About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Criswell Honda

19525 Amaranth Drive, Germantown, Maryland 20874
Sales: (888) 226-0363
Service: (888) 685-0314
Parts: (888) 329-5406

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

956 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Criswell Honda
956 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Criswell Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Criswell Honda

At Criswell Honda, you, the customer, are our first priority. Since opening the doors in Gaithersburg in 1972, Criswell's goal has been to lead the way in providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. Maybe that's why over 70% of our customers are repeat or referral buyers. Today, Criswell is still a family owned and operated business. What does this mean to you? Whatever your needs - from award-winning Honda vehicles, to high quality Honda Certified Used vehicles, to our state-of-the-art Service Facility - Criswell Honda has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Criswell Honda Learn More

At Criswell Honda, you, the customer, are our first priority. Since opening the doors in Gaithersburg in 1972, Criswell's goal has been to lead the way in providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. Maybe that's why over 70% of our customers are repeat or referral buyers. Today, Criswell is still a family owned and operated business. What does this mean to you? Whatever your needs - from award-winning Honda vehicles, to high quality Honda Certified Used vehicles, to our state-of-the-art Service Facility - Criswell Honda has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
956 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jess S
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We knew we wanted a new Honda, and Criswell was a great choice. Mazen respected our time and worked quickly so we could pick up our son at day care on time. We plan to use the service center for all our car maintenance, and so far we have had a great experience there. They installed some additional features on the car shortly after we purchased it, and helped fix a vibration issue we were having immediately. We love our new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jordank1980
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Great experience with sales, okay experience with finance"

Yanet Lopez was a kind, professional, and knowledgeable saleswoman. She went out of her to way to make the buying experience an easy one for me and my family. I highly recommend her services! I wish that the finance department had been more upfront regarding rates and what was the lowest rate they could give me as I had to haggle this a bit. Overall though, Jim Walker was friendly and got the job done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GradyRiggs
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy I Went to Criswell"

I just leased a Honda Accord through Mr. Mazen Muhtaseb. Mazen was courteous, professional and a delight to work with. I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. The entire experience, including finance, was efficient and pleasant, almost too smooth. I read all the previous reviews on Mazen, before contacting him… they all proved to be “spot on”.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership"

We used this dealership before back in 2011 and our salesman was Dominique Vattuone, he is a very good salesman and a very nice person. He knows his cars and is an assest to Honda. The one thing we like about this dealership is that you don't feel pressure to buy and they are willing to come down on the price of the car. Thank you for a good car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jacob thomas
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A happiest buisness deal"

I WOULD EXPRESS MY SINCERE THANKS TO Mr MAZEN MUHTASEB FOR HIS GREAT EFFORTS IN GIVING US A GOOD DEAL IN THE PURCHASE OF A 2015 HONDA PILOT BY MEDIATING WITH THE MANAGER AND THE CUSTOMER FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. MOREOVER THE PROCESS OF ALL THE TRANSACTIONS WAS SO QUICK . THANKS TO CRRISSWELL HONDA FOR THEIR SERVICES RENDERED TO US. MAY GOD BLESS THE MANAGER AND EMPLOYES OF CRISSWELL HONDA AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MAZEN MUHTASEB

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James perry
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional experience"

I have recently leased a CRV with Kevin, he's a rare find in the car industry. Its amazing how attentive he had been. He found everything that I wanted in a vehicle. My husband and I are ore than pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Flumine1
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely perfect!! "

The process was quick and easy. I walked in there they had exactly what I needed and they made me the best offer on my new Honda Crv. Dominique and Jim make buying a new car a really great experience. They treat you like family!! Thank you Chriswell Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aetebari
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Criswell Honda was honest, helpful, no hassle, and sold me a great car at a great price. Willys was very helpful and knew my price point and got me in the car I wanted. You will have a good, no pressure experience with Criswell Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcsharlin
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Mazen Muhtaseb was awesome to work with. He was patient and he also made sure I got the best deal I could get. Jim Walker explained everything throughly and let me make up my own mind on what I wanted. I would definitely be back to buy a car from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melycruz
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Shopping Experience! "

Victor Castro is your go-to-guy for a non-pressure and informative car shopping experience, which is exactly what I was looking for when purchasing my first car! Extremely informative, patient, and answered all of my questions and concerns. He gave me various options that fit within my budget and helped me select a car that I was completely satisfied with. We was available on his cell and via email throughout the entire process. To top it off, a week after I drove off in my new 2014 Accord, I received a pleasant Thank You card and balloon for my purchase. I appreciate his consideration and dedication to quality customer service. Thank you, Victor!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 956 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mazen Muhtaseb
Mazen Muhtaseb

Honda Sales Consultant mmuhtaseb@criswellauto.com

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominique Vattuone
Dominique Vattuone

Honda Sales Consulant dvattuone@criswellauto.com

183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Russo
Andy Russo

Honda Finance Specialist arusso@criswellauto.com

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Walker
Jim Walker

Honda Finance Specialist jwalker@criswellauto.com

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Azari
Victor Azari

Honda Finance Specialist vazari@criswellauto.com

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Castro
Victor Castro

Honda Sales Consultant vcastro@criswellauto.com

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Baum
Jessica Baum

Honda Finance Specialist jbaum@criswellauto.com

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Ferguson
Kevin Ferguson

Honda Sales Consultant kferguson@criswellauto.com

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walter O'Rourke
Walter O'Rourke

Honda Sales Manager worourke@criswellauto.com

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Warren Jacobs
Warren Jacobs

Service Director wjacobs@criswellauto.com

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory