About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Criswell Honda

19525 Amaranth Drive, Germantown, Maryland 20874
Sales: (888) 226-0363
Service: (888) 685-0314
Parts: (888) 329-5406

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,118 Lifetime Reviews

Criswell Honda

Hours: Open Now

19525 Amaranth Drive,
Germantown, Maryland 20874
Criswell Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Criswell Honda

At Criswell Honda, you, the customer, are our first priority. Since opening the doors in Gaithersburg in 1972, Criswell's goal has been to lead the way in providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. Maybe that's why over 70% of our customers are repeat or referral buyers. Today, Criswell is still a family owned and operated business. What does this mean to you? Whatever your needs - from award-winning Honda vehicles, to high quality Honda Certified Used vehicles, to our state-of-the-art Service Facility - Criswell Honda has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Criswell Honda Learn More

At Criswell Honda, you, the customer, are our first priority. Since opening the doors in Gaithersburg in 1972, Criswell's goal has been to lead the way in providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. Maybe that's why over 70% of our customers are repeat or referral buyers. Today, Criswell is still a family owned and operated business. What does this mean to you? Whatever your needs - from award-winning Honda vehicles, to high quality Honda Certified Used vehicles, to our state-of-the-art Service Facility - Criswell Honda has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,118 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Vic
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient"

Dominique was very quick to respond to my email inquires and demonstrated a great deal of knowledge about the car. He offered me a great price and did not change it once I arrived at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HondaFit
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had the car we wanted"

My wife and I were looking at multiple dealerships for the Honda Fit to replace the Toyota Matrix (that was under the airbag recall) and we found the Fit we wanted with Victor. Gave us above bluebook for the matrix (since we had the carmax offer in our possession), and was generally fast to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trac91
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service"

My mom and I came into the dealership looking to lease a new car for me. Kevin Ferguson was extremely helpful and honest about which cars would work best for me (and my lifestyle) within my price range. We test drove two models, and never at any point felt forced into buying. It was a very pleasant experience, and I'd highly recommend Mr. Ferguson and this Honda dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GoAccord
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal and dealer"

I was referred by a friend who bought a new car here, and had the same great experience. Kwame Odum got me a great deal on a new car and a trade-in, all while working with my time pressures. He saved me a ton of time negotiating remotely beforehand and on the day of purchase, which made an otherwise miserable experience not so bad. He's professional, efficient, knowledgeable and responsive. Jessica handled the finance side fast and well too. Both of them, and the friendly sales consultants I saw while waiting, represented the dealership well. I bought my last Honda from Herson's Honda, but am willing to drive a little farther for Criswell after this good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Baum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sanmaw123
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car & selling for used car"

Price for new car is a bit higher than I expect, and price of my used car that trade in is less than I guessed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DYB
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer to buy a car from..."

Recently purchased a new Honda CR-V from Criswell Honda. Dominique was very cordial, professional and most importantly, helpful. He was generous enough to drop the new vehicle off to my place as I went there driving a rental vehicle. He explained the process smoothly, in steps and did not pester on getting any dealer installed accessories or service packages. A good place to buy new (possibly pre-owned) vehicles from. Hope to get good after sales service from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vincentto87
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely Painless - Great Experience!"

I was recommended by a friend to goto the Criswell Honda dealership because of their outstanding service and care for their customers. I like how people respect my space and how salesmen aren't always in my face about what car I wanted to buy. I had a lot of space to look around and check out the display vehicles before asking one of the managers for a sales representative. Jae Lim was my sales representative and he did a great job in answering all the questions that me and my family had. He is really easy going and genuine person and I could tell that he wanted the best for my family. Jae would even engage in conversation with us during the times we had to wait for papers to process and he is a very respectful person. The thing I love about Jae Lim is that he doesn't give you a lot of friction when you are trying to negotiate. We ended up meeting some friends at the dealership and referred them to Jae immediately after our purchase. I know Jae wants the best for his customers and his company and you would never go wrong if you had him as your sales representative. Financial process was painless for the car. They don't care if you don't want to purchase the warranty plans and they respect your space. We weren't planning on buying a car that day but what made us follow through was the excellent service that Criswell Honda had to offer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CBradley1151
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not your typical car buying experience!"

I was in search of a used vehicle for almost 2 months and I continued to run into "typical" used car salesmen. Lies, and slick talk. I was almost ready to give up on my search when I came across Brett Waters. He has changed my perception and I realize that there are a few good and professional sales people left. He was patient and did not push me into buying a car. Rather than that he was informative and very knowledgeable. I have been enjoying my Honda for a little over as month now and he has even contacted me on several occasions to make sure that I was satisfied. We highly recommend this dealership and make sure you ask for Brett!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015 CRV
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, friendly, helpfull, and trustworthy."

Everyone I encounterer at Criswell was friendly and eager to help. Dominique was always wiling to spend as much time as it took to help us any way he could.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnypark
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience "

I was in and out of dealership so fast that my buying experience was a great one. My salesperson Kwame Odum explained every details and my options. So I give two thumbs up! PS: I was not going to buy the car that day but I ended up driving home. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,118 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dominique Vattuone
Dominique Vattuone

Sales Consulant dvattuone@criswellauto.com

226 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Baum
Jessica Baum

Finance Specialist jbaum@criswellauto.com

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Castro
Victor Castro

Sales Consultant vcastro@criswellauto.com

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Russo
Andy Russo

Finance Specialist arusso@criswellauto.com

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Azari
Victor Azari

Finance Specialist vazari@criswellauto.com

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Walker
Jim Walker

Finance Specialist jwalker@criswellauto.com

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kwame Odum
Kwame Odum

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Ferguson
Kevin Ferguson

Sales Consultant kferguson@criswellauto.com

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Esteban Mesa
Esteban Mesa

General Sales Manager emesa@criswellauto.com

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Patino
Luis Patino

Honda Sales Consultant lpatinonava@criswellauto.com

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory