About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Criswell Honda

19525 Amaranth Drive, Germantown, Maryland 20874
Sales: (888) 226-0363
Service: (888) 685-0314
Parts: (888) 329-5406

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,338 Lifetime Reviews

Criswell Honda

Hours: Open Now

19525 Amaranth Drive,
Germantown, Maryland 20874
Criswell Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Criswell Honda

At Criswell Honda, you, the customer, are our first priority. Since opening the doors in Gaithersburg in 1972, Criswell's goal has been to lead the way in providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. Maybe that's why over 70% of our customers are repeat or referral buyers. Today, Criswell is still a family owned and operated business. What does this mean to you? Whatever your needs - from award-winning Honda vehicles, to high quality Honda Certified Used vehicles, to our state-of-the-art Service Facility - Criswell Honda has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Criswell Honda Learn More

At Criswell Honda, you, the customer, are our first priority. Since opening the doors in Gaithersburg in 1972, Criswell's goal has been to lead the way in providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. Maybe that's why over 70% of our customers are repeat or referral buyers. Today, Criswell is still a family owned and operated business. What does this mean to you? Whatever your needs - from award-winning Honda vehicles, to high quality Honda Certified Used vehicles, to our state-of-the-art Service Facility - Criswell Honda has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,338 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Leo
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy in and out"

It was an easy in and out. The salesperson did a very good job answering all the questions we had, decided on model and color, test drive...left for lunch, come back in, signed the papers and drove away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rnlee
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A good place to buy a vehicle"

I have been to other honda dealerships in this area. Criswell honda in germantown has great customer service , especially Kevin, the kindest dealer I have ever met, worked for me to get the best deal that he can offer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G37AWD
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service "

My buying experience was easy and smooth. I enjoyed laughing and talking with everyone who assisted me in purchasing my vehicle. It's hard to trust when buying a used vehicle but I am confident that everyone that helped me today we're looking out for my best interest. I was very happy that Michael was able to help me find my new car!!! He was great and so was Shuang Zhang, great customer service all around. I would recommend Criswell Nissan Germantown!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tkreider14
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kwame Odum"

I'm active duty military returning from overseas. I walked in very hesitant about buying a new car. From the time I walked in till the time I drove my brand new car off the lot, I felt so confident in Kwame Odum. He is truly the definition of a professional. His professionalism, honesty, and dedication shines through his personality. He knew all the answers to my questions and exceeded my expectations from start to finish. I cannot wait to work with him once again and buy our family vehicle within the next two years. Job well done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beardyblue
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience from beginning to end"

My wife and I leased a car from Criswell earlier this year and the sales experience Bobby Bartlett provided for us could not have been better. Bobby was friendly, helpful, and presented us with a number of options without pressuring us into a decision. Bobby was also extremely knowledgeable not only of the cars that we were looking at, but also at similar vehicles in different makes and models so that we could make an informed decision. He did a great job of helping us find a car that we absolutely adore. Jessica was also extremely helpful and patient, even though our purchase had taken us late into the evening. We had by far the best car sales experience of our lives at Criswell. We are so happy with our purchase and the terrific price Bobby got for us, and Bobby has continued to provide excellent service and support after our purchase with service recommendations and even created and sent me a detailed, step-by-step guide with photos on how to change a tire on our car after the tire was punctured by a screw.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joani E
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

Kwame is terrific to work with! He was friendly and knowledgeable without being overbearing as a salesman. We felt like we could trust him. He bent over backwards to make sure we had a positive experience. If you need a car, walk into Criswell and ask for Kwame. We also appreciated Jessica Baum's knowledgeable help in the finance department!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrabberman16
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

I recently purchased a 2016 Pilot from Criswell Honda. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Kwame was great to deal with. Really treated me like member of the family and a friend. He went above and beyond the call of duty. Esteban and Andy were also great making the deal was right for everyone. I would recommend Criswell to anyone that is looking to purchase a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cong2000
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The most friendly and helpfull dealer in the area."

This is my second Accord bought from Criswell Honda. When you walk thru the door, you feel immediately that you are welcomed ,not as a buyer, but like the good old friend's visit. By the way we are very loyal Honda's buyers as we have bought 5 Hondas. From sales to financial service , very smooth sailing. Kevin walked us thru all transactions in a utmost professional manners., always with a friendly smile when answering all of our questions. The financial service went very smoothly ,like 5 mast sailing vessel. What a feeling!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
knight2016
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CRV purchase from Victor Castro"

We purchased a new Honda CRV last month from Victor Castro and normally I probably would not take the time to write a review but the professionalism, knowledge and kindness of our salesman was amazing! Victor took the time to carefully explain the car in detail for my mom. He made this process so simple and enjoyable. We left there knowing that we got a great deal on our Honda. Victor Castro!, you are the best!!!! If you need a car, go see Victor, you will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Caporaletti
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Criswell Exceeded all of my expectations!"

Could not have been a better experience! Jae Lim was awesome and really showed that he is a real pro! He took the time to answer all of our questions, give his honest opinion and make us feel comfortable with the whole process. He even let me test drive an Acura to see / feel the quality of that vehicle. Great experience! Jim Walker made all the paperwork a breeze and was a pleasure to work with. Thanks Criswell Honda! We will be back for our next car purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,338 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jessica Baum
Jessica Baum

Finance Specialist jbaum@criswellauto.com

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominique Vattuone
Dominique Vattuone

Sales Consulant dvattuone@criswellauto.com

272 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kwame Odum
Kwame Odum

Sales Consultant kodum@criswellauto.com

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Castro
Victor Castro

Sales Consultant vcastro@criswellauto.com

151 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Russo
Andy Russo

Finance Specialist arusso@criswellauto.com

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Esteban Mesa
Esteban Mesa

General Sales Manager emesa@criswellauto.com

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Azari
Victor Azari

Finance Specialist vazari@criswellauto.com

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yanet Lopez
Yanet Lopez

Sales Consultant ylopez@criswellauto.com

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Kerivan
Vince Kerivan

Used Car Sales Manager vkerivan@criswellauto.com

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Patino
Luis Patino

Sales Consultant lpatinonava@criswellauto.com

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Accord, $25122
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,122

Mileage 36

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $23678
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$23,678

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack/Red

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $39123
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$39,123

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Accord, $26048
2016 Honda Accord

Price$26,048

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSan Marino Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $27033
2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,033

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorLunar Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $18554
2016 Honda Fit

Price$18,554

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-Z, $22028
2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$22,028

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorAegean Blue Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $28348
2016 Honda Accord

Price$28,348

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.