@criswellauto.com

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yanet Lopez
Yanet Lopez

Sales Consultant ylopez@criswellauto.com

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Patino
Luis Patino

Sales Consultant lpatinonava@criswellauto.com

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Honda Accord, $27712
2017 Honda Accord

Price$27,712

Mileage 58

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

2017 Honda Accord

Price$27,397

Mileage 51

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Honda Accord, $29903
2017 Honda Accord

Price$29,903

Mileage 80

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25693
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,693

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $28443
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$28,443

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26993
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,993

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25693
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,693

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29928
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,928

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBlack/Ivory

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.