About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cucci Ford

4.7

38 Lifetime Reviews

800 Dundee Avenue, East Dundee, Illinois 60118 Directions
Sales: (847) 551-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Cucci Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2017

"Great Sales person and great service department."

- mr.ED

This is my second car from Cucci Ford, in 2014 I bought a 2013 Fusion and 2017 a 2017 Ford Ecplorer. Dave Manseau was my sales person who gave me great personal service. Thanks Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Manseau
August 29, 2017

"Great personal service"

- Rob9227

I bought two cars within a week, both from Dave Manseau. I have been working with him for the past seven years. He continues to be extremely knowledgeable and professional. He is the reason I keep returning to Cuccu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Manseau
August 28, 2017

"Great honest people to work with!"

- mmingl

I bought a new 2017 F-150 Platinum and couldn't be happier! The entire process smooth from a excellent price quote to the most thorough delivery of the truck i have ever had. Chris Harrison connected my phone then proceeded to walk me through every option and feature it had. Thanks Mitch & Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Harrison, Mitch
August 24, 2017

"good sales and great service !!!!"

- quietman1111

I purchased a 2016 Mustang GT/CS for a very reasonable price and the sales person was very helpful in helping me pick the car that was right for me. his name is Sergio Patino. I would recommend Cucci to anyone. He checks in once in while to make sure everything is going alright. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve , sorry i don't have his last name.
August 15, 2017

"Great - The way buying a vehical should be!!"

- rlindon285

Dave Webb and A. J. Brown were great to work with in purchasing my F150 pickup truck. They made the process clear and easy, explained the details through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Webb, A.J. Brown
July 28, 2017

"Helped my daughter purchase her first car"

- tj2688

Our experience couldn't have been better. Vito was straight up with internet pricing and Frank was great to work with when we got to the dealership. It was seamless, easy, and the most pleasant experience I have had, and it was most appreciated as this was my daughter's first car buying experience. Just plain outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito DiPerte, Frank Gazzano
July 24, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience to Date"

- shayb

Going to a dealer and purchasing a car can be a frustrating process. However, I had one of the best car buying experiences in my life this weekend over at Cucci. It was a seamless, fast and friendly process. Everyone was great from management, finance, sales and service. I have already started recommending this dealership to all of my friends and family. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Becker and Chris Harrison
July 16, 2017

"2017 Ford Focus SE"

- A Palandri

I was looking to replace my wife's Mercury Topaz with either a Ford Focus or Ford Fiesta. I was shown both cars and I was able to compare them basically side by side. I went with the Ford Focus because it was a little bit bigger than the Ford Fiesta. After the purchase the salesperson, Sergio Patino, was very knowledgeable in explaining all the functions the car had, which really helped my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Patino
June 30, 2017

"Do not buy on line or used cars from this dealer!!!"

- Duratech believer

I purchase a used car on line from Cucci Ford. The vehicle I bought was supposed to fully serviced and in perfect condition. What I got was far from it. I was not supplied with the original security pad door code so I could reset the code. Cost $50 to find the code at a different dealer. They said the car had been serviced including oil and filter change just days before I picked the car up. Not so, oil was changed over 3,000 miles prior to my purchase. If they would have changed the oil they would have seen the skid plate was broken and needed to be replaced. There was no antenna mast on the vehicle. The front license plate bracket bolts were stripped out. The gauge cluster lens was smeared with something that I still have not been able to remove or clean up. The frame and rear suspension components were very rusted up. I spent hours with a wire brush and rust reformer under the car!!! There were large scratches in the aero rocker on the drivers side and rear roll pan. The lower grill had broken tabs on the passenger side and was loose enough to mover over and inch in various directions. The vehicle was not supplied with touch up paint as promised and delivered with 1/2 tank of gas! I contacted the dealer with all these concerns in a very timely manner, they helped with NONE of it!!! This cost me over $600 in parts and many hours of labor. Do not buy a used car sight unseen from these people!!! Don't expect any help after they have your hard earned cash either!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A J Brown, David Webb
June 25, 2017

"Best buying experience I ever had on purchasing a automobile"

- Larry A Krog Sr

I was looking for a specifically priced car in my price range. The salesman Anthony went straight to the options. Was straight and to the point beginning to end. I'm sure my family and myself will be dealing with Anthony on other purchases. I found the exact car, thanks to Anthony and no dealer games approach. Thanks for being of such service to me. Larry K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Presta
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results