About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crossroads Ford Lincoln

4.8

139 Lifetime Reviews

1070 Versailles Rd, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601 Directions
Sales: (502) 695-1990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Crossroads Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2017

"Quick & efficient "

- Billymath17

Changed the oil & rotated the tires quickly and efficiently. The lounge was clean and well lit. The wifi was very helpful and at no cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
July 11, 2017

"Service "

- Ford Edge

Steve was awesome call to get my oil changed he got me in and out with in hour he done a great job thanks so much for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve w
July 05, 2017

"Customer Service "

- LadyDi

Customer service is excellent. Called and made appointment within a few days. Service was completed in very timely manner. Michael is so wonderful!!! Always courteous and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
July 03, 2017

"Quick and Excellent"

- BethC

Chris is always helpful to schedule my maintenance around my hectic schedule and to listen to my concerns when I have a problem. This time, I had two concerns in addition to the routine maintenance. Both were found and fixed, as well as a recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 02, 2017

"Speedy and Very Helpful"

- McCarvers

After visiting the Ark Encounter in Kentucky and traveling back home to Alabama our Fords service engine light kept coming on, then started running rough, As soon as we pulled in to the dealership a young man named Chris met us with a smile and a how may we help you, My Husband explained what was happening Chris let us know the service men were on lunch and just as soon as got back they would put our Ford on machine check and let us know what was up. Just as soon as all was back and Chris let us know our Coil pack #4 was the problem , Seems like no sooner than we said it was ok to go ahead and fix it WAS DONE !! Chris, the service guys and the young lady we talked to in back was great!! For those folks not to know us they sure treated us with so much respect and was the friendliest I've met in awhile, Thank you for helping to get us home safely and May God Bless You All,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and service folks in back
June 20, 2017

"Good experience"

- Mike

I have always had a good experience with the service department whether it's routine service or recalls. The service people are always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Gary
May 28, 2017

"Oil leak and tire sensor fault"

- David

Michael and Chris do an excellent job of explaining the work needed and also advising what would be best options considering mileage, etc. The service department is always very prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
May 27, 2017

"During an oil change a front end roblem was discoved."

- Rudyright

Michael pointed out the problem and described the solution. They did the repairs preventing more serious problems down the road if it had not been discovered. Thaks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
May 26, 2017

"Excellent service"

- stjim

I am always pleased with their service, and this time was no exception. I scheduled the service on-line, and they did the service (The Works) quickly and at a reasonable price. Additionally, I had coupons that saved me another $16. I will definitely return with future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
May 24, 2017

"Roadside assistance."

- Gene

The driver of my Continental accidentally ran over two railroad ties used in a local parking lot's parking spaces. After jacking the car up and finally getting the ties removed from beneath the car, I called Crossroads and told them I wanted to bring the car in for an inspection since it was making a noise when I put it in reverse. Spoke with Chris and was given the Road side assistance number when I mentioned I needed a tow. Had forgotten that this service is included with new Continentals. The roadside assistance folks were also fantastic. Will reserve their comments for their site, and they will be excellent comments. Chris told me to bring the car in as soon as I can. When I got there with the towed car, Chris already had a service request prepared and a loaner (2017 MKZ) ready with all the paperwork done except for showing my license and insurance card. Since it was late Friday pm, Chris informed me that it may be Monday before they would be able to get to it. Promptly on Monday morning Chris called and told the the status and said I could pick the car up. He also suggested doing one of the complimentary oil changes included for new Lincolns while it was in the shop which would save me another trip in the near future. Chris' assistance during this trying time was extremely welcome, professional and much appreciated. When I picked up the car I had missed Chris and my salesman, Bud Renfro, assisted me with the checkout process. Bud's help was also appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wingfield and Bud Renfro
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results