About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cucci Ford

4.7

26 Lifetime Reviews

800 Dundee Avenue, East Dundee, Illinois 60118 Directions
Sales: (847) 551-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Cucci Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"Great knowledge "

- Tekah9

Kyle was very knowledgeable. The service was good. We love our new Explorer. I would recommend Cucci Ford to anyone looking. Ask for Kyle. Young guy who knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Crawford
April 25, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Joemeneghini

Frank was helpful and straight forward. No pressure or sales tactic. Great experience. I would definitely buy from Cucci in the future. And tell friends and family they are fair and honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gazzano
March 29, 2017

"Cucci Ford is a one of my recommended dealers"

- John C

I work with many dealerships in the Chicago area (and other states) arranging leases and purchases for customers, friends and family. I can tell you there is a BIG difference in dealerships...they are NOT all the same. Cucci is one you'll want to work with for a new vehicle. When it came time to lease a new vehicle for myself, I investigated using Cucci Ford. I will do business with them in the future. Reasons noted below: 1. The dealership is well organized, clean, and inviting. 2. They will approach you immediately, but in a respectful and non pushy way. 3. They have a huge inventory available in the back. Don't be fooled by the amount of cars up front....they have wayyyy more in the back. ASK for what you are looking for, they probably have it. 4. They will work a great deal for you, but my advice is always the same. DO Your homework! Know the vehicle your looking for and the options available. Look up what the vehicle is going for. Know the value of your vehicle...if you are trading one in. The legitimate and fair dealers want you to be informed. They want to sell vehicles. Be informed and car buying can be very easy. The deal was great, they did what they said they would do. They are very straight forward...(no games like some dealers I've kicked to the curb) My vehicle was delivered in absolutely perfect condition!! Nice job by the service guys. I highly recommend Cucci Ford. I also recommend working with Dave Manseau. If you feel the need, the owners Neil and Nick (yes, they do actually work there) are approachable. Good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Manseau
March 22, 2017

" THANK YOU TREVOR"

- leo-wise

VERY HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE AT CUCCI FORD EXCELENT PEOPLE, I SPENDED ABOUTH A MONTH LOOKING A USED FUSION IN DIFERENT PLACES BUT THE SALES PERNSONS WERE NOT VERY HONEST WHEN I ASK FOR CARFAX, I CAME TO THIS PLACE AND A VERY NICE PERSON ( TREVOR) TALKED TO ME ABOUT 2017 FUSION AND THE PRICE AND I PURCHASED IT, THE CAR IS FOR MY SON HE IS VERY VERY HAPPY. THANK YOU TREVOR. NOW I KNOW THE PLACE TO PUCHASE MY NEXT CAR FOR MYSELF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TREVOR BAXTER
March 19, 2017

"Very happy with my experience at Cucci Ford"

- Patti

The people at Cucci Ford are very nice to work with and very helpful. I got the exact car I wanted and was happy with the price. My sales person was so nice and took the time to show me everything on the car and answer my questions. Also, the showroom was very impressive. Very clean and bright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito was the Internet contact and Dave was the salesman
March 17, 2017

"My next 180k Ford"

- Cheryl

The new vehicle I purchased from Cucci Ford and Frank McGovern is going to suit me perfectly. I had no idea what was out there & Frank helped me figure it out and make it so! I'm very happy and it was absolutely painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank McGovern
March 08, 2017

"Bought a Vehicle - "

- Gregg

We started looking for a new vehicle on line and zeroed in on the Ford Edge. We went to Cucci Ford first since they are the closest dealership and Anthony Presta worked with us from the beginning. He showed us the Edge and after a test drive, we weren't sure about it and he convinced us to take a look at the Escape and we realized that it would work very well for our needs. Anthony was very helpful and took the time to understand what we were after, He did not pressure us which in the past has been a quick turnoff at other dealerships. In fact, before we went to Cucci I told my wife I was dreading having to go through the unpleasant chore of buying a new car. But Anthony made this much easier. When we had trouble making decisions, he gave us some private time to talk and always answered all of our questions. His service and his manner were very well suited for how we like to buy cars and made us so much more relaxed with the whole process. In addition, when his manager, Bill, needed to help out on some things, he also did not pressure or push us into things we didn't want. This was a very positive experience over all and I would definitely go back to Cucci and I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Presta, Bill ______,
January 31, 2017

"Top notch no bs "

- Newcarsmellisthebest

Like many consumers... I do my research. I knew what I wanted and I knew what to expect from dealers. Well.... most dealers except for Cucci I was respected, my trade was accurately appraised, new vehicle was aggressively priced.... finance didn't play typical games. This was the least painful car purchase to date. I have purchased over thirty cars in last 15 years. Store manager was happy to help and offered me everything he could and then some. Month later..... service department experience was great. Addressed all concerns and followed up with me after I picked up the car. Great people to work with. Genuine people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
January 30, 2017

"Buying a new vehicle"

- Erin

We recently purchased a new vehicle through Cucci Ford and Anthony Carioscia was our sales representative and he was fantastic. Very knowledgeable, patient and willing to work with us. He was also extremely friendly and we felt we could trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Carioscia
January 29, 2017

"Great Experience - not your typical car buying nightmare."

- wwmoore61

My salesman, Anthony Presta, was great. He was very professional and listened to my needs and concerns. All in all the whole buying experience was great. I really had no intention of buying so soon, I had just started looking, but everyone was extremely patient with me and I never felt any pressure. I left with a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Presta
1
1 - 10 of 26 results