About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cucci Ford

4.6

31 Lifetime Reviews

800 Dundee Avenue, East Dundee, Illinois 60118 Directions
Sales: (847) 551-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Cucci Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2017

"2017 Ford Focus SE"

- A Palandri

I was looking to replace my wife's Mercury Topaz with either a Ford Focus or Ford Fiesta. I was shown both cars and I was able to compare them basically side by side. I went with the Ford Focus because it was a little bit bigger than the Ford Fiesta. After the purchase the salesperson, Sergio Patino, was very knowledgeable in explaining all the functions the car had, which really helped my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Patino
June 30, 2017

"Do not buy on line or used cars from this dealer!!!"

- Duratech believer

I purchase a used car on line from Cucci Ford. The vehicle I bought was supposed to fully serviced and in perfect condition. What I got was far from it. I was not supplied with the original security pad door code so I could reset the code. Cost $50 to find the code at a different dealer. They said the car had been serviced including oil and filter change just days before I picked the car up. Not so, oil was changed over 3,000 miles prior to my purchase. If they would have changed the oil they would have seen the skid plate was broken and needed to be replaced. There was no antenna mast on the vehicle. The front license plate bracket bolts were stripped out. The gauge cluster lens was smeared with something that I still have not been able to remove or clean up. The frame and rear suspension components were very rusted up. I spent hours with a wire brush and rust reformer under the car!!! There were large scratches in the aero rocker on the drivers side and rear roll pan. The lower grill had broken tabs on the passenger side and was loose enough to mover over and inch in various directions. The vehicle was not supplied with touch up paint as promised and delivered with 1/2 tank of gas! I contacted the dealer with all these concerns in a very timely manner, they helped with NONE of it!!! This cost me over $600 in parts and many hours of labor. Do not buy a used car sight unseen from these people!!! Don't expect any help after they have your hard earned cash either!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A J Brown, David Webb
June 25, 2017

"Best buying experience I ever had on purchasing a automobile"

- Larry A Krog Sr

I was looking for a specifically priced car in my price range. The salesman Anthony went straight to the options. Was straight and to the point beginning to end. I'm sure my family and myself will be dealing with Anthony on other purchases. I found the exact car, thanks to Anthony and no dealer games approach. Thanks for being of such service to me. Larry K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Presta
June 23, 2017

"Awesome buying and maintenance experience"

- explorer2017

Easy purchase, no hassle. Great incentives. Getting maintenance done is convenient, quick, and you get a clean car as well. I would highly recommend Cucci Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Neil, Fred
June 09, 2017

"No hassle easy buying experience "

- Dawn S

We dealt with Anthony and it was a straight forward sales experience from the start to the end. We went to multiple other ford dealers in the area and they all played games, didn't listen, and gave that creepy dealer vibe. Once we went to Cucci and dealt with Anthony none of that existed. He found the exact car we wanted and gave us the best price available without haggle needed. We did our research on price and what we wanted to pay and they were still under. I will definitely go there again if I buy a new Ford and will tell all my friends and family the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
April 29, 2017

"Great knowledge "

- Tekah9

Kyle was very knowledgeable. The service was good. We love our new Explorer. I would recommend Cucci Ford to anyone looking. Ask for Kyle. Young guy who knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Crawford
April 25, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Joemeneghini

Frank was helpful and straight forward. No pressure or sales tactic. Great experience. I would definitely buy from Cucci in the future. And tell friends and family they are fair and honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gazzano
March 29, 2017

"Cucci Ford is a one of my recommended dealers"

- John C

I work with many dealerships in the Chicago area (and other states) arranging leases and purchases for customers, friends and family. I can tell you there is a BIG difference in dealerships...they are NOT all the same. Cucci is one you'll want to work with for a new vehicle. When it came time to lease a new vehicle for myself, I investigated using Cucci Ford. I will do business with them in the future. Reasons noted below: 1. The dealership is well organized, clean, and inviting. 2. They will approach you immediately, but in a respectful and non pushy way. 3. They have a huge inventory available in the back. Don't be fooled by the amount of cars up front....they have wayyyy more in the back. ASK for what you are looking for, they probably have it. 4. They will work a great deal for you, but my advice is always the same. DO Your homework! Know the vehicle your looking for and the options available. Look up what the vehicle is going for. Know the value of your vehicle...if you are trading one in. The legitimate and fair dealers want you to be informed. They want to sell vehicles. Be informed and car buying can be very easy. The deal was great, they did what they said they would do. They are very straight forward...(no games like some dealers I've kicked to the curb) My vehicle was delivered in absolutely perfect condition!! Nice job by the service guys. I highly recommend Cucci Ford. I also recommend working with Dave Manseau. If you feel the need, the owners Neil and Nick (yes, they do actually work there) are approachable. Good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Manseau
March 22, 2017

" THANK YOU TREVOR"

- leo-wise

VERY HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE AT CUCCI FORD EXCELENT PEOPLE, I SPENDED ABOUTH A MONTH LOOKING A USED FUSION IN DIFERENT PLACES BUT THE SALES PERNSONS WERE NOT VERY HONEST WHEN I ASK FOR CARFAX, I CAME TO THIS PLACE AND A VERY NICE PERSON ( TREVOR) TALKED TO ME ABOUT 2017 FUSION AND THE PRICE AND I PURCHASED IT, THE CAR IS FOR MY SON HE IS VERY VERY HAPPY. THANK YOU TREVOR. NOW I KNOW THE PLACE TO PUCHASE MY NEXT CAR FOR MYSELF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TREVOR BAXTER
March 19, 2017

"Very happy with my experience at Cucci Ford"

- Patti

The people at Cucci Ford are very nice to work with and very helpful. I got the exact car I wanted and was happy with the price. My sales person was so nice and took the time to show me everything on the car and answer my questions. Also, the showroom was very impressive. Very clean and bright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito was the Internet contact and Dave was the salesman
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results