About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Criswell Honda

19525 Amaranth Drive, Germantown, Maryland 20874
Sales: (888) 226-0363
Service: (888) 685-0314
Parts: (888) 329-5406

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,358 Lifetime Reviews

Criswell Honda

Hours: Closed

19525 Amaranth Drive,
Germantown, Maryland 20874
Criswell Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Criswell Honda

At Criswell Honda, you, the customer, are our first priority. Since opening the doors in Gaithersburg in 1972, Criswell's goal has been to lead the way in providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. Maybe that's why over 70% of our customers are repeat or referral buyers. Today, Criswell is still a family owned and operated business. What does this mean to you? Whatever your needs - from award-winning Honda vehicles, to high quality Honda Certified Used vehicles, to our state-of-the-art Service Facility - Criswell Honda has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Criswell Honda Learn More

At Criswell Honda, you, the customer, are our first priority. Since opening the doors in Gaithersburg in 1972, Criswell's goal has been to lead the way in providing our customers with outstanding sales and service. Maybe that's why over 70% of our customers are repeat or referral buyers. Today, Criswell is still a family owned and operated business. What does this mean to you? Whatever your needs - from award-winning Honda vehicles, to high quality Honda Certified Used vehicles, to our state-of-the-art Service Facility - Criswell Honda has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,358 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BuyerJ
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Kwame Odum is a great sale consultant. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and professional. Had a very pleasant car purchasing experience there, and will definitely recommend him to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kotab
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Life long customer!"

I had an absolutely amazing experience here. We worked with Kwame to buy my first car and honestly I wouldn't want to work with anyone else after that! He was super well informed on the cars, never made you feel pressured or like just another customer to deal with. He helped me find the perfect car and even stayed 5 hours after he was supposed to leave to make sure everything was set when I left! I love this place :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandon G
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Short and simple"

I went to the dealership to try out a car I had already pretty much decided on, so the kind of help I was looking for was very specific. John Hicks promptly assisted me when I arrived, wasn't pushy, facilitated everything that I needed, and was a generally nice person throughout the process. I test drove and left, saying I would take some time to make up my mind. I ended up coming back that same night because I didn't want to lose the car, and, with almost no notice, John, Jim Walker, and the rest of the Criswell staff dealt with us patiently and professionally well past the closing time of the dealership, helped me with getting a good deal, and for that I am very grateful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles G
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experiience"

My experience at Criswell Honda was the best car buying experience I have ever encountered. Victor Castro, the salesperson, was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in and provided excellent and prompt customer service. He answered all of my questions via email before I even entered the showroom and quoted me an excellent price on a new 2016 Honda Fit LX and was true to his word. I was able to go into the showroom, test drive two Honda Fits and drive out with a brand new car all in one afternoon. I went to two other dealerships earlier in the day that said that they had the 2016 Honda Fit LX in stock but when I arrived at those showrooms the car was either not available, or the one available already had significant mileage on it as it had been returned for repairs by the original buyer..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Hoxie
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fast, efficient and friendly"

Yanet Lopez was friendly and knowledgable and took the time to make sure we got the car that best suited our needs. Criswell is out new go to dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend"

I was very happy with my experience at Criswell Honda. Kevin Ferguson was great to deal with. He was very honest throughout the entire process. Not only did he beat his competitors price, it was very clear that customer service was important to him. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy and treated well (even after the sale)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pras
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Class Act Company"

From the first communication to the last, Criswell was a class act. I worked with both Dominique and Kwame. Both were true professionals, Dominque through email and Kwame in person. They were honest and sold me the car I wanted at a fair price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience"

The car salesman, Jae Lim, who worked with me was really great--friendly without pressure. Jessica Baum was also very pleasant as we went through the paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
classy Lady 74
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I enjoyed my visits to Criswell Honda. "

My experience at Criswell Honda was a positive experience. I was treated with the upmost respect and was npt pushed to buy. My salesman was friendly and very professional. I was a woman by herself buying a car, and did not feel like I was being taken avenged of. If buying a car can be a fun experience my came awfully close.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HMAN
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelente!"

Mi experiencia estuvo excelente con todos. Mi segundo carro con Criswell y Dominique. Dominique tiene mucha experencia vendiendo carros especialmente vendiendo Honda. El se entiende mucho de la marca y de la nueva tecnologia que muchos modelos llevan hoy. Yo personalmente he referido a mas de una dozena de personas, la mayoria llegan a comprar un Honda con Criswell y con Dominique. Mil gracias a todos para la memorable experiencia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,358 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dominique Vattuone
Dominique Vattuone

Sales Consulant dvattuone@criswellauto.com

276 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Russo
Andy Russo

Finance Specialist arusso@criswellauto.com

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kwame Odum
Kwame Odum

Sales Consultant kodum@criswellauto.com

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Castro
Victor Castro

Sales Consultant vcastro@criswellauto.com

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Baum
Jessica Baum

Finance Specialist jbaum@criswellauto.com

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Azari
Victor Azari

Finance Specialist vazari@criswellauto.com

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Esteban Mesa
Esteban Mesa

General Sales Manager emesa@criswellauto.com

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yanet Lopez
Yanet Lopez

Sales Consultant ylopez@criswellauto.com

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Patino
Luis Patino

Sales Consultant lpatinonava@criswellauto.com

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Kerivan
Vince Kerivan

Used Car Sales Manager vkerivan@criswellauto.com

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Honda Accord, $27712
2017 Honda Accord

Price$27,712

Mileage 93

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2017 Honda Accord, $29903
2017 Honda Accord

Price$29,903

Mileage 129

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $24217
2016 Honda Civic

Price$24,217

Mileage 193

Exterior ColorBurgundy Night Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25693
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,693

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Accord, $24088
2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,088

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $28443
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$28,443

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26993
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,993

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25693
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,693

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.