About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crossroads Ford Lincoln

4.8

130 Lifetime Reviews

1070 Versailles Rd, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601 Directions
Sales: (502) 695-1990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Crossroads Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"Roadside assistance."

- Gene

The driver of my Continental accidentally ran over two railroad ties used in a local parking lot's parking spaces. After jacking the car up and finally getting the ties removed from beneath the car, I called Crossroads and told them I wanted to bring the car in for an inspection since it was making a noise when I put it in reverse. Spoke with Chris and was given the Road side assistance number when I mentioned I needed a tow. Had forgotten that this service is included with new Continentals. The roadside assistance folks were also fantastic. Will reserve their comments for their site, and they will be excellent comments. Chris told me to bring the car in as soon as I can. When I got there with the towed car, Chris already had a service request prepared and a loaner (2017 MKZ) ready with all the paperwork done except for showing my license and insurance card. Since it was late Friday pm, Chris informed me that it may be Monday before they would be able to get to it. Promptly on Monday morning Chris called and told the the status and said I could pick the car up. He also suggested doing one of the complimentary oil changes included for new Lincolns while it was in the shop which would save me another trip in the near future. Chris' assistance during this trying time was extremely welcome, professional and much appreciated. When I picked up the car I had missed Chris and my salesman, Bud Renfro, assisted me with the checkout process. Bud's help was also appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wingfield and Bud Renfro
April 27, 2017

"In and out within 24 hours of first contact, A++++"

- TAB

I called Crossroads Ford because I felt a smaller dealer would provide better service .... and everything went great. Dropped off the truck at noon on Monday, was provided a loaner car and was notified on Tuesday the truck was ready for pickup. I was back home within 24 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 19, 2017

"Excellent Service Department"

- David123

I have visited Crossroads for service numerous times. They have always been honest, fair and reasonable. Steve O'Connell is the technician I request to do the work. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve O'Connell, Michael Sherwood
April 10, 2017

"First Service Appointment on 2017 Explorer"

- Sipe

Steve got me in and out in less than 45 minutes, and explained everything very well, which is important to me. He and his team are very professional. I highly recommend Crossroads for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wooldridge and Team
April 08, 2017

"service on my truck"

- jr 0157

Chris got me in and out quicker than I expected. Bud Renfro talked with me to see if everything was ok with my F150. Just a good bunch of people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Bud
March 13, 2017

"Update review of "Issues After Purchase of 2016 Mustang""

- Mustang

After I purchased my 2016 Ford Mustang we noticed a big scratch or scrape on the car that took the paint off on the quarter panel behind the passenger side rear window. We called Crossroads and brought it in for them to take a look at. The owner of Crossroads, Harry Kirch, came out and looked at the car and corrected the problem and had the whole passenger rear quarter panel repainted. He took care of the issue or problem in a very timely manner and it was fixed to my satisfaction. He also gave me a vehicle to drive while my 2016 Mustang was being fixed. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a used or new vehicle. If you have any issue I can assure you that Harry Kirch will see to it that it is taken care of. Thanks to everyone at Crossroads. When I am ready to purchase another vehicle it will definitely be from here. My salesman did a great job as well. Thanks to Bud Renfo who went out of his way to make the vehicle purchase happen as smoothly as possible. Great job Crossroads!!!! If you continue to treat people right you will always succeed and stay on top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Renfro-Salesman, Will Clark-Finance Manager, Harry Kirch-Owner
March 06, 2017

"2015 Ford Focus"

- Juan123

Chris the Service Manager took good care of my car, It was hesitating on take off. He also loaned me a car during the service. I highly recommend Cross Roads Ford for your car service and car buying with Gary as a sales person. Juanita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris for service and Gary for lease and sales.
February 25, 2017

"Treated great as usual "

- TT

Gary Williams called and set up a time for me to come in and go over what type of vehicle I wanted. I went in and he found the color I wanted and had the vehicle there the next afternoon. It was a smooth transaction like always. I would recommend Crossroads to anyone, because they go above and beyond to help. I noticed the cover in the back was missing called and was told to come in and they would make it right.' Thanks Gary and Crossroads for taking good care of me and my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams
February 08, 2017

"Recall fix"

- 14 stang

Took it in and they got it done in like 30-45 minutes. They did a very good job and did it without damaging or messing up anything on my car and that is what I really like, seems like they care about other people's cars and don't let them get damaged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in the service department
February 07, 2017

"Very Nice Experience "

- RoyA

Fantastic Experience of purchasing my wife a new Ford Edge. Quick and did I mention Quick. Just very smooth. In and out. Thanks Gary Williams and the Crossroads Team for doing it the right way. Penny and Roy Alves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results