About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crossroads Ford Lincoln

4.8

150 Lifetime Reviews

1070 Versailles Rd, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601 Directions
Sales: (502) 695-1990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Crossroads Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Dawn

Had a noise in rear suspension of my 2013 Ford Edge. They lubed the top boots but said that the edges were known for this but was nothing wrong with suspension. Dealt with Michael and he was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
September 15, 2017

"Complete Satisfaction"

- Bob Lanham

Met all of my expectations. And helped me pair my cell phone to Synch after the connection was lost due to dead battery. Bob Lanham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 04, 2017

"Great service department."

- Betty

Always a pleasant experiencr at Crossroads. Answered all my questions, work done in a timely manner, knowledgeable staff. Don't want to forget the cashier who was pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 29, 2017

"Service of my MKC"

- Richard Kurtz

Service Department is Awesome and they take care of me every time I show up. They are very knowledgeable and willing to listen to issues with my vehicle. All I can say is that the service department is top notch from my perspective. Rick Kurtz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris from Service
August 24, 2017

"Always helpful"

- William Lyons

Crossroads ford lincoln is always helpful when service needs to be done on my vehicle. Chris continued to keep me well informed about my cars progress. Including explaining any other parts i needed or service that needed to be done. Justin worked diligently to get my vehicle back to me as soon as possible. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Justin
August 19, 2017

"F-350 MAINTENANCE"

- Farm Truck

Maintenance work done very timely and professionally. Steve's great customer skills makes this task a pleasant experience where everything is explained up front or as they find a needed item . Nice waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 14, 2017

"Service is always top notch at Crossroads Ford. "

- ConnieE

Service at Crossroads is always excellent. Chris is exceptionally personable and very responsive to all my questions. The service is always timely and thorough. Thanks for a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 09, 2017

"Great"

- Timgrace51172

They went the extra mile I very please how I was treated I think is very knowledge of the brand is 2 to none I would purchase from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby van hatton
August 04, 2017

"Satisfied customet"

- Linda Foster

Fast efficient, polite and experienced. Thank you crossroads for taking such great care of my car I will continue to bring my car to Crossroads for servicing..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 03, 2017

"Regular maintenance"

- Cole

As expected the visit went very.well.The staff were courteous, helpful and the service was done in a timely manner. Thanks for making it an easy visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wingfield
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results